Marketing Miner Reviews

by Marketing Miner

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2/5
  • Customer Service
    4.5/5

About Marketing Miner

Data mining tool for true SEO specialists, with components for keyword analysis, search engine position measurement, and more.

Learn more about Marketing Miner

Showing 10 reviews

David G.
Freelancer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2018

"very powerful program that has helped me improve the SEO of my projects"

Comments: Thanks to Marketing Miner, I have optimized my SEO and I have also improved the relevant content for the target audience.

Pros: This program is all in one, before I had more than 3 programs to achieve my SEO objectives, but with MARKETING MINER I have everything I need.

Cons: I have had problems adapting to the interface and I do not like to use it from my mobile device, but in general the program is very good

Vendor Response

by Marketing Miner on 05/06/2018

Thank you David! Right now responsivity is one of our priorities and the biggest weaknesses. I can promise it'll be better in next weeks :-)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2018
Tomáš N.
SEO specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2019

"Best data mining tool for SEO specialists"

Comments: Im very glad, that Marketing Miner has click-stream data, that´s the biggest feature. I recommend it for SEO, PPC specialist and copywriters.

Pros: I mostly like the tools that Marketing Miner have (approx. 40+ tools) for data minig (Keyword, Domain, URL or Product data mining). Quality click-stream data for SEO specialists.

Cons: I don´t like the UI and UX in some part of the tool, but they developing and redesigning the tool very quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2019
Stella K.
Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2018

"Great SEO tool"

Comments: We are using Marketing Miner to track our domain and keyword system.

Pros: I most like their keyword analysis tool which allows you to get information about your current situation in your customer's mind. And also you can use this and other analysis tools, for example link analysis to get know about your competitors. And it's really good to have competitor's information. If you can use it wisely you can test and benchmark your domain and this will help you to grow in your industry by know what you have to do exactly on the moment.

Cons: There are a few things that I don't like about Marketing Miner. First one is about interface and especially dashboard. You can't see everything clearly. It's difficult to use at first glance. Overall platform is little bit clunky that makes it takes time. Their customer care service is not what I expected, not so responsive.

Vendor Response

by Marketing Miner on 22/05/2018

Hello Stella,
I'm sorry to hear about your customer care experience. We're trying to answer all support request in 4 hours.

Can you please contact me through [email protected] email with link on this review? I want to give you a compensation :-)

Thank you for your kind review,
Filip Podstavec
CEO of Marketing Miner

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2018
Verified Reviewer
Communications
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/02/2018

"It's a fine product to help you build your website and brand."

Pros: It can be helpful in determining keywords and making you expand your brand and build a quality website.

Cons: It's a little difficult to use at first, but the amount of features is part of the issue. Ultimately, it was hard to justify using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/02/2018
Pavel U.
CESO & consultant
Online Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017

"One tooll rules them all!"

Pros: Gives me much more time to solve important issues. Lot of great SEO tools which evolves every day. What else you need?

Cons: Sometimes UI and easy to use. Rarely reports fails. I'd love also mobile app for Android. resposnive version does not work perfectly.

Vendor Response

by Marketing Miner on 09/06/2017

Thank you, Pavel!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017
Ramin S.
Digital Instructor
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2018

"Marketing miner helped a lot. "

Pros: Marketing Miner is the perfect application to track keynotes. It is really great to have such kind of application on the market. If you want to get information from your customers about your company and your domain then you should try it. And also you can compare data of your competitors and this will give you great opportunities to start some specific project on right time.

Cons: There are no any significant complaints about Marketing Miner. If they bring mobile application it would be great for right now to quick checking the stuff you need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2018
Zdenek D.
Freelance link builder
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017

"Huge time savings and hard-to-get data provided. Must have tool for advanced SEO."

Pros: Ability to work with large data for a reasonable price. I opened new options for my analysis and insights.

Cons: Some miners cannot run si sub sequencies, but I can live with that. Marketing Miner can be a bit confusing at the first sight, but take your time to fell in love with it.

Vendor Response

by Marketing Miner on 09/06/2017

Thank you, Zdenek!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017
Verified Reviewer
Digital Learning Coach and IT Integrator
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2018

"Go on marketing"

Pros: It's always challenging period when a company wants to start a game-changing project or some specific event on organization's lifetime each company has to get know everything in their field to be more familiar it;s current situation on a market and competitor's strengths and weaknesses. And when this happens you have to make your marketing process more clear to get detailed information. Marketing Miner is this kind of application which will give you a great chance to be able to make your link and keyword analysis for your company.

Cons: We would like to see mobile application to get a highly reachable access to our analyzing process and make quick changes. Otherwise everything is working quite smooth and without mistake.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2018
Filip P.
Stavbyvedoucí
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
Barbora B.
SEO Specialist
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/02/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/02/2018