15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

Salesforce Sales Cloud Reviews

4.4 (18,308) Write a Review!

About Salesforce Sales Cloud

Drive growth with Sales Cloud 360, the best-in-class sales solution that drives rep productivity on the world's #1 CRM platform.

Learn more about Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pros:

The dashboard is in every case exceptionally alluring and basic. The interface is delightful and generally has an excellent cost.

Cons:

There are countless strides to having a total record, so this is definitely not a languid program. In case you will utilize it, focus on utilizing it, in any case, nonsense in, nonsense out.

Salesforce Sales Cloud ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Service
4.1
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.0

Likelihood to recommend

8.1/10

Salesforce Sales Cloud has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 18,308 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Salesforce Sales Cloud before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (18,308)

Ryan
Ryan
Manager, Business Process Excellence in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Salesforce Sales Cloud is a game changing CRM platform!

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: It's a powerful tool that has allowed our organization to do away with our older mainframe systems and begin to use cloud based computing which had not always been the case. Even though we were slow to adopt, it has been worth every penny switching over. Our employees absolutely love it. No more toggling between multiple tools.

Pros:

I like the fact that it's a great CRM tool regardless of whether you're in Customer Care, Sales, or Sales Support (don't let the name Salesforce lead you to believe it's only for sales anymore). It has customizable reporting features that allow for greater insights into customer activity and history. Great software!

Cons:

From my understanding it is quite expensive. As a project manager we've had to limit user licenses to customer and sales support teams as well as web marketing. Eventually we would love for the folks in location operations to have the capability but from a cost standpoint we're not there yet.

Rafael
CPO, previous VP of Operations in Spain
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great tool for different type and size of businesses

5.0 last month New

Comments: My overall experience was positive. You can always find solutions to your business needs even if you developed or if you need a third party tool from the App exchange. The integrations have a wide range of options and the development is not that expensive compared with other tools.

Pros:

The ability to set up the required processes and automations adapted to the size of your business, with a flexible platform that can grow with you in pricing and coming from the most simple set up to start to get a complexity of a mid size and enterprise business. Count with a massive amount of partners that helps in the set-up with multiple prices and the fact that you can get a team inhouse that can help to mantain and develop on Salesforce with some training.

Cons:

Maybe, the fact that the customer success sometimes do not responded on time to issues. The commercials are a bit aggressive when negotiating the renewals. The Salesforce ecosystem pricing push hard other tools that are better connected but the value for money is complex to be justified.

Lindsey Raye
Lindsey Raye
VP of Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Events Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

SALESFORCE IS AWESOME FOR SALES TEAMS

3.0 2 months ago

Pros:

You can see everything; you can document emails, calls, sending them messages from marketing if they call and ask about it

Cons:

Lot of manual and special objects for migration

Chinmay Subray
Chinmay Subray
Scholar Trainee - Work Integrated Learning Program in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Salesforce Sales Cloud - Likes and Cons

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: My experience using Sales cloud bends towards positive side only. It's Automations , Customizations , Efficiency , Insights are the some of the liked things in Sales Cloud.

Pros:

Salesforce Sales Cloud offers good features like Automations , Analytics and Data management. As it is a cloud based platform so On-premises server maintenance are not required. It's Mobile accessibility is one of the best compared to competitors. As Salesforce has the one of the largest active community the support is very impressive.

Cons:

Pricing structure and complexity is one of the considering thing in Salesforce sales cloud. Mobile accessibility is good but it's functionalities are very limited in my opinion.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Salesforce an absolute necessity

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

Ease of use Customised Easy training for new joiners

Cons:

Expensive Slow ticket management Personalised point of contact

John
CEO in US
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Salesforce- my preferred CRM system

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall, Salesforce is a good, quality system that delivers strong with my CRM and sales pipeline needs to help grow the business, and maintain existing relationships with customers.

Pros:

Salesforce is good at several things, it actually has more functions that I use. My main likes are the CRM capabilities of it and helping with my sales pipeline.

Cons:

It has an excessive amount of features that I just don't use.

Lundi
Customer Service in South Africa
Consumer Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Customer Service

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: It good experience especially to someone like me who is willing to learn new things.

Pros:

Salesforce is in line with the new technology and it changes as the technology changes

Cons:

Make things more easier like communicating with costumes and stuff

Vir
Data Analytics in India
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Sale For Review

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: I like mostly it's dashboard of sale funnel.and report is easy to understand

Pros:

Most i like good in lead generation and nurturing the customer easily.

