15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About Arbox

Arbox is an all-in-one business management platform designed to help businesses streamline operations and fuel business growth.

Learn more about Arbox

Pros:

They hold your hand as you onboard - but not necessary as its the most set up and easy to roll with. I have compared to several alternatives and this does the most and with the lowest price tag.

Cons:

Severely lacking features for ease of use , such as switching payments methods, owner tools, changing tools for users. Sales system is a little confusing.

Arbox ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Arbox has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 41 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Arbox before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (41)

Avi (Abraham)
Avi (Abraham)
CEO and Owner in Israel
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Arbox review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Arbox has allowed us to centralize all aspects of business management: accounting, HR, Facilities, Sales, Marketing and even customer service in one reliable system. I enjoy the admin platform in as many devices as I want for no added charges. On the other hand, We also get the benefits of an amazing client app that helps us maintain people connected to our business and brand, logistically and emotionally.

Pros:

Convenience and reliability. Available anywhere and anytime. Loaded with relevant features.

Cons:

The team destroys every con that has popped up with excellent service and constant updating. They’re always developing, so I have no real con to report. They communicate timely with customers on updates in clear and practical ways.

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Avi! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your gym anyway we can.

Yu
Owner, Coach in Taiwan
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best Online Fitness Management Platform

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. They understand my frustration in the begining. After asking a lot of companies "do you have online payment processing system that is available in Taiwan to use?" None of these companies can offer this to me, including Arbox. But unlike other companies, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was the first one who followed up my question even after I knew that we have no chance using online payment processing system through the soft outside of the country. And after couple meetings with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN],I can feel that he was really trying to help me to solve my problem. So I decided to give it a try. Luckily, after a free trial, I deicdeed purchase an annual plan with Arbox, and the experience of customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] after purchasing was awesome. He guided me through a few training sessions of how to use the software and was very helpful whenever I have a question and send him an email. He also made the transition from PushPress to Arbox very smooth. And they constantly letting me know that hey are working on new features and will keep me updated. Overall, It's really their willingness to help me solve the problems.

Pros:

It's easy to use. And customer service has been very helpful.

Cons:

Too bad that we as user in Taiwan couldn't be able to use online payment feature. Hope we could hear some good new from Stripe to include Taiwan as part of system real soon.

Arbox Response

3 years ago

Thanks, Yu! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you Be Better, Think Bigger and Get Stronger!

Prentice
Owner in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Review

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: It's okay.

Pros:

It's easy to use for members . It is easy to navigate.

Cons:

It lacks tools and easiness for admin. Severely lacking features for ease of use , such as switching payments methods, owner tools, changing tools for users. Sales system is a little confusing

Yael
Manager in Israel
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Super awasome Software, And everything that comes with it

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Aside from very easy-to-use management software, Arbox's customer service is amazing in itself. The availability, willingness to help and the good feeling they give are worth everything. As a business that once it has a problem needs the help, I have never encountered a lack of response or long waiting times or a failure to get back to me. When there is a problem they take care of it until it is resolved with the warmest and most professional attitude

Pros:

The software is very easy to use. It enables ongoing management, monitoring and conduct in a way that makes it very easy. The software is pleasing to the eye and not complicated to understand, everything is accessible, organized and there are reports that can be produced at any time

Cons:

The Publish workout system needs a new desigh with some more options/ free adding options

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thank you Yael! We appreciate your review. We promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow CrossFit Raanana any way we can.

Kara
CrossFit Affiliate Owner, CFL2, and Speech-Language Pathologist in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

CrossFit Excursion's transistion from Zen Planner to Arbox

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I was very apprehensive about switching from ZenPlanner to another option. We had been having lots of issues with Zen Planner. When we decided upon Arbox, the customer service was, hands down, the best I've seen! We went live 2 days ago and I have been able to have frequent contact with my Arbox coach, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. (email, text, Zoom, you name it) They don't expect you to learn everything at once and have a good system for teaching you step by step. It can be overwhelming to think of changing your POS system but they have been great! Our members were able to follow the instruction given by the Arbox team and I found that the transition went better than I expected. I would recommend Arbox to any box that is looking for a superior product that is willing to grow and evolve with you and your gym community!

Pros:

I found that the software is quick to pick up. It is easy and straight forward for billing purposes.

