Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Repsly

Repsly uses a unique data-driven approach, empowering CPG field teams to achieve peak performance and drive retail sales.

Learn more about Repsly

Showing 122 reviews

Abbey K.
Regional Merchandising Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018

"Good for small business tracking"

Comments: Positive experience overall. Synchronizing error can be frustrating but data usually comes through.

Pros: I like being able to check in on my workers and be able to go abck and compare dates and store visits

Cons: I would like to be able to manage from the app and not just the website

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hi Abbey, thanks for the great feedback! We've informed our support team of your requests. Don't hesitate to contact [email protected] if you need immediate assistance with an issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018
Brian H.
Regional Sales Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2021

"spindrift"

Comments: The app has been great, I use it daily and find it very useful.

Pros: It allows me to track activities in stores, create follow up notes and also supervise my team.

Cons: I would like the scheduling feature to be improved. This may have been changed already however if I schedule something it does not show up or remind me of the visit the way outlook or apple calendar does.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2021
Josef N.
Manager
Facilities Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Awesome app!"

Comments: It's a truly great product. I'm using it for 3 years now in our business. No other CRM app could provide the functionality to manage, monitor and communicate with staff in the field like Repsly (SalesPod)!

Pros: Real-time communication with staff and to note activities at clients and this become reporting item/s.

Cons: Nothing! :-) Support team takes care of these concerns as they may arise.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

Thanks Josef, you made us smile!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Rory M.
Marketing Manager
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"Peace of mind"

Comments: My market is geographically diverse. The Repsly system allows me to monitor my sales force and merchandising activities with ease. It has made an immediate impact in on shelf avaialability which translates to better sales. Money well spent.

Pros: Ease of use. Geo Tagging.

Cons: It is priced in US dollars, my currency moves wildly against the Dollar so no consistent cost.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks for the feedback Murray!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Tetsuro S.
Managing Director
Import & Export, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"Simplified Reporting!"

Comments: From having SAGE CRM, Repsly has been a lot easier on our sales guys when it comes to reporting and management can easily trace their activities.

Pros: The simplicity of managing the sales rep.

Cons: There is no 1 button solution to organizing a report. I assume some developments has to be done.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Hi Tetsuro, our new reporting dashboard gives you a quick way to organize all your forms and analyze the data collected within them. Check it out if you haven't already, and get in touch with us if you have any questions!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Mike F.
VP of Marketing
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Repsly Works and is giving us an edge."

Comments: Overall I really like the Repsly system for its field monitoring and tracking. Getting information set up so that it reports correctly is the most challenging part of it. Matt and the customer service team have been great in helping out and their follow up is strong, so that has made it much easier.

Pros: Its very intuitive and easy for field reps to use with little explaining.

Cons: The exporing of data is a little clunky and getting all of the tags and forms in place properly has been the biggest challenge. I also don't like how the billin works. I originally selected 3 licenses for my full time team and bought them for the entire year. I have since added some part-timers and was forced to purchase annually even when they only needed it for a few months. You need more flexiblity in your billing.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

We're really glad you're finding Repsly helpful for ProYo Mike! We're currently working on providing more billing options for our customers, and we'll be sure to keep you posted as things go live.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Autumn H.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2016

"Doubled our sales!"

Comments: We have been using Repsly for our sales team at our radio station since roughly the beginning of the year. Our sales on our station promotions have doubled since we started using the Repsly app. It's not only helped us keep our sales team on track, but it's been extremely useful for them to keep themselves on track, as well.

Pros: Great customer support, super flexible app, super-flexible program.

Cons: Not originally designed for advertising/radio sales, so we're working to mold it to us better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2016
Damita C.
Field Merchandiser Liaison
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2016

"Lynn's Review"

Comments: It is easy to use out in the field, easy to train other members of my team and I love the fact that the information can be downloaded.

Pros: I like the fact I can take pictures and they are on the App and not using up storage on my phone.