Cons:

Customer data is secure and sale force is easy to use

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A known name, but overly complicated and not intuitive.

3.0 2 months ago

Comments: Rough. Implementation has not been smooth.

Pros:

Virtually every function imaginable is present.

Cons:

Overly complex. Counterintuitive workflows.

Andrew
Andrew
Ops Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Occasionally clunky, but good reporting facilities.

4.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

Used as an Ops Manager, so I leaned on the reporting and tracking facilities more than day to day customer management. Whilst the interface was occasionally clunky, it's reporting features made up for that.

Cons:

UI, occasionally unintuitive, difficult to set up new reports.

David
David
Sales Development in Canada
Computer Networking, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Salesforce Lightning Experience

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Salesforce allows me to keep track of leads and where they are in the sales process. It allows users to customize their own views, although the desired view is not always available. Putting pre-set products into a quote is not hard, but printing out the quote or sending it with a title that is appropriate for a client is more challenging. Overall Salesforce is useful as all members of a sales/marketing team can see linked information, however as a pure sales tool there are better options. I can understand why larger organizations use this program however I don't think it is as flexible as needed for smaller companies/startups.

Pros:

This software allows for a very nice layout by which you can see all of your opportunities, stages of the sales life-cycle, quotes, and notes. It is very easy to customize and save reporting so you can run reports daily or weekly. With email tracking you can see how often your emails are read or if a client has even seen an email. There is a lot of connectivity with other programs such as Act-On so marketing can also see how their performance is affecting sales.

Cons:

The program is not intuitive to use. Some things like customizing reports are very simple while other things, such as printing or customizing a quote are more challenging. There are items on Salesforce Classic view which are not visible in the "better" Lightening view. Seeing daily tasks requires customizing the tasks field rather than just appearing on your dashboard as a daily list. Once a lead has been changed to an opportunity the view changes and you can no longer see tasks that you had previously set up. Notes become harder to find and this usually causes the sales team to create a duplicate account for each client which is messy and harder to keep track of.

Jeff
Jeff
Operations Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Commercial Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Very functional product

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Industry leading software Massive community support network High volume of add-ins and extensions Intuitive natural user interface (lightning) Easy reporting Highly customizable

Cons:

Some administration/development is quite complicated for newer admins Product support, even on premier, is frustrating. Had to explain the same issue to each tier of support. Often I resolved our issue on my own. Mobile app has been inconsistently working for both iPhone and Android for the last year or so. Some browser based issues & Mac v. PC Java based issues.

Royce Renzo
Royce Renzo
IT Support in Philippines
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Salesforce on an administrators review.

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I can say I had a lot of fun using it as an Administrator. At first, it's very challenging specially for the newbies like handling this kind of application but with daily management and training you'll find Salesforce very helpful not just for the business but also on the personal skill set that I gained with years of using it.

Pros:

What I like the most with Salesforce its automation and analytics. It makes our job easier as an admin to maintain the application and and also to manage different end users that rely on its function to deliver the needs of the business.

Cons:

The complexity. Sometimes its very hard to do some task since the application it self is designed with such complexity. Sometimes I found it hard to follow some procedure in salesforce specially when handling it for the first time.

Christopher
Design Head in India
Design, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The Best Tool for Converting Leads to Long Term Clients

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: In terms of lead, contact, and opportunity management, Salesforce is the benchmark. It's fun to play and works with pretty about everything. Their mobile app still has some flaws, but the call-to-logged-activity feature is rather useful. Of course, you get out of something like this what you put into it, so it's only as good as your team's willingness to use it correctly and successfully. It's highly configurable - to the point of becoming unusable - so you can tweak it to your liking. It's difficult at first, especially for newcomers to handling this type of programme, but with daily management and training, you'll find Salesforce to be really beneficial not only for the business, but also for the personal skill set that I've developed through the years of using it.

Pros:

This will keep track of anything you put into it with precision. Do you require a new field? Make it, track it, include it into reports, whatever you want to do with it. Whatever you require, such as logged calls, activities, contracts, and documents, is readily constructed in and can interface with nearly everything in a plain form, including custom fields. Its widespread use aids not only integration but also sales team and senior leadership comprehension. Nearly everyone is familiar with Salesforce, including what it is and what it does, as well as how to interpret many of its reports. It's simple to obtain buy-in, put together a team to manage it, and get sales and operations teams to understand and implement it. -Integration is comprehensive and deep. - Enables you to make incredibly detailed reports in order to keep track of activity and history. It can be used by management to keep track of team progress and activities. - A custom dashboard that enables for the loading of frequently used tabs into a "bookmarks bar" for faster navigation. - A superb search feature that allows you to search the entire CRM database. -It can be integrated with mail domains to provide real-time updates to emails. -Customer service is aided by ticketing approach.

