Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Intuto

Award-winning, simple and affordable Learning Management System with wrap around instructional design and content loading support.

Learn more about Intuto

Showing 32 reviews

Karen K.
National training manager
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2020

"Intuto"

Comments: I had a great experience from online review , demo, purchase to after purchase check ins. The staff and program are both great. Not a complicated program for what our firm and clients need.

Pros: Easy to create courses and easy to self sign up for clients

Cons: Not being able to lock a course to avoid accidental changes

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2020
Kerry P.
CEO
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020

"The only LMS for non-geek CEOs!"

Comments: My Customer Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], does not have the word 'no' in her vocabulary. She is so patient, eager to help, has lots of great ideas and has made the new online part of our organisation a dream come true. Luckily we had started our transition to a digital platform, as the impact of COVID-19 meant overnight our core business disappeared. INTUTO really understood our need for urgency, and we have turned the business around from 99% face to face to 100% online within 6 weeks. A huge thank you to the INTUTO team!

Pros: As CEO of a small NFP I juggle multiple roles- and when it comes to IT, yet alone choosing which LMS to invest in- I was challenged. I met with several potential suppliers and endured their demos, but with INTUTO I was able to determine and felt confident that this was the supplier I needed to be with. The whole process has been easy to use (so easy I can do it!), yet the end results are high-end in terms of customer experience, engagement level and the professional layout. Financially- absolute value for money.

Cons: Looking forward to the migration to SCORM so we can curate courses/content from other potential sources.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 07/05/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Kerry. We're delighted that Intuto is working so well for you. We should have that SCORM import ready for you by the end of the month.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020
Spencer M.
Customer Relationship Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018

"Bravo Hospitality"

Comments: Positive benefit for our business, we need to manage it more closely a lot of our staff have been very poor in completing their modules

Pros: Reporting and over view knowing who had completed the training and how long it took them to complete was of benefit. easy to set up the modules and very good options in terms of drag and drop, multi choice etc

Cons: A little clunky when adding people to a new module, some staff have trouble receiving the link .
can be hard to use on a cell phone scrolling down to all the questions does not work.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 02/09/2018

Thanks for the review Spencer. Really appreciate the feedback. We'll certainly take that on board and incorporate it into our design update.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018
Deanna K.
Volunteer Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2019

"Exceptional Customer Service and Value"

Comments: We are a non-profit organization that relies heavily on highly trained volunteers. In the past, we've had to use staff and other professionals to provide 40 hours of in-person training two times per year. This was a drain on the organization as well as the volunteers who wanted to help, but had busy schedules. The solution was to put much of the training online. We tested a total of five platforms last summer, and Intuto stood out as the best for value, ease of use and customer service. We have been extremely satisfied with Intuto and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to put training online.

Pros: I've used the software for approximately nine months, and it has been reliable and free of glitches. Tools for user management and reporting are useful and very easy to navigate. Creating and revising content is also quick and easy.

Cons: So far, I have struggled with transferring content from other programs into Intuto. I'm not tech savvy, so this could just be me. The solution has been that I upgrade my plan temporarily and receive support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at Intuto, who is an absolute pleasure to work with.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 14/05/2019

Hi Deanna, Thank you for your review and feedback we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2019
Thomas C.
Managing Director
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2019

"Intuto for International Education"

Comments: We are able to provide our product to over 8,000 students in 70 countries annually without a glitch. We are very happy with that

Pros: It is very easy to use, it has all the features we need, it is fully responsive and it works seamlessly in China.

Cons: There are no real downsides. The staff at Intuto are very responsive in developing and tweaking features to our needs.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 04/09/2019

Thank you for the review and feedback Thomas. We are delighted that you're having such a positive experience with our platform and service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2019
Jacqui C.
Customer Experience Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018

"Great Online Training Tool"

Comments: We had used another online training tool and Intuto offered us a lot less clunky software. We found that this is simple /it's not over complicated and can easily be edited and updated once original formats completed. We use this within our group to standardise some important areas when team start in the business and we use it as a back up to the one on one training .

Pros: Easy to use , uploading files takes no time ,editing is simple, Layout is easy to follow. Online support has been excellent/ prompt and efficient help at the end of the line- Based in NZ so this helps with no wait periods.

Cons: The only thing I would note is adding in the word "save " this is the norm when you have completed something yet intuto uses publish which when we first started we thought it was going out to the team . Simple change but would make a difference. The drop down boxes this should be under settings makes more sence

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 30/08/2018

Thanks for the review Jacqui. Really appreciate the feedback on the Save vs Publish. We've been discussing that ourselves just this week! We agree it could be clearer and we're going to be reviewing that whole process before starting a revamp of the course editor later this year. We'll keep you posted!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018
Johann B.
National Operations Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2018

"Exceptional product"

Comments: Intuto took our ordinary training and made it interactive and engaging for the staff. They are very easy to work with and very affordable.

Pros: Very easy to use and presents extremely good

Cons: Nothing very good product easy to use and very easy to implement

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 24/10/2018

Hi Johann,

Thanks so much for the review and kind words. You're great to work with and we hope we can continue to delight you.

