15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

Sign In Solutions Reviews

About Sign In Solutions

Sign In Solutions revolutionizes visitor management for today's diverse work environments by providing a secure and customized platform

Learn more about Sign In Solutions

Pros:

Traction guest has a straightforward, user-friendly interface, and has quite a lot of customizability. The team is very supportive and works with us to integrate with the needs of our business.

Cons:

Having to refresh the iPad when making some minor changes. The administration part of this is done offsite so sometimes it is difficult to get someone to refresh the iPad.

Sign In Solutions ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

Sign In Solutions has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 167 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Sign In Solutions before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (167)

Ricky
Ricky
Leader, IT Operations in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Government Relations, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Traction Guest

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Was able to solve our covid-19 health screening questionnaire for guests coming into our offices and they have excellent account managers that will work with you to explore your needs.

Pros:

Ease of configurability in workflow of questions. Integration with our Active Directory and SSO login. E-mail sign in and contactless guest registration.

Cons:

Reporting can be improved as currently method is CSV based. Area of analytics improvement will greatly enhanced this product.

Sign In Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thanks so much for the review Ricky! Helping companies adjust their onsite visitor management and security processes to fit with the COVID-19 pandemic was something we sought to stay ahead of the curve on, and we're grateful that we've been able to support your company in that regard! Registration, contactless sign-in, as well as integrations with AD and SSO are also very useful features of ours indeed. Visitor analytics is something that we are in the middle of planning, as we know that that will only help supplement these functionalities in the mid-pandemic and post-pandemic workplace. Our team has enjoyed working with yours and we remain available via [email protected] or via +1 855 215 9508 anytime you need us!

Myron
Myron
Senior Manager - Faciities and Corporate Serivces in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Front Desk Traction Guest

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Our overall experience has been great in our deployment of traction Guest systems deployed throughout NA. My next goal is to deploy in APAC and LATAM early in 2020.
We look to Traction Guest to provide a experience to our visitors, while providing a level of security for our employees, with Traction Guest notification messages, our employees know exactly here to see them, prior to seeing them in person. Also giving us data information, like a survey on the experience, photos and other data that we can use to even better the visitor experience as we move forward.

Pros:

Personally I like how the software interacts with the user using it, from basic information from first and last name to business name, phone number, email, photos, etc. Our company has made it very simple for our visitors to come in, sign in and wait for their contacts to greet them. The customization of the software is also a great feature for companies to be able to utilize. We have been able to add our company logo, branded colors and some other specific features which benefit us and our visitors.

Cons:

The adaptability with other peripherals is sometimes a challenge, which sometimes has to do with the software upgrades and things of that nature. Overall though, the software has been great for our company needs.

Sign In Solutions Response

5 years ago

Hey Myron - It was great working with you and your team last month. We are excited and ready for you to add the new regions to the account. As always, let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the meantime. Cheers! Josh Szepesi Solutions Consultant

Margie
EHS Manager in US
Airlines/Aviation, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

TRaction Guest

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: I like the software. It is very helpful in the screening process.

Pros:

I really like the contractor screening feature.

Cons:

The experience is hard to program, but the customer service is excellent.

Sign In Solutions Response

3 years ago

Thank you so much for the review Margie! We're glad to hear that our software has helped your company with onsite contractor management! We know that its variety of features can be confusing at times - please don't hesitate to reach out to us again at [email protected] if there's any way we can help!

Eduard
Business Systems Analyst in US
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good product and even better customer service

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: If you can't do something out of the box or you are having some issue, the Traction team is very responsive and always willing and able to come up with a solution that meets your business requirements.

Pros:

Getting started is very easy, the product is very flexible, and the documentation and support is fantastic.

Cons:

The Experience Editor becomes laggy and difficult to use with long, branching experiences. Printing custom badges for different classes of visitor is clunky and requires some cleverness. The host upload seems to have some bugs.