Cons: I would like to see more of my history from previous use.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 25/08/2016

Thanks for the kind review Lynn! Repsly stores all your work history indefinitely, so you should be able to see back as far as you'd like. If for some reason there's any difficulty with doing so, please give us a call or shoot us an email!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2016
Max S.
RSM
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Repsly Review"

Comments: Repsly used to be very slow to load customers but the speed has greatly improved. I like the new function of finding nearby customers automatically, that speeds things up. Also being able to include pictures from my photo album is a nice improvement.

Pros: Helps me remember names, and product placements.

Cons: Some managers tend to rely too heavily on Repsly information for overall field rep management.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thank you for all the positive comments Max, we'll reach out to you to see what we can do to boost your likelihood to recommend us!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Damita C.
National Sales Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Quality service at its best"

Comments: The App is easy to use. I like that you can use it on your phone or table. I no longer have to do reports on paper. Your work is submitted and that is the end of it:

Pros: I like the camera function. It doesn't take up space on your phone or tablet.

Cons: Some Reps gave issues with calls dropping.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Damita, we'd like to understand what you mean by 'calls dropping', so our support team will be in touch!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Garrett M.
Director of Sales
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2016

"Repsly Waiakea Review"

Comments: Great App, my field reps use it each day and I am able to monitor their successes and run reports to give them their bonus each month.

Pros: Mobile

Cons: Old reporting was cumbersome

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2016
Israel S.
Business Development Officer
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2018

"Good Cloud Software"

Pros: This is really reliable in terms of tracking and monitoring of several data. And very east to use as well

Cons: Looking forward for future updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2018
Muris H.
GM
Import & Export, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Better flexibility"

Comments: Little bit overpriced with no posibility for invoicing directly to the company, has to be purchased with the credit card which is a problem for local bookkeeping.

Pros: Precision

Cons: Finding specific data

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

Thanks for the feedback Muris, please feel free to contact us and elaborate on finding specific data!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Emmelia K.
Sales rep
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"App with the mostest"

Comments: Makes my everyday tasks very easy to complete with eliminating all my printed excel pages of accounts lists and handwriting notes into a notebook.

Pros: It keeps a thorough record of accounts visited and my notes on each day.

Cons: I wish that it had a way to set notifications for reminding of contacting a certain account on a bi weekly basis.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

Thanks Emmelia, we've heard feedback from you and others, and notifications for contacting specific accounts is a feature that is in the works right now! If you'd like more info on the upcoming feature, or want to give some input, please reach out to us!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Wilson B.
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Repsly Review"

Comments: Repsly works pretty well for what we need it for. The new app is a significant improvement in ease of use and intuitiveness.

Pros: Easy to keep track of lots of accounts

Cons: Calendar function has potential to be very useful for followups but is not really setup to be used that way even though followups are a key part of virtually every industry's sales

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

Thanks Wilson, we agree that scheduling is one of our most powerful and popular features.

(Spoiler Alert): You'll like some of the scheduling enhancements that are coming in the near future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Billie J.
Community Liaison
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018

"Billie’s Review"

Comments: The benefits of having Repsly is keeping you on track with your accounts, keeping notes in memory and showing you how much time yoy are out in the field.

Pros: What I like most is keeping track of territory

Cons: If I had to pick something would be using battery power

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hey Billie, thanks for the kind words about Repsly! We let our product team know about your issue with battery drain.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018
Meaghan J.
Marketing and Sales Coordinator
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"Great for collecting information"

Comments: It gives us exactly what we need to connect with our sales team out in the field. There isn't another program quite like this one.

Pros: Easy to use, view and upload onto this site

Cons: Needs more interactive features, like reminding someone to post each day or actual sales numbers in a competitive grid.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Meaghan, we're working on adding new features all the time, so we'll keep this in mind!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Suzana S.
Marketing & Advertising
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2015

"Essential Tool for Field Marketing"

Comments: I manage a 10 person sampling team for a start-up beverage company. They perform around 50 in-store demos month all over Southern California, Before Repsly, they would check-in/out via text, upload reports on Google Docs, upload photos in Picasa Web, & enter expenses on another site. For a new team member, it would take some practice & numerous emails before getting use to this process. Repsly is a one stop shop. It user friendly, so It saves me time & money to train new hires. The reporting & photos are stored in one database that is easy to export. Also, Repsly acts like an auditing tool geo-tagging locations, so there in no doubt that my team is doing their job.

