A1 Tracker Reviews

by A1 Enterprise

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About A1 Tracker

Contracts, risks, insurance, claims, incidents, assets, workflow management software with integrations & dashboard reporting.

Learn more about A1 Tracker

Showing 55 reviews

Jose A.
Director of Risk
Security & Investigations, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2021

"A1-Tracker Review"

Comments: Very good and Very happy with it.

Pros: Easy to used and can generate different reports for management.

Cons: the set up for different type of claims. They should work on getting more fields that apply to each type of claim.

Vendor Response

by A1 Enterprise on 12/05/2021

Dear Jose,

Thank you for your product review, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you.

A1 Tracker supports the adding of custom fields per claim type using a feature you may not have used before (Field Display Mapping) as you started using the system with one 1 claim type.

We would be happy to assist you by offering training on this feature so you can setup additional fields unique per claim type. Feel free to reach out using our Help feature.

Thank you,

The A1 Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2021
Phyllicia G.
Administrative Assistant
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2021

"Helpful with Claims"

Comments: We can easily keep track of pending claims, files and documents, emails, and payments of claims.

Pros: The most impactful features of this product were the dashboard, the claims module, and the notifications module. It allowed our company to easily keep track of our claims all in one place.

Cons: One feature I felt that was missing was some sort of reminder module to help us keep track of of our tasks. However, A1 Tracker is always improving their product, and sure enough, a calendar module is in the works which will help us tremendously.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2021
Renee L.
Bookkeeper
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018

"A1 is a Great Company to Work With"

Comments: Much faster efficiency of work, we can submit and generate more claim invoices each day, and see more information about claim status and costs than ever.

Pros: We implemented A1 Tracker to replace our old claims management software and we are extremely pleased with the outcome. A1 offers far superior claim reporting tools, as well as a claim data entry portal where EVERYTHING we need to input for a claim is all in ONE screen. In our old software we had to go to several different screens to input claim details, which gave us many extra and unnecessary steps that tripled our workload when inputting new claims. A1 Tracker also exports data to our accounting software, allowing us to generate a batch of invoices with a click of a button! This is so much more efficient than what we had before. A1 Tracker also has a nice dashboard, with features we haven't seen before allowing us to see the most important details about claims when we first login. We can see claim costs, appointments, claimant details, and other parties involved in a claim without navigating to different screens. The setup process with A1 was smooth, and VERY user friendly. A technical support person from A1 came out to visit us and walked us through the claim data entry process. We exchanged different ideas and scenarios, and ultimately A1 configured their software based on what our company needed, which was above and beyond what we expected. Since we have started using the new system, A1 has been very responsive to our questions and concerns, and gave us the training and support we needed to adapt to the new system. Requesting support is easy, very responsive.

Cons: If this software had a native mobile app, that would be even better. The user help functions would be easier to use if it was in an online format, it is currently a separate PDF document.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018
Jana C.
Director of Claims and Insurance
Retail, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020

"Great product!"

Comments: Our experience has been great. Our need was a simple claims system, with ability to create reports. Done. We are now exploring the options of scaling back what we initially created given that we better understand our needs. Any issues we have encountered have been handled effectively and efficiently.

Pros: It is very user friendly. I have used many claims systems and this is very customizable from simple to robust. It could easily fit any claims need.

Cons: There isn't anything that I don't like. Anything that I have asked for, A1 has been able to accommodate. The hardest part was the set up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020
Amanda H.
Sr. Contracts Specialist
Government Administration
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2018

"A1 has allowed our small team to keep up with huge growth. It's easy to use and highly customizable."

Pros: The users and administrators have the ability to make changes without working with customer service or incurring charges. Customer service is amazing and friendly.

Cons: The fact that it's so open means that sometimes an inexperienced administrator can break things! There can also be some hiccups with adding new users, but the customer service team recently provided a very helpful guide.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2018
Jared M.
Customer Service Representative
Music, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2019

"So far so good!"

Comments: So far it's been a great business partnership, online claims are new to us here and entire team have been right there for us to get us up and running and productive. Making changes has been effortless, and we feel very confident in both the software and your company going forward.

Pros: Functionality, ease of use, report generator is very helpful for our repair records.

Cons: Initial setup took a bit to get used to, and there's more options in there then we really need so it can get a bit cluttered.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2019
Mark T.
Service Manager
Music, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"YGG SM review"

Comments: the team was great and they are very supportive

Pros: It works as intended and meeting our needs

Cons: It took awhile to integrate with our needs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Donna B.
Business Systems Analyst
Chemicals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/01/2018

"A-1 Contract Management Software"

Comments: Our contracts are centrally organized and easy to locate. Renewal and expiration dates are no longer missed.

