VSys One Reviews

by Bespoke Software

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About VSys One

Configurable volunteer management software for online applications, onboarding, scheduling, communication tools, and reporting.

Learn more about VSys One

Showing 35 reviews

Patricia D.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"Cottage Health Volunteer Program"

Comments: we are able to manage over 1,000 active volunteers, we especially like the ability to communicate with some or all volunteers as well as documenting all interactions. We are able to customize the database to meet our best practices and procedures.

Pros: The pros are have a robust database that handles all of our daily operations, from an on-line application that when accepted is downloaded right in to the database. We also like the ability to customize to our services and requirements (national, state and local guidelines and to customize to our hospital's culture and policies, The help line is fantastic and are very knowledgeable and patient.
they are responsive to requests and upgrades.

Cons: The scheduling is great.... but I would like to add phone numbers and to be able to color code the training volunteers vs the trained volunteers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Eric T.
Manager, Volunteer Services
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"Multi-Branch Hospice Volunteer Department"

Comments: Overall it has been good. The initial integration was a little haphazard and felt rushed at points, but the ongoing support and follow up with the agency has allowed us to completely transform and smooth out our on boarding process for volunteers. The company is very accommodating to our needs and questions, sometimes creating new things that the software couldn't do before.

Pros: -Customization is awesome. You can really make the product look and feel however you like for you as the administrator and for the end user. It has a lot of features that can both mold to your current workflows, but also enhance and automate your workflows.
-Customer service is one of the best features of this organization. Their live representatives are very knowledgeable of the product and it's features and willing to help work through any issue that you are having.
-customize able reports and bulk changes. Whatever I need to pull out of the database in whatever format is accessable.

Cons: -The fact that the program is so customizable also means there's more than one one way to accomplish the same task or reach the same goal. This does mean that different from people Vsys can have different "go to" ways of completing items. This can lead to some frustration.
-The flow of information/data in the software can feel a bit cumbersome. There's not 100% consistency in the software screens when working in the "setup" of different functions. This requires one to really understand how every "data point" or term in VSys connects throughout.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Suzanne H.
Senior Volunteer Program Supervisor
Museums & Institutions, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"Customer Service Can't be Beat!"

Comments: We are able to manage our legacy volunteer data (16K records), our current roster of active or recently active (2K records), communication, job history, training, implement automated features like background check surveys, and maintain schedules for volunteers in multiple roles effectively. And when I need assistance, it's there at the other end of the phone!

Pros: While the entire database is robust enough to more than meet our organizational needs, the very best part is the awesome support team that is always available to me. We implemented this program about five years ago, and it's been able to help us manage a tremendous amount of information about our 800+ volunteer program. The fact that it's on the cloud also helps us because we can access anything we need regardless of where the volunteer management team is physically (a plus in Covid times!).

Cons: The challenge with such a strong database system is that it can be hard to master if you are not a daily user. However, the team is working on updates and have been very open to my feedback about changes and improvements from the user's standpoint. If they keep going with the focus on user experience, it will continue to be an industry leader.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Pamela C.
Front of House Coordinator
Performing Arts, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2020

"Great Company"

Comments: I love working with VSys One and all of those that give support. VSYS has always given exceptional customer service. We had a unique situation and needed some of the program built specifically for our theaters and they were so helpful in building a product that met all of our needs

Pros: The product is very easy to use even for some of our users with very limited computer skills.

Cons: Some of the reporting features are a bit confusing and don't always give the information immediately needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2020
Johanna B.
Senior Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2021

"What else do you need?"

Comments: Awesome! Every single person we work with is consistently personable and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Pros: It's capable of doing almost anything you need it to and on the rare occasion that it doesn't, the software team at VSys either makes it happen or finds a work around. Best support team ever, software or otherwise! Also really appreciate the control we have to be able to readily adapt the software to meet our specific needs.

Cons: Scheduling for multiple shifts per day, such as two shifts, every two hours, 24/7. We haven't found a great way to create and then be able to share with staff, in a format that's easy for them to read. That being said, we haven't tried to use any of the scheduling tools in quite a while so perhaps it's time to give it another go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2021
Stephanie F.
Volunteer Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021

"VSys is our go to"

Comments: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are amazing and provide the highest level of customer service. They truly get to know each of their customers and their needs.

Pros: We utilize VSys One for our daily volunteer management. It is essential to the flow of our department. We also utilize VSys for our annual reporting on volunteer impact; the built in tools allow users to track the number of patients and visitors served and printing reports that provide scope of service provided within designated time intervals.

