Bolt Spark LMS Reviews

by Bolt Learning

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2/5
  • Customer Service
    4.5/5

About Bolt Spark LMS

Award-winning LMS with next-generation features: powerful analytics, translation system, compliance management, and user verification.

Learn more about Bolt Spark LMS

Showing 4 reviews

Jane W.
CEO
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2018

"Game changing"

Comments: They have transformed the way in which we approach our staff training and the effectiveness of every pound we spend.

Pros: There is a wide range of very relevant functionality that is delivered in a highly user friendly interface.

Cons: Can't think of anything. I really love the system and cannot find fault with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Training Manager
Construction, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"Visually appealing but more importantly, stable"

Comments: There is a great team of people at Bolt and my dealings with everyone over the LMS have been easy, pleasant and effective.

Pros: It is completely reliable, easy to use and looks great. Our customers sail through it with very few problems.

Cons: I personally struggle slightly with the back end but we are in over 60 countries and 17 languages so it is not entirely surprising that I get a little lost.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019
Sophie R.
Group Head of HR
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2018

"Taking us on a paper-less journey"

Comments: Creating an innovative learning experience; recognising what is the here and now.

Pros: Offering 24/7 access to Company information, no mater how remote the employee works.

Cons: Continuous improvement is evident in development, which we are excited to see.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Greg D.
Head of field sales
Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2018

"Camelot "

Comments: Very good. Bolt move quickly to provide a good portal that enables us to onboard new legends to our team as well as seeking gaps in knowledge quickly

Pros: Ease of functionality and ability to translate easily what we need into a easy to access and use portal

Cons: Cost of the software and value proposition still be defined

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2018