Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Profit

Profit.co is the best platform for OKRs. The UX is designed to educate while executing your strategy.

Learn more about Profit

Showing 25 reviews of 48

David M.
Operations Manager
Information Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020

"Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level"

Comments: Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Pros: There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box. Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Cons: Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear David,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "CoStar Group" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Fabian B.
Founder + CEO
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2020

"Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!"

Comments: Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Pros: We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Cons: We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear Fabian,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Stonebarrel Operations Ltd." is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2020
Robert J.
CEO
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2020

"Top business grade OKR platform"

Comments: Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Pros: It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Cons: Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 30/11/2020

Dear Robert,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2020
Katelyn H.
Marketing Assistant
Photography, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020

"Amazing Accommodation"

Comments: Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Pros: GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Cons: I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 30/11/2020

Dear Katelyn,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020
Subbu P.
Co-Founder
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2019

"Very intuitive OKR Product. I love it!!"

Comments: I have been involved with OKRs for some time. Most of the players come from either the task management or employee assessment angles. It has been a challenge to have a discussion with people that OKR is business centric. Yes, we all care about employees, but the purpose of OKR is to bring direction to the business and help employees put their focused effort towards that direction. Profit has done an amazing job by far, in putting these core OKR principles to work. The OKR Canvas by itself is very good. When the software makes it easy to follow a series of steps in filling out a canvas for each OKR, it's even better. There are several other features that make Profit a really good software for OKRs, but nothing beats the Canvas.

Pros: The design of the user interface using the OKR Canvas (https://www.okrcanvas.org/) has made the software really intuitive. Kudos to the team on that.

Cons: Didn't find much. I think they've done a good job.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 27/11/2020

Dear Subbu,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2019
Tuhina R.
Senior Human Resources Specialist
Package/Freight Delivery, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2020

"Great Experience"

Pros: Profit is a great platform for the organizations following OKR method for employee performance evaluation. The platform is very easy to use and there are enough customization options available as well. The customer support team is always there to help and guide you whenever and wherever required. Extremely pleased with the experience provided.

Cons: The system is a bit complicated for new users. But employees get used to it in a few days, so not a pain as such.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear Tuhina,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Bizongo" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2020
Marcus H.
CEO
Online Media, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019

"Straightforward OKR application"

Comments: It just does Objectives and Key Results and doesn't want to be more than necessary. If you're just wanting to achieve your goals and align everyone else in your company, well then it is perfect.

Pros: Set up in under 30 minutes. Very focused and minimal view of the relevant Data.

Cons: There is really nothing what would hold me back to start with this tool.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear Marcus,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that Sayp is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019
Mike M.
Associate
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2020

"Great OKR software"

Comments: Before Profit we were managing our OKRs within excel. Profit has saved our time a lot of time and energy with its dynamic features and capabilities.

Pros: Profit allows our whole team to view the exact status of our company goals at any time. It is greatly beneficial to see exactly how our own performance affects the entire company.

Cons: A condensed overall master summary of every OKR/alignment within the company would be awesome in the future.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear Mike,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "AT Industrial Co" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2020
Ravi R.
Sr. Manager UX
Internet, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Great Product"

Comments: Well organized and easy to navigate. Give great feedback and keeps everything trackable with proper metrics that is very advantageous.

Pros: Very goal oriented product and something that helps the team stay focus and build out OKRs. Great to match it with second level details such as milestones and also very metric focused. Like all the integration capabilities with JIRA and Slack.

Cons: None for now but haven't really checked out the mobile integration yet.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear Ravi,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Palo Alto Networks" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Sankar prasad C.
CEO
Online Media, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2019

"Good Tool, Great Customer Service"

Comments: I've used another OKR software almost a year ago and gave up. Since then I've been checking out the players periodically. Most of them seem to have evolved from task management or employee talent assessment and seem to carry that baggage. I was skeptical to check out Profit. It's not just another OKR tool. Profit is a pleasant surprise. We just rolled out the tool and are very happy.

Pros: We like the UI that guides you through defining OKRs. Integrates with G Suite. We love the watched OKRs.

Cons: Didn't face many issues, and support is always there to help when we need.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 27/11/2020

Dear Sankar Prasad,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2019
Manuel G.
OKR Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2020

"Great team and support for a journey towards OKR methodology"

Comments: Guided and smooth

Pros: The team helps you in the whole process and makes it easier. I have the feeling that working with Profit makes it gives you great chances to succeed into finally implementing the methodology and not to give up.

Cons: Sometimes, having so many available tools may be a bit overwhelming and it is more difficult to focus.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 20/11/2020

Dear Manuel,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Comunycarse Network Consultants" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2020
Verified Reviewer
Director
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Recommend to other small businesses"

Pros: As a small business, its important to be directed in your goals. The software allows you to go straight to the point. Spending no more than 10 mins a month, we are able to track where were are vs where we were.

