Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About intelliHR

Shift from manual to meaningful performance management, align and enable your people. Also includes full HRIS and employee engagement.

Learn more about intelliHR

Showing 29 reviews

Louise ferris F.
Cheif People Officer
Legal Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2020

"HRIS"

Comments: Very positive we have both worked hard on developing this product

Pros: The analytics in the system was extensive and easy to use

Cons: No Recruitment module and or LMS module and was something I was wanting

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2020
Helene G.
National Operations & HR Manager
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019

"Great product, amazing service"

Comments: The selling process was enjoyable, clear, friendly and profesional. The handover to our customer success team was seamless, so was the training. Go live day was just another day in the office and this speaks volumes on how smooth the whole process was. Rep in particular is a true professional, very knowledgeable in what he does, a great source of new ideas, and someone who has conspicuous improvement in mid which is great. And he is a lot of fun which is great! But I could probably say the same thing about every single person we have been in touch with so far. Great team, very reactive.

Pros: The fact that it is cleverly design with end users and HR professionals in mind. It isn't just a nice piece of kit that is clever technologically speaking and looks good. It is actually suited to HR needs, and to the reality of running an HR department within a business. I particularly how the "out of the box" intelliHR forms and workflows are set up but also how we can customize them to make them our own. The people we are in touch with in IntelliHR understand HR AND software. This sounds obvious but I find this is actually quite rare to find. I found most software solutions are often technical tools developed by geeks who don't know the reality of their client's environments.

Cons: Would be great if we could edit forms once submitted.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019
Jayde K.
Practice Manager
Law Practice, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2020

"HR Support"

Comments: The overall experience with IntelliHR has been great. From the initial contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to getting the project across the line - the whole experience has been great. The people at IntelliHR really make a commitment to understanding your business and they then tailor the product to suit your requirements.

Pros: This software is very easy to use. I have found it to be very helpful with all of the paperwork side of the HR business. The implementation has been amazing with support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at IntelliHR. He is so great at training and explaining how the system works.

Cons: Like most software, its only as good as the information you put into it. You have to be fully onboard and 100% committed to make it work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2020
Renae L.
Managing Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020

"Game changing software"

Comments: For us, its helped us ensure that team members are accountable for their ongoing training and career development, and has vastly streamlined this process. Plus the team were amazing at holding our hand through the onboarding.

Pros: The fact we could systemise our onboarding and performance management review process was a game changer for us. In an industry where there is a large amount of training, this meant that individuals could manage their own training journey.

Cons: The team are always looking to improve the software. Some technical glitches with the way the software operates but that is more of a process thing rather than the software itself.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020
Bronwyn G.
Executive Assistant
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020

"Incredible customer service"

Comments: From an Admin perspective, the software is fantastic. Even when I think our business has a unique set up that may be an issue from a software perspective, the customer service team will point to an extra feature that deals with exactly what I'm after.

Pros: The features! There are so many amazing features in this software. They really have taken the time to make it very user friendly for employees and employers.

Cons: That there isn't an option to show leave balances and apply for leave through the software (that isn't a manual process), linked through to our Payroll system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020
Damien T.
Pastoral Care Pastor
Religious Institutions, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019

"Great for supporting team, building culture and monitoring performance"

Comments: IntelliHR has allowed us to better engage our staff and volunteers, champion them and support them. It has modernised our approach to a far more manageable, automated system that keeps us abreast of how our team are traveling.

Pros: - Thanks to the customer support, it is easy to customise the HR forms
- It's automated, need I say more
- The analytics and 360 degree feedback means it is easy to support and champion the team

Cons: - nothing really to say here, anything that has arisen has been

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019
Teia O.
HR Advisor
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"IntelliHR Review"

Pros: Analytics and constant improvements/added features

Cons: Not compatible with current system or payroll system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Elaine W.
HR Manager
Law Practice, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021

"Great service, Great Product"

Comments: It has been great so far and a really helpful system that has automised a number of our processes

Pros: The Intelli team are so helpful and knowledgeable about the produce. Questions are answered quickly and help is always at hand. The product has lots of really useful features and is easy to navigate through even for first time users.

Cons: Would be great to get some additional features that other platforms offer

Alternatives Considered: Flare and Employment Hero

Reasons for Choosing intelliHR: Cost and scope of other software was not in line

Reasons for Switching to intelliHR: Cost, service and user ability

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021
Janet Y.
Operations and Accounts Facilitator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020

"Streamline your procedures with ease"

Comments: Our organisation, has external audits, and having all documentation at the touch of a button is invaluable. The onboarding process is excellent and the inputting of information, is easy as during implementation, the staff at intelliHR helped in the design of our forms and everything flows perfectly.