Sign In Solutions Response

5 years ago

Hi Eduard - Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to hear you enjoy how customisable our platform is and thank you for acknowledging our support. We're always happy to help our customers! I've shared your thoughts on the Experience Editor, with our Product team. This is an area of the app that we've had discussions about and are looking to improve on in the future. As for the Host uploads, if there are any issues that we can help you with there, please let us know and we'd be happy to set up a call to help with that! -Niall

Ryan
Security Manager in US
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Traction Guest Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very positive experience so far. Customer Service team is very attentive and helpful to all concerns.

Pros:

Ease of use and functionality. Ability to integrate to almost any other service. Host notifications. Contractor management.

Cons:

Lack of mobile application for management (website on mobile devices does not work very well). Inability to invite through gmail (so far). Inability for hosts to respond to text messages and acknowledge guest arrival.

Sign In Solutions Response

4 years ago

Hi Ryan, You've been a pleasure to work with and I'm happy that you've been able to explore and utilize the features throughout the platform to fit your needs. You'll be happy to know that we have plans for mobile and Gmail functionality coming soon. I have logged the ability for hosts to respond to arrival texts with our team. I really appreciated your feedback! -Jovito

Greg
Senior Director of Business Operations in US
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great product, great customer service, and great value for your money

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It's taken our company to the next level with the visitor check in process allowing the front desk to manage it in a single pane of glass and also allows Marketing to capture the data they need.

Pros:

Features, functionality, and ease of use. Building out an experience in TractionGuest couldn't be any easier or straightforward.

Cons:

At this time I don't have any cons with the product or the company in general. I did my due diligence when selecting the product and they delivered as promised.

Sign In Solutions Response

5 years ago

Hi Greg, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear that your experience with Traction Guest has been easy and straightforward! I'm looking forward to working with you again - please reach out if you have any questions! -Alim

Michael
IT Manager in US
Aviation & Aerospace, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great Product with Amazing Technical Support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: From setup to going live has been a very straightforward process. Tech support is always available either on demand, or you can use the option to schedule a call at a specific time. Each time tech support has exceeded my expectations. The software is easy to learn how to use and the workflow of the experience can be customized very easily regardless of how many endpoints you have.

Pros:

Great customer support during the setup and after the go live. Software is extremely easy to use.

Cons:

I do not have any cons related to this software.

Sign In Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the review Michael! We're thrilled to hear that you've found the software easy to use and that setup has been smooth! Our support team remains happy to help any time in the future you need support from us again!

Toby
Owner in US
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Excellence from start to finished product.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I was impressed with everyone on the team. The sales team was very responsive. I dealt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the Adoptions team was great getting me up and familiar with the platform. And I can't say enough about [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in Support. She is an amazing asset to Traction Guest. She has been incredibly responsive, even during off days and hours, as I worked within a deadline to go live. I couldn't have done it without her support.

Pros:

The platform is easy to navigate and customize with my brand. The product on the user end is clean and efficient. For many of our visitors, our Traction Guest touchless registration is their first interaction with our company. It is a very nice first impression.

Cons:

There are some glitches, some more significant than others. I encountered a major one while building my touchless platform. Service couldn't help so I had to start completely from scratch. Not great. There have also been a few hang-ups for our users.

Sign In Solutions Response

3 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us Toby! Our team has enjoyed the opportunity to work with yours, and we're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us so far! Any time you need our help again, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Bethany
Bethany
Executive Assistant and Office Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent customer service and a company committed to evolving their product

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: I would highly recommend traction guest if you are looking for a guest management program. They have simplified the whole process to make it obtainable for anyone while looking professional and sharp. The staff are knowledge and incredible support. We have never used guest management programs before and we are thrilled with the innovation of Traction Guest.

Pros:

The program is very easy to use for guest and administration. Their tutorials and help links usually can resolve any problem that you may have. If you are still are confused on how to work something in the program, their staff is always readily available via email or a phone call. Our point of contact, Jovito, is always making sure we are doing well and satisfied with TG. He has been extremely helpful and patient with any questions we have and always very friendly. Within the first few months that we have been using TG, staff and guest have praised how efficient and professional it looks. We have seen updates in the program which shows that TG is committed to evolving and becoming better.