Cons: Still getting used to the OKR terminology.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Hi,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that your company is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Ayman E.
Partner, Consultancy Division
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020

"Smart Business Management Tool"

Comments: The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Pros: Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Cons: Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/12/2020

Dear Ayman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020
Robert N.
Director of Software Development
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2020

"Stop looking as this is the only OKR solution you need."

Pros: Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Support! The customer support is top-notch with true white glove treatment before and after onboarding. Unlike some vendors that disappear after the transaction, they are attentive and understand what makes good relationships irrespective of the size of the org or users. There are so many pros to this product it's hard to pick. The UI is very intuitive and you can be as complex or as simplistic with your OKRs as your needs grow. I like the fact that if I need to export the data for reporting easily to match company report styles as it is easy to do so you have a lot of flexibility.

Cons: Release notes appear absent so I tend to find new features by stumbling upon or the periodic touchpoints with a company rep. I know there are changes to this coming soon but having a product that is continually evolving with additions is not a con but wish I knew when they were released. I know this is being addressed shortly and such a minor concern.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 11/12/2020

Dear Robert,

We wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "U-HAUL International" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2020
Kirsty L.
COO
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019

"Review on Profit.co"

Comments: We started using Profit.co for our OKRs. We were slightly familiar with the concepts, but were amazed by the UX of Profit. It is extremely easy to understand what each page means. There are many videos that explain the concepts well and on top of that, the UX is very intuitive with good explanations at appropriate places. I have to say, Profit made our adoption of OKRs very easy and effective. Being a senior executive, I can confidently say that Profit has enabled us to focus and prioritize on the right things to get done and avoid distractions as we are building our business.

Pros: Intuitive to learn and use. Addresses OKRs very well. Has integrated Task Management.

Cons: Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 27/11/2020

Dear Kirsty,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019
Hooman F.
President
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020

"Great Software. Easy to use and even better Customer Support!!!"

Comments: I have had a very positive experience with Profit and our account representative, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very professional, patient and helpful. We love the software and appreciate the white-glove support. Thank you.

Pros: The ability for the system to be highly customized to our unique environment.

Cons: Missing our ability to differentiate between "strategic objectives" vs. "tactical objectives"...but truly a minor feature that is easy to work around.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 11/12/2020

Dear Hooman,

We wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "OutcomeMD" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020
Joseph D.
Chief Operating Officer
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"Helpful and Effective OKR software"

Pros: Effective, straightforward and easy to understand OKR software which makes it easier for us to roll out across our group of companies.
Unique features such as performance appraisal system and 9 Box Potential / Performance grid that you will not normally find with OKR software packages.
We are still learning however the Profit support are very responsive and always on hand to assist.

Cons: None issues experienced with either the software or the customer service to date.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 11/12/2020

Dear Joseph,

We wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Henley Plc" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020
Hussein H.
VP Products & Strategy
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Feature-rich with many templates"

Pros: Focused on OKRs, feature-rich with many templates, easy to implement, and affordable.

Cons: UX can be easier and more streamlined to increase ease of use.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 11/12/2020

Dear Hussein,

We wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "3 tier logic" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Guntinun P.
Section Manager
Individual & Family Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2020

"Profit User experience"

Comments: -Overall good to Train and Practic ฺBusiness

Pros: - Easy to use.
- More function to use.
- I like Step by Step Guide

Cons: - Organization can't swap position up down ( no problem to use )
- Many option i can setup but confused sometime

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/12/2020

Dear Guntinun,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2020
Verified Reviewer
Assistant Manager HR
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Review for Profit.co"

Pros: The tool is very user friendly. One can easily understand the key features and traverse through the various modules. It greatly helped us to create our okrs in the right manner.

Cons: Nothing. It is a great tool to work with!

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/12/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback!

Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Jason C.
CEO
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020

"Best OKR software for the money."

Pros: Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs. Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Cons: When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear Jason,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Juvo" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020
Ruben R.
Director, Carrier Performance
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2020

"A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle"

Comments: When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Pros: The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Cons: There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear Ruben,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Vonage" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2020
Verified Reviewer
Vice Presient
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2019

"Profit Feedback"

Comments: I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system. Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Pros: The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Cons: I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 30/11/2020

Dear,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2019
James M.
CEO
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2020

"This is it!"

Pros: This is a comprehensive system and I love it!

Cons: Nothing. It is great. I love this software.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear James,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Cash Flow Investments, Inc" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2020
Suresh N.
Director
Furniture, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"Essential tool for all companies"

Comments: Brilliant! It allows for every staff member to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and promotes a culture of unity and togetherness in the company.

Pros: - Ensures focus on outcomes and results instead of effort and output
- Aligned OKRs ensures everyone is moving forward with the same vision
- The entire team is focused on achieving common goals
- Allows for Managers and Directors to have delegate tasks and responsibilities with accountability
- Great birds-eye perspective on the development of the company

Cons: More training manuals/step by step video guide

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 12/11/2020

Dear Suresh,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Royal Interiors" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020