Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Intuto

Award-winning, simple and affordable Learning Management System with wrap around instructional design and content loading support.

Learn more about Intuto

Showing 25 reviews of 35

Karen K.
National training manager
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2020

"Intuto"

Comments: I had a great experience from online review , demo, purchase to after purchase check ins. The staff and program are both great. Not a complicated program for what our firm and clients need.

Pros: Easy to create courses and easy to self sign up for clients

Cons: Not being able to lock a course to avoid accidental changes

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 26/10/2020

Hi Karen, thank you so much for that feedback, much appreciated. I'll pass that comment on locking courses back to the dev team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2020
Ariela R.
Senior Program Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2020

"Fantastic E-learning Platform"

Comments: Intuto helped us transition from in-person volunteer training to online volunteer training due to COVID-19 in a matter of weeks . They appreciated the urgency, and fast tracked our implementation to meet our tight deadline. We have been able to get more content to volunteers through Intuto than we were through in-person training, and our users love it. Intuto's customer service is outstanding and accessible. They've been a true partner and pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend Intuto to other organizations.

Pros: We're a non-tech team, and this product was easy to implement with support from the team at Intuto. The interface is easy to navigate and visually appealing for users. We've relied on their e-learning design expertise to provide guidance and turn pages of our written content into interactive and engaging courses. Admin has been seamless, with quick and accessible customer support.

Cons: Would love to see a tracker for users that highlights what is incomplete on their end.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 10/01/2021

Hi Ariela, thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it and I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2020
Spencer M.
Customer Relationship Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018

"Bravo Hospitality"

Comments: Positive benefit for our business, we need to manage it more closely a lot of our staff have been very poor in completing their modules

Pros: Reporting and over view knowing who had completed the training and how long it took them to complete was of benefit. easy to set up the modules and very good options in terms of drag and drop, multi choice etc

Cons: A little clunky when adding people to a new module, some staff have trouble receiving the link .
can be hard to use on a cell phone scrolling down to all the questions does not work.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 02/09/2018

Thanks for the review Spencer. Really appreciate the feedback. We'll certainly take that on board and incorporate it into our design update.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018
Kerry P.
CEO
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020

"The only LMS for non-geek CEOs!"

Comments: My Customer Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], does not have the word 'no' in her vocabulary. She is so patient, eager to help, has lots of great ideas and has made the new online part of our organisation a dream come true. Luckily we had started our transition to a digital platform, as the impact of COVID-19 meant overnight our core business disappeared. INTUTO really understood our need for urgency, and we have turned the business around from 99% face to face to 100% online within 6 weeks. A huge thank you to the INTUTO team!

Pros: As CEO of a small NFP I juggle multiple roles- and when it comes to IT, yet alone choosing which LMS to invest in- I was challenged. I met with several potential suppliers and endured their demos, but with INTUTO I was able to determine and felt confident that this was the supplier I needed to be with. The whole process has been easy to use (so easy I can do it!), yet the end results are high-end in terms of customer experience, engagement level and the professional layout. Financially- absolute value for money.

Cons: Looking forward to the migration to SCORM so we can curate courses/content from other potential sources.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 07/05/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Kerry. We're delighted that Intuto is working so well for you. We should have that SCORM import ready for you by the end of the month.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020
Christopher H.
International Director
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2020

"Intuto for education providers."

Comments: The ongoing training and support provided by Intuto is exceptional.

Pros: The Intuto platform enables practical and usable solutions for education providers; in particular the ability to test the English language level of students and provide an online pre-arrival orientation for students offshore is very beneficial. The integration with our systems is seemless and the backend ease of use makes changing content easy.

Cons: The software does everything Intuto claims; however to make the platform even more useful, the development of remote test invigilation is required.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 16/03/2020

Thank you for the review, much appreciated. We're still planning on releasing an invigilation solution possibly by the end of the year.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2020
Nikki H.
Facilitator/ Executive Coach
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020

"Intuto - THE BEST! Only way to go!"

