Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Conrep

Customizable end-to-end talent acquisition solution for consulting, staffing, recruiting and professional services organizations.

Learn more about Conrep

Showing 40 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Recruitment Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

NIce Recruiting Tool

4 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, it's a nice recruiting tool. Especially, I like the way the support team responds to the queries and come up with solutions on time. User friendly site and can be more better if harvesting option is as accurate as other tools.

Pros:

I like the job portal integration option in Conrep. It helps us build our own database and we can minimize the usage of job portals in the long run. We can simply use the Conrep Internal Database itself as a Job Board. Also, like the way the reports are generated which is making my work easier to pull up weekly/monthly/quarterly or yearly performance evaluation of my team.

Cons:

Sometime, the site runs very slow and it takes little time to perform any action. Also, duplicate resumes should be removed on a timely manner resulting in getting more accurate search results.

Verified Reviewer
Accounts Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Friendly user

5 3 years ago

Comments: Excellent and awesome.

Pros:

We can easily trace and track the consultant expired documents according to CONREP alerts emails. We can easily upload the all consultant documents and very friendly use.

Cons:

Especially Hr and accounting tools are very use full.

Mani S.
Manager-Onboarding in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

User Friendly Tool

4 3 years ago

Comments: Good

Pros:

Good VMS Secure to have confidential documents User Friendly Good Database Management

Cons:

Sometimes works extremely slow. Unable to update documents for any change to be made.

Conrep Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Mani, We have revamped our On-boarding process along with a New User Interface. Our Support team will reach out to you for a quick review

Sreenivasarao S.
HR Executive in India
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to understand

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Getting emails alerts from conrep with the reference, we can to follow up our consultants and upload the valid documents.

Cons:

Easy to understand and approaching our HR goals.

Sharad G.
Team Lead in
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Value Addition Tool for all Staffing Companies

5 4 years ago

Pros:

I highly recommend it is going to make lot of value addition as i understand it is available at a very reasonable price

Cons:

this tool is mostly dedicated to accounting startups. cannot handle large size database and it is slow

Kumar S.
Account Executive in US
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

A book in detail

5 4 years ago

Pros:

This product has made easy for maintaining the complete info of a company records in a simple and user friendly.

Cons:

Very simple to run payroll, as it is structured in a way where the information can be gathered in one go.

Eva M.
Eva M.
owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Public Relations & Communications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

New Technology

4 5 months ago

Comments: Its fairly user friendly and once you understand the full product and how it works it can get very great and helpful.

Pros:

I like that it's clean and fairly clear and easy to understand and get to know. It also has a lot of tools and ways for you to teach yourself how to use.

Cons:

It took me some time to understand the flow and how everything is built. I had to do a lot of research to teach myself how to use.

Sarah J.
Recruiter in
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Best Applicant Tracking Systems Ever

5 4 years ago

Pros:

It is a easy system for all beginners and experienced recruiters. all recruiting functions are very easy to operate

Cons:

customer service takes long time to resolve a issue which is sometimes not helping solve an issue else good

Ben T.
CEO in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Enterprise Software Review

4 10 years ago

Comments: Very Good.

Pros:

Highly Customizable to meet business needs Web Based Ease of Installing and Maintaining users in multiple geographies Multi Company Consolidation

Cons:

Feature rich and Customizable and hence extensive functionality can be enabled. Need training to drive best benefit, but worth the effort. Need to spend time in customizing it to your business needs, but worth the effort.

Anil T.
CEO in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great Tool To Track your Company Performance

5 10 years ago

Comments: Will Rate this Software 9 out of 10.

Pros:

All the Module is integrated very tightly which gives you more functionalities from this Application. It's a great tool to check my Team Performance and forecast my Client Needs.

Cons:

No Cons with Conrep.

Santosh K.
Recruiter in
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Conrep is a very good Recruitment system

5 4 years ago

Pros:

I have used it for almost a year and found many good search filters and options and i was able to submit 5 candidates daily

Cons:

it says it gets resumes from outside the internet but the quantity is very less, i suggest them to publicize the jobs

Verified Reviewer
Business Operations Analyst in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Conrep Assisted Me with Finding the Right Applicant

5 3 years ago

Pros:

I recently had to hire an associate to help me with work and decided to use Conrep for the process. I received several applications and Conrep was able to assist me in tracking the candidates and writing my assessments. This program also provides workflow management which is very helpful.

Cons:

I find the price of the software quite costly and I believe they should reduce the cost. This will be more attractive to other users if they were to do it.

Ajoy R.
Ajoy R.
Sr. Executive- US Accounts in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Conrep, user friendly software, customer care service is awesum!!