Cons:

Except for the initial setup time required to effectively manage the system in place and set up the right job management for each corresponding area, there may be little to hate about this software.

Gaurav
Project Manager in India
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great product but bad execution and implementation from implementation partner

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall we had an average experience, though It helped in managing our sales and account well but did dent our budget a little with lengthy implementation and sheer incapability of implementation partner

Pros:

Sales management features are good good tracing and notifications account management geolocation integration Integration with SAP User Community Easy to Use APIs

Cons:

Customer Service third party vendor implementation Overall Cost Switching cost Salesforce ecosystem has to be there to get better insights Customer reports , except Einstein

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Networking, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

All your sales and marketing needs under one umbrella

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Brought in a lot of clarity in forecasting sales and lead volumes
Made data storing organized. It is our one-stop-shop for all sales and marketing-related information

Pros:

Helps maintain account and lead level data connected (hyperlinked) Easy storage of every information at all stages of the sales funnel Intuitive reporting and dashboard

Cons:

High price Complicated implementation Customer support is not as great as HubSpot

Sam
Systems Architect in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The best CRM in the world but comes at a price

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Even though it's super expensive and you often need bolt-ons (paid or not) to do things that you think should be standard functionality, the fact it's so customisable and easy to use makes those additional headaches and annoyances go away.

Pros:

Sales Cloud is immensely customisable. Out of the box it has solid features but the ease at which someone can learn how to customise the system, all the way to building custom objects and flows is incredibly valuable. It's super easy to use as well

Cons:

It has some really daft issues, like sorting line items in a Quote needs a free appexchange program and even that's unreliable (with some users seeing different ordering). It also has very limited Quote template customisation, so you're pretty much forced to pay for a plugin like Conga Composer. It's very expensive and although there's lots of bolt-ons, it's all at increased cost.

Robert
Salesforce Administrator in US
Religious Institutions, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Alternatives Considered:

Best CRM ever made!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Since transitioning to Salesforce Sales Cloud, we have been able to build and automate complex processes to reduce redundant tasks, mitigate error, and provide an exceptional customer experience for our constituents.

Pros:

Before using Salesforce's Sales Cloud, we used another CRM that was as deficient as it was clunky. Salescloud has literally revolutionized how we do business and manage our constituents. And the fact that you can customize and configure the system to work exactly as you need/want it for your specific use case is by far its greatest strength and the thing I love most about this software.

Cons:

I wish the app-exchange was more vastly populated with solutions like Apple or Android. It can be somewhat challenging at times to find the right solution or app provider OTB, this forcing you to take the route of custom development or third party integrations.

Dennis
Dennis
Recruitment Specialist in Philippines
Verified LinkedIn User
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

CRM? Client Database? Candidate Tracking System? Well, Salesforce is the man!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Salesforce is a great tool in managing clienteles and candidates. It is great in terms of managing client and candidate relationship and gives the ambiance that they are talking to a real person without sacrificing too much time. You can also open it everywhere - on app, laptop or computer because all you need to do is to download the mobile version and you can access it using any browser.

Pros:

Salesforce powers both our business development, sales, and recruiting efforts in our company. Salesforce makes it easy for us to know what is the last stage of a candidate, what are the next steps he needs to take in his candidacy for a single position, and also if he has already been talking to someone else in our company. Salesforce also makes it possible for us to know what was the last message we sent out to a single candidate or client. It is also great in terms of establishing relationship because we can customize HTML emails as if we are sending a tailor-fitted email to a single person even-though it is just an email blast. It is great as well in terms of driving sales and business development effort. We can keep track of the cadence of each possible client, and we can also indicate if they are set for a phone meeting or in-person meeting with our higher ops. The chatter is also great, and from time to time Salesforce gives us a snapshot of what we have done and what we are doing.

Cons:

I really don't have a lot of bad experience with regards to us using Salesforce. Maybe one thing they can improve on is how their technical support works. Sometimes they are not that helpful, and they are not that trained enough in resolving each person's concern.