Cons:

The toggle feature can be a bit confusing. I was unsure if i was turning an option on or off.

Arbox Response

3 years ago

Thanks Kara! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you Be Better, Think Bigger and Get Stronger!

Ashley
Manager in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy Set Up and Launch

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Arbox has been amazing with their customer service and every time I have a question, they are quick to email me back. If I have a suggestion, it gets sent over to there tech team and most of the time they are able to produce the features I think would be a great help with the software. We had a slight confusion with the entering of the checking accounts but they worked non stop helping to get it right and checking in to see how everything was going.

Pros:

Simplicity where I need it and the reports have the information I need. Web cam integration with my PC which Mindbody does not have for taking pictures of our members. A branded app so my members get a fully personalized experience.

Cons:

It is mandatory to enter an email address when adding in a new member even when they do have have or provide one so you have to make one up. (We have senior citizens who are members and some do not have emails) And you can't use the same once twice so you have to continue to make them up. No integrated card swiper so you have to manually enter Credit Card payments every time.

Arbox Response

3 years ago

Thanks Ashley for the amazing review! We promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you Be Better, Think Bigger and Get Stronger! Regarding the card swipe - we are working hard to find the best solution for this. Stay tuned...

Sonya
Pilates Studio Owner in Israel
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best Technological CRM platform for Gyms & studios that brings office management&Control everywhere.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Arbox brought our Customers management from the office desk to be available everywhere anytime in our mobile and laptops.
More control automation and insight view of the Studio finance aspects / customers needs.
It made our Studio management Life easier, and concentrate more on professional Pilates issues for our customers.

Pros:

- Modern User Interface, and user friendly - Loaded with many capabilities Mainly for Members & Schedules with additional great features for Sales / Finance / Insights / Reports / Message Center.... - Automation Automation Automation - Availability over cloud - everywhere anytime. - Great support, and customer service - answers each service issue in short time - Evolving company with responsive development and adaptation to the customer needs. - Always comes with surprising new features and capabilities

Cons:

- Developed and built mainly for Gyms and less for Pilates Studios. But... Takes our Pilates aspects suggestions, open issues, and advises, and works now to adopt it to the platform and bring it to live. - Missing Logging and backup capability for the users. - Need to improve technical support analysis.

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Sonya! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your studio anyway we can.

Ortal
Country clad zichron manager in Israel
Sports, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Think out of the box

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

like most- the Support, customer service. Usually respond quickly, respectively solve all the problems, Attentive to development proposals that will help optimize the product to the country's personal use.

Cons:

Less likes the fact that they are new in the field of country club service - providing service to families and groups of people, features that serve individual clients well - less works in our office system.

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thank you Ortal! We appreciate your review and your feedback. We promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do.

Josh
Owner operator in Israel
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A useful product.

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The team never takes cosumers for granted. They are always evolving and quickly respond to our needs as best they can.

Cons:

The reports can have bugs sometimes.....

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Josh! We appreciate your review and promise to always update and upgrade our product to better serve your gym.

Lilach
admissions & community manager in Israel
Verified LinkedIn User
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Arbox Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very pleased with the system & the Arbox dream team!

Pros:

Very accessible and easy to use software, always updating & upgrading features according to the changes in the world. The support team is friendly and willing to help.

Cons:

There are some bugs in the app, the design get messy sometimes and it affects the user experience. Needs a little precision with tiny features that can make work faster going.

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much Lilach! We appreciate your review and your feedback. We promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do, and help Beit Hanna be the best fitness business it can be!

Iris
Owner of pilates studio in Israel
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Arbox is not just an application. Its my partner

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Arbox is my partner all the way, it helps me to run the studio smoothly , it is making my life easier. I dont have to be on the phone all day.

Pros:

It allows me to have a lot of free time , it is taking care of all the administration work. Especially handling the waiting list.

Cons:

It is not cheap. But i have to say that it is worth it

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Iris! We appreciate your review and promise to do our best to help you grow your studio and always be the partner you see in us

Tal
Personal training in Israel
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I love these guys

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: It has made my life so much easier I don’t need to worry about of all the small details of my business it’s all placed inside the app and there’s a click away from me.

Pros:

Everything they do is so professional and down to the smallest details I can’t think of any cons when it comes to this company because every time I tell them about something they take care of it right away.