Cons:

We have been very satisfied from the very beginning implementation stage to now when it is running in full swing. We have had a few badge printing issues but that has nothing to do with TG itself but rather the printer company.

Sign In Solutions Response

6 years ago

Hi Bethany. Thank you for your review. Glad to hear your guest management process is now running smoothly. We're working on more tutorials for the many new features we released. Reach out if you have any questions!

Konstantin
Konstantin
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Not only is TractionGuest simple to use, but it is also the most customizable platform on the market

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Seamless sign in process

Pros:

-Most important- The entire sign in process is customizable. You as a client, will be able to alter the system at your own discretion - The Admin GUI/ controls is thoroughly designed. You have full control of assigning different permissions to different user accounts as you see fit. For example, in our company (Unilever), we have accounts set for security, for management and for IT support (admin) - You can alter the sign in process per Ipad. No restrictions on buildings/company sites -Clean Dashboard Controls -Beautiful sign in application (for Ipad) -Great Customer Service -Dev teams are willing to work with you on your specific product requests -Lots of training available

Cons:

Not sure if this can even be considered negative, but what you are buying is just software. You will need to provide your own Ipad, stand and printer. With that said, you have the option to buy whatever fits your situation and are not bound by what the company is offering. Of course, TractionGuest support can help you find everything you need for the setup. (It's really simple!)

Sign In Solutions Response

6 years ago

Konstantin, thank you for your awesome review. We really appreciate it!

Andy
Foreign-Trade Zone Administrator in US
Import & Export, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Foreign-Trade Zone Administrator

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Site security compliance set forth by CBP is made possible and easy with this product.

Pros:

The customization of this product is amazing. Once you get the hang of how the software works you have so many options to make this work for your business. But beyond this Pro is the big one: the people behind the software. They are the ones that have made what we do with TractionGuest possible. When we have approached the team with our circumstance or a problem they have been very accommodating to help us in finding a solution. The fact that the team is continually growing and molding the possibilities and functionality of the software is amazing. I found my self several times approaching the team and asking for a solution for my problem, only to find out that the team was already at work for such a situation. A big shout out to the support team. The personal care that he took to ensure a smooth roll out for us was a great comfort. Thank you for the many emails, phone calls, demonstrations, and the considerations to our facility. Thank you!

Cons:

I understand that at present email is the only unique identifier available to save visitor information. However, we do get quite a bit of push back from drivers about using their emails. We have worked around this in many ways and have assured them that we will not spam their email accounts (we have disabled email notifications to visitors on most of our entrances). If another solution for a unique identifier could be presented this would be very helpful.

Sign In Solutions Response

7 years ago

Andy, you just made our day! Thank you for your awesome review. We really enjoy finding solutions to your challenges and will continue to grow our platform. Keep sharing your ideas - they are a great inspiration!

Miguel
Business Intelligence Analyst in US
Government Administration, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing Flexibility

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Overall we are extremely satisfied with the product. We have been able to simplify the flow of over 1,000 visitors per month, notify the correct folks throughout the building, increase security and gain some meaningful data about our visitors. Their customer service is probably one of the best I have ever experience with any software company. Their product is pretty well documented which is very helpful. The product is actively being updated which improves performance and provides extra functionality. Updating the software is very easy.

Pros:

Flexibility - The software allows you to create your own visitor flows without coding knowledge or having to pay extra for custom flows like some other systems out there. The Editor is pretty easy to use and offers tons of options to create any type of flow.

Cons:

The per iPad pricing structure can be a bit limiting depending on your needs and budget.

Sign In Solutions Response

5 years ago

Hey Miguel, I really appreciate your feedback here. Your use-case touches on so many advanced aspects of the platform and seeing how you were able to easily implement it to set-up a psuedo-conditional experience was fantastic to see. It's been really helpful for me to mentally call back to your use-case when solutioning similar setups for other customers. I'm glad you've had a great experience with our team and we're looking forward to continuing working with you as more updates come down the line. Thanks!

