15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

Rocketseed Email Signatures Reviews

About Rocketseed Email Signatures

Our email signatures are affordable, secure, centrally-controlled & compatible with Microsoft 365, Exchange and Google Workspace.

Learn more about Rocketseed Email Signatures

Pros:

This product is so easy to use and affordable and it makes company wide email signature management and brand management a breeze.

Cons:

Feels strange not seeing the signature on the mail when you hit the send button, but one get used to that.

Rocketseed Email Signatures ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Rocketseed Email Signatures has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 88 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Rocketseed Email Signatures before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (88)

Jürgen
Jürgen
Customer Success Officer in Namibia
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Rocketseed Review - Best Extensive Email Signature Platform

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

The customizable banners and customer support. Especially the help and support received from Morgan and Wade. Absolute Legends.

Cons:

Sometimes the automated monthly reports would bug out and we would need to contact support to fix it.

Rocketseed Response

4 months ago

Hi there! Thank you for your positive feedback! We will have your account manager get in touch with you regarding the automated reporting.

Neil
Senior IT Analyst in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Amazing Product and Support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Our experience with RocketSeed has been amazing. Everything from sales, implementation, account management, and technical support have been outstanding. One of my favorite things (being in IT) is that they listen to feedback and actually implement feature requests. RocketSeed's email signatures and banners now rank as our third highest website traffic generator and has become an integral part of our marketing stratedgy.

Pros:

RocketSeed has been very reliable, and we have not experienced any downtime. We were able to utilize Gsync to pull in our user directory from Google reducing our on-going maintenance. The signature designer and HTML editor are simple to use for both our IT and Marketing teams. It has the ability to schedule banners and signatures to automatically run within certain timelines. They have great report generators which give us insight into our campaigns. It also integrates with Google Analytics to generate even more insight.

Cons:

RocketSeed's documentation is lacking, but their support team makes up for it. The signature design preview on the site is not always 100% accurate, so it's best to test the signature using a variety of email clients to ensure it renders how you want.

Rocketseed Response

4 years ago

Hi Neil, We are happy to hear that you find our HTML editor simple to use. Our marketing campaigns are the "bread and butter" of our software and we're happy you are finding success with our campaign timelines functionality. We take your notes seriously and will do better with our documentation. We look forward to sharing our future updates with you.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Terrible!

1.0 9 months ago

Pros:

Nothing, I could not test it. Terrible company policy.

Cons:

The worse policy, looking for an alternative, I have requested a trial, they offered me a trial for £1,000.00. hobible customer service. avoid at any cost

Rocketseed Response

9 months ago

Thank you for providing this feedback. We've investigated this matter and found that due to your requirement for a dedicated installation, a set-up fee was required. No set-up fee is required when you trial within the cloud. Kindly note that these terms and conditions are stipulated on our website. If you would like to try Rocketseed for 14 days using the cloud services, this will be completely free. https://bit.ly/3E5DbEA

Sean
VP HSE in Canada
Oil & Energy, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Branded, Controlled and Impressive Email Signatures.

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

This system linked with Microsoft 365 is extremely easy to use and upkeep. When we license a new user and they send their first email they pop up in Rocketseeds admin page. We add their details and move them into a branded sender and that's it. For a small company with very little IT support its a great tool. Also the always present and timestamped signatures are an important feature for us to avoid spoofed emails with copied signatures.

Cons:

I always hoped that there would be an update to allow the user information in Microsoft 365 to pair with the admin page in Rocketseed. However, this is a simple admin task and hasn't taken away from the product.

Rocketseed Response

2 months ago

Hi there, Sean. Thanks for the feedback! This option is available. Rocketseed can sync with Azure and the sender information will then automatically reflect in Rocketseed. Please reach out to your account manager for assistance with this.

Kyle
Solutions Engineer in Canada
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Signature Software Made Easy

5.0 last year

Comments: Our dedicated Rep is pretty great to work with. He mostly makes the experience, and it's been an easy switch from a competitor. We never had a positive experience with other companies in this space, until this one.

Pros:

The easy Integration process, good sales team, and support are decent, but overall the best part is the creative services team who will do the signature for you.

Cons:

The interface is a bit outdated, but a new release coming soon, so that does not really matter.

Rocketseed Response

last year

Hi Kyle! Thank you for highlighting this for us, we really appreciate your feedback and always strive to enhance our UI's ease of use for our clients.

Gamze
Marketing Manager in Türkiye
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Excellent Service!

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The software helped us a lot for spreading information across employees, partners and customers. With targeted banners we also drive traffic to our specific content and it resulted with high conversion. RocketSeed team is there to support us 24/7. I do not remember a moment that I had issue with reaching out the team.

Cons:

One and only thing about the software I am not happy with is the user interface.

Rocketseed Response

4 years ago

So glad to hear of the high conversions! With our new 2020 interface the system is much easier and intuitive to navigate. If you have any more feedback do let us know.

