PatPat360 Reviews

by People Yield

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About PatPat360

The performance management platform to foster engagement with continuous feedback, OKR, innovative micro-incentives and more.

Learn more about PatPat360

Showing 7 reviews

Alessio G.
Business Intelligence Expert
Information Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021

"Connecting, engaging, motivating"

Comments: The tool offers a new way to keep employee engagement high and strengthen connections even when working remotely

Pros: The fact that the tool is also available as a mobile app is great! You can praise your colleagues right from your smartphone. This really makes you feel more connected to the team and the company, wherever you work from. Receiving praises on the wall also feels rewarding and motivating. Micro-incentives adding tangible rewards to social recognition are great!

Cons: Nothing to say. I really like the product and the people working on it, making it better every day.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021
Luca C.
business development
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021

"Easy like a pat"

Pros: It's amazing how easy it is to use Apparently it looks like a social network that everyone knows how to use, but behind it, a complex system of algorithms allows you to analyze the measurement of results to better manage the development of people In this way, with the alignment and involvement of personnel, it is easier to achieve business objectives

Cons: To date there is nothing that I liked less

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021
Elena V.
Research Manager
Public Relations & Communications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021

"I great tool to increase our commitment to company goals"

Comments: We achieved a better commitment to our goals, higher alignment, and better internal communication.

Pros: The user experience is great since it allows us to share easily and continuously feedback with colleagues on our daily activities. Increasing so our performances.

Cons: Thanks to the Q&A section I was able to overcome our initial doubts in using it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021
Verified Reviewer
Marketing
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2021

"All good...try yourself"

Pros: It's helping me to keep up with my time and people's time so to reach engagement and drive

Cons: Cannot say, may be I'll bump into some in the future, so far so good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2021
Verified Reviewer
Account Executive
Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2021

"Amazing tool to improve productivity and engagement at work"

Comments: It helps organizations to keep up with the times and to achieve true engagement of their resources, the most important asset of any company

Pros: PatPat360 helps to strengthen the culture of continuous and spontaneous feedback which is increasingly essential especially in the case of remote working.
The product is very easy to use and the interface really friendly and nice.
The most impactful features: 1) PATS - it's a pleasure to receive recognition for your job and stay in a positive work environment!
2) FIND MY GURU - Ingenious and priceless functionality to promote mutual mentorship within the organization.

Cons: Honestly no important issue at all, both in terms of missing features and integrations with other software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2021
Fabio F.
Managing Partner
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2021

"Un nuovo modello di gestione delle persone"

Pros: Il tool è molto completo e offre un mix unico di features pensate ad accrescere l'engaement dei dipendenti

Cons: Il tool cresce di settimana in settimana ed è in grado di accompagnare la crescita anche dei clienti più esigenti

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2021
Andrea M.
Analista
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021

"Riconoscere i colleghi, sentirsi parte di una comunità, ottenere visibilità e comprensione"

Comments: Ottima esperienza! Uno strumento utile e facile da usare.

Pros: Lo strumento offre una vasta gamma di funzioni per mostrare pubblicamente che apprezzi gli sforzi e i risultati dei tuoi colleghi, indipendentemente dalla vicinanza fisica. Ci sono diversi tipi di apprezzamenti e ricompense, in modo che tutti possano trovare una fonte di motivazione. Gli aspetti di gamificazione sono divertenti e rafforzano davvero il senso di appartenenza all'azienda. Inoltre, apprezzo il fatto di poter cercare esperti in competenze per le quali potrei aver bisogno di aiuto. Il modulo OKR aiuta a capire la rotta dell'azienda, a sapere chi sta lavorando su cosa e perché, rendendo così chiaro il quadro generale e dando una comprensione più profonda degli obiettivi personali.
È anche interessante vedere su cosa stanno lavorando gli altri team e come i nostri progetti sono collegati. La possibilità di rimanere aggiornati senza sforzo sugli obiettivi dei colleghi è anche molto utile.

Cons: Non ho riscontrato particolari criticità al momento.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021