Vantage Circle Reviews

by Vantage Circle

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Vantage Circle

A cloud-based employee engagement platform that help corporations to automate and transform their employee engagement programs.

Learn more about Vantage Circle

Showing 16 reviews

Rudraiah K.
Technology analyst
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020

"Good to use"

Comments: Satisfied

Pros: Easy to use, user friendly and satisfied

Cons: Nothing all good I didn't find anything.

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 21/05/2020

Hey Rudraiah, thank you for your review! Glad that you found our user interface easy to use. If you have a suggestion or improvement to the platform, do share with us. We will incorporate the same to get the best star rating from you. Stay safe! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Voice TAC
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020

"Nice Software"

Pros: Good software for offers and deals. must try.

Cons: nothing yet. No complaints from my side yet.

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 27/05/2020

Hi there, appreciate your time and patience for reviewing us here. Glad to know that you are availing the deals. Please do redirect through us for all your online shopping so that you always save a little more on top of the merchant offers. Happy saving! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020
Jayakrishnan S.
Associate
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020

"Best affiliate website"

Comments: Great app. I never had any issues.

Pros: Fast tracking and payments. No other software has best tracking records. Nice interface and user friendly.

Cons: Add more features like purchasing gift vouchers and bill payments option.

Vendor Response

by Bargain Technologies on 15/05/2020

Hi Jayakrishnan, thank you for the amazing review. That's like a pat on the back for the team. We will definitely work on your suggestions and try to make the platform more feasible. Please keep your suggestions coming, stay safe!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020
Haresh K.
Systems Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2020

"Nice support"

Pros: The support team here is active and replies quickly as soon as they get queries.

Cons: There are some UI improvement needed so that user could be able to search what he wants.

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 22/05/2020

Hi Haresh, thank you for letting us know. We are happy to help. With each update, we are continuously trying to improve the UI and strongly hope to be able to meet up to your expectation with Search Section too. Please be with us!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2020
Ranjith T.
Ranjith T.
Sr Associate
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2021

"The best Affiliate app of the century"

Comments: In one line, "It gives value for you money spent on the internet"

Pros: Transparency & Ultra Fast response Support. I really appreciate it

Cons: If you could add the eligible Cash back percentage added to the transaction confirmation email it would be great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2021
Jaya S.
Lead HR Executive
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018

"Vantage Circle review"

Comments: Good experience overall

Pros: Easy to access the app as well as website
Good discounts

Cons: 1. Maybe the login could be made on app as well rather that signing up on website and then downloading the app.
2. Expecting more tie ups with the brand hospitals

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 21/05/2020

Hi Jaya, thank you for taking the time to review Vantage Circle. With every new app version, we introduce new features and improve the existing ones. We are sure your feedback will help us improve further. If you would like to suggest a feature or improvement to the app, feel free to reach out. We will do our best to earn a 5-star rating from you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018
Viven N.
TAX CONSULTANT
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2020

"Nice Product"

Pros: Customer Support and Satisfaction after getting problem solved.

Cons: UI of the software can be improved little bit

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 22/05/2020

Hey Viven, thank you so much for your time. We feel extremely happy to be able to resolve your problem. Your complete satisfaction is our first priority. We will pass your feedback to the concerned team and they will certainly work on improving the UI. Looking forward to a long and mutually beneficial association with you! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2020
Shiva A.
Senior Executive
Accounting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2020

"Fantastic app"

Pros: It gets redeem my perks within a fraction seconds. User friendly

Cons: I don't think that i dont like anything

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 22/05/2020

Hey Shiva, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are dedicated to giving all the corporate employees superior service and incomparable privileges. Hope to continue serving you better in the coming future. Stay safe!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2020
Sasi A.
Technical Associate
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2020

"Comfortability wiyh Vantage"

Comments: Good till now

Pros: User friendly, since im new to Vantage want to involve myself to know more about it.

Cons: Not visible, since im a new to this product

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 22/05/2020

Hi Sasi, thank you for the review. We are thrilled to give the corporate employees the best offers through our benefits program. Looking forward to a long and mutually rewarding association with you. Keep using Vantage Circle, keep saving! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2020
Prasanna J.
Prasanna J.
Manager
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020

"Vantage Bonus"

Comments: Excellent way to get additional benefits

Pros: Extra Savings through extra discounted price ,free insurance,, good brands

Cons: None at the moment since overall I have a positive experience

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020
Akshay S.
Team Leadr
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020

"Review for Vantage Circle"

Comments: good

Pros: we get points of the purchase we do through Vintage circle.
rest apart we get deals on discounted prices.

