ZhenHub

ZhenHub

by ZhenHub

Who Uses ZhenHub?

Ecommerce Retailers in any Industry

What Is ZhenHub?

A cloud-based inventory and order management system for eCommerce retailers to automate logistics. Manage all your inventory and orders from a single online dashboard. No more data entry, spreadsheets and emails. Integrate your sales channels like Shopify, automatically fulfill your orders and automate your fulfillment process. Save time and focus on growing your business.

ZhenHub Details

ZhenHub

http://www.zhenhub.com/

Founded 2016

ZhenHub Cost Overview

ZhenHub has a free version and offers a free trial. ZhenHub paid version starts at USD 39.00/month.

Starting Price

USD 39.00/month

Pricing Details

It is absolutely FREE to use

Free Version

Yes

Free Trial

Yes

Deployment

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

In Person

Live Online

Webinars

Documentation

Support

Business Hours

Online

ZhenHub Features

Inventory Management Software
Alerts/Notifications
Forecasting
Inventory Optimization
Kitting
Manufacturing Inventory Management
Mobile Access
Multi-Channel Management
Product Identification
Reorder Management
Reporting/Analytics
Retail Inventory Management
Supplier Management
Warehouse Management
Backorder Management
Catalog Management
Inventory Management
Order Entry
Order Fulfillment
Order Tracking
Recurring Orders
Returns Management
Shipping Management
Special Order Management
Demand Planning
Electronic Data Interchange
Import/Export Management
Inventory Management
Order Fulfillment
Sales & Operations Planning
Shipping Management
Supplier Management
Transportation Management
Warehouse Management

ZhenHub Reviews

Showing 5 of 16 reviews

Overall
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.1/5
Customer Service
4.2/5
Features
3.9/5
Value for Money
4.1/5
Alvaro A.
Founder
Logistics & Supply Chain, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2019

"I have the power"

Pros: Thanks to Zhenhub all I need is my mobile device to have full control and visibility. Besides their team is simply outstanding.

Cons: So far I haven't found any difficulty. Will contact their team if I do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2019
Florian D.
CEO - Geek in chief
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2019

"Great service with good support"

Comments: We were able to automate fulfillment of our online orders accross APAC

Pros: Ease of use, setting things up with our Shopify store front was a breeze.
We got real good support from the team as well, always happy to setup a call to go over things

Cons: Nothing to report really, things went smooth

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2019
Jurgita M.
Director
Medical Devices, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    2/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2020

"Worst company ever "

Comments: Horrible,don't expect any support , don't expect any service what you paid for. Now my inventory is just kept in warehouse I'm not able to do any action in my account all what is says contact by given number and nobody answering I have to stop selling because they not shipping

Pros: All what this company can do for you just to ruin your business I already having a big loss

Cons: Nothing to like it's supposed to be amazon integrated chanal ,but is not you have to add costumers manually with every order , orders is not shipped

Vendor Response

by ZhenHub on 14/05/2020

Dear Jurgita,

You have been able to use the system and ship your goods out. The reason you saw an issue before is we suspect you didn't refresh the page which I support pointed out already. It seems that after this answer you have been able to ship out your 4 orders.

Regarding your orders, once you were able to click on "ship by zhenhub" and not "ship" your orders were also processed and delivered.

From our system you only attempted to ship 4 orders so far in which all have been processed and shipped. We hope this did not cause you to lose a lot of business.

We hope now that you know how to ship your orders it will seem like a very simple process to do so. If you have any further questions please feel free to reach out to us but otherwise it is a very simple process.

Definitely give us feedback on how we can further simplify our system to make it an even easier process for shipping out your orders.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2020
Mark W.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    1/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020

"Zhenhub practices fraudulent accounting and extorts customers"

Comments: Zhenhub is a fraudulent company who has been extorting me with outrageously inaccurate warehouse fees, sending late shipments of all my products, and shipping my products out incorrectly. They never address problems, and currently stole $1400 from me, plus they are holding tens of thousands of dollars of my inventory without responding. Avoid this company at all costs.

Pros: -it integrates with Shopify
-had good support the first few months

Cons: -fraudulent accounting practices
-extorts customers for extra money once inventory is in the Zhenhub warehouse
-ships products weeks, and sometimes months late
-tracking numbers never work
-shipped out 100's of my products without any packaging

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020
Mark L.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019

"ZhenHub is a great solution that I highly recommend!"

Comments: I thought that the shipping cost that I was being quoted previously with a standard carrier was high, so I googled for better options and saw that ZhenHub was highly recommended. I was in a pinch because my manufacturer in China was ready to ship and needed it taken care of ASAP. I called their Hong Kong office and had a quote within minutes that was far better than my previous. They walked me through the website, I gave them my address and they had it in Florida faster and for a better price. They're a reliable resource for my startup and I'll continue to use ZhenHub moving forward.

Pros: Definitely their great customer service. The CEO himself walked me through everything and made sure I was all set. Their costs were also much lower than I was previously quoted. The ease of setting up and executing an order/shipment and it's tracking system were great and the tool is easy to navigate.

Cons: Honestly, it's very well put together. It I'm being the nit-pickiest person I know and had to say something, I'd say that perhaps a button or two could have bold text to stick out more but that is purely cosmetic and I only mention it because there's always something to do in the pursuit of perfection; but it didn't slow me down at all and they're still clear. I'm just used to bold writing on buttons I suppose, and I feel like I "have to put something" *shrugs*

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019