15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About Hubilo

Hubilo is the virtual event platform trusted by the world's top event professionals & enterprises.

Learn more about Hubilo

Pros:

It was easy to use, it was easy to integrate with Zoom and it checked all the boxes we needed for our event.

Cons:

People are getting used to the zoom style of events with everything happening on a single window so in making the switch on Hubilo we tend to loose audience along the way.

Hubilo ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.9/10

Hubilo has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 152 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Hubilo before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (152)

Garrett
Garrett
Teaching Associate in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Very price competitive, with a ton of features over a very intuitive UI

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Since this was our first major event moving to virtual from the normal face-to-face world, our major problem was figuring out how to transition and make it “as normal” for our attendees as possible. After multiple chats and screen shares with our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] I was confident he knew what we wanted and expected and could help us navigate these new waters. I threw him a few curveballs for non-typical types of events we put on and wanted to move to the digital world, and I was always greeted by one of three answers.
First, if he knew exactly what we wanted, and knew there were a way to do it, he would immediately set something up and show me. Second, if it was something new to them (which a few things were), he wanted to spend a little more time trying to understand our needs, and bounced a few ideas off of me or his co-workers to possibly see if there were a way to get what we needed. He would then schedule a call to walk through and verify if what they came up with met our needs. Lastly, the response I would only hear after he tried anything and everything, and escalated as appropriate, was, “I’m so sorry, our platform doesn’t allow that, [and here’s why].”
After using Hubilo and working so closely with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], we’ve come to realize that a virtual event CAN be completed with success, and meet the needs of our attendees without having to jump through hoops. We will absolutely look at using Hubilo in the future for any other large virtual, hybrid, or face-to-face events.

Pros:

The first thing that drove me to looking into Hubilo was their reasonable pricing model. Especially since they offer a flexible model. From an administrative standpoint, the Dashboard couldn’t be more intuitive. It is very easy to get around and setup the event, add attendees, add sessions, etc. In both cases (attendees and sessions), Excel files can be uploaded to allow bulk adding to make the process even easier, and they were all sent an invite email to join in an instant. Adding Exhibitors/sponsors was just as easy – with the added bonus of giving them permission to edit their own virtual booths should you wish to open that portal. There is so many nuances in the settings, you can turn things on or off with a switch – allowing you to totally customize the event to your liking. For example, we turned off polling for some of the sessions, but left it on for others, including the event feed. We turned off open chats for the event feed, allowing us to moderate the chat and have “Sponsored” posts in that area. Overall, Hubilo is very price competitive, with a ton of features over a very intuitive user interface, that make your event flow smoothly for the planners, speakers, and attendees, alike.

Cons:

The user interface overall is easily navigable as seen above, but there are some quirks. As great as it is, there’s some quirks. If more than 3 sessions are happening concurrently, they can become “hidden” behind an arrow you must click to scroll through. We mitigated that issue for our event by having subsequent sessions start 1 or 5 minutes later. If the event is happening over multiple days, looking forward/backward isn’t as obvious. Would like to see those buttons larger, a different color, or something else to make them pop a bit and be more noticeable. One of our biggest issues was trying to play an “on-demand” video while having the speakers available for live Q&A after. Through the Hubilo Broadcaster, this is possible, as it is with Zoom, but in both cases, the video must be played from someone’s’ computer. It would be nice if the video played from Hubilos’ servers (as a typical On-Demand video does), with a ‘Zoom’ call added to the end of it for live Q&A. To be fair, I don’t think any other platform can do this right now, so it’s not an easy problem to solve. Another quirk we ran into is that the Q&A and chat responses have a limited character count. Understandably so, but we would like to see it raised a bit for the Q&A at least. Our speakers couldn’t easily answer some questions with the limitations in place. And something we didn’t think about before hand.

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Andrei
Director in Singapore
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Platform and Great Service!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Go for it! Best tool and the best team we've worked with so far and we've tried a bunch!

Pros:

The platform has all the features needed to organize a great virtual event. From engaging with the delegates, to admin work on the dashboard and getting your team to manage the event. Great functionality. But even more important, the help and support we got from the customer success representative - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - were unprecedented. We used few other similar services in the past, but none compare to the amount of time and energy we got from their representative. They went over and above to make sure they answer every question and fix all our requirements. They even pushed the roll out of a new feature just for us! It was a great experience working with them!

