Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Beekeeper

Beekeepers mobile platform is the single point of contact for your frontline workforce. We bring communications and tools together.

Learn more about Beekeeper

Showing 25 reviews of 73

Gerda J.
Head of Communications
Machinery, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018

"Ditigization of internal communication"

Comments: Beekeeper has facilitated the way how we communicate internally, we have more dialogue and more internal brand awareness. As cherry on the cake, we can also say that it has helped us tremendously on saving time in the corporate communication department.

Pros: Beekeeper helped us to align the internal communication in an aligned and engaging way. We like to say that "The sun never sets on JENSEN", meaning that there is always a team of JENSEN staff at work. This means also that there is no single hour where we can reach all teams at once. With Beekeeper, we can reach out to all our team members and enter into a real dialogue with them. What I like most is the modern way of interaction, the modular set-up of the individual streams and the dashboard functionalities.

Cons: It's a detail, yet I dont' want to keep this space void: I am not fond of the way how our key visuals for the streams are being displayed. The title of the stream is written all over the key visual. I fail to understand what is so difficult about changing this and ensuring that the key visual is visible.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 24/08/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! We understand what you are saying about the key visual being moved from the navigation location. Please be sure to tell your Customer Success Manager so the feedback is taken to our engineering team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018
Thomas K.
CEO
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2018

"Best employee engagement app"

Comments: Beekeeper combines the "Facebook-streams" and the "Whatsapp-chat-groups" in a useful company communication app with additional features. All our employee communication is now on beekeeper. And on top: exceptional customer support!

Pros: Usability! No training needed, absolute easy to use (every employee likes working with it immediately!)

Cons: The app has not yet too many features (e.g. is not a task management tool). But they are constantly bringing in useful features.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 05/09/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Leiterin Human Resources
Graphic Design, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"We love Beekeeper"

Comments: We use Beekeeper for our internal communication with our fix and freelance staff. The different streams allow us to communicate specificly.

Pros: Very easy to handle! Opportunity to display information on screens

Cons: There ist nothing we do not like. We have a high user rate

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 06/09/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018
Pierre M.
Director of Finance
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2019

"Game changer for internal communication"

Comments: We use Beekeeper as our internal social media platform. It improved the communication across our organization as many people now are connected on their mobile 24/7 and are willing to learn and share about other teans through this type of communication channel. Easy to use, everyone loves it.

Pros: Super good platform to post pictures and videos, create message threads and cross-organization communication.

Cons: The colours and the look-and-feel is not the prettiest, maybe if there were more possibilities to change the display it would be even more fun

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 24/01/2020

Hi Pierre, thank you for your review! Great to hear that everyone loves it! Your feedback has been forwarded to the product team. Your Customer Success Manager would be happy to support you with any other feedback you may have.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2019
Roc arquiza E.
IT Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018

"Simple and Intuitive"

Comments: Communication is as important as air. Beekeeper made it easier for our colleagues to communicate. Staff engagement is a priority and beekeeper has help improve colleagues loss of appetite when it comes to communication and collaboration.

Pros: The design is simple and intuitive. Learning curve is not steep making it easy to roll out, get everyone on-board, and keeping everyone actively using the app.

Cons: The least I liked about the software is the surveys. The survey is a powerful feature as we are able to collect responses from colleagues on any subject. However, there is a limitation. When setting up a survey, you are limited only to the pre-defined choices. Just wondering if we can also prompt a survey question where the colleague can type his response.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 31/08/2018

Thank you for the review! We're excited to have Al Faisaliah Hotels on Beekeeper! Please connect with your Customer Success Manager to provide your feedback on surveys!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018
Martin B.
Training and Development Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018

"Communication made easy"

Pros: So easy for instant access to all team members across all levels of the business. Up to date easy to use and right there on your phone.

Cons: Not a lot not to like....just initial getting used to the system and then you are off.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 31/08/2018

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you are happy with Beekeeper. We're proud to have you on the platform!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Head of Sales and Customer Success
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2018

"Communicate, don't just speak at people!"

Comments: I'm a company with employees that are in the field and using their email addresses was not working in terms of sending them communication.

Pros: The data I can obtain from the engagement and communication interactions my employees are having. The way I can easily track communication via the campaigns. The way my team is now more productive and engaged, and how that has affected my productivity and lowered my employee turnover.

Cons: I can't say there's anything I didn't like!

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 19/11/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you are enjoying the Beekeeper Platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2018
Jillian V.
hr generalist
Medical Practice, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2020

"beekeeper"

Pros: It's easy to keep employees in the loop, user friendly and is nice to have so we dont need to use social media.