Pros: After struggling to manage hundreds, if not thousands, of contracts manually we decided something had to give. Our manual processes were ineffective and inaccurate. After reviewing a number of Contract Management solutions, we found the A-1 best fit our needs and our budget. The software is very flexible and configurable. We were able to create a solution that works for our multiple, unique locations. The reminders that we have the system generate ensure that we do not miss upcoming renewal and expiration deadlines. The support we received from A-1 guaranteed that the implementation process was a great success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/01/2018
Douglas S.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2015

"Business life has changed for the better!"

Comments: The A1 Tracker has made my work life so much easier since I started working with this program. As an insurance professional, there are so many details that need to be kept on top of at any given time. Anything from a claim that is in progress, to a follow up call with a client, to a client that is late in their payments, the Tracker offers a function for everything. Note being particularly strong with my program skills, not to worry. The service team for the Tracker are available to help all the time even for the most basic issues. I can use the most basic levels of service but I understand that the Tracker has much more to offer a business client. It is just a matter of taking the time to learn what else is available. Highly recommend this product for any business professional.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2015
John H.
Vendor Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2014

"A1 Tracker"

Comments: A1 has been a great company to work with while implementing our new warranty claim database. They were able to make a customizable solution for us with a very reasonable investment. The customer service has been stellar and issues are resolved quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2014
Mike H.
Computer Operations Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2015

"Stellar concept, stellar product, stellar service."

Comments: A few years ago we became serious about managing loss prevention (we manage taxi cab fleets and experience a generous number of incidents among our fleets). We hired a professional prevention specialist, but had no uniform or unified way to handle, store, and distribute the seemingly endless reams of information generated by these incidents.
A1 Tracker has more then admirably filled the bill. It is a great example of great ROI for a cloud-based SAAS system which has evolved into the core of our accident and loss management.
And the tremendous advantage of cloud computing have been repeatedly exemplified when local staff has nary a worry about maintaining databases, servers, patches, networking, anti-malware, etc., etc. What a relief!
And Chris has been most helpful in all aspects of initiation and post-sale service. He or his staff continue to be instantly available in the rare occasions that we need assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2015
Lacy C.
Benefits & Wellness Coordinator
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2019

"Great product & service"

Comments: I would look to A1 for future software needs. They were able to customize claims processing, reports, EOB's, and had a great training program. Whenever I log a support case, I get an immediate response from the same people that helped me set the program up. Knowing who I'm working with, and knowing that they understand my customized product is fantastic.

Pros: Very easy to implement. A1 didn't waste any time during meetings. Were organized, to the point, and ready to go. The setup was solid, and they were easy to get a hold of, quick to respond, and created a product that worked the first time.

Cons: I do not have any concerns or complaints regarding the implementation or continued support of this product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2019
Candy C.
Accounting Department
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2015

"A1 Tracker Works Great for Insurance CRM and Billing!"

Comments: Our company used A1 Enterprise to develop a new insurance CRM and policy billing software. We used many paper files for years and an old antiquated insurance database that didn't have the flexibility we needed to compete in our marketplace of many different and highly competitive insurance products. Our process was very manually intensive, and no one could access business information from outside the office. With A1 Tracker, we gained the ability to automate many manual steps, eliminate paper, and work from home or while traveling. Also A1 Enterprise helped us create an sales pipeline system to capture leads from our web site, which we didn't have before.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2015
Sean L.
President
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2015

"Great software"

Comments: A-1 and their support staff helped to organize our companies sales team, automated our follow up proccess and made staff training automated. A1 gave a central location to store documents that could be retrieved by any of the approved staff making follow up calls and project mangment a breeze. Untill we used A1, as the president of our company I spent many hours doing repetitive tasks and not able to focus on other responsibilities after we started using the software it provided much mire time free from redundant tasks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2015
Mark W.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2015

"Great product, great service & support!"

Comments: Our company was in need of a contract management solution. After reviewing several options it was determined that A1's offering was right for us. It's easy to use, very customizable for our company's various departments and competitively priced. The support and availability of Chris and his team are unmatched. They are always available to answer questions I've had when configuring the system. Overall I am very pleased with the product as well as the service provided by A1.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2015
Jennifer S.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2016

"Great product and company!"

Comments: A1 helped customize our contract database. We use a request form that feeds into our database that can generate automatic contracts into a word document. This request and database has saved our company countless hours and we have a system for not letting anything fall through the cracks. Chris and his team have wonderful customer service and are always will to help fix small cliches if they arise.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2016
Catarina C.
International Services Legal Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2015

"A1 Tracker"

Comments: A1 Tracker is a very useful tool to manage all our contracts and keep it organized. The software is very easy to use and it has made a huge difference on how we store and track our contracts. The customer service from A1 is also very efficient and they always follow up to ensure your request is completed and/or resolved. Overall I highly recommend this product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2015
Jillian C.
Assistant Risk Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2015

"Very user friendly!"