Pros: The implementation of the software into our organisation was a very smooth transition due to the excellent support and customer service we received from IntelliHR and no problem was ever to big for them to deal with and overcome
The time savings since implementation have been phenomenal .

Cons: The only downside I have found is the time it takes to input old data into the system. I am transitioning to a paperless HR system so uploading existing staff documents is taking time, but the time saving when starting a new employee will eventually outweigh this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020
Goran K.
Human Resources
Sports, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2020

"IntelliHR Integration into the Voyager business"

Comments: All interactions with the IntelliHR team and software have been positive and professional and IntelliHR has assisted our organisation in improving processes such as onboarding and performance reviews so we can continually improve our employees experience with the company

Pros: The ability to program and develop core people management functions to assist our organisation in striving to become the number 1 employer for coaches in the tennis industry.

Cons: Document file storage within the system could have greater functionality and use so it could become an organisations primary people management tool

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2020
Kathleen C.
Accounts/Administration Officer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018

""IntelliHR saves time and provides valuable insights""

Pros: The continuous feedback and automation of our performance reviews has saved us time and provided valuable insights improving culture and collaboration. The monthly check-ins ensure any issues are quickly identified and dealt with, meaning our performance review process has become more forward and strategy focused, enabling us to drive aligned company performance. IntelliHR's customer service and support team is amazing. Always friendly, fast and on point with assisting and solving any issues regardless of whether the issue is product or user related.

Cons: Work flow between product features can sometimes feel a little clunky.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018
Julianne M.
Head of People
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019

"It's not just HR records management - it's interaction with your team"

Comments: We now have greater oversight of team satisfaction and needs. Records are easier to access. Introduction of the system was quite painless and the intelliHR team were (and continue to be) very helpful.

Pros: Relatively easy to get to know. User friendly. Ongoing development and enhancement. Great 'after-sales service'.

Cons: I would love for it to cater for whole of employment life cycle - waiting on the development of the recruitment module :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019
Charlene R.
Executive, HRM
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2021

"IntelliHR is great"

Pros: I love the platform and it it s user friendly. The insights into the forms are great and I cannot imagine working any other way since this platform has been implemented. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing to work with and is always there to provide guidance and support and this would not have been able to have run so smoothly without him. It is inspiring to have [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] support and he is an outstanding IntelliHR representative.

Cons: The platform is great and very easy to use. No areas of dislike at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2021
Nichola B.
Shared Services Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2020

"Slick and easy to use."

Comments: My experience with intelliHR has been very, very good. The implementation went extremely well and the responsiveness from intelliHR is second to none. I have been involved with other software implementations in the past, and intelliHR certainly surpassed my previous experiences. I love the fact that intelliHR listen to their clients, if you have feedback or suggestions, they act upon these. In the time we have been using intelliHR there have been a number of improvements that have been implemented, that just mean the software is even better. The introduction of the software has allowed me to be more responsive to the wider teams needs and provide them a significant amount of support that I just wasn't able to do in the past. This is largely as a result of the flow of feedback I can capture in the software. We are really starting to use the goal functionality the way it should be and I expect to see better engagement around goals from the team in the future.

Pros: I find the user interface very easy to use. Our staff have engaged really well with intelliHR and I believe the easy user interface is one of the reasons for this. The features I really love, is the goal functionality, the ease of setting up forms so we can get really useful feedback and have good performance review processes, the ability to set up automated workflow, task compliance and the analytics. When I first looked at this software I never thought I would use the analytics that much, but I have found them to be very useful and a massive time saver, especially for completing HR and remuneration surveys.

Cons: The one feature I would really have liked, was the ability to produce templated letters or contracts. I would also like to be able to import data into intelliHR using a csv or xcel file. Presently there is an API, but this is one way, which isn't much help for me. Most other functions that I need from intelliHR if not available, I have been able to work our a work around.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2020
Kirsten B.
Office Manager
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2019

"An HR Must Have"

Comments: We have had a great experience with intelliHR. We received a lot of training before intelliHR went live and if we have any questions, we always receive fast responses with in-depth explanations. Overall, the software is very userfriendly.

Pros: Our company has not had intelliHR for very long but it has already been a game-changer. There are so many pros (e.g. easy access to company analytics, being able to track employees' wellbeing, creating and storing forms, etc.) but my personal favourite feature would have to be the ability to create workflows. It takes big tasks and breaks them into bite-sized chunks. Having forms and checklists automatically sent out to the correct people at the correct time has reduced stressed and given the HR team peace of mind that nothing has been missed. In addition, automatic followup emails for tasks that are due soon have made life that much easier.