Comments: The Intuto team is amazing. They are knowledgeable, informative, supportive and make the whole relationship so easy. They are totally available and there at the drop of a hat. They assist when I have low skills and come up with really professional materials. They train, teach, innovate, suggest better options and always have the clients best interest at heart. I really value and appreciate all that they do to make my material support my training programs.

Pros: Easy to use, interactive, multi-device user friendly, easily accessible.
Interesting array of options to keep the learning interesting. Many offerings to suit the needs of each client.
Replicable and also unique and changeable.

Cons: Not much actually - I am a huge fan.
It really is so easy to use for new, intermediate and advanced users

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 28/02/2020

Thank you for the review and kind words Nikki. You're the best!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020
Isham R.
People Project Specialist
Entertainment, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2018

"Great team behind the product"

Comments: The customer support from Intuto is excellent. The team at Intuto are attentive, proactive in suggesting improvements that would benefit us and very responsive - I've never had to wait too long for anything.

Pros: The software is easy to use and engage with. Users have reported it's very simple and clear to interact with. The dev team is regularly making positive updates to the product.

Cons: The introductory email a user receives when they are enrolled into Intuto is generic and they are not always sure what the system is.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 04/09/2018

Thanks for the review Isham, really appreciate it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Placement Test Assessor
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019

"Perfect if you're using the product correctly"

Pros: Easy UI both from my view and students' view, simple navigation, ability to choose from the existing Welcome to NZ courses.

Cons: There is nothing that I dislike about this product.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 13/05/2019

Thank you for the review, we're glad you're enjoying using Intuto.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019
Ksenia M.
Business Development and Training Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018

"Excellent, great user-friendly platform that allows to do what it promises to do"

Comments: It allowed me to provide training for staff on multiple sites and customize the content to ensure relevance to our company. I can follow up on users' progress from the office and contact them via intuto to ensure completion.

Pros: How easy it is to follow the progress of the users and versatility of the platform - pretty much anything can be embedded to ensure that the course is engaging and fun

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018
Mailin C.
Administrator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2020

"Wonderful product and service!"

Comments: Ongoing education / CPD is mandatory for our members, many of whom are living in regional or remote locations and cannot attend our face to face workshops in capital cities. This platform has allowed us to record multiple trainings and make them available to ALL members rather than just metropolitan members.

Pros: Intuto integration has changed the face of how we work. This was vital prior to COVID-19 but during the pandemic it was absolutely critical for our members to be able to access easy to use, good quality online ongoing learning. The back up and support is second to none - We have never had cause to feel less than 100% looked after.

Cons: So far, we have had no cons at all - only benefits.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 29/10/2020

Hi Mailin, thank you so much for the review! We're delighted that you're having such a positive experience and I'll be sure to share your feedback with the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2020
Johann B.
National Operations Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2018

"Exceptional product"

Comments: Intuto took our ordinary training and made it interactive and engaging for the staff. They are very easy to work with and very affordable.

Pros: Very easy to use and presents extremely good

Cons: Nothing very good product easy to use and very easy to implement

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 24/10/2018

Hi Johann,

Thanks so much for the review and kind words. You're great to work with and we hope we can continue to delight you.

Thanks,

Adrian

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2018
Pranav P.
Marketing Officer
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

Comments: We are measuring students english level.

Pros: This software is very user friendly and not very complex.

Cons: The software has fixed question bank and no changes can be made. The administrator doesn't have right to change the exam structure.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 15/05/2019

Thank you for the review and feedback Pranav. I will pass your feedback onto the product team. Much appreciated - AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Tania D.
Warehouse Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2018

"Intuto gives my company that platform to make sure all staff are trained."

Comments: knowing that my staff are being trained in an engaging way, that the same message is being delivered to all staff and that I can assess their learning.

Pros: The reporting, the design (clean and easy to use) the different methods that can be used in the training modules to make it exciting and interesting for our staff.

Cons: not really a con, but because there are so many different ways in which to display and design the trainings, i dont have enough time to learn them all!