Pros: -Geo-Tagging Locations (no audits needed)
- Reports & Photos in one application!
-User friendly!

Cons: - Not compatible with Windows phone
-Mobile app not available for managers

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2015
Margarita T.
Ambassassor
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018

"Great Software Happy customer"

Comments: Good to Excellent but I work for a company that uses your company.

Pros: Easy to use, Keeps track of business and personal time used.

Cons: Not sure this was the only phone devise I have used.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hey Margarita, thanks for the positive feedback on Repsly!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018
Kayla M.
Admin Assistant
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2018

"Communication on the go made easy!"

Comments: Its a universal software that is familiar to many big companies out there. Repsly helps our team at headquarters to remain in the sync with our field sales and marketing managers in order to offer the best support and make improvements instantaneously.

Pros: The mobility and ability to capture performance in real time has been an efficient move for our company.

Cons: It crashes pretty often, even when our users have a strong signal so you have to make sure and stay on top of updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2018
Verified Reviewer
Director of Marketing
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018

"Our REPS Love Repsly"

Pros: Our reps love the ease at which they can add notes and photos to a customers account for use at a later date. They also use the feature for finding other accounts in an area every day.

Cons: We would like for the reps to have the same access on their laptops that they have on their phones for scheduling.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hi there, thanks for letting us know how much your reps enjoy Repsly! We've informed our product team of your suggestion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018
Timmetria T.
Authorized Agent
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Easy work life"

Pros: I love that this app has so many cool features. I love that I can communicate with my boss and colleagues across the world. We are able to upload pictures and see each others location. This helps inspire us all because we are able to encourage each others and feed off each person productivity. How cool is it to inspire someone apart of your team from another state logging into your app. My boss is able to give me feedback and comment on my work by just a click. I love that it keeps accurate mileage but my favorite is that we are able to pause our day to take a break or make a quick stop. The first thought I had about this app was "wowwww, how cool is this" kind of like a kid getting a new video game. Great job! The first impression was the best impression.

Cons: Although I don't have any cons. I hope in the future we are able to upload small videos. But even without it, this app is 5 star!

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hi Timmetria, thanks for leaving a great review of Repsly. We've passed your suggestion along to our product team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Mariam B.
Channel Sales Specialist
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"An essential part of your business"

Comments: My team started using Repsly 2 years ago. Before, no such experience existed in a company. No field monitoring reports and just very simple Excel format Customer database. Nevertheless , the app was caught up by team with high enthusiasm and now, as we have lived 2 years with Repsly app, it seams unreal to have something else and thinking of previous times when we were not able to monitor our field so effectively, sounds like something impossible and did not exist at all.
Repsly is very high recommended app from our side.

Pros: Simplicity of interface.
Very fast information synchronization possibility.
Forms creation smart procedure.

Cons: Yet, there is no possibility to filter Places by Representative. But I'm sure it will be added in the future.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Mariam! We'll share the request to filter places by representative with product management.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Mihovil S.
Trade Marketing Manager Junior
Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"Repsly - a great CRM tool"

Comments: I use Repsly in various occasions. From checking field execution of our field staff via photos, to checking distribution of our products. It really is easy to use, so you don't need any formal education/training, everything you need to know to work with the product can be explained by your co-workers.

Pros: Ease of use! And mobile app is really customer-friendly too, so when on field, it can be used with same ease of use.

Cons: I think that it is time for your developers to go to the next stage, and offer us something new, now when everything seemes to work fine.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Mihovil! We noticed you're still using classic Repsly app. We recently came out with "Repsly Mobile CRM", which you can find in the app store. It has tons of new features, so be sure to let us know what you think!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Leonardo A.
Finance Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Good investment"

Comments: Great its a great investment for all the good things you can get out of it.

Pros: the easy that is to install on the cell phones of my employees an the accuracy to find out where and what they did.

Cons: Sometimes the pictures takes long to be updated

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hi Leonardo, thanks for the great review! If you continue to experience trouble with photos loading feel free to contact [email protected] We're happy to hear that you're seeing return on your investment in the tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018