Cons:

Can't think of many things, to be honest. As they have so many great features - it would help to have short demo videos we could share with the potential sponsors and exhibitors - as it would definitely get them to appreciate the platform.

Hubilo Response

3 years ago

Hey Andrei, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

Yuuka
Development Partner in Singapore
Government Administration, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Events on Hubilo

3.0 last year

Comments: Pivotting from physical to virtual and hybrid events is a breeze with Hubilo, it is great for doing virtual events and user friendly from both attendee front and organizer front. Our Customer Success Manager, [sensitive content hidden] , is very knowledgeable of his product and always on the ball to assist us in resolving any issue we have with the platform. He replies even out of his business hours to advice on any questions we have.

Pros:

Live broadcasting studio and able to RTMP from any backend of video conferencing software.

Cons:

Registration management too basic, could be more intuitive and robust.

Marilyn
Financial Admin in US
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Wonderful Virtual Conference Software

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: In October, we decided to go Virtual with our annual conference (which will be in May). We are still setting up the software now, but many of us have been in it and are setting up the many features. It works really well and offers great ways to conference attendees to meet each other and learn more about topics they care about.

Pros:

This platform combines the best of the Virtual Conference programs - it offers an Event Feed (like facebook), interest-based matching for attendees (customizable), a "lounge" with tables for meetings, meet and chat features for all attendees, Exhibit booths, and games, plus the usual schedule and presentation options.

Cons:

They are developing it so fast, it changes constantly. Some of the features are not well documented.

Hubilo Response

3 years ago

Hey Marilyn, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) Regarding the documentation, we have introduced a 'What's New' tab on the dashboard, that informs you about the latest updates in the product :)

Paloma
Paloma
Professor in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Research, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Alternatives Considered:

Possibilities

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I was organizing a virtual conference with a small nonprofit. We needed an integrated solution to run our event. We wanted registration and user experience to be as simple as possible. I looked around for various platforms and found that Hubilo had the simplest all-in-one package. I did run into some issues figuring out registration and features but. their customer service/technical support was great. Only based on that I would recommend. What I don't like about other platforms is that it's really hard to get a "real" person not a bot. [SENSITIVE CONTENT], our assigned technical support person, was simply outstanding. After the event, I had a good conversation with their customer service team and suggested ways we could improve our experience given our particular audience. I would recommend the service for industry and higher ed events!

Pros:

Hubilo's customer service was outstanding in helping us navigate the various features they offer. Honestly, there is so much you could do but we just didn't have time to use them all. I think their greatest strength is technical support and customer service. For every question we had, they were patient in helping us figuring out a solution.

Cons:

Our audience mostly included older adults. This might make some of the features overkill as they require a basic understanding of web conferencing. I think they were developing the feature but we would have liked the webinar to offer more interactions (audience members being able to unmute). However by using the rooms instead we were able to find a solution

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Jessica
Jessica
Event Manager in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great Event Organizing Experience

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Thanks to Hubilo we have been able to restart our job. As congress organizers our job was completely down due to the pandemic. With Hubilo we are now able to organize events again, and we can reach customers from all over our country.

Pros:

Hubilo platform comes with a lot of features, while it is very user friendly, both for event administrators and attendee. It offers a very clear and nice surface. Also the staff is very helpful. Our Client Success Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been at our disposal before, during and after the event. He really helped us while learning how to use the platform and set the event, always with kindness.

Cons:

One thing that maybe Hubilo could improve is to provide a bi-lingual surface for the attendee.

Hubilo Response

3 years ago

Hey Jessica, Glad that you liked our platform and the support. Our team really enjoyed working with you :) We already have multi language platform support. You can connect with your account manager for the details on the same :)

Jay
Event Specialist in Malaysia
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Ease of Coordination & Management

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Hubilo solves a lot of issues that in-person events could not. Almost everything are automated, saves a lot of time and manageable. We like it!

Pros:

1. Attendee onboarding and management 2. Lounge/meeting features 3. Integration of chatbot/customer service 4. Analytics of total event 5. Setup of virtual booth/tables 6. Layout 7. Ease of event setup process 8. Response and support from Hubilo's account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Cons:

Features that we hope to be able to use for our future events: 1. Recording for lounge meeting 2. Background upload for virtual meetings 3. Video links made available for channels (instead of 1 link per video) 4. Contest winners to have more than 1 winner announcements 5. Rearrangement of Community Banners 6. Rearrangement of Team Members according to ranking positions

Hubilo Response

3 years ago

Hey Jay, Glad that you liked our platform and the support. Our team really enjoyed working with you :) We have noted your feedback and would be looking into the possibilities for the same to make the experience as seamless as possible.