Cons: Sometimes the notifications are delayed and i don't get them

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 16/11/2020

Thank you for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2020
Ersin T.
IT & Digital Infrastructure Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018

"Beekeeper simplifies communication in the company"

Comments: We reach all our employees with Beekeeper. Also our blue collar employees.

Pros: you can implement Beekeeper without much effort. Easy to use. You don't need training.

Cons: You can not send videos in chats.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 27/09/2018

Thank you! It's great to hear that now you easily reach all your employees with Beekeeper. If videos in chats would come on the development roadmap, we will gladly inform you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018
Wolfram H.
Vice President Finance and Administration
Machinery, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2018

"Beekeeper"

Comments: Very good - the implementing team was very helpfull and we were always able to contact them.

Pros: Easy to implement, easy to use.........

Cons: Only some minor points which have been already adressed

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 09/10/2018

Dear Wolfram, we are very happy to hear your positive feedback. We are here to support you even with the minor points going forward. Excited to continue to work with you and your whole team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2018
Kayla B.
Administrator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2017

"We have had fabulous service with Beekeeper! The staff has been great to work with."

Comments: Pretty easy to log into the app and also get on the computer and use the program on the desktop.

Pros: This app is so easy to use. My staff is able to communicate easy and we are able to keep them up to date faster. We are also able to poll our staff instead of having to ask each person. This program has saved us a great deal in time.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 20/11/2017

We're glad Beekeeper has been able to save you time as well open up new lines of communication for everyone at Anthony Community Care Center! The entire Beekeeper team thanks you for your review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2017
Monika S.
HR
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2018

"Easy communication with all of our employee"

Pros: Easy handling. Direct information to all of our employee.

Cons: Nothing. I didn't find something until know.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 19/11/2018

Dear Monika. Many thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that with Beekeeper you directly reach every single employee.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2018
Tais C.
Costumer consultant
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2018

"Easy Allan's great support"

Pros: Beekeeper is a user friendly app. Easy to use. However the key is the support and the training that offers the software.
It helped me a lot to understand and master the usage of this tool.

Cons: As an organised person I always seek for calendars or agendas.
I think adding it to this tool would improve the productivity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2018
Vital M.
Judiciary, 2-10 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2017

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper AG/ US Inc. on 18/12/2017

Thank you for your rating Vital Meyer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Junior Software Developer in Test
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018

"Really easy to use app and great support from the folks at BeeKeeper. Amazing product, very happy."

Pros: Very easy to use. However the best thing is the great customer support and training that comes with the software.

Cons: Having a calendar feature would greatly improve this product in my modest opinion. Hopefully it will implemented soon.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 18/07/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you find Beekeeper easy to use and that our wonderful Customer Support team is always there for you! Thank you for your feedback about adding a calendar feature to Beekeeper. Be sure to let your CS Manager know you would like this feature as your input is incredibly valuable to the future of our product!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018
Richard N.
CEO
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020

"A wonderful small business solution"

Comments: Our overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive, and our business is better for having it. It's so much better than emails, texts, or other similar systems. The cost is on point, and the value is wonderful.

Pros: Communication is now easier than ever. We (like many others) were using text messages as our main form of communication, which quickly spun out of control when other employees were replying or using a "tapback" response. After 1,000 or so messages (probably a slight exaggeration), you can expect people to stop looking at their phones and communication goes down the drain. This platform allows us to communicate with our employees in a way that is familiar, fun, and positive for everyone involved.

Cons: There were some hiccups with the onboarding, and some features (like the PTO form) require integrating a separate service (which brings additional costs). If you're into web development, though, their API is robust and very useful.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 16/11/2020

Thank you for your review and happy to hear you are so positive about Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020
Christine D.
District Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020

"Game Changer"

Comments: We have been using Beekeeper for several years, and all of our employees agree that it is our best tool. It keeps everyone engaged. We can post anything on there and everyone sees it! We love the different streams that we have created and we love that we can "tag" each other.

Pros: We love that everyone in all 10 of our stores and Warehouse can be kept up to date on every aspect of our business. Weather launching a new product, giving Kudos to someone, communicating about IT issues with our POS system, or celebrating someone's Birthday, everyone is informed! We also love the chat feature so that managers and have a private chat with just their team. And the fact that we can have everyone "like" the post lets us know that they have read it! It is our best communication tool to reach everyone in our company, even if they are not working that day!

Cons: Nothing!! We love all of it's features and benefits!

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 16/11/2020

Thank you so much for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020
Rémy M.
Head of Central Services
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018

"Finally reaching out to our offsite staff..."

Comments: Benefits: Easier and more efficient communication, certainly more engaged and informed employees...

