15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About ewiz commerce

Boost your digital journey using our AI-powered B2B eCommerce platform backed by 22 years of enterprise eCommerce experience.

Learn more about ewiz commerce

Pros:

This team made my website user friendly once we worked out a few bugs. It made my job so much easier once everything was integrated.

Cons:

Sometimes there were language issues (Indian programmers with some difficulty in understanding and communicating in English).

ewiz commerce ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

ewiz commerce has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 35 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used ewiz commerce before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (35)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great

5.0 last year

Comments: Great

Pros:

Easy process and wonderful appearance, highly responsive, friendly service

Cons:

Direct customer discussion needs to be improved either by WhatsApp or any other related programs

Michael
Director of Mktg and Business Development in US
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Sentry Electric Website

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Internally, several of us use it every day, with good success. Externally, our clients and customers seem to successfully use it. Every now and then, we receive positive feedback from clients and customers. When we require tech support to change or correct some information, we generally get a good response from the tech support team.

Pros:

We don't use ewiz for commerce or transacting sales and orders. Our website is for providing information and responding to general inquiries (i.e. Contact Us). The website looks good and performs well. Very easy to use. Very easy to find information.

Cons:

We don't use ewiz for commerce or transacting sales and orders. Our website is for providing information and responding to general inquiries (i.e. Contact Us). Right now, I cannot think of anything that is negative.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 weeks ago

Thank you, Michael, for the feedback.

Rhyen
Communications and Engagement Strategist in US
Marketing & Advertising, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Limited Access

3.0 2 years ago

Pros:

It was one of the first eCommerce products I have had experience with.

Cons:

Limited ability for my team to add/edit products, manage customers, etc.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.

Lydia
Website Manager
Consumer Goods, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Highly Impressed

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: have had the pleasure of working with ewiz commerce on several projects, and I am consistently impressed by their exceptional quality of work. Their clear, prompt, and professional communication makes it easy to stay informed and involved throughout the development process. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking top-notch development expertise.

Pros:

Great communication, timeliness, and industry knowledge.

Cons:

The only con I can think of is the time difference between the team and the states but that was hardly noticeable since the team is always very prompt in response.

Rebel
Customer Service Manager in US
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We love it!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Our website is always functional, we have wonderful support, and changes can be made quickly with very little effort when required.

Pros:

We really enjoy the ease of use, it is very intuitive to what our needs are and the customer support has been wonderful.

Cons:

I cannot think of anything that I do not like. If I was not able to figure it out myself, the support team was always quick to reply and provide a wonderful experience.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly, and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

Lydia
Website Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Service

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Overall, I am pretty satisfied with our partnership.

Pros:

I like the service we receive from the team and the user-friendliness of the website dashboard. We have a great team that is very attentive!

Cons:

Sometimes the projects are delayed and there are occasionally minor misunderstandings.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

7 months ago

Thank you so much, Lydia, for leaving us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!

Jarod
VP Sales & Marketing in US
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Meets our needs without exception

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Positive.

Pros:

Our site allows for easy categorization and organization of our various product lines in order for our customers to easily find and understand options and pricing. The ability to customize to our design and to add imagery and videos is a nice feature.

Cons:

We have not been able to easily identify how to pull down complete data for sharing with customers or other platforms.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Jarod, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback. Cheers!

Keith
Director of Marketing in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Compass B2B Ecommerce Site

4.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Great customer service. Works well for what we need it for. Great customization.

Cons:

Some of the features are a bit challenging to learn to use.

Abby
Digital Specialist in US
Apparel & Fashion, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Happy Customer

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: My overall experience has been very good. I feel that most issues and requests are handled in a timely manner which can be very helpful when things are needed updated quickly.

Pros:

I like the customer support management tickets the most. When working on projects, having the requests being worked on individually and separated by tickets can be really helpful to ensure that projects are completed on time.

Cons:

It is a small thing but being called to complete surveys can be very inconvenient.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

5 months ago

Thank you, Abby for your feedback.

Hoa
Digital Marketing Specialist in US
Package/Freight Delivery, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Easy to use and not too difficult to figure out.

Cons:

There's not a readily accessible FAQ or tutorials page that I know of.

Issac
President in US
Public Relations & Communications, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Smooth operating

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: People that login in to the site are registering with us and asking to join our email campaign.

Pros:

The functionality is very diverse and give us lot of ways to help our customers view and engage with our site.

