Who Uses Inspections Manager?

Manufacturing, Healthcare and Field Service organizations looking to digitize operations and take their company to the next level.

What Is Inspections Manager?

Set it and forget it. Schedule inspections and assign them to equipment, machines or staff. Supervisors monitor schedules in real-time and receive alerts when inspections are missed or fail. Failures automatically create a work order to be reviewed and assigned. Inspections Manager is easy-to-use, configurable, and used by thousands daily at top organizations, including Unilever and Georgia-Pacific.

Inspections Manager Details

Weever Apps

https://weeverapps.com

Founded 2011

Inspections Manager Cost Overview

Inspections Manager does not have a free version and does not offer a free trial. Inspections Manager paid version starts at USD 15.00/month.

Starting Price

USD 15.00/month

Pricing Details

Setup options avail. starting at $2,500. Site-wide license options avail.

Free Version

No

Free Trial

No

Deployment

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

In Person

Live Online

Webinars

Documentation

Support

Business Hours

Online

Inspections Manager Features

Inspection Software
Appointment Management
Barcode Scanning
Code Enforcement
Customer Database
Dispatch Management
Failed Inspection Tracking
Image Capture
Report Templates
Subcontractor Management

Inspections Manager Reviews

Showing 4 of 4 reviews

Overall
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
4.3/5
Features
4.2/5
Value for Money
4.7/5
Verified Reviewer
Manager Infection Prevention and Outpatients
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"Auditing App"

Comments: We use the tool all of the time and is an effective way for us to communicate any issues with clinical managers. It works for outbreak prevention and management when an outbreak occurs.

Pros: This software has allowed my team to complete audits and send professional reports with pictures and comments in a timely manner. The reports are so much more professional looking then a paper tool

Cons: It relies on a wifi connection which can sometimes be spotty

Vendor Response

by Weever Apps on 04/02/2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you are enjoying Inspections Manager.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
Principal
Design, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"Accountability made easy"

Comments: Great for inspections and audits. Simple product that is easy to use for administrators and staff.

Pros: Scheduling inspections is really easy with this product. Our staff get alerts when an audit or inspection is due. The forms take them through the process so they get it right every time. I like the builder and the reports. The In Progress section helps everyone understand where projects are at if an inspection fails.

Cons: Would be great to have more flexibility for the workflows, like when multiple signatures need to be added, but I understand they are launching a new product soon that will let us do that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Jesus R.
WCM Leader
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2019

"At Inspections..."

Comments: With Weever we are giving our operators an easy to use tool that helps to embrace new working systems. This is helping to tackle the natural resistance to change.

Pros: I like that the app is easy to configure

Cons: The way to design the forms to be applied for the inspections are not so flexible nor visually friendly as other options

Vendor Response

by Weever Apps on 15/02/2019

Thank you for the review, Jesus. Our Customer Success Team will follow up to better understand your feedback on the Inspections Manager product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2019
Thomas F.
Superintendent
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2019

"Good App"

Comments: I reviewed the app to see how the staff i supervise might find it useful

Pros: The app is convenient and because it is on my phone the is no difficulty accessing the tool when I need it.

Cons: I do not always remember the issues found within the app until I begin.

Vendor Response

by Weever Apps on 11/02/2019

Thanks for your review, John.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2019