Cogmento CRM Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About Cogmento CRM

Free CRM from Cogmento is a cloud-based free solution for customer relationship management and sales force automation.

Learn more about Cogmento CRM

Showing 15 reviews

Vladimir F.
designer
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"excellent cost-benefit"

Pros: complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Cons: translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Amit kumar K.
Owner Partner
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020

"Cogmento CRM great product"

Comments: Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Pros: Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Cons: As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Verified Reviewer
Student
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2020

"Friendly Software"

Pros: User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Cons: Difficult to set formatting
Server management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2020
Darron M.
Director
Broadcast Media, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"CRM in use"

Comments: Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Pros: The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Cons: On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Ian L.
Marketing Officer
Real Estate, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020

"Trial shows promising result"

Comments: It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Pros: We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Cons: The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Tuomas S.
CIO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2020

"My review of Cogmento"

Comments: In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Pros: The sales side support was the best part.

Cons: Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2020
Beth I.
Team leader
Computer & Network Security, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2020

"Very useful solution!"

Pros: Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Cons: there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2020
Verified Reviewer
Account
Accounting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2020

"Comment"

Comments: We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Pros: I find this software fast and convenient.

Cons: some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2020
Mohammad O.
Community Manager
Program Development, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2020

"The Needs of Market Development"

Pros: By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Cons: The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2020
Shrey G.
Business analyst
Aviation & Aerospace, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020

"Getting experienced with cogmento"

Comments: Gre

Pros: The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Cons: Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Syed saad A.
Geologist
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020

"CRM review"

Comments: I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Pros: I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Cons: I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Agust mozart K.
Employee
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2020

"Easy"

Pros: This software is easy to use and friendly user

Cons: Inovative and make more benefit to all user

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2020
Pablo S.
IT specialist
Computer Networking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020

"The Best Blockchain"

Comments: Great experience love it

Pros: Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Cons: Nothing everything works fine as should be

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Plamen K.
consultant
Civil Engineering, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020

"Capterra"

Pros: Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Cons: Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Michael A.
D.J
Music, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/07/2020

"Positive review."

Pros: The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Cons: There's nothing least I like about thus software!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/07/2020