4myRollout Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About 4myRollout

4MyRollout is innovation management. Delivering, implementing, and tracking change for global enterprises with data-driven results.

Learn more about 4myRollout

Showing 134 reviews

Sara G.
corporate operations
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Excellent tool for efficiency and accuracy"

Comments: 4myRollout has helped us think outside of the box on necessary timely projects and goals that are due. It is a good tool for not only guidance but accuracy of target goals. For our next hotel, I am glad we will be using the tool again.

Pros: The integration was very easy and smooth. It has really helped us to keep project dates on course for success and completion of our critical path goals.

Cons: Login process was a little too long at times and was a little confusing to navigate to see who was assigned specific tasks but after a few times it was smooth.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Conny L.
DOSM
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"Thankyou"

Comments: excellent

Pros: scheduling and trace the project to follow up pending issues

Cons: everything all went going well and useful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Alejandrina K.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Opening a hotel"

Comments: It allows you to be organized, while being on top of items that have been completed and those that are coming up.

Pros: In opening a hotel the process has been made easy with this system. I really like the dashboard and how the tasks are divided by specific areas. It is user frindly

Cons: I don't have anything that I did not like about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Margaret P.
DOS
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"4myrollout"

Comments: Has helped tremendously throughout the process of opening a hotel.

Pros: I enjoy-using it - Very early to use and navigate.

Cons: I've found it hard to add other users into our company overview.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Robert S.
Executive Director
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Effective and Easy to use critical tool"

Comments: We have rolled out this tool during this pandemic time and have taken it from nonexistence in our company to 1,000's of users in a matter of days. The overwhelming comments have been extremely positive.

Pros: The simplicity of use for people that have never seen it before. There is really no training necessary. The tool is very intuitive and "you can't break it"!

Cons: Maybe i just am not aware, as a newer user, i'd like to be able to cascade tasks. Double clicking on an item would open up a list of tasks required for that. Rather than just one long list.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Ni putu S.
Front Office Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"good direction especially for pre Opening Hotel"

Comments: easy to use

Pros: good direction especially for pre Opening Hotel

Cons: nothing, I am enjoy using this software. it is remind me what to do and give me direction on the information

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Alexander D.
GM
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"Tasklists"

Comments: Good, it seems there is opportunity to leverage more on what the system can actually provide.

Pros: The tasklists are very accurate and the status tracker makes it easier to stay organized.

Cons: Many tasks do not contain links to the respective resources in MGS. However it is helpful that links can be uploaded manually.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Cyril O.
Finance Manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"My experience"

Comments: Trying to open a new hotel

Pros: It keeps track of both upcoming, due and past tasks and constantly reminds you of the tasks

Cons: For a first time user, it is quite difficult to understand it is structured

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
David M.
Director of Rooms
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"User Friendly..."

Comments: I thought the software was extremely easy to learn, use and update. Visually appealing and user friendly. Allows multiple people to update at the same time.

Pros: The layout of the program is very easy to use and updates well

Cons: The program does not save your log in information - Should remember username

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Brenda S.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Easy"

Pros: Easy to navigate. It has improved since using it years ago.

Cons: When items hit the due date, it puts it as past due. The owners watching what I am doing see red and assume it is past due, when it reality it only hit the due date.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Leslie W.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Great Product"

Pros: It is seamless and works great to track progress throughout a project. It is real time so other users can see what has and has not been done.

Cons: some times it was hard to find the resources within the pages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Jennifer Q.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"4myrollout review"

Comments: None

Pros: It is easy to use and navigate around. I can see what my assignments are and when they are due. It makes it simple.

Cons: I don't like that every time I change the settings the whole thing resets each time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
John G.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Great and easy to use"

Comments: I have used for the past 2 months. Product is easy to use and has great visual aids.

Pros: I liked the ease of use and visual dashboard.

Cons: Live links would be great! Linking the dashboard to the branded sites would help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Lane H.
DOSM
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Easy Workflow enableing sucessful business!"

Comments: Great, helped us accomplish a tremendous task quickly as a team.

Pros: Platform is easy to use to support our business needs!

Cons: Add a note section on in progress activities that others in the work flow may view.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Evelina S.
Captain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020

"Excellent program"

Comments: Great experience, my team is using it daily and is very satisfied.

Pros: Easy to use, very informative and very well orientated

Cons: Everything seems good to me, i have no problem with this program

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020
Brenda E.
Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Using the product to open a new hotel"

Comments: I found it very thorough and useful - no suggestions

Pros: Excellent way to keep track of task, completion etc.

Cons: Can't really think of anything specific -seems thorough and complete

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Tracy P.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Opening new hotel"

Comments: I had to use it for a new opening hotel. It was very user friendly

Pros: I like the ease of the system and how detailed the system was

Cons: I did not have any issues with using the system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Brenda R.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Works Well!"

Comments: Overall my experience was good.

Pros: The organization and search options are what I liked most about this software.

Cons: There is nothing I did not like about the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Janne A.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020

"Easy to use"

Pros: Very user friendly and clear. Also speed of loading the page was good.

Cons: Nothing really. I was happy with the experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Tony P.
SVP Ops
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Works for new intitiatives"

Pros: Checklist style works well. Also I like to be able to assign items to team members.

Cons: There isn't anything I can thing of specific to the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Christen A.
Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Helpful Tool"

Pros: This really helps you stay on track! Tasks are easily assigned.

Cons: Wish you could link multiple people to tasks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Amie R.
general manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Great product"

Pros: Easy to use and navigate. Enjoy you can add comments.

Cons: You are not taken to the dashboard right away.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
James B.
Operations Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"Needs Improvement"

Comments: I won't recommend this program/ software to any business

Pros: I didn't like anything about it, why should I have to say what is a pro in using it when there is clearly none to write about.

Cons: This is the most nonuniform, choppy layout, that is unbelievably confusing, and constantly leads to unnecessary places and results. To say the least its not fun or easy to work with, and as an administrator at my hotel it is near impossible to teach someone how to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Josan Q.
Manager, Sales Systems
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"Easy to use"

Comments: Overall, good software to track project tasks and deadlines with it’s easy to understand interface

Pros: Easy to use and layout is not complicated

Cons: Filter of selected tasks followed resets after each click, typing of responsible person doesn’t search like Excel

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Vinny C.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Good product"

Pros: It helps keep everything organized and easy to read. Functionality is great and notifies me on the most ugent things.

Cons: It would occasionally crash and sometimes it doesn't fucntion very well on certain windows computers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020