LogiNext Mile Reviews

4.3 (75) Write a Review!

About LogiNext Mile

Our Robust SaaS product which helps you save more than 15% of logistics costs by optimizing your fleet, distribution routes & capacity.

Learn more about LogiNext Mile

Pros:

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates.

Cons:

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

LogiNext Mile ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.2
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

8.5/10

LogiNext Mile has an overall rating of 4.3 out 5 stars based on 75 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used LogiNext Mile before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (75)

Verified Reviewer
General Secretary in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Most Comprehensive Logistics Software

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Excellent Saas platform
High touch Customer Support
Dedicated Account Management & regular reviews
Quick conflict resolutions

Pros:

Route Planning & Optimization Delivery Management Web Based Agile Saas Platform 99.9% Uptime Regular & Free Feature Updates Very Customizable

Cons:

No complaints from the functionality point of view. UI could use a facelift

Frank W.
Project Manager in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Quality But did not have a specific function we needed

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I only used the trial version so I did not delve super deep into the software, but what I did use was a quality product that is easy to use. It just didn't have the most important function I was looking for.

Pros:

Software was easy to use and I was able to jump in and get going fairly quickly.

Cons:

I was specifically looking for a software that would route using pre-scheduled ETA's. This software is unable to do so.

Raza S.
Administrator Transguard Deliver in United Arab Emirates
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

TGD LogiNext

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: you are using LogiNext for consumer services " documents and CHQs collection and delivery " soon TG Delivery will be the UAE Leading company

Pros:

From last 5 I am working with Transguard in different BU. My education & experience is also related to computer. I work with TG Cash as Administrator they are using some other PDAs for cash. as per my understanding your application is easy to use and date retrieving is also easy. but the problem we are facing most of time are repeatable " Syncing Record " and the user licenses are too expensive.

Cons:

The most powerful feature on your application is route optimization it save out time no need to create orders just upload the excel file and system will create your orders within minutes. and geo areas which are created for different couriers.

Jim H.
System Administrator in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Package/Freight Delivery
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Tool For Managing Inventory And Routes

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: We're able to view routes and inventory so that we can properly plan everything ahead of time and avoid any unwanted issues.

Pros:

Working for a large company we find that our drivers have a difficult time managing their supplies, deliveries, and routes without technical guidance. Luckily we have found that LogiNext is able to easily track everything and provide efficient reports so that everyone is running efficiently. Since implementation we have seen significant decreases in redundant time wasted.

Cons:

The service is not compatible with all systems. We've had a few fried systems. There's also an issue with users viewing the same report. It sometimes logs someone out. Also there's a lot of updates which can sometimes cause more issues.

Verified Reviewer
Principal Architect in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

LogiNext Review

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Experience is good - gets good support from the Partner. Last mile planning module is good.
Need to refresh and review webhooks.

Pros:

The ease to use and intuitive Last mile deliveries

Cons:

There is need to catchup with changes or customization required by the Customer. In such scenarios it takes lot of time. Better to expose data through Webhooks which can be used directly. Webhooks need to be reviewed thoroughly as publishing whole bunch of details which are not required.

Muhammad nouman S.
Manager ERP in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing transportation management team

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Loginext Mile is one of the greatest custom-built applications, I have used and administered over the last decade. Application is user-friendly, if we have more features and functions of building our own custom reports and analytics, the application will work flawlessly.

Pros:

The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate.

Cons:

I would have loved, some more customize-ability of forms and reports in Loginext.

Verified Reviewer
Senior Commercial Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amazing

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Loginext come up with latest technology. I really appreciated the customer representative who understands the requirement and comes up with a perfect solution along with his ops & technical team.

Pros:

Wireless devices and reverse logisitcs for samll shipments. its gives real time tracking for small shipments.

Cons:

the device size is too big, instead of this if they Loginext can manage thru use and throw barcode stickers with small chip. with min costing,

Verified Reviewer
IT MANAGER in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Last mile solution

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Cons:

Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

Verified Reviewer
National Lead Dispatcher in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Dispatching Tool

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It is very user friendly, easy to learn and makes dispatching less stressful!

Pros:

That it automatically routes trips so there is little editing involved, which makes it easier for me.

Cons:

That fact that it freezes up from time to time. If that happens, I just log out and back in and it works fine.

Prateek J.
Prateek J.
Head Information Technology in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Unique tracking application primarily developed for tracking shipments moved by road.

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Tracking of my shipments have become easy and accurate which has helped in more effective planning of shipments and resources.