Cons: We have not had any issues with the VSys software. When we are unable to troubleshoot, we are always able to quickly reach a rep from VSys to assist us and walk us through our needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021
Linda V.
Manager of Volunteer Services
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020

"10 years later and still happy!"

Comments: We went with VSys as a system more than 10 years ago and we are still very happy with it. The customer service (phone, webinar, in-person) continues to be OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Pros: ability to pull information in various ways

Cons: still learning all the different features

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020
Anthony C.
Dir. volunteer services/
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"VSYs ONE is a essential to your volunteer program"

Pros: software allows us to track our volunteers hours, assignments, scheduling, the capability that the software gives us for running daily reports to help us better plan and manage our program. It gives us the opportunity to do mass emails, and text messaging to stay in touch with our volunteers.

Cons: mail merges are not user-friendly and working inside the template can be cumbersome.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Charles A.
Charles A.
Coordinator, Volunteer Services
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021

"VSys One is part of our workday, every day!"

Pros: Easy to use. You can choose to use as many , or as few features as you want. We eliminated paper scheduling, and send most e-mails through VSys now.

Cons: I think an APP for volunteers would be great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021
Dawn E.
Sr. Systems Analyst
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2014

"VSys One\VSys Live Review"

Comments: We implemented VSys One/VSys Live in the spring of this year. I find the software to be feature rich and has many tools to make management of volunteers more efficient. Reporting is very easy to use and we can create custom reports to meet our business and compliance needs. In addition, VSys Live allows us to personalize the user experience to make the process of checking in and out easier for the users. The software support has been fantastic whether it be implementation and installations, data conversions or just reaching out to the help desk for assistance. Everyone I have come in contact with has delivered great customer support and always make sure we are taken care of. I also feel they really listen to our feedback and welcome our suggestions as they look to make improvements to the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2014
Amy faith L.
Amy faith L.
Network Manager, Volunteer Services & Patient Experience Team
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2021

"A Real Game Changer in Volunteer Administration and Metrics Reporting for Senior Leadership!"

Comments: I have worked in volunteer administration for close to 25 years. I have seen a thing or two when it comes to data collection and volunteer tracking software. In my time, I have never worked with a more sincere group of people than the staff at Bespoke Software. My organization is currently two-years post merger and we're working with VSys to merge all of our hospitals into one cohesive system. With VSys One and VSys Live, whenever you have a task, the customer service team will meet you where you are at and help you to accomplish the project. In some cases you can start the project on your own and they will take the reins if something needs to be tweaked or they might even walk you through it with step-by-step instructions. With other software, it seemed to take forever to get an answer and the answer did not involve human interaction. With VSys, you can be sure that during normal business hours, you are covered with telephone and email support.

Pros: With customization of advanced exporter and custom column reports, VSys One user tools and reports offers the ability to create performance-based dashboards when saving data to Excel, creating a graphical gauge that tracks the throughput of volunteers and lets you monitor volunteer successes throughout your system. We recently created a thermometer to provide leadership with reports on numbers of volunteers returning back into service in-person post-pandemic week over week. We plan to expand on the reporting to include peer-to-peer volunteers and number of visits or encounters they have on a daily basis. The software will grow as your program grows. We love the ability it has to put the onus on volunteers to upload their own data, making the on boarding process much easier with less keying in of information for staff, while eliminating the need for paper and having to chase after volunteers to complete their requirements. We love that VSys is able to report out on everything you need, helping you to speak in a language that C-Suite leaders can understand and it even has the ability to do some things that you didn't know you needed. With VSys One and Vsys Live, the possibilities are endless!

Cons: At first, the cost was a dissatisfier among top leadership, but it is well worth the price. They say you get what you pay for. VSys is the Rolls-Royce of Volunteer Administration Software, it simply inspires greatness and makes data tracking simple!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2021
Denise R.
Operations Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"VSys is a great database"

Comments: I love that we always have support when we call in for help with VSys. Everyone at the office is helpful and if they cannot figure it out they ask for help from another VSys staff member.

Pros: I use VSys on a daily basis and am the primary administrator. We use VSys for multiple different operations such as volunteer management, donor/account management, partner agencies we work with and all the jobs we send our volunteers to. Along with this we love that we can create letters types and be able to pick the letter need and customize prior to sending and saves to the volunteer or donor profile. VSys has saved us time running reports and having the ability to save them all with the criteria we need. VSys has so many other options we are not currently using but plan to in the future.