Natalie
Marketing Manager in UK
Financial Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent hybrid events with Hubilo

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

The ease of using the backend and planning the event. The slickness of the user interface and how its easy to navigate and engage with the platform and other users.

Cons:

The software is only intergrated with one payment gateway. Ideally you should have at least two/three options to choose from. If you cannot use the payment gateway, then you cannot use the software.

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Jonathan
IT Manager in Singapore
Legal Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Hubilo's a great platform for virtual events - hybrid or virtual.

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We were able to reach out to a global audience with Hubilo, the customer support was very supportive and reactive to our requests and tried their best to accommodate to all our requests and we really appreciate it.

Pros:

The ease of navigation in hubilo's platform makes it easy for our attendees to switch from one session to another while we were running 3 concurrent breakout sessions at the same time.

Cons:

The login process could be better managed, the code and password were confusing for most attendees and we'd like it if we can just stick to one process.

Hubilo Response

3 years ago

Hey Jonathan, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. Glad that you liked the overall platform and the support. Regarding the login mechanism, we have noted your feedback and team will surely be looking into the same to make your experience even better :)

Rebecca
Marketing Manager in UK
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Thank you Hubilo and Renuka!!

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Positive!

Pros:

The support and customer service was amazing, we could not have done it without Renuka and her team. Such quick responses to issues- I was very impressed!

Cons:

I think some of the user manuals need a but of work

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Aneesh
Sr. Product Manager in India
Online Media, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Phenomenal tech support and audience engagement

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The audience engagement feature of the software was quite helpful for users. Since ours was an in-person event, it was very important for our audience to engage and network with one another. This software mobile app played a huge part in keeping our audience engaged and networking with each other. This created a very good retention and engagement loop and helped us in our event. Our users' used live event feed and setting up a meeting with one another the most and it was a game-changing experience. App gamification features such as contests, polls, and surveys were also used a lot and they are very well executed on the app's front end. App tech and implementation support were phenomenal and the hubilo team did a fantastic job in fixing ad-hoc bugs and issues that were coming. Overall support and timelines for deployment were effectively managed by their team. The team lead was personally involved with every development and support that was required to customize it as per our requirements.

Cons:

From an organizer standpoint, the backend dashboard was a bit difficult to maneuver especially on the D-Day when event agenda changes quickly. This can be made better for organizers to keep up the pace with live online management of agendas.Live event navigation and way-finding within the event could have been added as functionality and that is a very important use case to manage offline events.

Khadija
MBA Candidate in US
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Intuitive and user-friendly platform for clients and attendees!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Our team was able to organize two successful hybrid conferences, namely the MIT FinTech Conference and the MIT Africa Innovate Conference, connecting people from across the globe and widening our reach.

Pros:

- Ease of use; the platform was very intuitive and easy to navigate for both back-end users and attendees. - Support team has been impeccable throughout the process; our team worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who guided us through the process with incredible patience and always responded promptly to any questions or concerns we may have had. - Integration with event management platform Eventbrite.

Cons:

- The Invite Mailer feature is a great functionality to communicate with attendees via a centralized email. The biggest challenge however was that most emails ended up in our attendees' spam folders which prevented them from receiving the instructions on how to log in. - Limitations in customization capabilities; The UI of the platform was great for attendees but we would have benefitted from having more features or from having more customization capabilities for overall design and UI.

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Melisa
Sr. Event Manager in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Worth it for the Customer Service alone!

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Hubilo is pretty easy to navigate, and whenever I run into any problems, my Customer Experience Manager is ready with an answer. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been invaluable in ensuring that we are fully supported. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] our Account Executive, has also been a tremendous help. In the sea of options for virtual platforms, this duo is what made us continue to use the platform for our virtual events.Some of the other items we like is the capability to build out a landing page and the flexibility we have in our design. The virtual platform is straightforward for an attendee. And there are several items we don't currently use, but could in the future.

Cons:

Though we are pretty happy with most parts of the platform, a few items could be upgraded. Reporting isn't as robust as I would like as well as some of the backend functions could be more seamless like having all of an attendee's information in their record (e.g. what sessions they attended). As Hubilo is still new to the virtual platform side, my hope is that it will become robust with age.