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your review Tania. We really appreciated your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2018
Alison R.
Ownerr
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2020

"Fantastic Client and Customer Support"

Comments: Gives another platform to our programme suites that supports and is consistent with other programmes (that are not online learning). Intuto has provided fabulous support to us as their customer as well as our clients that use the platform

Pros: Could build our programme using existing collateral (e.g. Videos and language and graphics)

Cons: Being able to use voice over in some of the components. (However there were some where voice over was able to be used)

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 11/05/2020

Thank you for the review and kind words Alison, much appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2020
Jacqui C.
Customer Experience Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018

"Great Online Training Tool"

Comments: We had used another online training tool and Intuto offered us a lot less clunky software. We found that this is simple /it's not over complicated and can easily be edited and updated once original formats completed. We use this within our group to standardise some important areas when team start in the business and we use it as a back up to the one on one training .

Pros: Easy to use , uploading files takes no time ,editing is simple, Layout is easy to follow. Online support has been excellent/ prompt and efficient help at the end of the line- Based in NZ so this helps with no wait periods.

Cons: The only thing I would note is adding in the word "save " this is the norm when you have completed something yet intuto uses publish which when we first started we thought it was going out to the team . Simple change but would make a difference. The drop down boxes this should be under settings makes more sence

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 30/08/2018

Thanks for the review Jacqui. Really appreciate the feedback on the Save vs Publish. We've been discussing that ourselves just this week! We agree it could be clearer and we're going to be reviewing that whole process before starting a revamp of the course editor later this year. We'll keep you posted!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018
Chris G.
President
Sports, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2018

"How Intuto has helped us develop online training for our members"

Comments: Overall the experience has been great. We were looking for a way in which we could induct members to our sports club - give them information and test their comprehension before giving them access to the facilities. Intuto was able to dovetail into our onboarding process and deliver what we wanted it to do.
Since then we have created a number of training courses for members to further utilise the platform and this has provided a modern and convenient way for members of the Club to receive informational training.

Pros: 1. Licence model - flat rate for unlimited courses and unlimited members
2. Easy to setup and use
3. Ability to track and review users answers to questions
4. Adding the testing to our courses allows us to check the members comprehension of information given

Cons: 1. Sometimes get a few glitches eg. doesn't save first time after editing.
2. Limited administration roles ie. would be good to have logins for people just to see reporting, but cant edit courses.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 10/09/2018

Thanks for the review Chris, really appreciate you taking the time. Stay tuned, new admin only reporting role is in the pipeline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2018
Charles F.
Chief Executive
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2018

"Great software for company that doesnt need daily trainings."

Comments: A great value! Having training corses for volunteers and staff to use once a year shouldn't be a bank breaker. This software is a great solution!

Pros: The platform is easy to use. You can upload your image files and audio files right away. The check point test are a nice feature. I like that you can create different participant segments for the same training.

Cons: A little difficult to figure out the certificate feature but once it is setup, it works nicely. Same with the reporting. A little confusing at first, but lots of options.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 16/07/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback, very much appreciated. We've recently moved settings under a 'cog' on the dashboard to make them easier to find and we're working to make the set up process easier too. It can be challenging remembering the process around some of the more advanced settings especially if you're not using them often. If you ever need a hand, reach out and we'll get right back to you with an answer or to set up an online call.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
HR / Compliance Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018

"Intuto has brought our training into the 21st Century and it's taken minimal time and effort"

Comments: We were / are able to update our training constantly and simply. Also, when training needs are identified, Intuto is a simple way to get the new modules across ALL employees

Pros: Love the ease in which to create Modules, Activities, Checkpoints and the Support from the Intuto Crew when we're not sure on how to create these modules ourselves

Cons: For our Business the reporting functions are a little limited although in saying this, it does the job we need it to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018
Natalie D.
People Services Leader
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020

"Feedback & Support"

Pros: Really appreciate the summary's provided of the feedback employees make per course. The base templates help us support our teams even quicker than creating our own. There is just not enough hours in the day to do what we dream up, and intuto enables us to get close.