Cons: The only complaint I would have is I wish more screens talked to each other. Some processes we have to do manually which takes more time and some reports do not have the ability to do some things we need but we have learned to work around or just manually handle it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Jenny D.
Volunteer Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021

"Best Software Out There"

Comments: I recommend this software to everyone I meet because the look and feel is appreciated by our volunteers, the reporting is one click and includes all the details you could ever imagine, and it saves me at least 20 hours a week (compared to my previous software), so I can be away from my desk more and with our volunteers. I truly am thankful for VSys One and look forward to the many, many more years ahead!

Pros: The AMAZING customer service by all members of their team. Fast email response time, via phone and/or email, even the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] will reach out and ask if I have any "wish list" items that can possibly be included in an upcoming update. The reporting, customization, all of the above is great.

Cons: To be honest, I don't have anything negative to say here, which is great!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021
Heather S.
Volunteer Services Manager
Libraries, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020

"Impeccable Volunteer Records"

Comments: The customer service is extraordinary, even when we stump them and they have to call us back after conferring with team members. This product allows us to enter one time and longtime volunteers, track the location, the task, the individual or location hours, the certifications, the awards and complete letters or reports on court/school mandates.

Pros: Creating volunteer accounts is very user friendly and it is easy to add new data collection points specifically for our program (i.e. we have 34 locations to track). We also can keep years of data in one place, which is helpful when middle school volunteers come back as seniors in high school and need a lifetime report.

Cons: Our organization demands a firewall that doesn't allow for a cloud based program. Since we have multiple people entering data, it would be great to run a report on who entered items on a specific day for quality check purposes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020
Brian W.
Volunteer Services Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2020

"MFB VSys Review"

Pros: The possibilities with VSys are endless. The ability to create custom forms with pictures, links and attachments is great. Also being able to have volunteers upload requirements makes the onboarding process much more efficient and eliminates the need for paper. Customer Service is also very helpful and can work through any problems you might have.

Cons: The possibilities are endless but there is A LOT of behind the scenes effort that goes into creating the forms and pages. Unfortunately, VSys is not the most user friendly operating system when it comes to creating forms and the reporting tool. it helpful to have customer service set those up but again it is a lot of work. There are also times when systems that have been in place for awhile just stop working, such as notifications and or sections on forms.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2020
Meredith E.
Volunteer Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2021

"VSys Platform and Customer Service is Great!"

Comments: Let me qualify my previous answers/ratings above by stating that I am not tech savvy. Therefore, the customer service team at VSys is what makes it such a wonderful company. They are patient, knowledgeable and very friendly. I appreciate your customer service team very much for they make navigating VSys much easier thus allowing me to do my job without the frustration of endless troubleshooting.

Pros: I like the easy access to our volunteer information through VSys and the different ways to manage it and run reports.

Cons: I find that the software is not intuitive at times and that I need to call customer service often for guidance and support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2021
Macy R.
Director of Volunteer Services
Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2020

"Forward Looking"

Pros: It has been a saving grace during all these uncertainties that we have a system that will be growing and changing with the times. It will reduce the amount of paper tracking and will set us up to be successful in a “new normal”.
I have been talking with my colleagues in New England who are making the most of VSys now and we’re all so happy with the system.

Cons: We are so lucky to have been able to implement this program when volunteers were suspended from teh hospital. I don't know if we would of had the time to absorb as much of the program, and provide thought and input during the integration process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2020
Nancy W.
Director Volunteer Services
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2021

"VSysone Review"

Comments: The membership directories, tracking volunteer hours, verification of certification are most valuable features.

Pros: the Vsysone program is user friendly. We have a team of volunteers that input data and do so with confidence. If there is a question on how to perform a function the Help desk staff are outstanding.

Cons: Not so much a con and a lack of knowledge on my part on how to best utilize all the functions available.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2021
Chris F.
Director, Volunteer Resources and Auxiliaries
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2014

"Best in every Way"

Comments: My team has been working with VSysOne and VSysLite since December 2013 and they can't say enough positive things about the system. It is extremely user friendly.
The customer service is impeccable! Hands down....the support staff are always helpful and take the time to walk you through the issue/situation.
In particular Janelle, their Lead Trainer is a gem! She combines her personality soft skills with the ability to train and faciliate traings that are fun and explains the system in 'our language' - you won't leave confused at all, but wanting to know more about the system. The company overall is open to hearing your thoughts and suggestions to improve the system, AND they actually do make improvements/upgrades based on their clients feedback. This project took 4 years for us to narrow down a system that would fit our business requirements and VSysOne has excelled in every area that we were looking for in a Volunteer Management system. You can not go wrong with this system and you will be asking yourself - how did I work without it? Thank you so much,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2014
Kate S.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2014