4 6 years ago

Comments: I have around 3 years of exp. with Conrep. It helps me to manage contractors' Payables smoothly. Pros : Awesum, user friendly, well designed software, customer care service is awesum. Cons: Sometimes stucks while working and shows duplicate entries. Not sure whether it happens for incorrect inputs by the user.

Eswara prasad G.
Vice President in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

It is very good Tool designed to track all information in the company.

5 10 years ago

Comments: I can give 9/10.

Pros:

It provides good progress in the IT recruitment /Sales process. It is very easy to manage and dedicated support team helps us to solve any issues on time. It has good reporting features which helps good monitoring for the complete growth of the company.

Cons:

I dont see any Cons.

Jagan P.
VP Operations in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

BI ERP Implementation

5 10 years ago

Comments: Excellent product

Pros:

Conrep SW was directly implemented by BI Ease of use Ease of Linkage to functions Comprehensive Flexible for new applications Good Q&A & Knowledge base

Cons:

No clear User manual

Lax C.
CEO in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Product Review

4 10 years ago

Comments: It is pretty good product.

Pros:

- Ease of use - Value addition in recruiting engine - Value addition in sales - Resume database - Mass mailing - Resume parser

Cons:

Conrep does not have any major issues.

Naresh K.
Naresh K.
Resource Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Better for the HR & Recruiting Modules.

5 3 years ago

Comments: Overall it's great recruiting tool and very user friendly.

Pros:

We are using Conrep since 4 years and it meets all of our requirements for the HR & Recruitment modules. Better tool for Client / Vendor Database management and very good customer support.

Cons:

User Interface could be more attractive & better if they have a mobile app.

Conrep Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your Valuable feedback, we have wrapped a new interface and its already on production. Our Support team will reach out to you to review the new UI and will help you migrate.

Chandrima C.
HR in US
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Conrep and Daily Work

5 3 years ago

Comments: I am very happy with their problem solving tenacity.

Pros:

Conrep is very user friendly. Very compact and end to end solution for any company's day to day work.

Cons:

This software has compatibility issue, which I hate about it the most.

Ram K.
Manager in US
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

best

4 3 years ago

Comments: very well designed, so many features, best for software consulting firms..good customer service

Pros:

Conrep has So many features,user friendly

Cons:

some times little slow, but overall good

Conrep Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback Ram.

Tara J.
Accounts Manager in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great Product!

4 10 years ago

Comments: Overall a great product! It has made my job a lot easier and much more efficient. This company is a good company and great people to work with.

Pros:

It has everything you can think of to track all areas of an IT Consulting company and if it doesnt have it they will add it for you. User friendly. The customer service is wonderful, you can call them any time and they always do their best to fix any problem right away and if they dont know the answer they will get it for you in a timely manner.

Cons:

The implimentaion process can be drawn out and a little unorganized. It will lock up sometimes and you will have to close out and go back in, a pain when your trying to update information.

Moses K.
Employee Relations in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Conrep support

3 3 years ago

Pros:

Support given by Conrep guys is good. Friendly people. Easy to use.

Cons:

Can have more functionality features as per the market.

Pankaj T.
IT Recruter in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Conrep Review

3 4 years ago

Pros:

Conrep is something you can say a very good mailer tool to reach a huge amount of candidates at once, it also supports multiple features like any other ATS like candidate searching and tracking

Cons:

Though conrep has multiple benefits in its own way it also has some flaws ,sometimes it gets too messy with its UI ,it gets slow with heavy usage and the list goes on..in short it has work more on itself for the competitors in the market

Alan L.
COO in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

used for an insurance agency

5 10 years ago

Comments: can be configured to meet any company needs

Pros:

this program meets all my company's needs and is flexible enough to change as we change

Cons:

nothing yet

Venku G.
COO in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

CONREP

5 10 years ago

Comments: Very happy with the Product and Customer Service.

Pros:

Excellent product and single snapshot of company overview.

Cons:

I dont see any at this time

Neil F.
Branch Manager in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Adjust it to suit you

3 9 years ago

Comments: I think as a long term option it is going to be a great system. You need a lot of time to set up the system and get it functioning in a usable and efficient manner for your company, but after the initial months, after it is customized to your business, it will be a great tool. Each month it is improving and getting better suited for us.
The support staff and customizing teams are very fast on turnaround for adjustments and they take design suggestions and work to implement them.

Pros:

Totally customizable Great support staff

Cons:

Very time consuming to implement and get customized to usable levels Requires lots of steps to do things Reporting needs to be set up by the support staff versus being able to do it on our own

Conrep Response

9 years ago

Thank you Neil for the review. I believe everything is smooth and fine now. It took some time & efforts initially while migrating the data from your previous vendor and reproducing similar work-flow in our application. Conrep has various configuration/reporting tools that are available to the users. But we provide support to make it easier on your end. We are committed to make continuous improvements to our product to make it more user-friendly and comprehensive solution.