Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3.9/5
  • Customer Service
    4.3/5

About Mirakl

Mirakl gives retailers the tools they need to launch an online marketplace and scale eCommerce.

Learn more about Mirakl

Showing 12 reviews

Carlos S.
Sales Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020

"Building a marketplace on top of an existing ecommerce store"

Comments: We used Mirakl as Vendors for a number of well-known marketplaces. Never had any Mirakl crashes or non-intended behaviors. All the order management and stock/pricing updates were made through the API, but it could also be done manually very easily. The orders could be extracted and uploaded through an excel spreadsheet.

Pros: The ease of integration by API, everything very well documented. The software reliability in terms of payments, orders and stocks.

Cons: The promotions for products were limited, but I guess that is the choice of the Mirakl's host.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020
Peter B.
VP
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018

"Best-in-class enterprise marketplace platform"

Pros: Lot of features for the marketplace operator, and for the marketplace sellers
It is very scalable and easy to use.
Their client success team is also incredibly helpful in sharing best practices.
Their customer base is also impressive and very useful to learn from others.

Cons: Requires an investment but is worth it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
International Business Manager
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2020

"Excellent marketplace solution provider"

Comments: Mirakl provided a good solution, it was a great experience overall.

Pros: Excellent platform, easy to use and to implement, intuitive and it is is very optimized in terms of the user experience. Besides, Mirakl has a lot of documentation that allows you to get started quickly.

Cons: I haven't encountered any issues using this platform so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
International Business Executive
Banking, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020

"I recommend! "

Pros: Easy to use and allow for an easy integration through the API.

Cons: Enterprise solution is expensive and i would recommend a more intuitive interface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Business Development Manager
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2020

"Scale your business fast and easy"

Pros: This software helped me a lot expanding my business to dropshipping, in fact, I was in a standing point where I was not able to scale the business, and Mirakl was key in facing it sucessfully. It has business strategy and guidance services, that were very important for me in the phase I was, I felt it was an open eyes to drive the path of my business and make some crucial decisions.

Cons: It was not very intuitive at the very beginning, they do have a lot of resources to help you, but maybe it was because it was the first time I was using a software like this one, but my learning curve was more than 1 month, I struggled at the beginning.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2020
Ricardo L.
Sales Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2020

"Smooth experience"

Pros: The ease of use and smoothness to navigate through the platform. It is very easy to set up and manage multiple stores.

Cons: Its cost. Having only played around with a short free trial, I could see the benefits but the prices seem unreasonable to small businesses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Senior Content Marketing Manager
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020

"Marketplace infrastructure done right"

Comments: Mirakl provided an excellent solution to implement an easy-to-manage marketplace with zero issues in order/vendor management.

Pros: You can easily connect different suppliers to a centralized platform and add dozens of products while keeping them synced. It also is built to scale very well.

Cons: The required investment makes it very hard for small/medium-sized businesses to implement this solution. Other than that, I haven't encountered any issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Product Designer
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020

"Good software, but not sure if worth it"

Comments: Overall, Mirakl is a good software, but the price paid is still up for discussion in regards to being worth it.

Pros: First and foremost, Mirakl is a highly and easily scaleable solution with a very good API (which is very well documented,which is always a plus), and it's also easy to use and maintain.

Cons: Since it is an enterprise type solution, the price tag is very high and that can be a deterrent for some people.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020
Rui F.
Office Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020

"Great API but it takes you a while to learn"

Comments: Overall I think my experience so far with Mirakl is all positive, I'm able to have much more features than in other softwares. I seriously recommend Mirakle

Pros: I guess the pros are the API - It's easy to integrate with my platform and it has a lot of relevant documentation to clarify.

Cons: What I like least about this software is the curve of learning that it has. It's not the most intuitive software, but it's learnable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Support Lead
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020

"Bootstrap your market online"

Pros: What I like most about this software is the amazing UI it offers. It really allows any company to get a footprint online without great effort

Cons: What I least like about this software is the lack of an online test platform. One has to talk to a sales rep before trying out the product on its own.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Creative Marketing Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020

"Fantastic platform to manage a marketplace"

Comments: Manage a marketplace with several different vendors.

Pros: The platform is very optimized in terms of the user experience. It's intuitive to use in managing different vendors and the API also works very well.

Cons: I haven't encountered any issues using this platform. There's a slight learning curve but the documentation is very good and helps get started quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Manager
Security & Investigations, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020

"Marketplace feature for your eCommece store"

Comments: Great experience overall, my team is quite happy with it.

Pros: Easy to use and to implement, a lot of different features available, great support team. Improves the overall eCommerce service.

Cons: It requires a big investment in time and budget

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020