Cons: the tracking system of ordered good done through gateway of vintage circle is not effective.
several time we don't get points for the product we ordered, post chasing the customer care we get points, that to the customer-care executive ask for the shipment date of the product, which is not easy and possible on the web site like Flipkart & Amazon post delivery of product.

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 22/05/2020

Hi Akshay, thank you for giving us a chance to explain. Tracking works on redirection links and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We receive the reports from the merchants based on your redirection and process the points. We also do not store your shopping detail which is why we ask for the order details in order to provide you with a tracking confirmation. Glad you are saving a little extra on your online shopping through us. Stay connected! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Risk analyst
Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020

"Easy and Efficient"

Comments: Overall the experience was amazing and easy...I get excited to use this app because of its variety of products to choose from....Great one...

Pros: It was easy to avail the offers and redeem the points that was given to me... Not many steps needs to be followed also it has a variety of options to choose from to redeem the points... Awesome app..

Cons: Not much of cons as the app worked seamlessly whenever I used it...the app is user friendly and you can easily follow the guidelines to redeem the points... I would suggest it can reduce the traffic a bit as the app was a bit slow when I used once...it can be because of the network but m not sure...

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 27/05/2020

Hey there, thank you so much for the marvellous review! We will definitely work on making the app better with each new updates we push. Meanwhile request you to keep the app updated to avail seamless experience. You can always write to us for any suggestions or feedback regarding the platform at [email protected] Stay in touch!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020
Senthilraj J.
Senthilraj J.
Associate
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020

"Good benefits in terms of online shopping"

Comments: Good and worth using it.

Pros: Points for online shopping also various offers available

Cons: No proper tracking of points sometimes or missing points also missing instant tracking

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 22/05/2020

Hi Senthilraj, thank you for letting us explain. Tracking works automatically on redirection and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We are glad that you are earning points by shopping through us. We would also suggest you avail the exclusive deals of various brands live only for corporate employees like you. Happy saving! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020
Srinivasamoorthy B.
Manager HR
Chemicals, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2020

"Rewards and Recognition made easy!!!"

Comments: Overall an excellent tool to integrate your R&R requirements and employees will be happy to have many options

Pros: 1. Easy integration with our Intranet Portal to redeem points for awards received by the individual.
2. Many options to select from in case of redeeming vouchers from different vendors.
3. Responsive team in supporting any short requirements, and any issues with user claims

Cons: Some option to redeem vouchers are unavailable and takes time to refresh.

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 12/08/2020

Hi Srinivasamoorthy, thank you so much for your review! Please suggest a few brands which you feel is missing in our redemption section. We will try our best to bring them in and make your redemption experience easier. Happy shopping! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2020
Laura S.
Customer Service advisor
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Great service"

Comments: Great

Pros: I like how the reward system works. I work hard and it is great that this can be recognised and rewarded in such a convenient way

Cons: I don't believe there is anything I do not like

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 17/06/2020

Hi Laura, thank your for your honest review here! Please do use our platform to appreciate your colleague and refer your colleague to use it too. Appreciation is what will give us motivation to work more in this hard times. Happy working! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Saravana kumar B.
Saravana kumar B.
Project lead
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020

"Save more with Vantage Circle"

Comments: I had a very great experience with Vantage Circle. Along with the Flipkart offer Vantage Circle provided me with 2100 points for the purchase which is 2100 Rs.

Pros: You get paid for purchasing the product you need just by going through Vantage Circle.

Cons: Sometimes you need to contact support to track your order if it's not added automatically. But still support agent will will be able to track the order and add the points in no time.

Vendor Response

by Vantage Circle on 04/07/2020

Hey Saravana, thank you so much for your review here, we really appreciate your time! So happy to know that you have availed the Flipkart deal and have earned a good amount of Vantage Points. We're sure these points will help you in your next shopping. Please refer Vantage Circle to your colleagues so that even they can save a little extra for their online shopping. Happy saving! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020