Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Conrep

Customizable end-to-end talent acquisition solution for consulting, staffing, recruiting and professional services organizations.

Learn more about Conrep

Showing 25 reviews of 39

Naresh K.
Resource Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2018

"Better for the HR & Recruiting Modules."

Comments: Overall it's great recruiting tool and very user friendly.

Pros: We are using Conrep since 4 years and it meets all of our requirements for the HR & Recruitment modules.
Better tool for Client / Vendor Database management and very good customer support.

Cons: User Interface could be more attractive & better if they have a mobile app.

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your Valuable feedback, we have wrapped a new interface and its already on production. Our Support team will reach out to you to review the new UI and will help you migrate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2018
Chandrima C.
HR
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018

"Conrep and Daily Work"

Comments: I am very happy with their problem solving tenacity.

Pros: Conrep is very user friendly. Very compact and end to end solution for any company's day to day work.

Cons: This software has compatibility issue, which I hate about it the most.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018
Ram K.
Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2018

"best"

Comments: very well designed, so many features, best for software consulting firms..good customer service

Pros: Conrep has So many features,user friendly

Cons: some times little slow, but overall good

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 02/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback Ram.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2018
Tara J.
Accounts Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2011

"Great Product!"

Comments: Overall a great product! It has made my job a lot easier and much more efficient. This company is a good company and great people to work with.

Pros: It has everything you can think of to track all areas of an IT Consulting company and if it doesnt have it they will add it for you. User friendly. The customer service is wonderful, you can call them any time and they always do their best to fix any problem right away and if they dont know the answer they will get it for you in a timely manner.

Cons: The implimentaion process can be drawn out and a little unorganized. It will lock up sometimes and you will have to close out and go back in, a pain when your trying to update information.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2011
Moses K.
Employee Relations
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018

"Conrep support"

Pros: Support given by Conrep guys is good. Friendly people. Easy to use.

Cons: Can have more functionality features as per the market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018
Pankaj T.
IT Recruter
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"Conrep Review"

Pros: Conrep is something you can say a very good mailer tool to reach a huge amount of candidates at once, it also supports multiple features like any other ATS like candidate searching and tracking

Cons: Though conrep has multiple benefits in its own way it also has some flaws ,sometimes it gets too messy with its UI ,it gets slow with heavy usage and the list goes on..in short it has work more on itself for the competitors in the market

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Alan L.
COO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2011

"used for an insurance agency"

Comments: can be configured to meet any company needs

Pros: this program meets all my company's needs and is flexible enough to change as we change

Cons: nothing yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2011
Venku G.
COO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2011

"CONREP"

Comments: Very happy with the Product and Customer Service.

Pros: Excellent product and single snapshot of company overview.

Cons: I dont see any at this time

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2011
Verified Reviewer
Recruitment Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018

"NIce Recruiting Tool"

Comments: Overall, it's a nice recruiting tool. Especially, I like the way the support team responds to the queries and come up with solutions on time. User friendly site and can be more better if harvesting option is as accurate as other tools.

Pros: I like the job portal integration option in Conrep. It helps us build our own database and we can minimize the usage of job portals in the long run. We can simply use the Conrep Internal Database itself as a Job Board. Also, like the way the reports are generated which is making my work easier to pull up weekly/monthly/quarterly or yearly performance evaluation of my team.

Cons: Sometime, the site runs very slow and it takes little time to perform any action. Also, duplicate resumes should be removed on a timely manner resulting in getting more accurate search results.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Accounts Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2018

"Friendly user"

Comments: Excellent and awesome.

Pros: We can easily trace and track the consultant expired documents according to CONREP alerts emails.
We can easily upload the all consultant documents and very friendly use.

Cons: Especially Hr and accounting tools are very use full.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2018
Mani S.
Manager-Onboarding
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018

"User Friendly Tool"

Comments: Good

Pros: Good VMS
Secure to have confidential documents
User Friendly
Good Database Management

Cons: Sometimes works extremely slow. Unable to update documents for any change to be made.

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Mani, We have revamped our On-boarding process along with a New User Interface. Our Support team will reach out to you for a quick review

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018
Sreenivasarao S.
HR Executive
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018

"Easy to understand"

Pros: Getting emails alerts from conrep with the reference, we can to follow up our consultants and upload the valid documents.

Cons: Easy to understand and approaching our HR goals.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018
Sharad G.
Team Lead
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017

"Value Addition Tool for all Staffing Companies"

Pros: I highly recommend it is going to make lot of value addition as i understand it is available at a very reasonable price

Cons: this tool is mostly dedicated to accounting startups. cannot handle large size database and it is slow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017
Kumar S.
Account Executive
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2018

"A book in detail"

Pros: This product has made easy for maintaining the complete info of a company records in a simple and user friendly.