NTHABELENG
Head of Marketing and PR in South Africa
Civil Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fast, Effecient, Professional Service!

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Rocketseed Email Signatures have assisted us in our rebranding campaign and provided options for interative, creative and professional ways of articulating our business value to the public.

Pros:

We have signatures and signature banners through Rocketseed and over the past 4 years of using their service, we have had nothing but a great experience with them! Our signatures are professional and interactive, allowing receipients of our emails enough information to contact us and interact with our offerings.

Cons:

I have only has a good experience with the signature banners.

Rocketseed Response

3 months ago

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience.

Thami
Digital Marketing Manager in South Africa
Telecommunications, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great solution if you want to maintain consistent branding across staff signatures

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Now that it is setup. It's running optimally and is easy to implement campaigns.

Pros:

We are able to manage staff signatures centrally. This gives us control to what is showing from staff signatures. Another good thing is that we reach a lot of audience through sent emails from staff. We can also track the performance for each banner.

Cons:

It was a challenge when setting up. Our IT team weren't much knowledgeable about the solution. Also, our staff data wasn't ready for the solution configuration. This created a lot of work before we could implement.

Rocketseed Response

4 months ago

Hi there! Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience.

jamie
Director in UK
Events Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple and consistent Email Signatures

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Great team, personable support by the same person since we started, good value and works perfectly....

Pros:

Ability to apply the same signature across all users across all devices.

Cons:

signatures design has to fit within the design parameters and ability to handle video has been challenging

Rocketseed Response

4 months ago

Hi there! Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience. While video integration in email signatures poses design challenges, our solution offers alternative optimization techniques. We'll have your account manager get in touch with you to discuss this.

Dustin
President in US
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Dustin Neider

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

The service has been wonderful! They have made this effortless for my team. [sensitive content hidden has been amazing! Great service makes all the difference!

Cons:

The pricing but it is a fair cost with the service we experience.

Rocketseed Response

4 months ago

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience. We understand your concern about pricing. Our pricing reflects the quality of our product and the value it provides. We're committed to delivering exceptional service and ensuring you get the most out of your investment.

Wellem
ICT Technician in Namibia
Renewables & Environment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Working with [sensitive content hidden] on Rocketseed

5.0 last year

Comments: It is my pleasure to write a review about [sensitive content hidden], and I must say that he was truly amazing to work with. His contribution to the project was invaluable, and his personality made the experience all the more enjoyable.[sensitive content hidden] has a wonderful sense of humor, and his positive attitude was contagious. He always had a smile on his face and never failed to brighten the mood of those around him. His energy and enthusiasm were infectious, and it was impossible not to feel energized when working with him.Beyond his infectious personality, [sensitive content hidden] has a remarkable work ethic. He was always on top of his game and delivered high-quality work that exceeded expectations. He was thorough and meticulous, paying close attention to every detail, no matter how small.[sensitive content hidden] also possessed great communication skills. He was always available to answer questions and provide feedback. He communicated complex ideas in a way that was easy to understand, and he was always willing to collaborate with other team members to find solutions to challenges that arose during the project.It was an absolute pleasure working with [sensitive content hidden]. He was an amazing team member who consistently went above and beyond to ensure the project's success. His personality, work ethic, and communication skills all contributed to making the project a success, and I am grateful for the opportunity to have worked with him. I would highly recommend [sensitive content hidden] for any future projects and would be delighted to work with him again.

Pros:

I really like this email signature software because it allows me to create a professional and visually appealing signature with ease. With this software, I was able to make my email signature look more professional and polished, which helped to enhance the overall brand image. Moreover, the software's user-friendly interface and easy installation process made it convenient and time-saving. Overall, I would highly recommend this email signature software to anyone who wants to create a professional and visually appealing signature for their emails.

Cons:

The software does not offer enough flexibility in terms of design templates and graphics, which makes it challenging to create a unique and visually appealing signature.

Rocketseed Response

last year

Hi there. Thank you, Wellem! We're happy that you had such a great experience! We really appreciate your feedback and always strive to enhance our UI's ease of use for our clients.

Aiden
Head of ICT Services & Support in UK
Education Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good Value, Easy to Implement

5.0 last year

Comments: It's great to have standardised signatures across faculty - no more widely varying for each individual

Pros:

The ease of deployment - they do most of the heavy lifting

Cons:

It would be good to integrate with Azure instead of Active Directory

Rocketseed Response

last year

Hi Aiden. We can synchronize your sender data from Azure. We will have your account manager get in touch to see if you want to move over to this preferred option. Thank you for your feedback and especially good to hear it was easy to implement for you.

Tim
Director in UK
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Rocketseed is the No 1 Banner software on the market

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We looked and trialled many others but nothing came and comes close.

Pros:

Nothing comes close to Rocketseed if you are looking for a professional and embedded opportunity to market your business every time you write and email.

Cons:

For a lay person like me slightly difficult to begin with but the support makes up for it.