Pros: Beekeeper finally allowed us to reach out to our entire workforce, many of which are offsite and only occasionally in office locations. The days of time consuming phone calls to ensure everyone is aware of certain information are gone...
With the support of the Beekeeper project team we were able to streamline our communication process and can now timely communicate internal announcements, customer feedbacks or upcoming events, amongst other...
We look forward to push this to the next level for us, further integrating with existing applications and channeling remaining legacy communication through the beekeeper app.

Cons: We would like to see more functionality around formatting steams (bold, embedded links...) to make information more appealing to our employees. Further did we state the need to sync uploaded documents with a local document store / drive...

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 01/10/2018

Thanks a lot for your review and your feedback which is highly appreciated. We are happy to hear that with Beekeeper you save time and communicate more efficiently. If you need any support or inspiration in the area of integrating and channeling, please contact your customer success manager. We will gladly inform you as soon as formatting and document syncs are on the closer roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018
Chris T.
Group Learning and Development Officer
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2018

"Biggest and best change in communication we've ever had!"

Comments: Fantastic, we had a minor blip with setting up our app but aside from that, everything has been flawless. Rep is superb as a success manager as has been fantastic with any questions/ queries that we've had. He has also helped ensure that we are pretty much self sufficient.

Pros: All of it: the simplicity of user management and platform customisation, the easy of use, the aesthetics and much much more. The platform is perfect for reaching lots of people very fast. It has revolutionised communication at our organisation.

Cons: There is nothing I don't like however I think the platform could benefit from additional features. Calling/ video calling would be amazing. A better search function/ library of content. Better integration with other platforms to enable automated user management. Status updates for holiday, days off etc.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 05/09/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2018
Manuela M.
Marketing und Personal
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2018

"Super app with easy and fast ways to communicate"

Comments: - Improvement of internal and interdepartmental communication
- Fast communication
- We were able to stop using private apps (such as WhatsApp) for business content

Pros: - Easy to use
- Many ways of communication within the app
- The use of labels to find messages

Cons: - That there ist no possibility to insert pictures in the comments
- It would be great if there was an internal calendar (for example, as a separate stream) on which each Beekeeper user could access and even appoint appointments.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 09/10/2018

Dear Manuela, thank you for your honest and descriptive review! We keep working hard on our product so watch out for updates on the insights you have mentioned here. Happy to be with you on your journey of improved internal communication.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2018
Claudia S.
Head of Human Resources
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2018

"Direct and Quick"

Pros: The direct contact and very quick Exchange with everyone from the whole organization.

Cons: Not be able to Forward Messages to other users. Sometimes I receive Messages not for me.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 04/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2018
Julio T.
Consultant
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018

"Great tool, Beekeeper Review"

Comments: The application could include tool as live video or an option for video calls within the chat. In addition, integrating metrics where the administrator could do a better monitoring of the performance of the platform.

Pros: Excellent application, the platform is easy to use and intuitive for the user. Is close to known platforms which makes it very effective. Good internal communication tool that has helped to establish a multidirectional communication within the company. Also, the customer service provided by the costumer success manager has been pretty good, and they are always available to solve any doubt or inconvenient.

Cons: Very good as far as user concerned, but from the manager’s point of view there are metrics whose function is unknown.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 12/10/2018

Thank you very much for your review, dear Julio. We are glad to hear that Beekeeper is intuitive for your endusers and that it helped you to establish a multidirectional communication within your company. If you have any questions about metrics and functions, please contact your customer success manager who is happy to support you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018
Luca F.
Concierge
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018

"Beekeeper Review"

Comments: increases the activity and Responses of our members

Pros: easy handling and Tools, poll function, activity tracking, user stickiness

Cons: no possibility for other users to check the poll results, no changes from yes to no in the poll function possible

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 28/09/2018

Dear Luca, we appreciate your engagement with Beekeeper and are thankful for your review! We are happy about your willingness to recommend us. We have shared your insights on our poll functionality with our product team who will use this when developing new and existing functionalities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018
Nathan W.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017

"Great Software for employee engagement especially in the service industry"

Pros: It is mobile based not desktop, making it great to use in a non desktop work environment. Good integration with Zapier. We've experienced fantastic employee adoption and are slowly adding more features and finding more uses for the software.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 20/12/2017

Thank you for the review Nathan! We're excited to have GoCars on Beekeeper! We'd love to have a conversation about how we can improve on Features/Functionality. Please have a conversation with your Success Manager.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017
Magdalena G.
L&D Manager
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018

"Beekeeper - MO Ritz Madrid"

Comments: Great!

Pros: Userfriendy, fast, versatile. Beekeeper is a fantastic communication tool with our team.

Cons: Perhaps, the tool should need to permit to have more administrators per hotel with all the permissions.

Vendor Response

by Beekeeper on 31/08/2018

Thank you for the review Magdalena! We're excited to have Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group on Beekeeper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018