SAP Innovation Management Reviews

by SAP

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2/5
  • Ease of Use
    3.5/5
  • Customer Service
    3.3/5

About SAP Innovation Management

Cloud-based innovation management solution that enables businesses to manage ideas, campaigns, tasks, and more.

Learn more about SAP Innovation Management

Showing 4 reviews

Michael B.
Operations Supervisor
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2019

"SAp"

Pros: This system is being used in an automotive warehouse and this system has made life much easier as it relates to the ability to transfer engineer data into the system and capturing it all

Cons: The biggest downside is the fact that you have to go to multiple screens just to find the answer. It is not a 1 click search

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Supply chain engineer
Automotive, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2019

"EFFECTIVE"

Comments: I was following shipment , making order , doing promotional deal ....

Pros: This app is very effective , you can easily track every users action ( tracability is very good ) . Easy to catch , and to work on , this sofwate is very user friendly .

Cons: This software could have been designed diffrently , maybe with a fresh design . But overall experience is very good .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2019
Angie B.
administradora
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2018

" I love the simplicity of using this application"

Comments: I'll keep using it since it brings great ideas in most times

Pros: from this I have been able to obtain many innovative ideas to apply to my trade. gives a sophisticated touch

Cons: in some opportunities I have found with templates that do not allow me to develop the idea that I have in the moment

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2018
Luis miguel B.
Ingeniero de Tecnologías
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    2/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2018

"Facilities software "

Comments: At the end the use of this software makes my life better and give me a better performance in my different projects.

Pros: Thousands of functionalities that allow you to enhance your goals step by step.

Cons: You keep reading the manual or intro toons in order to remember the name of each functionality inside the software because there are thousands of them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2018