Lee
President in Canada
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fine for enterprise but if you're a small company then stay away

2.0 5 years ago

Comments: Pretty poor, as mentioned their customer service is the main reason we are leaving as they just flat out ignore your emails or cases you open until you tweet them. I get that this is more for large companies, but don't offer it to 8 users then if you're going to just ignore them and not support them. Thankfully our contract is done in 3 months and we are switching to Dynamics 365 as they do bill in CAD as we are done with paying a different amount every 6 months depending on the exchange rate.

Pros:

We have used Salesforce for years and when it used Classic we mostly liked how fast it was to use the system, create custom modules, add records etc. It helps us track our open opportunities, wins, funnel by rep and all your standard CRM functions you can get anywhere.

Cons:

When they switched to Lightning the performance took a nose dive and is crazy slow. Our main issue though is that we only have 8 users, which to Salesforce is of course small and therefore you get zero support. When we signed up we asked to pay in CAD but were told that's only for larger companies and that we have to pay in USD. They said credit card is fine, so for the first 2 years we paid with credit card no problem, and even got $300 in points every 6 months due to the high amount of the service as we have Enterprise edition. When we got our last invoice 4 months ago, I went to pay it and was unable to. I called in and was told Salesforce doesn't accept credit cards anymore, and to "simply" mail them a cheque. I said fine, but what is the total in CAD since I can't write a cheque in USD as we are in Canada. They said sorry that's not possible it has to be USD. So now any time I need to pay our bill I have to go to the bank, wait in line, do a bank draft, and pay a $30 bank fee to send them their wire transfer. When contacting their billing team or sales, no one ever replies even when I open a case. I literally have had to tweet them my case number every single time before they respond. We have had 5 different account managers in 3 years as they seem to have high turn over. When you email them they ignore you, but if you email them again and say you're looking at upgrading your plan or buying another user, they reply immediately of course.

Chawn
Chawn
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Loved it!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very positive!

Pros:

Let me, first of all, start off being admitting that I do not currently use Salesforce in my business but used it quite extensively during my time in Corporate America as an account manager and program manager. As an account manager, we were required to enter all activities and customer interactions in SF. It was a very user-friendly and intuitive interface. I am certain that it has changed quite a bit since then but was still a great platform back then. Some of the features I enjoyed most were emailers and scheduling call backs (served as an assistant). Even though I forecasted during my role as an account manager, I did not appreciate the value of being able to track revenue forecasted by account and service managers until I transitioned into a role as a national program manager. I even worked with engineers to develop a special promotional code that allowed me to track revenue for my program forecasted by my co-workers deals. Although it was a lot of work, this was a huge milestone for me and the company. For the first time, we we able to track revenue for a particular funding source. As an entrepreneur, I have an even greater degree of appreciation for forecasting revenue. SalesForce gets thumbs up from me.

Cons:

I have no "least" liked features. Perhaps, the only semi-negative I have to share is that we had to develop a special backend program to track revenue for my program. But even that is a compliment to SF. The fact that their software is so flexible speaks volumes.

Jay
CEO in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Save your time and money!

2.0 4 years ago

Comments: We signed a Salesforce contract for Lightening Cloud Enterprise edition at $1500 per seat almost three years ago. We get SOME value out of it. However it is like being a non-pilot and being plunked into the cockpit of a 747. Yikes. Seriously. And we have consistent duplicate contact issues that SF wants to charge us to fix. Really? The sales person who sold us Enterprise laughed all the way to cash her commission check. We have five seats...so not a big fish for them. We foolishly paid for "Premier Support" at $187 / mo. Even with Premier, you have to submit a ticket and then wait (usually within 24 hours) to get a call back. Tough if you have a 911 issue. Then we added insult to injury: we bought a Pardot license almost two years ago. If you are reading this and considering Pardot, SAVE YOUR MONEY. Unless of course you have a full in-house development staff that can run it. We use Drip now for a fraction the cost, it has all the functionality, is easy to use (point and click mostly - no developers) and it integrated with our Magento store without a sophisticated API. To be fair SF helped us reinvigorate our retail sales effort (we were WS primarily). But at great cost and with limited functionality. SF could be OK, but be warned it requires a lot of training and / or technical expertise to leverage it fully. It is a legacy platform and cannot adapt easily. Pardot was a complete waste of time and money. As stated we've already moved off Pardot. We will be leaving SF as soon a

Pros:

Salesforce has good functionality (if your team has a developer or VERY tech savvy person). Salesforce Pardot - nothing.