Cons: It is user friendly, easy to track and monitor the teams progress.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 11/06/2020

Thanks Natalie, we really appreciate the kind words and feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020
Jay T.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018

"Reliable, fun, new and extremely useful"

Comments: Save on resources, everything in one place, user friendly and reliable

Pros: Its extremely user friendly, and easy to navigate around the site. If you do get stuck they have a great support team who will assist.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018
Titian B.
Member Services Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Intuto - exceptional customer service"

Comments: Overall, we find Intuto runs smoothly and works for our business. We have never encountered any errors or faults and the staff are always helpful.

Pros: Without a doubt, the customer service provided to us by Intuto is exceptional

Cons: The search function can be a little slow to respond and begins to perform a search before the keywords have been entered.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 31/10/2018

Thanks for the review Titian! Really appreciate the feedback. We'll definitely take that the feedback regarding the search on board. I'll pass it onto the dev teams. Thanks, AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Maree W.
Business Manager
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2018

"Bizadvisor & Apple Press"

Comments: Excellent, great support

Pros: Easy to use and view learner progress. Quick response from Tthe support team as required with questions etc. Appealing visually.

Cons: While our client is engaged - his team do not seem to be very engaged with the online learning. They hated the selfie videos I made them do, and some have been slow to complete the online modules. I need to get more feedback from Apple Press about their feelings for going forward with further training in this format.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 10/09/2018

Hi Maree, thanks for the review, much appreciated. We'll reach out later this week to see if we can brainstorm some ways to better engage your client's staff based on what some of our similar customers do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2018
Greg P.
Director
Facilities Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2020

"Great system"

Comments: The support team at Intuto have been great. I've talked with them for a year or 2 before making the switch - that was only held up because of our constraints.

Pros: It is easy to use. We are still learning, so some of the functionality is not fully utilised as yet.

Cons: Not much to dislike. As in all software changes, it can take a little time to forget the old and learn the new.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 26/10/2020

Hi Greg, thank you for the review and feedback, much appreciated!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2020
Lillymaline T.
Recruitment & Training Coordinator
Facilities Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019

"Intuto Review"

Comments: When developing training programs can be very frustrating when one is not computer literate. However, the professional support and guidance from the representative, her team and our TPS HR manager kept me going.
Benefits for TPS;
1.Intuto can provide instant and detailed reports when required.
2.We are able to keep track of our trainees progress across NZ.
3.Valuable supporting documents for when development of new team leaders or internal promotions.

Pros: Creative, fresh, new, and innovative.
In our industry, trainees learn fast from seeing practical demonstrations and looking at pictures. They are also required to be able to read and understand the English language. The short tests in each training module is another valuable tool we use to measure their level of understanding.
Issuing of certificates as they completes a module, and seeing that they have passed with 100% result encourages trainees to do more. Most of all we can create our own training modules.

Cons: Majority of our employees speak English as second language and most times they do exceed allocated chances to complete test for each modules. When they call to advice us they have failed & cannot move forward, we want to be able to resend the module straight away instead of emailing you to resend.
The word "failed' demotivates and can embarrass trainees causing them to avoid login to complete training modules. How about a positive word.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 15/05/2019

Hi Lillymaline, thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate the feedback and will make sure the product team take it on board. We'll reach out about the quiz attempts too, I'm pretty sure we can fix that for you. - AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Deanna K.
Volunteer Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2019

"Exceptional Customer Service and Value"

Comments: We are a non-profit organization that relies heavily on highly trained volunteers. In the past, we've had to use staff and other professionals to provide 40 hours of in-person training two times per year. This was a drain on the organization as well as the volunteers who wanted to help, but had busy schedules. The solution was to put much of the training online. We tested a total of five platforms last summer, and Intuto stood out as the best for value, ease of use and customer service. We have been extremely satisfied with Intuto and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to put training online.

Pros: I've used the software for approximately nine months, and it has been reliable and free of glitches. Tools for user management and reporting are useful and very easy to navigate. Creating and revising content is also quick and easy.

Cons: So far, I have struggled with transferring content from other programs into Intuto. I'm not tech savvy, so this could just be me. The solution has been that I upgrade my plan temporarily and receive support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at Intuto, who is an absolute pleasure to work with.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 14/05/2019

Hi Deanna, Thank you for your review and feedback we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2019