Entire Recruit Reviews

by Entire Software

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Entire Recruit

Cloud-based all-in-one software designed for Australian staffing agencies and recruiters.

Learn more about Entire Recruit

Showing 11 reviews

Paul G.
Training and Compliance Coordinator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"I enjoy using the software but would like more links and simpler screen's."

Pros: The broadcasting and push notifications. The search function from mobiles is also excellent. I also like the group email and SMS services.

Cons: It's compliance features. I also worry about the quality of data in some reports. I have found there is a huge. variance in data from similar reports.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 14/01/2018

Thank you for your open feedback Paul. We will be working on improving the layout and navigation of the software.

Regarding the reports you should find in the new version the variances have been cleaned up to better reflect what users are expecting to get from them. Currently they display the correct data but not by the parameters people are expecting.

Let us know how you go in the new version!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Glenn B.
IT support and Allocations Officer
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"I have been working with EntireHR for just over 6 months and love the system."

Comments: An all in one solution from recruitment to invoicing, a perfect solution.

Pros: Entire HR does a fantastic job of managing our agency staffing all the way from recruitment to payroll and billing the client. I mainly use the system from a allocations perspective, and the ability to easily view outstanding shifts, sort them however necessary, and search the shifts using employees expertise makes life so much easier. I can easily view what my colleges have already done to try to fill the shift, I can see how far my employees are from the job. Everything has been thought of. When a shift is filled its easy to make necessary changes to it, and to contact members with changes etc.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 14/01/2018

Wow thank you for your awesome review Glenn!

It sounds like you are really happy with the system, we really appreciate the feedback - can we ask did you mean to put 4 stars or 5?

Just wondering as you said you love the software and gave us 10/10 but then only 4 stars, all good if so just checking :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Tamara B.
Allocations Consultant
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"Working with a fast paced Nursing Agency, where time is of the essence - Entire HR is it."

Pros: It's easy and efficient to use and I like that the system just gets better and better. It's full of surprises!

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 14/01/2018

Thank you for your awesome review Tamara!

We are really happy you are enjoying using the system :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Grace T.
Business Systems Development and Training
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"Sophisticated, Intelligent + Customer Focused Software"

Comments: Our business never would have achieved the success it has without this system.

Pros: EntireHR continues to strive for excellence, despite remaining well above any other software available on the market.
EntireHR are unconventional in that unlike most other software companies, they are truely passionate about the software they produce. They remain committed to producing a software which is not only a business tool but a true asset to any company that invests.
The system shifts the paradigm away from countless hours of document uploads, cross-referencing for compliance requirements, and enables staff to dedicate more time to the core processes of their business - ultimately generating higher sales and producing greater client satisfaction. So many features can be customised to suit your preferences, the system adjusts to how your company operates - unlike so many other systems which you have to adjust your processes to comply to the softwares limitations.

Cons: Whilst the system is an extremely efficient and effective - often the display/appearance is sacrificed to achieve this, it would be great if the appearance of the system was cleaner and simpler.

Small but extremely user friendly changes are often overlooked, such as a select all option instead of having to select and delete certain pieces of data one at a time.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 14/01/2018

Thank you for your detailed and thorough review of EntireHR.

We are really happy you love the useful features of the software and you will be happy to know some new very helpful features are coming soon in line with your current feedback provided.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Laura C.
Allocations Consultant & administrative support
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2018

"I am a fairly new user of the software and have found it relatively easy to navigate around."

Pros: The layout of the system and the clarity of categories. The ability for search criteria is fairly good. I feel the way we can upload documents for our members is great and very user friendly.

Cons: It would be great if we could search members by their mobile number. There are a few things where we have to double up with compliance documents. For example you have to upload members files to documents and then enter the same the same information into employment details, it's not a big issue but it would be great if the two correlated where if you upload a document for a member it automatically went into employment details rather than the other way around.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 14/01/2018

Thank you for your helpful review as a new user Laura, it's great for us to get feedback from new people like you on how we can improve.

We are aware of your point on the double entering of data for certain information and very soon you won't need to do that anymore.

Also you may not be aware but you can search on mobile phone numbers in several areas of the system - soon we will be adding this functionality to even more screens (maybe one of these is the one you are talking about) in the new software version in 2 weeks :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2018
Taryn B.
Business Development Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2020

"Brilliant"

Pros: Easy to use, end to end CRM and rostering system, great after sales service and adaptability to individualize operations

Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Very happy

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 12/03/2020

We really appreciate your kind feedback Taryn! It's been a pleasure to work with you so far! "

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2020
Kelly L.
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2018

"Using this software on a daily basis. Has improved business productivity significantly."

Pros: Functionality and features has improved productivity within our business. The ability to tailor this software specifically to our organisations needs has been a god send, especially in areas of quality and compliance. The speed in which we are now able to reach out to our staff with this software and therefore meet our clients expectations is wonderful. The extensive functionality has allowed us to meet our clients needs in all areas of regulatory compliance, shift fill rates and speed and quality management. Extracting data and reporting with ease is also a fantastic feature of this software, enabling us to ensure we meet our clients KPI's and being able to illustrate this by simple but informative reporting functionality.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 14/01/2018

Wow thank you for your enthusiastic and happy review Kelly.

We even have some new features coming in the new version that will make your work life even more productive!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2018
Tony D.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2020

"Auscare"

Comments: Overall I am very happy with the software however I am noticing more of a lack in response to a problem.

Pros: Its speed overall in filling shifts. It has saved us a lot of man hours with a lot of the Hr automated and how it sends out jobs to staff.

Cons: Its inability to be compliant with community and Disability.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 20/03/2020

Thank you Tony, for providing your feedback! We will follow up with the team about the response time and our support team will call you back.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2020
Monique C.
Recruitment Team Leader
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2018

"Always get back to you in a timely manner"

Pros: It is created in a way that displays a timeline of events so that it is easy to track the applicants and members within it.

Cons: If there is a minor issue with the system, possibly a glitch or error sometimes it cannot be fixed until the next update meaning sometimes we cannot use the system to its full use.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 14/01/2018

Thank you for your lovely review Monique, we are glad you like the system and will work to get the new features to you quicker in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2018
Fionah P.
Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2021

"“GREAT PRODUCT, BRILLIANT TEAM & EXCELLENT SUPPORT”"

Comments: The experience with software has been very satisfactory and the support from the customer service manager, support and account teams is prompt. We get our questions answered and queries resolved in hours. There are times when the team has support us at 1am.

Pros: Its an end to end system, from the time of application to becoming a member to processing payroll the system has reduced a lot of double handling information. Has increased the efficiency and save a lot of time.

Cons: The system is great for causal staffs but it will be great to have option for permanent or part time rosters.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 21/05/2021

Thank you Fionah, for your great feedback! And the good news is we are in fact going to be releasing a new product in 2022 which will focus exclusively on permanent and part-time staff, we will put you on the waiting for that product and let you know when it's close! Thanks again for your kind words!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2021
Anne H.
General Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"It is the engine room of our business and give us a competitive edge."

Pros: The built in controls and workflow management are excellent. It is a truly 21st Century solution linking my team, our clients and our Members seamlessly and instantaneously.

Cons: The reporting could be improved to provide great flexibility and all the user extract exactly the combination of information they want in a report.

Vendor Response

by Entire Software on 14/01/2018

Thank you for your accurate and honest review Anne!

You will be pleased to know the new version we have scheduled for you very soon has a number of new reports to assist managers that you should find very useful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018