Thanks,

Adrian

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2018
Christopher H.
International Director
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2020

"Intuto for education providers."

Comments: The ongoing training and support provided by Intuto is exceptional.

Pros: The Intuto platform enables practical and usable solutions for education providers; in particular the ability to test the English language level of students and provide an online pre-arrival orientation for students offshore is very beneficial. The integration with our systems is seemless and the backend ease of use makes changing content easy.

Cons: The software does everything Intuto claims; however to make the platform even more useful, the development of remote test invigilation is required.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 16/03/2020

Thank you for the review, much appreciated. We're still planning on releasing an invigilation solution possibly by the end of the year.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2020
Nikki H.
Facilitator/ Executive Coach
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020

"Intuto - THE BEST! Only way to go!"

Comments: The Intuto team is amazing. They are knowledgeable, informative, supportive and make the whole relationship so easy. They are totally available and there at the drop of a hat. They assist when I have low skills and come up with really professional materials. They train, teach, innovate, suggest better options and always have the clients best interest at heart. I really value and appreciate all that they do to make my material support my training programs.

Pros: Easy to use, interactive, multi-device user friendly, easily accessible.
Interesting array of options to keep the learning interesting. Many offerings to suit the needs of each client.
Replicable and also unique and changeable.

Cons: Not much actually - I am a huge fan.
It really is so easy to use for new, intermediate and advanced users

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 28/02/2020

Thank you for the review and kind words Nikki. You're the best!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020
Verified Reviewer
Organisational Development Advisor (Fixed Term Contract)
Research, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018

"Excellent customer service and the team are very proactive. The tool is very easy to use."

Comments: Developing e-learning modules is easy with minimal training.
Look and feel of the tool is very professional.
Easy to use.

Pros: Ease of use and value for money. Anyone can build an e-learning module from scratch - it is a very intuitive tool. I think we get good value for the money we pay.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018
Lillymaline T.
Recruitment & Training Coordinator
Facilities Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019

"Intuto Review"

Comments: When developing training programs can be very frustrating when one is not computer literate. However, the professional support and guidance from the representative, her team and our TPS HR manager kept me going.
Benefits for TPS;
1.Intuto can provide instant and detailed reports when required.
2.We are able to keep track of our trainees progress across NZ.
3.Valuable supporting documents for when development of new team leaders or internal promotions.

Pros: Creative, fresh, new, and innovative.
In our industry, trainees learn fast from seeing practical demonstrations and looking at pictures. They are also required to be able to read and understand the English language. The short tests in each training module is another valuable tool we use to measure their level of understanding.
Issuing of certificates as they completes a module, and seeing that they have passed with 100% result encourages trainees to do more. Most of all we can create our own training modules.

Cons: Majority of our employees speak English as second language and most times they do exceed allocated chances to complete test for each modules. When they call to advice us they have failed & cannot move forward, we want to be able to resend the module straight away instead of emailing you to resend.
The word "failed' demotivates and can embarrass trainees causing them to avoid login to complete training modules. How about a positive word.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 15/05/2019

Hi Lillymaline, thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate the feedback and will make sure the product team take it on board. We'll reach out about the quiz attempts too, I'm pretty sure we can fix that for you. - AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Tania D.
Warehouse Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2018

"Intuto gives my company that platform to make sure all staff are trained."

Comments: knowing that my staff are being trained in an engaging way, that the same message is being delivered to all staff and that I can assess their learning.

Pros: The reporting, the design (clean and easy to use) the different methods that can be used in the training modules to make it exciting and interesting for our staff.

Cons: not really a con, but because there are so many different ways in which to display and design the trainings, i dont have enough time to learn them all!

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your review Tania. We really appreciated your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2018
Joanna C.
Director
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018

"Fantastic experience. We consider them a partner in our business."

Pros: Ease of use. Our ability to make changes to the course ourselves. The layout and ability to insert graphics and videos. Easily customised for each of our clients requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018
Pranav P.
Marketing Officer
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

Comments: We are measuring students english level.

Pros: This software is very user friendly and not very complex.

Cons: The software has fixed question bank and no changes can be made. The administrator doesn't have right to change the exam structure.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 15/05/2019

Thank you for the review and feedback Pranav. I will pass your feedback onto the product team. Much appreciated - AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Paul B.
Academic Manager
Higher Education, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2018

"Good Simple Option for online testing"

Comments: For us, it has provide a quick and easy way to provide guidance on English-language proficiency to prospective students and has been a useful tool for engaging with new business.

Pros: Easy to set up for access to online English test and straightforward to set up new login codes for targeting groups for testing.

Cons: Not much really but sometimes when changes are introduced it takes a while to adjust to slightly different workflows.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 10/09/2018

Thanks Paul, really appreciate your review of Intuto.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2018
Chris G.
President
Sports, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2018

"How Intuto has helped us develop online training for our members"

Comments: Overall the experience has been great. We were looking for a way in which we could induct members to our sports club - give them information and test their comprehension before giving them access to the facilities. Intuto was able to dovetail into our onboarding process and deliver what we wanted it to do.
Since then we have created a number of training courses for members to further utilise the platform and this has provided a modern and convenient way for members of the Club to receive informational training.

