ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus Reviews

by ManageEngine

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2/5
  • Customer Service
    4.5/5

About ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Give your Support Desk a powerful and visual makeover.Try Support Center Plus.Take the first step towards world-class customer support

Learn more about ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Showing 10 reviews

Gerson M.
IT Consultant
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2018

"Lots of features"

Comments: Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Pros: Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2018
Aria S.
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2018

"Good but can be improved."

Pros: Support center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.

Cons: Despite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2018
Verified Reviewer
System Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/01/2019

"Manage Engine Ticketing System"

Pros: Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Cons: Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/01/2019
Amir K.
IT Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2018

"Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied."

Pros: Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Cons: The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2018
Mark J.
IT Infrastructure Manager
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2018

"AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier"

Pros: The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Cons: You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Mobile and Web Product Manager - Cross Border Remittance at FLASHSend
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019

"One view of all your customers interactions"

Comments: Very positive overall experience, and migrating colleagues to a new process and platform was very seamless

Pros: In the short time we have been using this software it has dramatically improved they way we view all customer interactions with whether it be via email, phone or Portal and even multichannel. It has helped us streamline our incoming customer queries and respond to them more efficiently . I look forward to using the many other features offered, but one step at a time

Cons: You need to spend a fair amount of time in the software to familiarise yourself with it, but after some time, it all 'just clicks'. great product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019
Siddik S.
Senior Product Developer
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2016
Angela B.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2012

"satisfies all my needs..."

Comments: I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Pros: Easy to use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2012
Jendra J.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2019
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Dyrektor ds. bezpiecze stwa informacji
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2018

"this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use"

Pros: usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Cons: i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2018