Hi5 Reviews

by Hi5 Technologies

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Hi5

Simple cloud solution that lets employees recognise and rate each other. Hi5 measures Appreciation, Goals, Culture and Happiness!

Learn more about Hi5

Showing 145 reviews

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Campaign Strategy and Management
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2019

"Team spirit"

Comments: Using Hi5 encourages healthy growth and development, and generally, our team is happier and more productive as a result.

Pros: Integrating ratings into the software enables team members to have an accurate understanding of true value. Using Hi5 has also elevated team spirit and encourages team members in areas of growth and development.

Cons: Self-ratings. But that is more to do with the fact that one has to self analyse value, rather than the software itself.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 10/07/2019

Hi Michelle!

Wow, we love what we're hearing - it's great news that your team is happier and more productive since using Hi5!

When it comes to self-ratings, it's a great way to reflect on your personal growth at your company. With our new Pulses feature Admins can toggle Self-ratings on/off.

Please feel free to reach out again if you have any more feedback for us!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2019
Frederick C.
Frederick C.
software developer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2019

"Overal review"

Pros: - you can motivate your co-workers by giving them good reviews and comments in the form of a 'hi5' whenever they do remarkable work. - Let the rest of the organisation also know of other departments' good work in the form of hi5's

Cons: - none actually i use the software mostly towards month end to rate my co-workers' work based on the month's work

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 02/09/2019

Hi Chigwasa!

Thank you for your feedback.

We're happy to know that you enjoy using Hi5 and you're finding value in it! Please let us know if there are any other features we could add that would make you want to use Hi5 every single day?

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2019
Verified Reviewer
Company Secretary
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"Hi5 is the glue of our team"

Comments: I enjoy the application immensely but will say that there needs to be a constant effort in terms of how we engage and at what points. I find that sometimes I forget to put a high5 on the platform and then weeks go by without taking the time to acknowledge a colleague. Perhaps the app can start to grow out into integration on Gmail and other platforms to make it easier to give praise quickly and seamlessly within the workday.

Pros: The best part about High5 is that it actively promotes feedback and recognition in the workplace. This has proven benefits to team morale and positive culture. High5 makes it easy and entertaining to make sure you visit the platform regularly! Its visually dynamic layout brings a welcome break to the average day on the desktop, I find myself sometimes revisiting old High5's just to get the boost again.

Cons: The software is still being developed and it is sometimes a little bit cumbersome to look at or get around. There can be an improvement in the 'flow' from screen to screen. Some times the GIF function does not work and it only displays partially on the wall.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 21/06/2019

Hi there!

Thank you for leaving us a great review :)

Please reach out if you ever need some help! Email [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019
Alex F.
motion Graphic Designer
Media Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2019

"Hi5 review"

Pros: I like the fact that it gives everyone in the company the ability to review each other and see who is delivering on being a Hi5 worthy employee. It gives the people who would otherwise fly under the radar for their achievements an opportunity to be recognized for their efforts.

Cons: the recognition is departmentally based. What I mean by this is that only the people that you interact with on an everyday basis have the option of giving you a Hi5. This makes it easier for employees who are interacting with multiple departments across the company to get Hi5's, no matter how hard the 'limited' employees may try to get Hi5's, it all depends on the people they are in contact with. This has the possibility of having the adverse effect of the softwares' aim by decreasing morale as the effort would not reflect as the employee would hope.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 10/07/2019

Hi Alex!

Thanks so much for leaving your review of Hi5!

We'd love to chat more about what you're experiencing regarding Hi5-giving? There is no limitation on who is allowed to receive & give Hi5's in your company (Everyone can give recognition on Hi5!).

You can Hi5 anyone in your company who has activated their account (if you can't find them easily on your list, try searching by name).

If this person hasn't activated their account yet, you will be able to send them a reminder to activate (invite via Desktop only), but will only be able to Hi5 them once they're active.

Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we chat about this :)

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2019
Dielah J.
Admin
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"very good"

Comments: they will always remind you

Pros: when you can compliment someone and get feedback back

Cons: nothing they are good the way they are they must not chances

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 21/06/2019

Hi Dielah!