Cons:

I can’t think of any cons because they take care of stuff right away really serious guys

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Tal! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your business anyway we can.

Jonathan Jacob
Owner in Israel
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Absolutely Great

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Great

Pros:

ARBOX revolutionized my club and took it 5 steps forward. It is the most user friendly and comprehensive software I ever used in my club.

Cons:

Was not there earlier on (2012) when I just started my club :)

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Jonathan! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your business anyway we can.

Omri
Owner in Israel
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best software in the market

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Most user friendly software i have seen, great integration between all of the features including tons of statistics about your business. They are always working on improving and adding more features and the support is very responsive when needed.

Cons:

Class Signup system is not customized for our business’s needs.

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Omri! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your business anyway we can.

‪Liav
CEO & Owener in Israel
Sports, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent products with good service

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Using for over 3 years , many daily users of the same management tools
good and useful for many causes and tasks within the company.

Pros:

adjustments to requests , easy to use , financial tools and mamangement

Cons:

minor features and personal taste of usage . some data and BI could be better implemented.. overall perfect match to expectations.

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Liav! We appreciate your review and promise to always update and upgrade our product to better serve your gym.

Yoni
Chairman in Israel
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One Stop Shop

5.0 last year

Pros:

The Arbox platform is a one stop shop to manage our business, from clients onboarding to clients management

Cons:

More management tools and dashboards will be great to have

Liran
MD in Italy
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Incredible Product, Tremendous Team and Support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very good experience not only in building a custom app, but the support service, the user interface, the openness to new ideas and improvements, and the general experience which was excellent.

Pros:

Very easy to use, with multiple languages, customer and user-friendly, with the ability to have instant data and communication platforms.

Cons:

There are a few more functionalities and third party system link ups that need to be completed but they are working on it already!

Arbox Response

3 years ago

Thanks Liran! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you Be Better, Think Bigger and Get Stronger!

Tugce
Assistant Revenue and Reservation Manager in Türkiye
Hospitality, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great online booking and task scheduling

5.0 last year

Pros:

Arbox combines a comrepensive features set for online booking and task scheduling.

Cons:

Only negative aspect avout Arbox that I see worth to mentions is the slow customer service.

TOMER
head coach in Israel
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great UX

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Arbox makes life easy and simple. I'm really satisfied. Since joining, I see the changes and the improvement of the software.

Cons:

There is an income status but I would like to have an expenses feature.

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Tomer! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your business anyway we can. We will definitely the "expenses feature" into consideration.

Daniel
FitHub owner in Israel
Environmental Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Data became available and simple to use

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: True business partners

Pros:

The best thing about Arbox is their adaptation to the customer needs, been there since the starting point and everything they do came from the customer side.

Cons:

The app is a bit old fashioned- but by the end of 2019 it supposed to be a new one.

Arbox Response

5 years ago

Thanks Daniel! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do.

Iftach
Crossfit box owner in Israel
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best crm app for fitness clubs

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Best crm app we ever had

Pros:

Excellent service Taking care for our needs along the years Quick learners

Cons:

The atheltes performance manager on the app

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Iftach! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do. Stay tuned for our new members app - it's going to be a game changer...

Ortal
Owner in Israel
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Arbox is the best crm software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Amazing

Pros:

The software is convenient to use for management and customers. Assisting in customer monitoring and control. Excellent customer service

Cons:

The software has many functions that I do not know.

Arbox Response

5 years ago

Thanks Ortal! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do.

Nadav
Co-Owner in Israel
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Arbox review

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It integrates all I need for customer service, tracking and managing. All things could be exported to spreadsheets

Cons:

It could be a little more customizable for my specific wants and needs.

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Nadav! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your business anyway we can.

Dafnit
Consultant in Israel
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Knowledge is power

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The system is very intuitive, easy to implement in small and large clubs

Cons:

Missing personal training management solution

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Dafnit! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do. We are working these days on a knowledge base and training solutions. We believe this will be a huge help to our customers.

Lior
Product Manager in Israel
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The most useful app for training

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

- I can get quick status on my upcoming week training - I can easily manage my training- submit to a new one or cancel in the last minute only using the Arbox app

Cons:

- Missing alarm clock integration, for morning wake-ups

Arbox Response

4 years ago

Thanks Lior! We appreciate your review. We will consider the alarm clock idea for our next version :)