15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About ONEsite

White Label Social Networking Software with full suite of API's for Healthcare, Brands, Gaming and Education.

Learn more about ONEsite

Pros:

I loved how easy it was to use and understand.

Cons:

Can be difficult to adjust to for new users. Not entirely user-friendly.

ONEsite ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.0
Value for Money
4.0

Likelihood to recommend

7.5/10

ONEsite has an overall rating of 4.3 out 5 stars based on 25 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used ONEsite before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (25)

Nichole
Nichole
Leasing Manager | The Pointe at Central in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Onesite is the best software for tracking leasing information!

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Onesite is easy to use and has so many features to choose from when pulling reports and entering data. Screening residents for background checks is so easy on one site and secure. One site organizes your data and allows you pull any report you can think of. If the data goes in, they can get the data out.

Cons:

I wish one site looked more colorful and bright. Onesite is very excel like and could visually look more appealing. Onesite also will close randomly if it gets stuck pulling a very large report.

Shasta
Manager in US
Accounting, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Amazing ans user friendly

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Amazing!!! We will not use another the thought of it terrifies me

Pros:

Its easy and helpful and fast as well as accurate and makes accouting life easier as well.

Cons:

Nothing we love it and have no complaints.

Terry
Assistant Manager in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review of Onesite

2.0 5 years ago

Comments: disgusted

Pros:

It looked user friendly. After using the product it appeared simple.

Cons:

The response time was horrible and your constantly turning work tickets in to get some clitch fixed. It freezes and was one headache after another. I saw on one co-workers desktop the comment. 99-9 % of my problems were onesite

Kathleen
Applications Specialist in US
Hospital & Health Care, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent Development and Customer Sales and Service Team

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We have been building a patient treatment portal with ONEsite for almost 3 years. Working with the Development staff to get the tools built to meet our unique needs has been exceptional. Our Customer Rep, listens to our requests and offers suggestions to streamline our processes on the site. I cannot thank our team enough for their patience and guidance as we continue to grow our portal into a world class treatment tool.

Pros:

It is a cost effective product that strives to meet our needs.

Cons:

Customer Service line needs to be able to help problem solve when our customer rep is not available. If we are having connectivity issues waiting for our rep to come in when we are on the east coast is not acceptable.

ONEsite Response

8 years ago

Kathleen, I appreciate the positive feedback and will address the issue with the flexible work hours we allow our account managers and developers. I will make sure someone is available earlier for support. Thanks, Bob Crull CEO

juli-ann
Leasing Agent in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

One-Site Review

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: I really enjoyed using it. I would recommend to anyone, but I prefer Entrata.

Pros:

I really liked how easy It was so add a GTR or send a lease. To review the lease and ledger. I also liked how you could schedule a tour

Cons:

What I didn't like was the fee on realpage for residents paying rent. I also didn't like the issues we had with the delayed screenings. Or that there wasnt a spot to put roommates or floor plan customizing.

Brianna
Brianna
Assistant Property Manager in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I have never had an issue with ONEsite and love using this program

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

ONEsite it easy to use and I love that I am able to track everyone's ledgers. Whenever there is an issue I am usually able to find out how to solve it quickly.

Cons:

My least favorite thing about ONEsite is that is locks at the end of the month so sometimes it is hard to check ledgers and what is due.

Jessica
LM in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Pretty Simple, There are better products

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

pretty easy to navigate keeps most property needs in one place. Generally, a decent product to use for property management.

Cons:

Can be difficult to adjust to for new users. Not entirely user-friendly. Very much "one size fits all" even though it doesn't,

mahmoud
accountant in Egypt
Environmental Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

It really is a great software

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Generally it's simple, easy to use and a decent product to use for property management

Cons:

the load time can be a bit slow sometimes, forcing waits on processes But it doesn't matter, it's a great site

Alley
Property Manager in US
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Onesite

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

My company used onesite and it was a great system. it was very easy to use.

Cons:

I did not find a flaw when using this system.

