Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Teamgage

Teamgage is a employee engagement solution. Its 20-second surveys are geared towards business outcomes and continuous improvement.

Learn more about Teamgage

Showing 6 reviews

Gary S.
Contact Centre Manager
Insurance, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021

"Cultural & Engagement"

Comments: As an engagement tool driving improvement through discussion and feedback its been front and centre of what we do on a monthly basis. Now that >50% of our staff are remote workers this tool has assisted us in getting valuable feedback with tenure split being excellent way of tracking how our newer staff are coping with remote work, systems and process changes.

Pros: The software is easy to use, quick and visual. Gives people an opportunity to give feedback and it's anonymous. Very nimble and easy to make changes with the Teamgage team.

Cons: Integration was straight forward. If you have a complex Org chart there is a need for some time to get the structure right. However have found Teamgage really flexible and willing to assist. Takes a bit of time to get your head around the results are rolling results rather than monthly results, its more about the trends rather than a fresh start every month. Need to move away from the thinking its just another survey, its much more than that, its a tool that will drive culture and open up dialogue with your staff.

Vendor Response

by Teamgage on 04/05/2021

Thanks for supporting our business, Gary! We're happy to hear that Teamgage offered you the appropriate support and flexibility to get you the right structure for your team. In structures where team membership change is frequent, we have functionality allowing team members to pick their team as well. We really appreciate the feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021
Luke H.
Chief Information Officer
Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2021

"Simple, intuitive and powerful product"

Comments: Tool is easy to use, easy to implement and Teamgage provide fantastic customer support all the way through.

Pros: The ease of use for staff that need to fill it out each cycle - it is critical there is the lowest barrier possible to it being filled out - Teamgage can be filled out in less than 30 seconds

Cons: Nothing springs to mind - the ongoing improvements of the product have been fantastic. The integration with MS Teams being a key one.

Vendor Response

by Teamgage on 06/05/2021

Hi Luke. This review made our day! We are grateful for your kind works and glad to hear that you're making the most of our integration with Microsoft Teams. Thanks once again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2021
Fiona T.
Talent & Culture Manager
Legal Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2021

"Teamgage Review"

Comments: I find Teamgage a great platform that enables employees to pass on anonymous feedback. Implementing Teamgage enables our employees to share any concerns, thoughts, improvements and suggestions they have to their respective managers on an ongoing basis. Teamgage was a great help during COVID particularly during the long lock down period in Melbourne. It gave us the opportunity to gauge the health and well being of employees by asking questions around this issue. We were then able to implement improvements to ensure any issues were being addressed. Teamgage has excellent customer service - always friendly, prompt with their responses, and always proactively helpful!

Pros: Teamgage is easy to use, it really does only take 20 seconds! It enables our managers to receive information that they would probably not receive in a normal meeting situation. I believe the confidentiality of the platform assists people in having confidence to put their view/concerns/feedback forward.

Cons: I don't have any cons regarding the software, the implementation was easy, there was plenty of support during this process.

Vendor Response

by Teamgage on 13/05/2021

Hi Fiona! Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
It's awesome to hear that Teamgage is helping you to improve your team engagement. We're working hard to make it even better!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2021
Robert T.
Senior Project Officer
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021

"Teamgage review: NSWP"

Comments: Teamgage has helped us identify emerging trends and patterns including things we are doing well and things we can improve. We have been able to take subsequent actions based on this feedback

Pros: Easy to use and great customer service. This product is very good at helping us track how our team is going in different metrics.

Cons: Would be great if the comments section allowed for more characters which makes it easier to track comments when a staff member writes one comment split up. Would also be great to have a function that allows staff to recognise other staff members efforts. Another program we used in the past had this function.

Vendor Response

by Teamgage on 04/05/2021

We appreciate your 5-star review, Robert! We're rolling out an update that allows comments of 180 characters. We hope this can improve your experience using Teamgage. For staff recognition, we encourage you to use our integration with Microsoft Teams, which allows you to use the "Praise" feature to recognise other staff members efforts. If you need any assistance on that, please contact our team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021
Nicci S.
Real Time Analyst Lead
Insurance, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021

"Allianz Review"

Pros: The benefit of Teamgage is we are able to keep up to date with our ever changing environment by also knowing our staffs thoughts and opinions on key topics impacting he business. Honestly my favourite parts are the Dashboard and Meeting launch functions, these make use super easy and extremely user friendly for the technology challenged staff it really ensure all skill levels can use this tool.

Cons: None at this stage as at present it meets all need we require and suits our business

Vendor Response

by Teamgage on 04/05/2021

Thanks for leaving our business a 5-star rating, Nicci. We're super excited to see Allianz making the most of our product. It truly means a lot to our team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021
Steph R.
People and Culture Manager
Government Administration, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2021

"Ease of deployment and use"

Comments: Our challenge is more of an internal one.
Increased leader focus on holding regular team meetings to discuss the results and work with teams to action plan, to ensure the completion rate continues - employees see there is action from their feedback.

Pros: The system is quick and easy to use and therefore employee take up in completing the regular survey was relatively simple.
It has empowered our leaders to have meaningful check-ins with their teams and make positive adjustments that can positively impact employee engagement. It helps keep your finger on the pulse of employee sentiment.

Cons: It required quite a bit of internal resource in the initial set up of the structure.

Vendor Response

by Teamgage on 13/05/2021

Hi Steph! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. It means a lot to our team that you're making meaning of our tool.
We are working to do more automation as part of our initial setup and look forward to announcing this soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2021