WOW thanks for your stellar review! We really appreciate your feedback.

Please hit us up at [email protected] if you ever need some assistance.

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019
Cristelle S.
Head of Content, Social & PR
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2019

"What a great way to share appreciation"

Comments: Hi5 is a great tool for improving internal communication and building team morale - it's inspiring to see deserving team members being recognised for their hard work!

Pros: I love how Hi5 encourages team members to share appreciation on everyday tasks - what a great way to motivate each other! I also enjoy reading team updates on the platform rather than sending emails - all company news is now kept in one one central place. Thanks Hi5!

Cons: On my android phone I can't add GIFS when I Hi5 team members - I know my colleagues with iPhones doesn't have the same problem. Please fix that! :)

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 02/07/2019

Hi Cristelle!

WOW we love what we're reading - deserving co-workers getting recognition for a job well done

If you're unable to add GIFs on your Android app, you may need to update to our latest version! Please go to your Play store > My Apps, then tap on Hi5 and Update.

Reach out to us at [email protected] if you're stuck!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2019
Alison K.
HR Administrator
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018

"Hi5 is really easy to use and the SUPER easy to implement and train the team on."

Pros: Ease of use
Its different from any other performance management systems
Instant recognition
Builds team morale

Cons: I can't think of anything negative about this product. It really is very simple to use and implement in the business.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 27/06/2018

Hi Alison!

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate your feedback!

Please let us know what we can improve on?

Warm regards,
Sharné
Hi5 Hero

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018
Thami D.
Learning and Development Manager
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2019

"Great tool for launching"

Pros: The software is great for creating awareness, and gets a lot of activity and engagement form the employees. I found it very easy to access and use.

Cons: I am not sure how much training was done to ensure that the communication around the system complements it. if maybe the administrators of the system can be assisted with some guidance of how to incorporate the system to a bigger change process, be it culture or values, but it can't be a stand alone, neither can it be regarded as a culture change system.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 08/07/2019

Hi Thami!

We really appreciate your review and the feedback on training Admins on a change system as a whole, with Hi5 as a tool to facilitate this.

We have Hi5 partners all over the world who can assist in implementing culture change and growth in larger companies like Kia. You can check them out at www.get5.io/partners-directory

Please reach out to us at any time if you have more juicy feedback - we love it!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2019
Aqeela H.
Talent business partner
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2019

"Hi5 for Hi5"

Comments: Great, I really enjoy the programme and I feel that it has made a great impact in our area.

Pros: I enjoy the interaction and the ease of access. I love that it has so many different feature even though we do not make us f it all

Cons: Sometimes I feel that the prcess to navigate is a bit tedious

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 19/09/2019

Hi Aqeela!

Thanks so much for leaving us a great review!

We hope that with our upcoming updates you will find Hi5 much easier to navigate (and more fun to use!)

Warm regards,
The Hi5 team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Office Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"Impressed!"

Comments: I enjoy it. I think it brings strangers closer

Pros: It creates a sense of unity in our company, which is important considering how scattered we are.
It provides a new and less formal platform that email to express feelings.

Cons: It can create some competition and deceitfulness if the results are used for salaries.
It also excludes people who may be doing great work but aren't as social/ well known by others :(

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 26/06/2019

Hi there!

We're absolutely over the moon to hear that you're impressed with Hi5!

The cons you listed, sounds like a culture problem - Hi5 is a tool to facilitate conversations around feedback and recognition, in order to bring a positive change to your culture!

Please reach out to us at [email protected], then we could look at helping you out with this!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Associate
Religious Institutions, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2020

"Matter"

Comments: The benefit is that people can have a say about what they think - they probably wouldn't do that otherwise and it can lead to fruitful conversations.

Pros: It is very easy to use. Getting feedback about what people think is helpful.

Cons: It relies on people remembering to do it. The email can be buried under others in the inbox. An auto SMS reminder might help.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 19/06/2020

Hi there!