Cons:

Salesforce is a legacy platform: EXPENSIVE, complicated, not easy to learn or fully leverage. Pardot same - it requires a developer or "Salesforce Pardot Partner" to actually create (more properly code) your campaigns.

Wilmer
Wilmer
Investigador in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My experience is positive regarding this software because it is very practical and offers security

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: I must say that this software has given me several benefits starting with the price-product ratio. The cost is low if we consider how powerful the software is. In turn, the savings in time and money that means being able to work from anywhere is something very positive. Sometimes I travel outside the state and the fact of having this work tool prevents me from having to buy a ticket, take a plane and return to a meeting. Simply from any platform (in my case a laptop) I can sit down in the lobby of the hotel where I am staying and share documents, modify them, work online with my project colleagues in the company and the other companies that make up the institution for which I work. This product has simplified my work and my life. I owe him 3 promotions since I usually excel in the assigned projects. My experience has been very positive in that sense and I have a lot to thank for this product.

Pros:

One of the aspects that I value most about this software is the possibility it offers me to work from anywhere. My work demands to travel continuously and the fact of being able to access the cloud from any laptop, tablet, smart phone or table computer and sharing information and tasks with my co-workers is very positive. And the best thing is that this software gives me total security that others do not guarantee me. Knowing that my data, my projects and my documents are well protected, generate me a lot of confidence, so I totally recommend it

Cons:

Although it is a very powerful software, its use is sometimes complex with respect to the tools to segment and automate my marketing campaigns since working with well-defined social strata in the communication area would be a great collaboration to do it from the same software and not manually Simpler steps that allow processing all the information and then classify it. It would be very helpful because of the complexity that sometimes is made for those who are beginning to use this software.

Adrienne
Director of GTM Operations in US
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Salesforce -- number 1 tool I use every day as a GTM Ops Leader!

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: I have overall had a great experience with Salesforce. The only other similar tool I've used in the past is Infusionsoft and Salesforce is LEAGUES better! I could never go back.

Pros:

I can honestly say that I would not be able to do my job as a Director of GTM Operations without Salesforce. I like that I am easily able to track note from customer calls and use templates to make that even more streamlined. I use reporting functionality extensively and find that ability to clone reports (or save as a copy) to be something that saves be hours each week. I'm able to easily use a report I already have to deliver on what my leaders are requesting or need (often with a short turnaround). I like that I'm able to easily export data from salesforce to a spreadsheet where I can further manipulate it as needed. This is something that I find myself doing on a regular basis.

Cons:

I have found the login process to be annoying and would prefer that I could us multifactor authentication in a manner without needing my phone. I prefer to not work with my phone near me so needing to authenticate sometimes multiple times per day is frustrating. As certain fields have been removed from Salesforce, I've noticed there is lack of ability to check dependencies prior to someone hiding a field.

Mark
Mark
Director of Operations & Data Management in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best CRM in the market, without question. Learning curve to administer but well worth it

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Automation of common tasks saved us time. Documenting conversations and tracking new data gave us the ability to work with the right person at the right time. 3rd party apps were easy to find and integrate into our business processes. Saved time by building drip campaigns during the recruiting process. Adding new fields meant we could be agile in implementing new ideas and pilot projects.

Pros:

Customizable - allows organizations to track anything and everything Automation - easy to build workflows to automate repetitive tasks Security - can control access to fields, records, or entire objects by user type. Access and security are vital and easily maintained and deployed Innovative - Salesforce is consistently voted one of the most innovative companies in the world. Quarterly releases are packed with new features to support users and administrators Community - the Salesforce community is incredible. Find answers from other users and administrators through Salesforce's gigantic communities. Equality - Salesforce is a champion for equality and equity for all. It is important that we are partnering with a company that views equality as a core value. Philanthropy - Salesforce has been committed to giving back since it was founded. Again, sharing the work with a partner that has strong values is an important business lever. Training - hours and hours of free training exist at the click of a button. ANYONE can learn to administer Salesforce by using Salesforce Trailhead, their online training module.

Cons:

Can be difficult to use and learn, particularly for administrators. Maintaining documentation is vital and is left to the organizational administrators without much advice from Salesforce. All the possibilities can be overwhelming for new users and administrators.