Pros:

Easy creation of trips, both from web portal and mobile, trip notifications are on spot and accurate, ETA are well defined. Support is easily accessible both on phone ad mail. Device is huge rugged and fix well and comes with good battery life.

Cons:

Route modification not possible once trip has started, fix routes for each trip, in case of diversions tracking and shipment ETA go for a toss. Most suitable for road shipments but managing shipments using other means of transport is bit cumbersome.

K R.
Co-Founder at Grocermax.com in India
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amazing Product and Great Value For Money

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Pros:

- Best to optimize routes - Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items - Best for optimizing resources and analytics - Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Cons:

As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

Sawan S.
India
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also.
Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning.
Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way.
I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

Ashwani G.
Key account manager in India
Warehousing, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Pros:

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Cons:

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

Ashwani G.
Implementation Incharge in India
Warehousing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Loginext GPS

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Pros:

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Cons:

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

Adnan Y.
senior manager operations in United Arab Emirates
Warehousing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Logistic solution

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely
some more benefits of software are :
Daily cash reconciliation
tracking of parcel
reverse logistic

Pros:

route planning easy to use never experience a down time application for rider cash reconciliation Daily reporting

Cons:

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Syaiful E.
Spv Digital Mobility & Design Analyst in Indonesia
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros:

Milestone Track Features Radius Features Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons:

Milestone Track Features Radius Features Driver and Vehicle Performance

Amit M.
Operations Manager in India
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Loginext Mile- Real Time vehicle monitoring & consolidated data analysis

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall I am experiencing a very good deal with Loginext. The analysis on different areas like on time delivery, temperature compliance, TAT of shipment all the consolidated analysis helps to work on & improve the current pain areas for our customers.

Pros:

Ease to use, User friendly. Can track the different parameters of the fleet which gives proper insight & alarms on any deviation.

Cons:

The APP is not available for iOS. Only it is available in android. So it is very difficult for iOS users to open the laptop & track the shipments every time.

Pramod G.
Senior Manager Commercial in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Customer support team is good

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

On time visibility to client and user, load building functions helps to complete details about the load and vehicle notifications to end user and user Play store app giver access at anywhere,

Cons:

technical team is not aware about the installation in vehicles properly. they burnt the wiring of the vehicle

Vikas G.
CEO in India
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

You cannot have best product than this if you are dealing with Mile deliveries

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are using LogiNext's Mile solution since 2 years now. We were using amazing features of mile like tracking, Visibility, Various customized Reports, iframe tracking and the customer support has been amazing. We are now saving logistics cost for about 9% now with them consistently.

Pros:

It is easy to use. Iframes Customizable format Reports Good Customer Care

Cons:

They do lot revamps to make the tool more advance and accurate.

Dhairyashil P.
Operations manager in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent application

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Loginext hive me an ease for tracking the fleet. Provides real time tracking.

Pros:

This software is user friendly. Helps in Real-time tracking.

Cons:

The only thing where it lacks in providing stable updates for mobile application.

Dipankar J.
Sr Executive System & IT in India
Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best product of Loginext

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: This is very good product of loginext

Pros:

Vehicle utilization & cost saving planning system

Cons:

Yes we would like to see this product in more advance features

Kanhai P.
Product Head in India
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Top Product, Great Service Team

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Cons:

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

Mayur C.
Head Warehosuing / Distribution & Ops. Sourcing in India
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It's mixed one , not that bad & not that great , need some fine tuning

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Digital POD's , Real Time monitoring , Faster T.A.T's , Multiple trips in a day , Geo Fencing to safeguard thefts / abnormal delays

Pros:

Location Mapping & Geo fencing , E POD's , Digital Sign Off & traceability of the goods are one of the key benefits using this software , one can better manage the existing fleet inventory thereby ensuring faster T.A.T's & increased number of trips . Apparently one can increase the utilization of the existing fleet without investing into new ones

Cons:

While the software is good to go for Digital POD's / Tracking etc but some missing loop in terms of overall cost effectiveness as the ROUTE PLANNING needs to be more robust . Last but not the least the involvement of the staff once the project is kicked off is something that would be required to ensure real success.

Prathamesh S.
Web Developer in India
Food Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

LogiNext Mile review

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

Pros:

Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

Cons:

UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

Bharat S.
ReNew Power in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Service by LN... Good employees & very supportive at any time.

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.

Cons:

Nothing as such. I have got support from the LogiNext team every time I needed it. Have not encountered any yet.