PayPro Workforce Management Reviews

4.6 (8) Write a Review!

About PayPro Workforce Management

Expert level implementation & support team for Workforce Ready - a cloud-based platform that handles everything from hire to retire.

Learn more about PayPro Workforce Management

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

PayPro Workforce Management ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

PayPro Workforce Management has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 8 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (8)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Sort by

Have you used PayPro Workforce Management before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (8)

Verified Reviewer
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Obious choice for businesses in need of a reliable payroll, compliance and workforce mgmt solution

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We use Paypro to manage our HR admin duties around payroll and compliance.

Pros:

Paypro takes a typically frustrating part of running a business and makes the entire process easy - anytime I've needed anything, their team was right there to help us along.

Cons:

Nothing I can think of. Paypro keeps us compliant, up-to-date and we have not had any issues to date.

Greg
Chief Administrative Officer in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Excellent HR and Payroll Management System

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We run our 250-person non-profit HR, time and attendance, and payroll functions on this system. We're basically very happy with it. The implementation staff were excellent!

Pros:

Paypro's system has a very extensive feature set, so it seems to be able to accommodate just about anything one could want to implement in terms of payroll, time and attendance, or HR. I love the reporting, which makes it easy for an Excel user to create custom reports. The customer service staff is generally knowledgeable and helpful, and usually quick to respond.

Cons:

Due to the extensive feature set, there is a pretty heavy learning curve to understand and use all of the features. That's to be expected with a system of this complexity.

Charlotte
CFO in US
Individual & Family Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

overview

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: so far it has been very good. there are some kronos issues with year end reports not exporting due to size and although it is July, i have not had an resolution from kronos on this issue that arose for year end 2019

Pros:

hr and payroll together is great and all the reporting available

Cons:

we are currently being switched to a 'new look'. so far, i do not like it and wish that the classic view would stay as an available choice and not be going away

Debra
Accounting Coordinator/Payroll in US
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Paypro is a pleasure compared to other payroll companies

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

We switched to Paypro from another payroll company that was causing us a lot of grief. The payroll process is very smooth with Paypro. There is always someone available to help if I have any issues with processing or any part of the system. Every part of the process is streamlined and very easy to understand. Five star review from me for sure.

Cons:

The only con I can think of is some of the reporting. I had some issues in the beginning but the more i used the system - the easier it has gotten.

Ken
Controller in US
Facilities Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The Point

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Good

Pros:

Relative ease of use and the scan in for employees

Cons:

The recent change in setup of menus without informing us !!

Aleem
Payroll Supervisor in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

PayPro Software User

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great Management team on TLM /Payroll/Tax Dept. Very supportive team members. Enjoy my working experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Tax Team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]). Professional and helpful. Listen to issues and provide solutions in a timely manner.

Pros:

Different Helpful Modules. Helpful Reports. User friendly.

Cons:

Making negative adjustments on paycheck needs some work.

Elina
Associate Director Finance & HR in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Glad we chose Paypro

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use and navigate. You have a payroll specialist and tech support who are assign to your account.

Cons:

Creating a new report could be confusing, but you have support who is always available to help.

Jordan
Co-Founder in US
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

PayPro has been a great asset for our company

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We have had a great experience. We are a small company but run complicated payroll structure. Paypro has been great at understanding our needs and making things easy

Pros:

The software is great but the team and support staff is exceptional.

Cons:

We have not had any major issues to date