Cons: So far I have not come across major cons. If we have asked about a feature that intelliHR currently does not have, we have been told it is something that is being worked on or it is in the pipeline (e.g. being able to edit forms after they have been submitted).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2019
Jenny M.
Financial Controller
Religious Institutions, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Great HR tool for Staff and Volunteers"

Comments: IntelliHr go above and beyond to ensure their customers get the results from the software that they are looking for. Extensive training and personalised development have helped us build great surveys and processes for our organisation.

Pros: Being able to manage our staff and volunteers HR needs in one location is fantastic. Favourite feature is the analytics which produces useable data to understand the sentiment of feedback giving a clearer picture of our teams experiences.

Cons: Back navigation takes you to the start of lists...not always helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Richard A.
GM
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2018

"MM embraces intelliHR for it's people management solution"

Comments: IntelliHR and the team have been excellent. I have showcased the technology to our board who were very impressed with the technology we have embedded in our business.

Pros: It's one environment which enables us to manage all employees, from one on ones, HR policy reviews, training recording, FY goals and objectives and employee engagement in real time.

Cons: Once you complete a form and save it, you can't open it back up for editing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2018
Karen C.
Practice Manager
Law Practice, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2020

"IntelliHR is a must have"

Comments: I've been training with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is awesome! He is very upbeat and his energy is catchy. He knows the system back to front and is wonderful at training and in suggesting best ways to plan and to get the best use from the system. If [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Mum doesn't mind, I'd like to adopt him!!

Pros: It is easy to use, intuitive, adaptable and extremely useful in keeping all your important HR data in one place. It means you can constantly keep tabs on the vibe of the business and helps us put out sparks before they become flames.

Cons: It would be good to include work based tasks for staff for supervisors to follow up on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2020
Beth W.
Business Intern
Mining & Metals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"IntelliHR review"

Comments: Overall Experience with IntelliHR has been great, super easy to use as a beginner, customer service has been wonderful, they often reply really quickly.

Pros: IntelliHR is a user friendly platform, processes are easy to follow, the analytics are really interesting component to see the different statistics of the business.

Cons: I haven't had any negative experiences with the platform as of yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019
Joelle S.
Office Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021

"Great support & versatile software"

Comments: intelliHR has allowed us to better onboard new staff and manage/track the performance of existing staff to level up our HR processes.

Pros: The team listen to feedback to continually improve their software, the base software is easy to use and intuitive with strong reporting capabilities.

Cons: Some features are a little clunky but have improved over time (for example, form development and the duplication feature)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021
Tenae H.
HR Coordinator
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2020

"Great Product!"

Comments: Great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always happy to help.

Pros: The overall navigation of IntelliHR is great. It's straight forward, easy to use and extremely helpful.

Cons: Maybe the inability to do anonymous surveys?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2020
Alison L.
Head of Investor Relations & Distributions
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2021

"IntelliHR Feedback"

Comments: Overall my experience with IntelliHR has been excellent. It has automated many process that used to be in excel or word and has centralised our feedback and employee KPI tracking. The implementation of this tool was extremely smooth , and I think this is credit to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who has been extremely supportive with the rollout and always willing to assist with any queries about the tool.

Pros: IntellirHR is very user friendly, easy to use , the email reminders are extremely helpful. Particularly like how we can track our KPI and annual reviews through a central tool and also the ability to make notes when required on employees profiles.

Cons: Nothing to provide at this stage

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2021
Jordan G.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2019

"Review 1 month in using product"

Comments: Helpful team, whole process has been great

Pros: Analytics. Rem, Headcount, Attrition, Org Chart. Onboarding, Quart. & Annual Reviews

Cons: Monthly cost is a little steep however quality product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
ICT Operations Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2018

"If only all software was this easy to implement"

Comments: I have been very impressed with the software and the support of the IntelliHR staff.

Pros: Easy to implement and use. IntelliHR offer far more than just the software, they subject matter experts in this field.

Cons: There are a few small UI changes needed, but nothing major.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2018
Olga D.
Manager, People & Performance
Environmental Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2020

"Perfect for our business needs"

Comments: From the start when looking for a package and speaking to their sales team and directors through to meeting with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is our Implementation Manager. The support she has given us has been amazing and extremely positive and rewarding. They have helped us get where we needed to and more. The business now has a one stop shop that is streamlined for all of our HR needs.

Pros: From the beginning of searching for a product through to implementation and support intelliHR have been great. Nothing that we asked for was a problem and they were proactive in helping us with things we didn't even realise we needed.

Cons: There has been nothing that has disappointed us so far.

Alternatives Considered: Threads Culture, Cognology, Trakstar Performance Management and Employment Hero

Reasons for Switching to intelliHR: Covered more areas on our list, easy to deal with, cost was very comparative, Australian owned/based. Felt they were culturally aligned with our business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2020