Rocketseed Response

4 years ago

We appreciate every client differs with resources and skills available to them, and therefore hand-hold to fill the gaps wherever we can support you. It appears to have helped here from a tech perspective, which is good to know! Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

Jennifer
VP of Marketing in Canada
Insurance, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Product and easy to use.

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

The cost and the functionality are great!

Cons:

it's a bit hard to customize things without the help of a designer.

Rocketseed Response

7 months ago

Hi Jennifer. Thank you for your feedback. We offer training sessions to help you with customization challenges. We'll have your account manager contact you to set up a session at your convenience. We're here to support your success!

Jayne
Marketing Director in UK
Financial Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great email signature platform

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Great customer service, easy to use and a good way to manage employee email signatures in a growing business.

Cons:

I am happy with all of the features that Rocketseed offers.

Rocketseed Response

7 months ago

Hi Jayne. Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience.

Homer
Director in Netherlands
Media Production, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Signature you can rely on

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

How easy it is to set up when a new person is added. It just works from the get-go!

Cons:

The transfer from the previous agency to me.

Rocketseed Response

4 months ago

Hi there! Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience.

Bonang
Public Relations Officer in South Africa
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Superb

Pros:

It provides all the details that one might need.

Cons:

Nothing. The feature provides the user's details.

Rocketseed Response

11 months ago

Hi there! We're really happy that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience! Thank you for your positive feedback.

John
Operations Manager in US
Packaging & Containers, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Helpful when gathering in gathering customer feedback

5.0 last year

Comments: Very Good

Pros:

It is a seamless out of sight, out of mind type of solution that helps us gather very valuable customer feedback

Cons:

We have a had server issues at time that has lead to a delay in emails coming in and out. This solution seems to be mitigated though.

Rocketseed Response

last year

Hi John, We're so happy to hear that your email signatures are working well and helping your team collect customer feedback. Thank you for the positive review. Please reach out to your Customer Success team member if you need anything else.

Elvet
Estate Agent in South Africa
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The phantom signature that never fails to appear at the destination.

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use. Don't worry about signature, it just happens.

Cons:

Feels strange not seeing the signature on the mail when you hit the send button, but one get used to that.

Rocketseed Response

4 years ago

Thank you Elvet. We realize it is not easy not seeing your signature when you type a fresh new email. However, this allows Rocketseed not to be installed per device, making deployment very easy and seamless. Two big pros; 1: Technical does not have to spend time installing Rocketsed per staff member, saving loads of time. 2: Due to the central control and point 1, your signature will brand no matter where you are sending an email from e.g. your laptop, mobile, iPad etc. Apart from this, it allows clients to have full control of their brand, by ensuring no one can change or amend the signature layout or add false information to a signature.

George
Director in Greece
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great platform that does what it says & works like its supposed to!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very positive SAAS experience. Very professional team that is very solutions orientated, accommodating & results driven.

Pros:

Great functionality & support. Does what it says on the tin.

Cons:

Nothing bothers me about the software - it works well.

Rocketseed Response

2 years ago

Hi there. Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We're happy to know that you've had a positive experience with the Rocketseed Email Signature Software & the support team behind it!

Franco
Marketing Manager in South Africa
Veterinary, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use and Professional

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: professional

Pros:

Professional look and feel, easy to change, clear reporting.

Cons:

Nothing, not to like

Rocketseed Response

3 months ago

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience.

Philip
Accountant in Zambia
Insurance, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Guardian Re

5.0 last year

Comments: Awesome

Pros:

The signatures are easy to setup and deploy.

Cons:

The signatures have limited customization.

Rocketseed Response

last year

Hi Philip. We do advise best practice layouts so they are compatible with all email clients, and viewable on small devices, however, if there is something else you haven't been able to do please let us know and we can assist in altering your template. Thank you for the feedback!

vanessa
CRM in South Africa
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Top Carpets & Floors

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use. Its one of the best email signature solutions out there. Well done to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] . Big Thank you!!1

Cons:

They are best in the business. The support team is always helpful.

Rocketseed Response

2 years ago

Glad to hear you find it easy to use and that the support team are there when you need! Thank you

Helen
Senior Publications Officer in South Africa
Education Management, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Reaching specific target markets

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The benefit, now more than ever before, is the ability to reach specific target markets electronically and to keep track of the results.

Pros:

Integration with our marketing department went smoothly. It is easy to use and to learn. Rocketseed provide excellent service, and are always available to help.

Cons:

Sometimes when sending a test email to yourself it will go automatically into the junk folder in your email.

Rocketseed Response

4 years ago

Thank you very much for your review Helen. We will strive to only give you the best tools and the best services.

Jon
Partner in UK
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Rocketseed review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent!

Pros:

The consistency it provides our brand when sending and receiving emails.

Cons:

Nothing at all. The system works perfectly.

Rocketseed Response

4 years ago

Thanks for the positive response, glad to hear it is all going well!