Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About REES46

eCommerce marketing automation and personalization suite.

Learn more about REES46

Showing 8 reviews

Yuliana C.
CEO
Supermarkets, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020

"EcoHarmony.ru"

Comments: I definitely recommend the platform. It opens a lot of opportunities to raise the average check and revenue.

Pros: We have been using REES46 for more than three years. Firstly worked only with product recommendations. The tool let increase the average check, because as if talented online-seller without saying a word offers the necessary additional goods for the client.
Then we decided to try the personalized emails. Every mailing has statistics, showing, how many customers opened the letter and placed the order. But the most important thing is that you can see every order in detail (for example, its sum) and even links being clicked more often. This all helps to write letters more appropriately in terms of sales.
Now we also use REES46 in the search bar, which makes the site search engine more efficient.

Cons: However, there are some shortcomings. Triggered emails as “You recently watched”, “You forgot in the basket” and others don’t give us any visible results. The open rate and percentage of orders or such letters aren’t very high. But perhaps it can be only for our audience.

Vendor Response

by REES46 on 20/05/2020

Thank you so much, Yuliana! Let's contact and figure out how to improve trigger emails for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020
Shannon A.
Ecommerce Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2017

"Easy, fast and VERY valuable!"

Comments: There are so many solutions out there for on-site personalization, but we feel Rees46 has been the best solution for us. Comparable services were either far too expensive to even consider or involved lengthy, complex integration processes. For me, REES46 was the way out. Everybody needs to know how fast and easy their Magento extension is. It's amazing! The integration literally took 10 clicks and we finally added product recommendations to our store! I was pleasantly surprised with the immediate results we got, so now we're expanding our personalized product recommendations to our weekly emails, too. We'll be exploring their cart abandon & browse abandon emails soon and expect very great results. We're also focusing heavily on mobile this year and plan to use their mobile solution. Overall, this is a great product and I highly recommend it to any business looking for an easy, fast & customizable solution that is guaranteed to increase sales and repeat customer rates.

Pros: The ease of integration and the almost hands-off approach

Cons: I would love to be able to see which product recommendation blocks are performing better than others, overall more analytics.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2017
Petteri P.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017

"Highly recommended"

Comments: REES46 truly made integrating and managing product recommendations on our site and within our mailing campaigns very easy and seamless.
Recommendations work awesome across both web and email channels.
I highly recommend REES46 to anyone who is looking to increase online sales through personalization!
Petteri Pucilowski | HerSecret.fi

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Roman O.
Head of Marketing
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2017

"Fast and easy integration!"

Comments: We realised that we were in need of the product recommendations functionality as well as the trigger-based mailings. In-house development on Ruby on Rails was expected to take quite long time and be expensive enough, so we decided to integrate the ready-to-use service. The integration appeared to be fast and easy. We use product recommendations widgets on the site and we see that they're in demand by both the clients and our managers to choose analog and complementary products.
The last but not least, the prices are fair and clear to see what we are paying for.

Pros: Fast and easy integration
Secure data synchronization
fast support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2017
Daniil K.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020

"Great work experience"

Comments: Software is done primarily by people. I can recommend people who work for this company. You will be helped with integration. Improve api if necessary. The impression is only positive.

Pros: - Great support. Perform custom improvements quickly and for free.
- Big api. Easy to integrate. A lot of manuals.

Cons: - No backend integration, only js code.
- Poorly structured documentation in confluence.

Vendor Response

by REES46 on 18/05/2020

Thank you for report. We will improve documentation and figure out how to make S2S integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020
Mikhail N.
Owner
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017

"A great service!"

Comments: It's been a year since we started with REES46, and we never had an issue the product recommendations and trigger emails work fine. Sales improved by 18%. Not bad, huh?
We had everything configured by their skilled tech support team.
I can safely advise REES46 to my e-colleagues.

Pros: Ease of use, versatility.

Cons: Remarketing feature lacks Google and Facebook, but fortunately developers promise to release those soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017
Tatyana K.
101 beauty idea
Cosmetics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020

" best team rees46"

Comments: Constant contact with the client on the machine!

Pros: + quick store integration
+operational work with questions
+product recommendations work great
+price for services
+mass mailings
+creation of sales funnel
+collecting customer reviews

Cons: I would like to see the functionality for setting retargeting in the form of product offers in social networks and in search.

Vendor Response

by REES46 on 18/05/2020

Thank you so much, Tatyana. We definitely plan to implement remarketing features in our platform as soon as possible. We'll contact you soon to discuss use cases of these features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020
Alex B.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2017

"Worth to try the solution"

Comments: Pichshop was serviced by another company for more than 7 months. We were a little concerned about our expenses and tried to give REES46 a go. To our surprise, REES46 proved to be more flexible in price and settings, and their marketing tools perform exactly as we need them to. Currently we're developing a new marketing plan and looking forward to REES46 smart segmentation and product recommendations helping us to personalise our marketing emails.

Pros: Flexible algorithms, reasonable price.

Cons: Tried a range of various algorithms to find the best suitable for our main page. Thought this should be automated but seems that not in my case.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2017