About Gladly

Gladly is a Radically Personal Customer Service Platform that puts people at the center of a single, lifelong, customer conversation.

Learn more about Gladly

Pros:

Very easy to navigate topics, from email to phone, and has not crashed on us like prior software.

Cons:

My least favorite would be that some emails get sent to the wrong department.

Gladly ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Gladly has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 16 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (16)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Gladly before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Drew C.
Drew C.
Director of Operations and CX in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Gladly - You'll be glad you did!

5 2 years ago

Comments: Gladly is a phenomenal company to partner with. Their software is a leader in this space and the team supporting it truly partners with their customers for success. From the sales process, to implementation and even post install support I have always felt like I was the most important customer to Gladly. My guess is all of their customers feel the same way I do!

Pros:

Gladly is an easy to use, all in one software that allowed us to eliminate multiple, fragmented products we used previously to support our customers. Gladly offers a true 360 degree view of our customers in a UI that is as easy as using a smartphone to text with.

Cons:

No real cons to report as anything I felt would make my teams experience better on Gladly they implemented shortly after I recommended it.

Jane V.
Customer Service Lead in US
Retail, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Work in Progress

4 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Mostly good.

Pros:

It seems to be adaptable to our needs. Sometimes there are too many features that we don't use.

Cons:

Occasional glitches (need to reboot) but that is rare.

Melody S.
CX Advisor in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

From a full-time user perspective:

4 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Gladly is fairly easy to use and is pretty successful at labeling calls. The label system and answer system are helpful as well.

Cons:

It takes a while to adjust to the layout and design, and you have to be cautious to not have multiple tabs of it open or it will effect your analytics.

Kat J.
Customer Relations Manager in US
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Gladly is a game changer for CX teams

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: One word - TERRIFIC

Pros:

The pricing works for our small team, it was easy to launch, support is responsive and helpful. We also love the reporting features and customer-centric view, especially in these days when customers have many options on how to contact us. Whether it's a phone call, text or chat, it's all visible in one customer view.

Cons:

I would like to have the ability to edit the Topic on a closed conversation.

Rebecca J.
lead in US
Consumer Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Gladly thoughts

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: I like gladly because Its easy to connect with our customers. All the information is in one place

Pros:

I like that all the information is in once place. Makes my job way easier!

Cons:

You can't unmerge a customer once accidentally linked or merged

Jillian F.
Customer Experience Advisor in US
Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Jillian Gladly review

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall Gladly has been great. Everything in one place is so convenient

Pros:

Easy to use, intuitive, everything we need is in one place

Cons:

Some issues with the phone feature glitching and not being able to answer calls

Valentina H.
Call Center in US
Furniture, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Gladly

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: It is an amazing program to use for call centers

Pros:

What I like the most about the software is the quality of the calls

Cons:

What I like least about this software is when the customer's information is mixed up

Faith F.
CXA in US
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Gladly is great

5 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

I love the fact it is soooo easy to use Gladly.

Cons:

Being able to connect the retail location with the customer we are talking with.

Samuel K.
Customer Service Rep in US
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to figure out and use

5 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Gladly is intuitive, simple but complex and easy to figure out

Cons:

It's great. They keep making updates that make it even smoother

Maya W.
Affiliate Administrator in US
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Love this software!

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall Gladly has been a great and easy experience.

Pros:

I loved the ability to communicate with our customers with ease. It also easy to organize your inbox which is convenient.

Cons:

My least favorite would be that some emails get sent to the wrong department.

Madeline G.
Personal Trainer in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Functional Customer Service Platform

5 last week New

Pros:

The ability to see all customer interactions with those also on Gladly. The ability to add notes and tasks related to each customer helps keep things organized and the customer served.

Cons:

The search feature produces results in an order that is not chronological so it makes finding previous emails challenging

Brandon H.
CXA in US
Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Essential and Sensible

5 last week New

Comments: It has been a fantastic tool to keep organized and not overwhelmed with communicating and connecting with customers

Pros:

I love how Gladly is interwined with the Warby Parker Springfield database and can connect the contact information with ease.

Cons:

Whenever I copy an order # it doesn't seem to paste on the email or note that I am in the proces of making.

Traci C.
OPA in US
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Traci's review

5 last week New

Comments: I think it is easy to use and very dependable.

Pros:

It's easy to use and to make phone call with. I also like that you can create templates for emails.

Cons:

I don't have any complaints, maybe more search options to make it easier to find customers.

Kamila P.
CS VIP manager in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Gladly review

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: very pleased with the experience thus far!

Pros:

Easy to use, very user friendly. Easy to manage the Team

Cons:

inability to use external signatures in Gladly.

Brent H.
CX/Soc Team Lead in US
Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

All the bells and whistles and more!

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Very good!

Pros:

Very easy to navigate topics, from email to phone, and has not crashed on us like prior software.

Cons:

It would be great if our Auto replies could be taken out of the emails. It would make it easier to follow the flow of the conversation.

Kitty L.
customer service rep in US
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

great

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: very helpful

Pros:

love customer profiles, makes my job easy!