15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About Flazio

Creating websites with Flazio is simple, free and fast. Flazio.com is the ideal solution to create a DIY website.

Learn more about Flazio

Pros:

Very good costumer service, I built my website with Flazio.

Cons:

As you get the pro everything stop to work properly, we do truly suspect is to make you purchase the. Experience package" that is quite expensive.

Flazio ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

8.3/10

Flazio has an overall rating of 4.3 out 5 stars based on 76 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Flazio before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (76)

Andrea Pietro
Andrea Pietro
Fondatore in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Publishing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy end good price

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: In three years with them I have made and redone my site several times learning and making it more attractive without exploiting its full potential

Pros:

3D space for esperience navigation in my site

Cons:

Trying it confirmed that it is really very easy to use even for me who was not an expert

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi Andrea and many thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Flazio.com. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Civic & Social Organization, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Efficient, simple and cheap

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Flazio helped us renovate our web presence

Pros:

Their creation tools features a vast selection of templates that can be used and customized accordingly to our own design and it's easy to use even by inexperienced user

Cons:

Their video tutorials are somewhat lacking and required further support by their customer care service, which were able to help us in a fast and precise way

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hello and many thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Flazio.com. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Max
Max
Technical Engineer in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Broadcast Media, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Awful Customer Service, all is about making money from you.

2.0 4 years ago

Comments: As demo everything was working ok. The nightmare was after purchasing the PRO package.
nothing works properly. Specially the Mobile Editor.
I contact Support several times as we get the PRO, they try to avoid any help
and keep asking you thinks (similar as when you go to do a government document)
they looks like to avoid to assist you to forced you to pay extra money for the "Experience"
All seem to be intentional pointed to get you stressed to push you there.

Pros:

Some features are OK, relatively easy to use if you have an It background. Some templates are quite OK too. Store management are OK.

Cons:

1- Customer Support are totally useless. They never help properly. 2- Some features are not working any longer after you purchase the PRO version. as example on the Demo the mobile version and editor was working fine, and as short as you get the pro everything stop to work properly, we do truly suspect is to make you purchase the "experience package" that is quite expensive. 3-No handle all method of payments. 3- Lack of proper training if you are newbie.

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi Max, first of all thanks for your review! We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service. However, we would like to point out that our support is available through many channels (Mail, Switchboard, Chat and others) and all requests for assistance are generally resolved either immediately or within a few hours of receipt. If you wish to reconsider our platform or need support in creating the site, we remain at your disposal!

Aldo Emanuele
Videomaker in Italy
Media Production, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Simply and Clever

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very simple to use and to manage it. many customization possibilities.

Cons:

Using the blog is a bit tricky. I would have liked to have more templates available.

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for your review Aldo! We are very happy to know that you appreciated our service and its simplicity. What about the blog? Have you encountered any specific problems or what would you improve? Let us know at [email protected]. Thanks in advance!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Hardware, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Awesome software

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Easy to easy, I could achieve Flazio's team from my pc, Facebook, from my smartphone and so on.

Pros:

I've liked Flazio because is easy to use, very costumazible and complete. Trhought Flazio I could screening a lot of solutions, templates and a simple GUI. They have an awesome custom service and I suggest Flazio to business company that have short time constraints.

Cons:

It miss a feature, I miss the Helvetica font. I hope that they will improve this aspect.

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi, thanks for your feedback! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the platform and our support. Thanks also for the advice for the missing font, we would try to provide. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The easier way to have a self made top quality website

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I have just tried other site builders before choosing it, it's the one that more than others convinced me. User friendly tool and great support by their customer care, great job.

Pros:

I really appreciate the way Flazio guides you in building your website and the available richness of elements to personalize it. It's amazing how you can basically just drag and drop all these items and personalize them.

Cons:

Maybe I suggest them to try to enrich the preset templates to have a wider choice in finding a model to be edited.

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hello and many thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the platform and its ability to customize everything at 360 degrees. Thanks also for the advice on templates, we'll work on it! For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Felix Daniel
Felix Daniel
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

My experience in creating my website

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: I really liked the wide variety of free templates offered. I can choose one that perfectly suits my needs and style, and then customize it further to make it unique. I also loved the additional functionality to my site, such as image galleries, contact forms and links to my social networks, which gave it a complete and professional look.

Pros:

The truth is that it has many things that I liked but if I had to choose one, I would say that what impressed me the most was how easy it was to create my website.

Cons:

It has a bit of limitation in terms of total design customization. Although the editor offers many options and functionality, in some cases I would have liked more freedom to fine tune certain design elements.

Mirko
Perito elettronico in Italy
Recreational Facilities & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good, but can be improved

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

I like that It's easy to create a functional and good looking site

Cons:

Good features but some of this don't work properly

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi Mirko, thank you for your review! We are very happy to read that you are satisfied with our platform. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Daniele
Graphic designer in Italy
Media Production, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good design and usability

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Good, I advice for portfolio and EShopping

Pros:

The design is well mad and the usability is almost perfect. Icon are immediately recognizable and the offer is wide and perfect for every kind of website

Cons:

Sometimes the code generate is not perfect and the looks of the website is not perfect on the screen causing troubles

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hello Daniele, many thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Flazio.com. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Alessandro
Industrial controller in Italy
Food Production, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Perfect useful product

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The software Flazio is very easy to use.

Cons:

I think that the professional version is too expensive.

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Thanks for your review Alessandro. We are very happy to read that you appreciated the simplicity of our service. As for the price, users generally appreciate our value for money very much but we thank you for the advice. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Lovro
Digital marketing in Croatia
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Worst customer experience

1.0 3 years ago

Pros:

For few years it served a purpose for being website of my business (even though interface is not user friendly and mobile version is not easily available).