"Vsys"

Comments: Working with Vsys has been great - the customer service in particular is the absolute best!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2014
David C.
Director, Volunteer Services
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2019

"Needlessly Complex"

Comments: The product line is confusing - VSys One, VSys Lite, VSys Live, VSys Kiosk, VSys Live Kiosk. A few key features that were promised by the project leader have failed to materialize. My sense is that again, they have a product that can do many things, but they don't know how to package their own product or create a user interface friendly for customers. The business model is one of paying for a support subscription post-implementation so they don't have much of an incentive to change.

Pros: I can't deny that it is powerful. It will make reports and track data. The phone support is decent.

Cons: See the title of the review. The user interface as the administrator is cumbersome and non-intuitive. There are too many steps and serpentine workflows to accomplish basic tasks such as creating a job assignment or building a new training.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2019
Meg F.
Manager, Volunteer Services
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"Excellent Volunteer Database"

Comments: Volunteer data is in one place.
It took several years to get the funding to get this software. The company were so understanding and patient.
It makes my job infinitely more doable.

Pros: I love the fact that everything is in one place.
The people at VSys are second to none. Even when I'm being less than intelligent they are patient and walk me through what must seem to them as easy.
The fact that you actually get a person is wonderful.
Doing monthly timesheets for volunteers is now a breeze.
Running reports means that I can easily get requested information.
Being able to run OIG/SAM in no time at all. Makes it easy to do monthly checks

Cons: I sometimes find it difficult to find the report that I'm looking for.
I am not very computer savvy and find it difficult to edit settings to make it exactly what I'm looking for. I often end up calling but I feel a little guilty at calling for things that I should be able to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Christine S.
Program Manager
Government Administration, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2020

"Florida Park Service - VSys One and VSys Anywhere"

Comments: VSys One is a lot to learn and multiple ways to accomplish a goal to get it to do what you want -- that's a pro and a con. This is where regular responsive customer service really matters. As a Program Manager I’m super pleased with my regular support contact at VSys. If all of VSys's clients receive that level of service from their designated VSys support person and are as pleased as I am, then you should have no issues getting clients. It really matters who you work with weekly and for emergency troubleshooting – their knowledge base and demeanor (not making you feel like an idiot when it's user error) is sooo important.

Pros: Flexibility – We are able to customize what the volunteer sees and what staff see to meet both needs. Parks recruit volunteers for their greatest needs – a first for us. Volunteers browse opportunities and apply, creating their own profiles, then self-administer required training and acknowledgements, and self-enter service hours. This saves significant staff time! Accessibility – Volunteers and staff can access VSys anytime and almost anywhere – mobile devise and computer home or office. Adaptability - Reports out of the system are super flexible and a large area of where we have worked with VSys staff and development team to get what we need to answer leaderships Administration and Records - The system handles our level of activity 145-300 staff admins in VSys One, and annually 20,000 volunteer accounts/personnel records -- background checks, required training, hours of service, awards/recognition tracking, ability to e-mail custom lists of volunteers. The record keeping allows us to track a volunteer as they move between parks – saves staff time and allows staff to review and edit records.
questions, always important to any organization. Appreciate v much the customer service in this area.
VSys has functions that we continue to explore and learn more about – surveys as an example. We are excited for the opportunity to survey custom lists of volunteers and volunteer managers.

Cons: VSys One is a lot to learn (overwhelming for many non-tech types) and multiple ways to accomplish a goal to get it to do what you want -- that's a pro and a con. See next question

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2020
Jill L.
Volunteer Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2021

"Vsys One Excellence"

Comments: When I started with VSys One, I thought it would be a lot of work. The team jumped in to help me anytime I needed them. The support helped me through the ease of set up. They listened to me and knew exactly what I needed. Expert help whenever I need it.

Pros: VSys One is critical to keeping track of all of our Volunteers. Everything is always accurate.
Record keeping is crucial when you are working for a Hospital.

Cons: I like everything about the program! The program delivers everything that I am looking for.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2021
Karrie W.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2014

"Best Volunteer Software Ever!"

Comments: VSys One is very user-friendly, both for the mangement side and on the volunteer side. If you need help, their Customer Service is extremely friendly and helpful. The kiosk/monitor screen has large, easy-to-see-and-use buttons and directions that volunteers of all ages can easily follow. Start-up was smooth and an easy transition from one program to VSys One.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2014