Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About ROUTEE

Cloud Communication platform, providing services through API integration and/or its Web Platform.

Learn more about ROUTEE

Showing 19 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Web Engineer
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019

"Simple but not simpler"

Pros: The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Cons: Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Fashion Designer
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"Eshop Owner Routee Review"

Comments: 4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Pros: The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Cons: In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Toni O.
CEO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2020

"Can't recommend"

Comments: I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Pros: Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Cons: The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Vendor Response

by AMD Telecom on 04/05/2020

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2020
Jean christophe M.
Dirtector
Medical Practice, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019

"FINANCE DIRECTOR"

Comments: reliable for sure.

Pros: Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Cons: some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019
Christos B.
Software Engineer
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2019

"SMS Feature"

Comments: People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Pros: Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Cons: Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2019
Athanasios Z.
Marketing Manager
Renewables & Environment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2019

"Routee sms gateway"

Comments: positive. Definitely i recommend it

Pros: it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Cons: a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2019
Mario K.
Manager
Restaurants, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"The most user friendly platform"

Comments: It has been a great time using the platform.

Pros: The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Cons: Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019
Ana isabel L.
CFO
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2019

"Good Product"

Pros: Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Cons: If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2019
Dragana J.
Menager
Education Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2019

"BEST RECOMMENDATIONS"

Pros: I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Cons: I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2019
Hernan C.
CEO
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019

"I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them."

Comments: Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Pros: It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Cons: The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019
Iota A.
Research
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2019

"Value for money"

Comments: Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Pros: Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Cons: I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
President
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2019

"Easy to use"

Comments: Excellent but for medium workload.

Pros: Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Cons: Lack of some important functionalities and features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2019
Joseph K.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"Routee Review"

Comments: A short experience but so far so good

Pros: SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Cons: There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019
Minas C.
PHARMACY
Pharmaceuticals, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019

"Great tool"

Comments: It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Pros: It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Cons: Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2019

"Easy to use"

Pros: Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Cons: I would like to have more reports for my clients

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director of International Business Development
Publishing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/02/2019

"SMS tool"

Comments: Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Pros: Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Cons: Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"Great service & great value"

Comments: Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Pros: Easy of use and a great pack of features

Cons: I could not find anything worth mentioning

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Stefanos L.
Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"Advantage and disadvantage"

Pros: The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Cons: The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019
Alexandros K.
CEO
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2019

"Satisfied user"

Pros: Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Cons: Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2019