About Membroz

Leading web-based & fully functional membership management software that benefits businesses i.e Club, Resort, Gym & Timeshare, Salon.

Learn more about Membroz

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Membroz ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.7/10

Membroz has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (13)

Sort by

Have you used Membroz before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Dilhan G.
Director in Sri Lanka
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Gym membership management

5 9 months ago

Comments: Good customer feedback

Pros:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Membroz Response

9 months ago

Thanks you Dilhan

Shitalkumar B.
CEO in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5 8 months ago

Comments: Value for money deal.

Pros:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Cons:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Sarvpreet N.
Regional Mamager in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review

5 8 months ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Cons:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

Hitesh R.
Director in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent service

5 4 months ago

Pros:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Membroz Response

last week

Thanks for your valuable review.

Sunil N.
general manager in India
Recreational Facilities & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

excelent

4 11 months ago

Comments: good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pros:

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Cons:

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Jitendra K.
Business Owner in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5 9 months ago

Comments: I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pros:

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Cons:

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Membroz Response

9 months ago

Thank you sir

Darshan P.
quality analyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best management software

5 9 months ago

Pros:

feature packed product, functionality was good

Cons:

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Membroz Response

9 months ago

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Rohit D.
Owner and founder in India
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

System of sofware

5 last year

Comments: It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Pros:

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Cons:

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra R.
Operational manager in India
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Cons:

There isn't any cons according to my experience

Bharat J.
Owner in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

5 3 years ago

Comments: We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Pros:

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Cons:

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi M.
Trainer in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

User friendly

5 3 years ago

Pros:

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Cons:

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag R.
GM in India
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great post sale service

5 3 years ago

Comments: Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Pros:

post-sale service and supportive management.

Cons:

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini K.
Yoga instructor in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

One point solution for Yoga class management

5 3 years ago

Pros:

- Fast online payment services - Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Cons:

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Membroz Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your valuable input.