Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.2 /5

About Violet LMS

VioletLMS is the most trusted partner across industries & countries. Get engaged with its blended Gamification & mobile first design!

Learn more about Violet LMS

Showing 4 reviews

Vivek G.
Head of Cross Functions
Building Materials, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019

"VIPL LMS"

Comments: A very professional organization that truly believes in giving a solution.

Pros: 1. Easy
2. Adaptable
3. Stable
4. Prompt Issue Resolution

Cons: Since our system was customized to our requirements everything was perfect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
Vice President
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2019

"Flexible LMS"

Pros: Features with on/off functionality
Flexible to fit with other systems/apps
Backend technology
Mobile friendly

Cons: Load speed can be much faster
Too many clicks before you see the actual content

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2019
Pummi T.
Deputy Manager - Cross Media
Furniture, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2019

"Violet LMS Review"

Comments: We have been associated with Violet from 6years now and they understand our needs and requirements very well due to this experience. They have given us the features we have asked for by customizing the system. However, lately the system has been giving us some troubles and is not stable. What they lack is providing us new features as per what is available in the industry

Pros: The software is easy to use and has been developed keeping our guidelines in mind; it meets our requirement as it has been customized to our needs.

Cons: The software is not updated from time to time and the cost of the software is on higher side compared to the features provided

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2019
Aamod J.
National Manager - Customer Training & CRM
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2019

"A LMS for every business"

Comments: Violet LMS offers flexibility of use for User and the Administrator. Overall the UI is very responsive & simple for any user. It help to adapt to your typical requirement due to its flexibility.

Pros: Feature packed
Simple Layouts
Ease of Administration
Handy Analytics

Cons: User Management
Lack of total branding capability

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2019