Cons: Very simple to run payroll, as it is structured in a way where the information can be gathered in one go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2018
Sarah J.
Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017

"Best Applicant Tracking Systems Ever"

Pros: It is a easy system for all beginners and experienced recruiters. all recruiting functions are very easy to operate

Cons: customer service takes long time to resolve a issue which is sometimes not helping solve an issue else good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017
Ben T.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2011

"Enterprise Software Review"

Comments: Very Good.

Pros: Highly Customizable to meet business needs
Web Based
Ease of Installing and Maintaining users in multiple geographies
Multi Company Consolidation

Cons: Feature rich and Customizable and hence extensive functionality can be enabled. Need training to drive best benefit, but worth the effort. Need to spend time in customizing it to your business needs, but worth the effort.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2011
Anil T.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2011

"Great Tool To Track your Company Performance"

Comments: Will Rate this Software 9 out of 10.

Pros: All the Module is integrated very tightly which gives you more functionalities from this Application. It's a great tool to check my Team Performance and forecast my Client Needs.

Cons: No Cons with Conrep.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2011
Alan L.
COO
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"long time customer"

Comments: Excellent experience with the software and all the personnel. We have host the software onsite and offsite and both applications have been very positive.

Pros: The software is extremely easy to use. New employees have no issues learning how to use the software. The software is also very flexible, as my company changes and grows the software has been able to grow with us. We have experienced little or no downtime due to software issues. In over 10 years we might have been unable to utilize the software for less than 2 hours. The customer service is always there to assist us.

Cons: I have no bad things to say about the product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources Specialist
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2018

"Incorporated Human Resources Data in one Bundle"

Pros: As an HR Specialist, I wear a lot of hats and need to provide the best service that can accommodate our employees at the bank. Yet, there are times that I can’t manage it all. This is where Conrep comes in. This software literally saved the day. Each time I need to look at an employee’s profile, I feel like it’s a one-stop-shop filled with information from timesheets to payrolls and even training modules. All I need to do is input the data and this software does most of the work for me. I can run reports with ease knowing that I’m in good hands.

Cons: The main problem I have with this software is the speed. It runs slower than what it should ideally be. I hope they can bump up the speed so I can enjoy the software to its full capacity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2018
Prajyot B.
RECRUITER
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2018

"Conrep Review"

Pros: Conrep is one of the ATS which i would recommend if you are one of them who works on mass emailing ,as it is one of the best mass mailer tool and coming to searching its has a good fetch from all linked portals

Cons: Though conrep does its job ok...but there are still many ATS available in the market which does the job much better than it ..in almost the same cost..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Head - Strategy, Business and Delivery
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018

"Conrep"

Comments: I used Conrep for ATS, HR & Project management when I was working at my previous company couple of years back. And we signed up Conrep software at Saicon Consultants few months back, I am surprised to see completely revised version of the product with so many enhancements in terms of UI, Performance Improvement, Integrations, Process flows, onboarding tools & Reports. As always, Conrep is very flexible to customize to our needs and their support team is at its best.

Pros: Excellent tool for staffing business as it includes all the required modules including ATS, Bench Sales, HR, Onboarding, Time & Expense & Billing modules. Very much impressed with their newer version UI. Very easy to use and flexible to configure as always. Support team is excellent with very fast turnaround.

Cons: So far so good. No complaints. However, they need to improve on reporting aspect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018
Vijay K.
Manager - HR
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"Conrep review"

Comments: It was nice. And I am using for more than 4 years now and their support persons were extremely polite and helpful.

Pros: 1. Configuration as per need
2. Support

Cons: Speed. This is most concerning. They are trying to improve it but need to change the same very fast to compete in market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2018
Vasala S.
Accounts Department
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Better and easy options"

Comments: Mainly we are solving company account issues. Following up with technical person to get better and easy options for invoice and accounts management.

Pros: Features: Easy to understand, use and maintain

Cons: Update: Some features still under process

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
David S.
Administration Support
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2018

"Great Experience with Conrep"

Pros: It has all that we need in one system and is easy to use and understand.

Cons: Sometimes the system looks slowly and stop working.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2018
Mark S.
Finance Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2011

"Conrep"

Comments: I recommend Conrep for what we have used it for thus far, Consultant Timesheets, Invoices, Application Tracking, and Reporting. We will be rolling out more funcionalities in the near future.

Pros: -So far, we have been able to meet our timesheet and invoicing needs.
-Customer Support/Service is quick and friendly.
- Highly Customizable/Meets the needs of various client requirements.

Cons: - Look and Feel of the program could use some upgrading.
- Somewhat hard to navigate through at first, but got easier with time and experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2011