Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.1 /5

About SalesRabbit

The only choice for comprehensive sales enablement.

Learn more about SalesRabbit

Showing 179 reviews

John P.
IT Department Director
Consumer Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2018

"Lots of Potential but unstable"

Comments: Great when it works. Really good UI and Design. Works really well as a Door to Door Sales Tool. Unstable. Until the stability issues are resolved, I would not recommend.

Pros: Ease of use is really high. It provides many amazing tools for Door to Door sales. (Area Management, Lead Pins, Easy to fill out contracts, etc...) It looks sleek and modern, and gives you the tools to sell door to door electronically.

Cons: Stability. We have used the software for 3 Years and each summer there seems to be some sort of feature that doesn't work or is broken. Last summer was the worst, there were a few weeks where reps could not login to the app and could not submit agreements (among other issues). Seems like Sales Rabbit may have just outgrown their server capacity?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Enterprise Account Development Manager
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018

"Your D2D CRM Go To"

Pros: Being able to canvas area visually as your CRM.

Cons: Keeping track of potential prospects/leads can get hard because the list isn't whole (due to the visual side of sales rabbit). Also it takes a lot of data to run, especially if you're on a limited data plan on an iPad.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018
Phillip K.
Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017

"down the rabbit hole"

Comments: Sales rabbit has been such a godsend for my job! It makes me look more professions than ever! I love being able to have all the information I need to be successful at my fingertips!

Pros: The area management and agreement feature.

Cons: Sometimes it can be slow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017
Kory H.
Area service manager
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017

"Kory jansen"

Comments: I haven't been using tech rabbit for long but i have enjoyed my experience with it alot. Its seems to work smoothly and seemlessly.

Pros: Ease of use.

Cons: Not having an android platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017
Ashley F.
Sales rep
Telecommunications, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017

"Best SALES APP YOU HAVE TO HAVE!!"

Comments: This is the only sales platform i use. Its like the subway sandwich of all of your sales materials. Why not turn it into your Back office and work from home.

Pros: It has everything and the only things you need as a sales rep.

Cons: Cant think of one.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017
David H.
Area Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017

"Good overall"

Comments: I do like sales rabbit overall. I think the ease of use is great. It would be nice if there were some different contact options when marking the doors, depending on what you are selling.

Pros: Ease of use.

Cons: Not all the contact marking features I would want

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017
Gregg M.
Sales rep
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017

"Gregg reveiw"

Comments: Its been very useful in my generating sales but i thinm it should be more compatible with android as it is with apple products

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Not to compatible with android

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017
Raul G.
Sales rep
Environmental Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/02/2019

"New and improve"

Pros: Sales rabbit it probably one of the best apps for door to door sales. It looks amazing and the team behind it is dedicated to improving it.

Cons: I don’t like how you have to go through sales rabbit in order to get their Boost services. Other than that it’s great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/02/2019
Jake W.
Billing Agent
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019

"Great for tracking"

Pros: I use this software when I go on blitzes with my summer sales team. I use it to track my door to door sales. It is super easy to use and it is great because it integrates with a GPS map so you can actually SEE the neighborhoods you are knocking. It also gives you an estimate of how much the house it worth and how much the household income is. SO HELPFUL.

Cons: The estimates of how much the house is worth and how much the household income is a little off sometimes but what can you expect? It does a great job in my opinion on being pretty close most of the time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019
James J.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017

"It's good."

Comments: I'm currently using sales rabbit through another company. I'd say the features I currently have are pretty good. I'd like to see what all is available to an individual who wants to purchase the service available to an individual.

Pros: Fairly easy to use. Wish they had a legend for all the different codes available without having to Google it.

Cons: I want to see more service companies in my current version.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017
Kathleya B.
Vehicle Sales Admin
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018

"Sales Rabbit Review"

Pros: This help me so much in accordance customer relationship and create a better sales experience. I like it so much!

Cons: Always need internet connection, nothing least on this software it helps you a lot and multitasker.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018
Clem P.
Consultant
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2018

"Sales Rabbit is a waste of money and time!"

Comments: THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN YOU INQUIRE ABOUT A REFUND. They will not assist you in any way! Joke of a software unless you are selling carpet cleaning or bibles door to door.