Pros: 1. Licence model - flat rate for unlimited courses and unlimited members
2. Easy to setup and use
3. Ability to track and review users answers to questions
4. Adding the testing to our courses allows us to check the members comprehension of information given

Cons: 1. Sometimes get a few glitches eg. doesn't save first time after editing.
2. Limited administration roles ie. would be good to have logins for people just to see reporting, but cant edit courses.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 10/09/2018

Thanks for the review Chris, really appreciate you taking the time. Stay tuned, new admin only reporting role is in the pipeline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2018
Alison R.
Ownerr
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2020

"Fantastic Client and Customer Support"

Comments: Gives another platform to our programme suites that supports and is consistent with other programmes (that are not online learning). Intuto has provided fabulous support to us as their customer as well as our clients that use the platform

Pros: Could build our programme using existing collateral (e.g. Videos and language and graphics)

Cons: Being able to use voice over in some of the components. (However there were some where voice over was able to be used)

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 11/05/2020

Thank you for the review and kind words Alison, much appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2020
Isham R.
People Project Specialist
Entertainment, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2018

"Great team behind the product"

Comments: The customer support from Intuto is excellent. The team at Intuto are attentive, proactive in suggesting improvements that would benefit us and very responsive - I've never had to wait too long for anything.

Pros: The software is easy to use and engage with. Users have reported it's very simple and clear to interact with. The dev team is regularly making positive updates to the product.

Cons: The introductory email a user receives when they are enrolled into Intuto is generic and they are not always sure what the system is.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 04/09/2018

Thanks for the review Isham, really appreciate it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2018
Charles F.
Chief Executive
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2018

"Great software for company that doesnt need daily trainings."

Comments: A great value! Having training corses for volunteers and staff to use once a year shouldn't be a bank breaker. This software is a great solution!

Pros: The platform is easy to use. You can upload your image files and audio files right away. The check point test are a nice feature. I like that you can create different participant segments for the same training.

Cons: A little difficult to figure out the certificate feature but once it is setup, it works nicely. Same with the reporting. A little confusing at first, but lots of options.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 16/07/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback, very much appreciated. We've recently moved settings under a 'cog' on the dashboard to make them easier to find and we're working to make the set up process easier too. It can be challenging remembering the process around some of the more advanced settings especially if you're not using them often. If you ever need a hand, reach out and we'll get right back to you with an answer or to set up an online call.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
HR / Compliance Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018

"Intuto has brought our training into the 21st Century and it's taken minimal time and effort"

Comments: We were / are able to update our training constantly and simply. Also, when training needs are identified, Intuto is a simple way to get the new modules across ALL employees

Pros: Love the ease in which to create Modules, Activities, Checkpoints and the Support from the Intuto Crew when we're not sure on how to create these modules ourselves

Cons: For our Business the reporting functions are a little limited although in saying this, it does the job we need it to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Placement Test Assessor
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019

"Perfect if you're using the product correctly"

Pros: Easy UI both from my view and students' view, simple navigation, ability to choose from the existing Welcome to NZ courses.

Cons: There is nothing that I dislike about this product.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 13/05/2019

Thank you for the review, we're glad you're enjoying using Intuto.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019
Ksenia M.
Business Development and Training Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018

"Excellent, great user-friendly platform that allows to do what it promises to do"

Comments: It allowed me to provide training for staff on multiple sites and customize the content to ensure relevance to our company. I can follow up on users' progress from the office and contact them via intuto to ensure completion.

Pros: How easy it is to follow the progress of the users and versatility of the platform - pretty much anything can be embedded to ensure that the course is engaging and fun

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018
James B.
Training & Development Officer
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019

"Outstanding E-learning Platform"

Comments: loving it, easy to create modules and roll them out to a big team so that everyone is on the same page with the same learnings.

Pros: The ease of use with this platform it awesome, clear and great to navigate.

Cons: Nothing springs to mind sorry, as we love using Intuto

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 23/05/2019

Hi James, thanks for taking the time to review Intuto and for the awesome feedback. I'll be sure to share it with the team. - AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Matthew F.
Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018

"Intuto's software facilitated on-boarding an archaeological team to complex documentation systems."

Pros: Checkpoint pages and reports are a pro. Being able to assess people's engagement with the information provided is very useful. Also, ease of use, being able to load content after some initial assistance is good. Being able to incorporate feedback comments into update courses is also a pro.

Cons: It would be good to be able to save existing course content as a new update course and then edit it with the updated information- this may be possible- I haven't looked into it yet.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 05/06/2018

Thanks for the review and feedback Matthew, much appreciated. Yes, you can actually copy an existing course, edit it and then save it with updated information. Effectively using the original course as a template for new courses. Get in touch if you would like to know more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018
Natalie D.
People Services Leader
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020

"Feedback & Support"

Pros: Really appreciate the summary's provided of the feedback employees make per course. The base templates help us support our teams even quicker than creating our own. There is just not enough hours in the day to do what we dream up, and intuto enables us to get close.

Cons: It is user friendly, easy to track and monitor the teams progress.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 11/06/2020

Thanks Natalie, we really appreciate the kind words and feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020