Cons:

Recently Flazio shut down (put offline) my website but on the other hand automatically renewed my annual subscription - few days later I kindly asked them to cancel that annual subscription (since there are many better and cheaper website platforms) but Flazio refused to do it. Now, my website is still down and I have been charged 111 EUR while their customer service said following: "I have confirmed that you were only charged €99 for the renewal on your account. " Additionally, it takes them few days to answer one email and they are closing requests without actually being solved.

Cedric
Marketing ans communication officer in Burkina Faso
Banking, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Flazio

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

A very easy to use software especially has a free trial and the store management is Ok

Cons:

I pointed out some disadvantages as the customer support is not necessary it never helps the correction

alberto
designer in Italy
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

best choice

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: flazio solved my problem to create a website in a simple and independent way, and it is very easy to change what i want. my clients don't have problems to see or to interact, and they are happy of user experience.

Pros:

it s very easy and intuitive to use, like to make a puzzle with applications, you need just to have an idea about what you want. By the way, if you need help, they help you and is not so expensive

Cons:

on beginning, i miss integration with selling, but after they made great work and now i think is complete, it had all features i need for the moment. i think is one the most complete service

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to know that you appreciated our service and its completeness. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Tanja
Moj online posao in Serbia
Environmental Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Flazio is good

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Simple to use and create beatiful website

Cons:

Everything is good,little slowly when is loading to start create

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi Tanja, thank you for your review! We are happy that you appreciated the simplicity of Flazio.com. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Angela
Dottoressa in giurisprudenza in Italy
Judiciary, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Flazio is the best choice

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Flazio was one of my best experience ever! I suggest to use it to built your website

Pros:

Over 100 gorgeous templates organized by category , truly simple interface make it easy for anyone to use, regardless of experience level. The ideal platform for built your website. Very good costumer service, I built my website with Flazio.

Cons:

All it is very easy to use, and Flazio support you in every moment.

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi Angela, thanks for your feedback! We are very happy to read that you appreciated Flazio and our assistance. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Alioune
CEO in Burkina Faso
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Flazio

5.0 last year

Pros:

Easy to use and easy to understand interface helps me a lot in my work

Cons:

I've been using it for a short time so no problem for the moment

Salvatore
Jeweller in Italy
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Flazio is one of the best website building !

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very good! Because i receive a lot of visitors on my website. This software works very well!

Pros:

The software is easy to use and you can do everything fastly. Moreover if you need telephone assistance you will receive it correct ly.

Cons:

I like least about this software: The font of tests between pages in different kind of languages.

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Thanks for your review Salvatore. We are very happy to read that you were satisfied with our platform and our support! For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Clément
General director in Burkina Faso
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Flazio review

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

This software is very interesting with free trial and easy to use

Cons:

Most of the problems I had with it have been solved but there are still too many bugs

Ettore
Ettore
Law student in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Law Practice, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Flazio have a lot of template and is user-friendly. The support will fix your problem very quickly.

Cons:

Nothing, it’s perfect. I think that Flazio will be the no.1 Software

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Thank you very much for your review Ettore! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the platform and our templates. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Alejandro Angel
Yoga Teacher in Italy
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great software

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: great and Wonderfull

Pros:

I love the possibility of manage my own website at anytime

Cons:

I'd like to have something to make streaming video class

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi Alejandro and thanks for the review! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the platform, making everyone able to always modify their site is our goal. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

gaetano
Dott. in Italy
Food & Beverages, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I'm glad to work with Flazio

Pros:

It is easy to use and have much of components

Cons:

I think is useful to have an Integrations with Whatsapp

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Thank you Gaetano ! We are happy that you appreciated the simplicity of Flazio.com. Whatsapp link icon was recently added! For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Oil & Energy, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Easy to use and helpful

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I used Flazio to improve the website of the company and I really appreciated the ease of use. It was essential for an unskilled in web creating like me.

Pros:

The thing I liked most about Flazio is that it provides a lot of features and templates which simplifies the use of the software and the creation of the web site.

Cons:

I can’t report any complains. This server has helped me to fix all the problems in my web site and I’m very happy of the results.

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hello and thanks for the review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and our templates. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

TONY
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Do not use Flazio

1.0 5 years ago

Comments: Literally TRASH... DO NOT USE... to cancel you have to jump through hoops and use translation software just to communicate with them! GARBAGE!!!

Pros:

The customer service is horrible, the software is not friendly.. they do not refund your money even if you try the software for a couple hours. PSD function is terrible and that was the only reason I tried their service.

Cons:

Everything... I really don't feel like I have to say more

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi Tony, first of all thanks for your review! We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service. However, we would like to point out that our support is available through many channels (Mail, Switchboard, Chat and others) and all requests for assistance are generally resolved either immediately or within a few hours of receipt. If you wish to reconsider our platform or need support in creating the site, we remain at your disposal!

Simone
Simone
Retail Specialist in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

It's an amazing software, this is what I needed

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: It was a perfect tool for my business

Pros:

Simplicity of use and immediacy, The tools are clear and direct

Cons:

I didn't find it much trouble, It's all well-structured and requests for help are resolved promptly

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Hi Simone and many thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Flazio.com. For any information, do not hesitate to contact us!

Roberto
Roberto
Student Master in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best WebDesign Software

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: With Flazio it was easy and quick to create sites for local companies, with many pages and many elements, both textual and visual

Pros:

Simplicity, completeness and accuracy. These three words are enough to describe this magnificent software, which is made even better by the extraordinary team that always works closely with customers and users

Cons:

Perhaps the mobile version editor may have been slightly implemented, otherwise it is difficult to think of doing better!

Flazio Response

4 years ago

Wow! Thanks for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the platform. What would you improve on mobile version editing? Let us know at [email protected]. We thank you in advance!