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review of Hi5!

We love your suggestion of SMS notifications, but have you tried our mobile app? You can get app notifications straight to your phone!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2020
Mamaidi M.
Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2019

"Hi5 - Review"

Comments: encourage co-worker recognition and feed into performance reviews.

Pros: It was my first time hearing about this s/ware and also the first time I used it. The app is great to get colleagues engaged. It captures peer to peer reviews that could have otherwise gone unnoticed or unspoken. I also like the fact that there are reports that the organisation can generate

Cons: it will great to increase the Hi5 limit per week.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 18/07/2019

Hi Mamaidi!

Wow, we love what we're hearing here: we want all companies to benefit from more engaged employees!

At the moment, you're only allowed 5 x Hi5's per week so that each Hi5 can carry more currency and really matter. Hope this makes sense?

If you've got questions for us, reach out to [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2019
Jake W.
Account Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"Hi5's are for free"

Pros: Boosting company morale and recognising colleagues efforts

Cons: That there are no cons to write about in this review

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 21/06/2019

Hey Jake!

We love your sense of humour ;P thanks for the great review.

If you ever do find some cons to Hi5, please let us know so we can keep improving! Email [email protected]

Sincerely,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019
Prabir S.
Intelligent Automation Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"Hi5 as a company recognition tool"

Comments: Very positive. The tool really makes it easier for me to give recognition to my colleagues when they deserve it. Previously there was no way to track this, generally would just be a pat on the back.

Pros: Ease of use and the ability for anyone in the company to leave a recognition comment out for you. Having an app available makes it easy to do this at any time of day and wherever you are

Cons: Minor issues with the app that I am sure will be addressed.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 19/06/2019

Hi Prabir!

Wow we are so glad to hear that Hi5 is helping you give recognition at Digiblu, which was not being measured before.

Please reach out to us with any minor issues you may experience, so that we can continue making Hi5 better!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019
Jacques L.
Director
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"Facilitating a culture of gratitude"

Pros: Having a trendy and fun to use a platform to encourage and acknowledge great performance. The platform helps to facilitate a culture of gratitude.

Cons: It would be great to be able to "bank" Hi5's if all Hi5's for the week has already been used in order to use it the next week.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 21/06/2019

Hi Jacques!

Thanks so much for your review, as well as your suggestion to carry over Hi5's.

The reason why we limit it to 5 x Hi5's per week, and give a fresh batch each week, is to promote better quality Hi5's as the limitation adds some currency to recognition-giving.

If you have any other suggestions, please send them to us at [email protected]!

Sincerely,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Software Developer
Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2020

"Happier Employees"

Comments: It promotes recognition of everyone in an organisation. People often put in a lot of work which goes unnoticed and Hi5 changes that. It integrates into other applications using Hi5's software APIs.

Pros: It allows recognition and helps screen data of how an entire organisation is performing through the input of everyone. This is beneficial for improving company culture.

Cons: Not much can be disliked about Hi5 other than that the graphical theme and elements can be improved.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 19/02/2020

Hey there!

Thanks so much for leaving your stellar review!

If you ever need some help, please reach out to us at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2020
Grant V.
Operations Manager
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2019

"Grant Villet SNC-Lavalin South Africa"

Comments: We used the Hi-5 happiness survey to baseline our staff's happiness factor within the business. This enabled us to focus on key areas, some which we were not aware of. It was also encouraging that is some of the areas where we thought we were lacking we were actually doing quite well

Pros: Easy to use. The app has a real people purpose. People need recognition. A little goes a long way.

Cons: Nothing comes to mind. The software is extremely user friendly

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 02/07/2019

Hi Grant!

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review of Hi5!

Please let us know if you ever get stuck or have some suggestions: [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Crew

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2019
Chantel V.
HR Systems Administrator
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"Hi5 for Hi5"

Comments: I am using it as a platform to acknowledge staff members that participate in CSR initiatives. This will hopefully encourage other staff members participation.

Pros: Great way to quickly and easily acknowledge a colleague.