Comments: We've been using the system for two years now, and it's very easy to input/store data. I am very happy with the product and continue to use it daily.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2015
Kristene T.
Director of Safety
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2021

"A1 Tracker"

Pros: Great product and great customer service

Cons: None at this time, I'm able to get what I need from the program

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2021
Ann marie R.
Manager, Administrative Services
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016

"A-1 Contract Management Software"

Comments: The start-up process was went very well. A-1 used our Excel spreadsheet data to customize a software tool that was much easier to manage and navigate than the spreadsheet. A-1 customized the program to fit our contract management needs. Customer service was excellent -- truly very attentive. They go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. The software for was user friendly and met our needs. Last but not least, the cost was so reasonable. I had shopped around for other contract managment software, and A-1 offered the best value.

Pros: As requested, the software had all the fields I needed on two screens that I could toggle between. A few tabs were also provided for detail, such as contact information and notes. The program enabled me to set up auto emails reminders for important dates, such as contract expiration dates.

Cons: The software's capabilities extended beyond what I used on a day-to-day basis. I had the ability to customize or use other features. but because I didn't often utilize these options, I had a difficult time recalling how to make choices or navigate through the menu. Fortunately, all it took was a phone call to A-1 customer support, and I received timely help with whatever I needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016
Mary S.
Claims Manager
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018

"Excellent Product, Customer Service, Setup, & Training"

Comments: Save money, time, and most of all frustration with trying to work on old software that no longer works.

Pros: We are fairly new to A1 Tracker and find it has many features and options beyond what we need. A1 assigned to us a dedicated implementation project manager who took the time to thoroughly analyze what we need out of the system for our claims management process. This analysis ultimately resulted in an on-site visit, which raised our confidence that this was the right product for us. We had to select a system on a small budget, and A1 was wiling to narrow down the features of the system so it gives us just what we need, without a lot of extra things or information that we don't need or use. The cost was definitely one of our considerations. This makes the software easy to work with, and efficient for us, which is especially helpful because we are not advanced computer users. The Dashboard is a great feature that let's us see critical claim information immediately when we login. Support is easy to access and we have found A1 very responsive to our requests, and they tend to find ways to make very quick configurations changes that tend to make our work easier, and reduce steps when processing claims. The ability to add many different costs for claim easily and attach multiple documents at once to a claim is very handy. The batch export feature that generates in our accounting system is probably the biggest time-saver for us.

Cons: I think A1 Tracker could add more creative and efficient ways to further customize the reporting Dashboard, navigation, and in general reduce steps to access deeper layers of information. Also the possibility to work offline would be helpful. Other than that, there's not much about this software that I don't like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018
Joe M.
President
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2019

"Great Product, Very Happy"

Pros: I chose A1 Tracker to support my construction business because it looked like a good product during our initial demos and also came from another referral source. We like that it can be adapted to handle several different aspects of our business, including managing vendors, assets, contracts, risks, incidents, insurance, and budgets. We deal with a lot of subcontractors on job sites, and have many moving parts with people moving to different jobs and transporting equipment materials. The dashboards give us an excellent resource for viewing critical activities and due dates, contracts over budget or at risk of going over budget, or worse if there is a job site risk that could lead to damages or injuries. Also, having access to several modules that we would have to purchase separate products for is a real plus.

Cons: Switching software is not easy, but in the long run it's worth it. There are no cons to the software, but we did need to take time to study our business needs to really get the most out of our software investment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2019
Bruce M.
Buyer
Government Administration, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2016

"The City of Victorville considers A1 Tracker helpful, user-friendly, and capable"

Comments: We utilize A1 Tracker daily, to manage due dates and to record documents, primarily insurance-related, but also for our Projects.

Pros: Its ease of use, the flexibility of inputting data, and the "bug" free operation of A1 Tracker software.

Cons: We haven't had time to fully utilize A1 Tracker in all of its potential.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2016
Karla L.
Analista sénior
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018

"A-1 contracts at last centralized and ordered."

Pros: An excellent tool for the management and control of contracts, keeps us up to date with the renewals and expiration of contracts, allowing us to obtain a better flow in our process. Go Great tool.

Cons: Add design tools. In General: I would not hesitate to recommend A-1, it is an easy-to-use tool, it adjusts to our needs, it allows us to have an excellent control in our process, the contracts at last centralized and ordered.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018
Steven R.
IT Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2019

"A1 Tracker Review"

Comments: Our overall experience with the solution has been a positive one. While it did take a significant amount of time to get our solution up and functional, the solution has cut down on paper, errors and lead time. It has been a fantastic product for our needs.

Pros: We were most attracted to the versatility and customization of the software to fit our needs.

Cons: The custom fields aspect of the solution is not as intuitive as you would imagine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2019