Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Lanteria HR

Lanteria is all-in-one HR management system, which perfectly integrates with Office 365 and SharePoint.

Learn more about Lanteria HR

Showing 8 reviews

Maryna N.
Maryna N.
SMM Specialist in Ukraine
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best talent management system we have tried so far

5 2 years ago

Comments: Most frequently we use Time and Attendance, Performance and Applicant Tracking modules and they are excellent. LMS is also very cool, aspecially after its integration with LinkedIn Learning courses. What I loved the most is a customization provided - every our requirement was taken into account and implemented shortly.

Pros:

This system has everything HR manager needs, from hire to retire. And it's based on SharePoint, which is a huge advantage for our company.

Cons:

Nothing worth recollection, Lanteria HR receives 5* from Snov.io

Verified Reviewer
Head of Growth in Ukraine
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Lanteria simplified pretty much every HR-related task in our company

5 2 years ago

Comments: We successfully deployed Time & Attendance Management, Lanteria HR Resource Planning, and Performance Management solutions to automate work previously done in Excel. Every solution was customized for our company's needs.

Pros:

3 Lanteria HR modules save us a significant amount of time by automating all important operations and keeping the information in one place. Since we don't have a dedicated Human Resource team it is very helpful.

Cons:

It would be great if full implementation took a bit less time.

Lanteria Response

2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience from all the Lanteria team, we wish many more years of developing with us!

Aleksandar M.
People Management Systems and Processes Officer in Austria
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Lanteria HR is one of the best user friendly software

4 3 years ago

Comments: Its a very good HR Software that covers most of the HR topics. Its functionality and user friendly approach is amazing.
The ROI is very high. For the value of money and time resources invested in implementation, you will get most out of it.
The support team is great and they are always available for help!

Pros:

- SharePoint based software; - User Friendly; - Easy to implement and start using it; immediately; - You can set up modules one by one to ensure proper implementation; - Great Lanteria support team; - End users are very happy to use it and high acceptance of change from employees; - Great Time and Attendance module; - Brilliant Performance module and its functionalities.

Cons:

- It's standard functionality doesn't always meet the requirement of organization and additional settings/customization is needed. In case this is needed, the customization of the system might disturb its functionality. - Notifications and alerts are not always working properly and it requires a regular check up. This is the case always when system is being upgraded/updated. Testing is always required. - Compensation and Benefits module doesn't serve the "real" purpose.

Patricia A.
HR System Project Manager in Kuwait
Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Lanteria HR experience in Kuwait Energy

4 3 years ago

Comments: We have been using Lanteria HR for the past 5 years now and it covers the overall HR processes and offers a great range of features all-in-1 for an efficient price.
Having an HRIS system is a great benefit for us as it allows us to have all our assets data in one database , ease the visibility on our workforce , provide self-service management, simplify and standardize our HR processes.
The team supporting the implementation is constantly ready to understand our needs and issues and always offered a good solution ( standard or custom made ) to meet our expectations.
I recommend Lanteria HR for all SMBs.

Pros:

Our users find it quite user friendly, with a nice web-based design .

Cons:

set up can be sometimes quite technical, not all HR can do it , it requires some design knowledge. Options/Alternatives for the set up are not diverse especially for performance.

Rehiedel S.
Freelance Designer in Philippines
Arts & Crafts, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Useful and constructive feedback

5 6 months ago

Comments: This helps business owners get more organized, we should not worry anymore if the HR personnel resigned and all the documents are gone in our case, employees files are very important for it could save us from legal matters when there is a dispute between an employee and the management, with this system everything is intact from hiring to firing. plus it is very easy to navigate so teaching people is easy.

Pros:

The tracking for people dashboard for this really helps us help our people to do their job better and also this helps identify problems to the process we have and create a job description that is easy and will make employees feel safe and productive.

Cons:

kindly add interview notes on the reportings

Curtis M.
Ukraine
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great HR solution!

5 7 years ago

Comments: I'm so glad that I found this HRMS! It's perfect for SharePoint 2013. Love it.

Alina T.
Alina T.
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

All-in-one people management system with great self service

5 last year

Comments: We use Core HR, Time and Attendance and Learning modules of Lanteria to consolidate several separate HR systems we have used before. Having all important records (including personal data, absence allowances and history, learning courses and certifications) saves a lot of time.

Pros:

Self-service portals, the library of courses, integration with LinkedIn Learning

Cons:

Could be a bit slow sometimes, but it's not a problem

Lanteria Response

last year

Thank you a lot, Alina! We hope that our system will be the best solution for your company for years to come!

Leila M.
Leila M.
Freelancer in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Writing & Editing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Absolutely functional.

4 2 years ago

Comments: The greater control of employees and the ease of bureaucratic service, makes the software value the work of professionals in the area.

Pros:

The versatility of this software won me over, we can make daily records and even training courses self-service portals and Sharepoint is wonderful!

Cons:

I have nothing against it, however much I try not to find it.