Cons: Installing software on different platforms a bit cumbersome. Only works with certain browsers etc.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 26/06/2019

Hi Chantel!

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm sorry to hear you have been struggling with using Hi5 on your browsers - have you tried our Mobile/Desktop apps just yet?

Check them out at www. get5.io/app and let me know what you think!

Sincerely,
Sharne
Hi5 Hero

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019
Darlene M.
Intelligent Automation Engineer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"Hi5"

Pros: I liked how easy it is to recognize colleagues in the form of a Hi5 and being able to view other peoples Hi5's and being able to comment on those.

Cons: Being able to give only 5 Hi5's a month. I wish I could recognize more team members every month.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 20/06/2019

Hi Darlene!

Happy Thursday!

Thank you for leaving a good review of Hi5! Regarding the amount of Hi5's you get, you are able to give 5 x Hi5's per week (not month)!

If you're still unsure or need help, please mail us at [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019
Marele F.
Head of Operations
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019

"Hi 5 feedback"

Comments: Overall it is a great tool, and is working for what we need it to.

Pros: Great tool for receiving compliments and feedback from internal staff. We have been using this as a monthly review tool to incentivize staff members who have performed well.

Cons: Slow when giving high fives, and wanting to give another.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 02/09/2019

Hi Marele!

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're excited to see that Hi5 is helping WiGroup get better!

We're aware that some users experience Hi5 to work a bit slower - there could be multiple reasons for this, so please reach out to us so we can help you troubleshoot and solve the issue.

A Hi5 Hero is always ready to assist at [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019
Francois D.
Teacher
Education Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020

"Very Interactive and Supportive"

Comments: Still learning but seems like a fun and productive app

Pros: The look and feel of it, it is vibrant and interacts a lot with its customers

Cons: Less intuitive than desired, the menus and navigation seems vague.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 18/06/2020

Hi Francois!

Thanks so much for leaving your review! We really appreciate the feedback and are always looking for ways to get better!

If you ever need some help, please reach out to us on the in-app Support chat or email [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020
Kash A.
claims and underwriting
Insurance, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018

"remarkable contribution"

Comments: the impact it had on our team is phenomenal , it added value to our department and we have been the cause for this program being available to our entire company so thank you

Pros: its easy to use and the customer support is speedy and effective and they also follow up

Cons: everything is great keep up the good work

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 18/12/2018

Hi Kash!

Thanks so much for leaving your wonderful review :) please let us know if you ever run into problems with using Hi5 and we'll be more than happy to help you out!

Warm regards,
Hi5 Hero

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018
April M.
Talent Acquisition Admin
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2019

"HI5 User App"

Comments: Hi5 is a great platform for us to appreciate and recognise individuals or colleagues when they have excelled in a certain task.

Pros: i like that you are able to give a colleague or a group a Hi5 to highlight the effort or achievement that has been accomplished

Cons: There is more we can do to create a better interface

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 02/09/2019

Hi April!

Thanks so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

We're always looking at ways to improve the usability of our app, thanks so much for bringing it to our attention.

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2019
Robin T.
Offsite Technician
Broadcast Media, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"Positive feedback"

Pros: Its very easy and convenient and quite easy to explain to other how we can go about helping each other improve our work environment.

Cons: That it doesnt always provide us with the necessary information.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 23/07/2019

Hi Robin!

We appreciate your review! Please mail us at [email protected] to elaborate on the con you listed: "it doesn't always provide us with the necessary information" - we'd like to know how we can improve!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Marnus V.
Technical Trainer
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019

"Android app"

Comments: Hi5 creates a culture which allows us to comment on specific employees actions.

Pros: Easy enough to use. Great layout and features

Cons: The App is really slow to load up. Might use it more if the App was quicker.

Vendor Response

by Hi5 Technologies on 19/06/2019

Hi Marnus!

We really appreciate your feedback. We're checking out what the issue might be with the speed, thanks so much for letting us know.

Please feel free to reach out at any time you're stuck to [email protected]!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2019