Pros: No pro's unless you like being over promised and under delivered product.
This product does not have anywhere close to the functionality the sales guy tells you. Then once you are a customer they tell you it is in development and will be released shortly. I guess their definition on shortly is that it will be out in this millennial.

Cons: Not auto data collecting, if you just want to track a customer name than great. IF YOU ARE A ROOFER DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.
Spoto was better at data collection and being able to use the mobile and computer app.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2018
Araceli G.
Outreach associate
Hospital & Health Care
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017

"Great app"

Comments: I really like the app in general. I love that its easy to work with and you can contact people on the phone (if their number is listed ) when your are in front of their home or when you can't canvass out. Really like the different colors to determine priorities and what each person needs from me.

Pros: easy to understand i love that i can just speak my notes in and don't need to write anything on my phone.

Cons: I think it's good as it is but if i would add something or change something i would just make sure that we are able to see that maybe dit doesn't have right phone numbers on list

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017
George M.
Sales Rep
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2017

"Inaccurate Address Icon drops"

Comments: I use sales rabbit strictly to know homes I've knocked on. I don't use the income info because that tends to be inaccurate a lot as well. It's better if those were just left blank and the info be submitted by the D2D sales rep. I like the feature that reminds me of appointments.

Pros: Allows the D2D sales rep to track homes visited and individuals talked to.

Cons: Inaccurate address icons. Address icons have wrong address numbers in most neighborhoods

Vendor Response

by Sales Rabbit on 09/03/2017

Hey George,

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately the income estimates are just estimates. No way to actually get that info for all homes. Your account admin is able to adjust what fields show and what fields do not. As for the addresses being inaccurate, I would love to have you contact support on that issue, [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2017
Cody O.
ya
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2018

"Better off using a pen and paper"

Comments: They don't provide you with much info, you purchase and then realize all the features you're missing. No follow up support

Pros: They a nice looking app but unfortunately they don't have as many features as one would expect.

Cons: Pretty much everything. Realized I'm better off using a pen and paper

Vendor Response

by Sales Rabbit on 04/09/2018

Hi Cody,

I'm sorry you couldn't find all the features you were looking for! That can definitely be frustrating.

We'd love to see if there are any features we can go over with you or architect different solutions for any problems you may experiencing.

Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] or 801-418-9009 ext.1

Sincerely,

SalesRabbit Support Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2018
Kevin T.
Security & Investigations, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017

"Very helpful"

Comments: Have been using sales rabbit for a couple of weeks. It keeps me focused and on track . The navigation option works really well. It's easy to keep track of your leads and one snap shot you can see your progress

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017
Chris T.
Salesman
Retail, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2017

"Good stuff"

Comments: Ease of use, sometimes hard to sync with hotspot. Tools are slow at loading, but when they work they work good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2017
Colter J.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017

"Satisfied With SalesRabbit"

Comments: I do not have a lot of experience with SalesRabbit but with the little experience I have, it has been great. It is very easy and self explanatory to use. I would 10/10 recommend SalesRabbit.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017
Elliott M.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2017

"It works well"

Comments: I think it is a great tool fearure, and has helped me in my door knocking experience. It is actually extremely clutch and comes in handy on a daily basis so i know what houses I've spoke to.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2017
Logan W.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017

"A great door-to-door tool."

Comments: Sales rabbit has facilitated my door to door sales. It is has allowed me to track where I've been and where I need to return to. I have seen more success with sales rabbit.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017
Parker A.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017

"Sales Rabbit"

Comments: I used sales rabbit for summer sales and i had a really good experience using it. I had a few problems with the app not loading leads, but it is pretty good in general

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017
Andrew S.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017

"Good overall"

Comments: I just can't figure out how to log back in. It says my email doesn't exist, when clearly it does cause I am responding to this survey email.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017
Nick R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2017

"Every sales force should be using sales rabbit."

Comments: Very easy functionalities. Easy qualifications, able to track team stats, prospects, and easy e-agreements. Value by far exceeds the cost.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2017
Jake H.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2017

"Great Product!"

Comments: Sales rabbit has made my job so much easier as a sales representative. It is simple and very easy to navigate

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2017
Mckay J.
Sales rep
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017

"Great app!"

Comments: This app makes making sales and being more organized a breeze! Wouldn't want it any other way! 5/5 for sure!

Pros: The easiness of use and the organizations

Cons: None

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017