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Beatrice
Director of Communications in Canada
Civic & Social Organization, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great software and excellent client experience

5.0 last year

Comments: We use Hubilo to facilitate our annual conference experience. It provided extra value to the experience and elevated the excitement for our guests.

Pros:

This is the second time we used the software to assist with a hybrid conference and to elevate the in-person experience. It provided a great medium for attendees to connect with one another and interact leading up to the conference and to engage with events during the conference. Some of the setup is not intuitive but we had the help of our client service managers who went the extra mile to schedule demos, address our questions, and be on call during the event to address any issues that arose. For someone who does not have a tech background, they were very helpful in explaining and liasing with other third parties to ensure our streaming went perfectly. They were also transparent regarding the limitations of the platform and the package we had purchased, as well as showing us some workarounds to assist with out needs. We would strongly recommend!

Cons:

The event interface is not always clear so it required instruction by the client service managers to understand how to do certain tasks. There could also be clearer registration/capture options.

Victor
Senior Associate in Singapore
Government Administration, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Hubilo Platform

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We hosted our ongoing monthly webinar and year-end grand event, so far Hubilo has been able to meet our expectation. Especially the customer support part, our assign CSM Deep has been very engaging and helpful when we are lost, so this customer engagement part really help us in organizing and running the event.

Pros:

Hubilo is a CMS style platform which is easy to use and have proven to be a stable platform.

Cons:

Ticketing could have been better with more customizable options, sessions also lacking customizable options.

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Anne-Flore
Development Coordinator in Switzerland
Sports, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Successful collaboration for virtual event delivery on Hubilo

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very good experience overall

Pros:

It is like a central virtual venue for our virtual events. Almost everything is doable on the platform. It is mainly user-friendly (for all generations and IT level)

Cons:

- difficulty for some users to receive the email to login - difficulty for many users to access the lounges because of Internet security restrictions - restrictions on number of attendees with cameras on for breakout rooms and lounges - impossibility for moderation and absence of chat in the lounges - workload (overload) of the person responsible to follow-up on our event - more tutorials are needed to provide to the client to know how to use the platform - more possibilities to customized the platform

Hubilo Response

4 years ago

Hi Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time out and expressing your views about Hubilo! we really appreciate your feedback as this is really valuable for us. We truly appreciate the detailed feedback and we can assure you that we are dedicated to providing a better and more seamless experience for all your future events. You would be assigned with a designated CSM and we will ensure that the CSM is able to dedicate his/her efforts to your event with ease. We have also recently rolled out our new dashboard which aims at making the dashboard a truly DIY solution with much better control and ease-of-use functions. Please let us know whenever you would want a quick tour of the new Dashboard :)

Vishal
Deputy Manager - IT in India
Government Administration, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vibrant Gujarat Website Platform Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I could say Hubilo understand the requirement of client irrespective of its scale and structure complexity and it is must to deliver best services.

Pros:

Flexibility and component based structure which is fully customised

Cons:

I do not find any such thing as it was great experience working on various modules developed by Hubilo.

Hubilo Response

5 years ago

Thank you for the kind words Vishal, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

Elsa
Managing Director in UK
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing Virtual Platform & Team!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Hubilo helped us transitioning from live / physical events to virtual events, and dissipating the initial panic that our industry (conferences) would suffer tremendously through the Covid-19 days. The team is super motivated, professional, believe and pride themselves in what they do / in wearing the Hubilo t-shirt, and definitely highly supportive / "hold our hand" along the overall process prior, during and after our events. I ask a question, and I get an answer any day of the week and at any time (even @ early hours of the morning local Indian time). The platform - and once you get the "hang of it" post Hubilo's training session - is super user-friendly and easy to use.

Pros:

Sponsors Virtual Stands Participants virtual networking - Virtual Meetings & Chat

Cons:

Could not use the same email address for the sponsor representative and speaker; so if it was the same person it could only featured in one of the categories. However, Hubilo takes onboard clients' comments and recommendations and adjusts the platform accordingly. So for one, this has now been changed and it is now possible to do so. Another feature that may be useful to be adjusted is the 1-2-1 meetings, so to enable a different number of meetings per type of sponsorship package and pricing. Last I checked it was not possible to tailor the number of meetings per sponsor... but maybe this has also been adjusted (?)