Cons:

Limitation of attaching some pictures than need to have very particular size and dimensions. Ease of adding new products can be friendlier.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, Issac. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are so grateful for your 5-star review.

Nur
Manager in US
Printing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

imprintID website

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Team is great and very helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has great communications skills and get thinks done correctly.

Pros:

it is much faster than our previous website and has more options.

Cons:

There are some glitch and items that can be easily approved but current system is too complex. For example: for product color you have to do pricing for each product which is redundant. There should be two options where you can simply select the product colors and other options where you can put the pricing if there is a different cost for different colors.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

4 years ago

Nur, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

Kristi
Graphic Designer in Canada
Printing, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Prompt assistance

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Very good with helping and if they can't help right away, they do send updates

Cons:

I wish there was more we could do on our end in terms of updating the site

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

11 months ago

Hi Kristi, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you!

DANIEL
VP R&D in France
Paper & Forest Products, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

excellent service and software platform

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

it's a platform already configured for our industry, so implementation was simple and all necessary features there

Cons:

maybe 3-D or virtual renderings could be improved

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

4 years ago

Daniel, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Candyce
Customer Service Specialist in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very Helpful

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The team always responded to me in a timely manner when I had a question or problem.

Pros:

This team made my website user friendly once we worked out a few bugs. It made my job so much easier once everything was integrated.

Cons:

We could not initially integrate properly with SAGE, however once we realized the fields that were no communicating with the website, they were able to fix the issue.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Thanks for leaving a 5-star rating, Candyce; it's genuinely appreciated!

Jesse
president in US
Apparel & Fashion, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Highly recommended!!!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very courteous and professional customer support.

Pros:

Great website with good functions and high user friendly.

Cons:

Nothing in particular. Generally happy about the software.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Jesse, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us.

Dj
Data/Technical Analyst in US
Consumer Goods, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Dependable platform with very good support

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: In summary, I'm happy using the software because when I do have a problem the support team responds promptly and definitively, and that makes up for some perceived issues.

Pros:

Many custom-flavored features tailored to our market. Easy to learn how to use. Very flexible product management options. Consistent uptime and response speed compared to competitive products.

Cons:

Though most features are great/good/satisfactory, there are some features that need to be updated, at least on our current eWiz platform version (not the newest one I think). Of particular note are item management via upload/download, the search feature and user interface could use an update to make it more intuitive/easier to use for beginners.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

3 years ago

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Tiffany
sales manager in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: excellent!!

Pros:

Working with them has been great. Our old website provider closed, so we were happy to switch and they made the process seamless.

Cons:

No negatives really. Only con would be additional costs for certain changes, but it is worth paying for as it takes them time to make the change.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and help in sharing the word about us.

Eric
President in US
Wholesale, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

eCommerce review - Wolfmark Neckwear

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

This software is easy to navigate and user friendly

Cons:

At times it can load slowly but not enough to affect the usefulness

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Eric, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Joy
Manager in US
Warehousing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Aminco Website

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Working with ewiz is very easy and response time is good.

Pros:

The ease of adding new products and changing products when needed

Cons:

Being able to show the items under the category in better order

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Thank you, Joy for your feedback.

Dominick
Business Operations Manager in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

GNP x PowerWeave

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Adding products, creating promotions, importing/exporting reports and categories

Cons:

creating landings pages takes a few steps and uploading images is sometimes a hassle image also become low res at some points

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

3 years ago

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

David
MGR in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mgr

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: great site function and service

Pros:

Great Product and Service team tech support

Cons:

all positive results overall and tech support

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

11 months ago

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us.

Lydia
Marketing Coordinator in US
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ewiz commerce review

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The integration has been pretty smooth and the ability to develop and manage information are pretty straightforward

Cons:

Sometimes we experience glitches and other minor malfunctions.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star rating - it's much appreciated!

Brent
COO in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product, incredible customer support!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The best.

Pros:

The speed of our website is unlike any platform I've used before.

Cons:

I honestly don't have any complaints regarding this software.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!

Scott
Promotional Product Specialist in Australia
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very happy with end result

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Our website has only been live for a month, however we've noticed a significant amount of engagement compared to our old website in terms of feedback, registrations, subscriptions. It provides us with a higher level of credential than previous. Your website is your shop window!

Pros:

Mobile friendly a big tick, easy to navigate, assistance in migration from old website helpful.

Cons:

Image upload process not quite as easy as I would have liked.

Powerweave Software Solutions Response

4 years ago

We came across the review you wrote for us just now. Thank you so much, reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.