VICTORIA
Manager in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It really is a fabulous functional software

4.0 7 years ago

Comments: A beautiful way to organize, and put together all of the little daily activities of my business and one on one help in doing so

Pros:

We have been building our complex from the ground up with ONEsite about a year now. Dealing with our Customer Rep, has been smooth. He listens, offers suggestions and helps us a lot. I wish I could get it to cater a little better to apartment management but all in all its a great site

Cons:

needs to cater a little more to specific businesses, I wish i could spend less time trying to figure this all out and get it glitch free

NICOLE
Legal Assistant in US
Law Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

One site is exactly what the name implies

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Very happy with one site having a large property with over 500 apartment units it is not easy to manage all of the required documents within that apartment one side allows you to change the prices find out which Apartments still need maintenance keep track of the vendors and all other information easily scanned and uploaded into the residence files very happy with one site recommended for all property management companies

Pros:

One site is a very efficient property management software it is so accessible and easy to keep your property manage with the property of over 400 units it gets very tricky to find out which ones are available which ones have been maintenanced and so on and so forth with one site that is your go-to property management software

Cons:

I don't have any dislikes about one site except at the website freezes here and there but that's to be common with in many different

Tonya
Operations Manager in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use platform for all property needs

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great system, highly recommend.

Pros:

The platform is easy to use, intuitive and customizable. I like that you can manage all aspects of operations here. One stop shop.

Cons:

No major complaints. The system is continuously improved also.

Rickie
Assistant Property Manager in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I really enjoyed working in one site. It was very user friendly and had many options.

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

I loved how easy it was to use and understand. I also like how user friendly it is. The thing I like most is that it will tell you who and when any changes are made.

Cons:

My least favorite thing about one site is that you cannot toggle between screens. Meaning, that you have to exit out of one before entering another.

Kriselle
Administrative Assistant in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use software for leasing.

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

I like how OneSite has an easy to read layout and has step by step guides when help is needed. It also lets the user know when something important is not completed-like move in move outs.

Cons:

I don't like how there isn't a way to reprint a waitlist summary for applicants.When inputting a new applicant in the system, it only allows for waitlist summary to be printed once.

ONEsite Response

7 years ago

This is not our software. This i realpages leasing software. Please delete.

Ellen
Community Administrator in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One Site user

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It's not overly complicated. has a lot of features we're not using. Excellent tech support the few times I've had to use them.

Cons:

It's not interfaced with our accounting dept.

Derrene
Property management in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Onesite

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Love the convenience of how everything I need is at my fingertips. No need to search for anything

Cons:

I love Onesite one of the best software's ever

Ashley
Community Manager in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

ONEsite

3.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Bulk messaging/notes. I was not a fan of this software in general.

Cons:

Not user friendly at all. Difficult to find what you're looking for. Not efficient

Gloria
Property Manager in US
Investment Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

ONEsite User

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Ease of generating reports and find information

Cons:

Not user friendly, hard to find some information

Paris
Community Assistant in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Armstrong Review

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

This site is really useful when it comes to keeping up with all of our residents

Cons:

It glitches sometimes, and it messes up the progress that was going on

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Average PMS

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: It helped with my day to day.

Pros:

This system is comprehensive, although it's not the best software I've ever experienced in terms of property management systems.

Cons:

The interface is a little old school, and the load time can be a bit slow sometimes, forcing waits on processes.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

better management platforms out there

2.0 5 years ago

Comments: bad experience and we switched to another platform that's more modern, cheaper and better customer service.

Pros:

easy to use because functionality was limited. Can be used on multiple browsers. Easy to train to team members

Cons:

can only have one tab open at once, hard to download simple reports, didn't integrate with other products, interface looked old, customer support was non existent

Victoria
Bookkeeper in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I had an overall positive experience with onesite4

3.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It's been awhile since I've used Onesite, but I can say I was pleasantly surprised when our company made the switch from its previous platform. Simply, for the sheer ease of use.

Cons:

Again, it's been awhile since I've last used, but there were functionalities that needed to be added on. Tasks Onesite could not yet perform that seemed basic to me.

Adrianne
Neighborhood Ambassador in US
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Onesite Review

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I work at Prometheus Real Estate and we use one site to connect with our current and past residents at our apartment neighborhood. It is easy to find our neighbors and our information we need

Pros:

How easily accessible searching our neighbor's information is

Cons:

Can't seem to think of any

Kelsey
Architectural Designer in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

This software works seamlessly for all my apartment needs - bills, history, maintenance.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I like that there is an actual dashboard with all the most important snapshot information. I also like that it's really easy to navigate and figure out what you need.

Cons:

No real cons to mention with this software. Haven't encountered any bugs or had trouble using it at all.

Amanda
General Manager in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

On-site Review

3.0 2 years ago

Pros:

I liked how this system allows our Management team to communicate with our residents. We like the option to post in the feed for important property updates, resident events, or exciting news. This helps our team drive a sense of community/

Cons:

The system is not user friendly so it takes a minute for current and new staff to figure out the understanding of how the system works