Hubilo Response

4 years ago

Hey Elsa, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo. We have already implemented your feedback and you would now have the ability to set up meeting/networking abilities in accordance with a different group type. Thank you once again for choosing us and we look forward to many more events with you :)

David
Program Lead in Nigeria
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Our WIEN-REAN IWD Symposium was a success thanks to Hubilo

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Hubilo was not just competitively priced but also was easy to use, easy to get others to use, and had all the features we wanted. The biggest benefit of Hubilo was the customer service. Ashlin and Gotham were amazing throughout the event.

Cons:

Nothing. The overall experience was great.

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

kiran
Founder in Mexico
Media Production, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One of the best event tech

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Super happy to be associated with Hubilo over 4 years now. making life easier for event organisers! One thing I liked about is that the team is equally supportive of smaller or larger events.

Pros:

Saves a lot of time and easy to use . Even a layman can do the event updates easily.

Cons:

couple of things in the older version. but the new one is cool.

Hubilo Response

5 years ago

Hi Kiran, It has been an excellent experience to have been associated with you over the past 4 years and you have influenced our journey for the good! We thank you and assure you that we shall continue with improving our services and improving our user experience.

Andres
Student in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Sloan Healthcare and Bioinnovation Conference 2023 (SHBC 2023)

5.0 last year

Comments: Hubilo enabled us to share our conference with people outside Boston. Provided high-quality video with constant support to both the organizers and attendees. Friendly staff that was always ready to help. 100% recommend.

Pros:

1. Very easy to use (from attendees perspective) and set-up (from event organizer perspective)2. High-quality video and livestream (with recording of the event)3. Constant support during the entire event (and the days after). [sensitive content hidden] (from Hubilo team) was available every minute of the conference to solve any minor inconvenience or questions we had4. Different prices and features that adjust to the needs of your conference

Cons:

The only opportunity to improve I see is the initial reach-out to attendees. It seems that the e-mail sent to attendees went to their spam folders, or the instructions were not 100% clear, and some attendees had issues accessing the platform for the first time. That being said, Hubilo helped really quickly to give them access.

Sukhrayman
Intern in Singapore
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Highly Recommended!!

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The staff assigned to my company was highly supportive before, during and after event (shoutout to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] !!). She guided my team to navigate through the platform and it was easy for us to get the hang of it. The platform is customizable according the needs of your event.

Cons:

My team and I did not have any issues with the software. We have some suggestions for improvement that were conveyed to the team by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] . 1. Improvement on invite mailer. Emails sent through the invite mailer ended up in the attendees' spam inboxes. 2. More search functions under People in the backend to locate attendees easily.

Hubilo Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Wendy
Creative & Marketing Executive in Malaysia
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wild Digital BOOM21 Event

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We've used Hubilo for two of our events; Hubilo upgraded their system when we used it for the 2nd event. Overall, they did improve a lot, in terms of the UI of the dashboard and web app. Is organized and direct, easy to navigate as well. You can easily set up and control the event setting on your own.

Pros:

The 24*7 support team. As it is a virtual platform, we will face a lot of questions, especially on the actual event day. But the support team will sit in through your whole event, and be there to help you when you have any questions.

Cons:

No bulk upload images at the moment. It would be great if there is a central media library that we could upload images in bulk, and then select/filter for different sections of the site. It would also help if there is a simple internal resizing / editing tool to adjust images for when they don't meet Hubilo's requirements.

Hubilo Response

3 years ago

Hey Wendy, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. We are glad that you liked our supported. It was super fun working with your team :) We are constantly working to make our product even better and have noted your feedback :)

Kavita
Senior Executive - Operations in India
Events Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Facades Conferences

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It is very easy to operate. It easy to check the check-in count from the dashboard.

Cons:

The scroll doesn't work nicely. The organizer app of hubilo has error while doing checking via name.

Jivitesh
Founder in India
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Hubilo woks best for our lead generation and brand awareness campaigns at Vweby

5.0 last year

Comments: We have been working with Hubilo for more than 3 years now and we have never felt the need to shift to any other solution when it comes to webinars or virtual events. The customer service is top-class. We have [sensitive content hidden] from the Hubilo team who goes above and beyond whenever we have any issues.

Pros:

Easy to set up webinars as well as large-scale virtual events. HBS studio and Customizable branding and custom landing pages work best for us.

Cons:

A more elaborate email tool inside the platform would be ++