Amber
Executive Coordinator/HR Coordinator in US
Biotechnology, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Traction Guest Review

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: The Traction Guest service team is very knowledgeable and a big help. This software is great for monitoring who is in the building at all times. It can also come in handy during an emergency situation, to ensure everyone is accounted for.

Pros:

This software is easy to set-up and maintain. The software captures pictures, names, company, phone and email addresses. This is a great way to track who is coming and going. Plus it remembers guest to make for an easy check-in for all your regulars. I also like that we can have guest sign any required documents at check-in.

Cons:

The memory of the software. If a guest has not signed in for a certain amount of time they will have to fill out all the information again.

Sign In Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the feedback and are happy to see that you are utilizing some of the key features of the platform. Just to let you know, our Customer Success Team can extend the period further on the auto fill feature so visitors don't have to refill their in their information again. The team is always here to help! Please give us a call if you need anything. Thank you Joann

Mark
Application Development Director in US
Automotive, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great App, Customer Service is Benchmark

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It is true, Traction Guest has a great product. However, their strength is their people. They stay amazingly close to their customers. Not only do we receive pertinent updates via email, but they also follow-up personally, via phone & email. As a small company, new App deployments are always dreadful, as we just don't have resources to commit. We were shocked how Traction Guest personally walked us right through the process. First class organization.

Pros:

1) Ease of configuration, very flexible & quick to change. 2) Very Scalable 3) Wide range of potential uses 4) Training materials readily available, clear & concise 5) Traction Guest continues to add features and functionality.

Cons:

As a small-mid, privately owned company, there was really nothing that has been a "oh we wish it had this or that..." Hence, unfortunately (or fortunately) we really have nothing to offer in this area. It does what we need & way more. We probably are using 35% of it's total capability.

Sign In Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you for this awesome review. Working with you and your team has been such a pleasure. We really appreciate your feedback on our team - we pride ourselves in finding quality people who are passionate and driven. Keep an eye out for more awesome releases soon to come!

KRISTOPHER
Vice President in US
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing Customer Support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Amazing, their customer service is exceptional. We had a request regarding data transfer and they were so attentive and accomodating. We had multiple conference calls with Traction Guest where they invited multiple people from their team all working together to get it done. They constantly followed up with us to make sure our needs were met.

Pros:

How customizable it can be and the ability to push the data out in real time to our server/environment.

Cons:

Having to refresh the iPad when making some minor changes. The administration part of this is done offsite so sometimes it is difficult to get someone to refresh the iPad.

Sign In Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for the review Kris! It's been a pleasure for our team to work with yours and ensure that we could address your company's needs. Worth noting is that our iPad app does an auto-refresh over wifi every 5 minutes. That'll pull in new updates that Admins make remotely. Any time you need additional support in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Amy
User Experience Engineer in US
Oil & Energy, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Support

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: The experience has been very positive from ease of use to reliability.

Pros:

Support is always fantastic to work with.

Cons:

We have the ipad and printer setup on the secure wifi. Dealing with Networking to have the printer and iPad on the same network has been challenging. Being able to connect the printer directly to the iPad would be a huge improvement.

Sign In Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for the review Amy! Our team has enjoyed working with yours. Printers can of course be tricky to work with - if it's worth considering on your end, bluetooth and LAN hard-wiring are worth considering if the printer model is a QL-820NWB! If you have any questions or would like guidance on setting that up, reach out to us at [email protected] or at +1 855 215 9508!

Tom
Manager of IT in US
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Traction Guest - Top Contender

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Traction Guest will face all of our guests coming in the door. And we will start that experience in a positive way with a touch of high-tech. It will be a big part of the first impression. It will also generate some efficiencies in notifying users that they have a visitor.

Pros:

Traction Guest is designed with Business in mind. It has all the features we needed. Workflow-based configuration, flexible NDA (document signing) management, Active Directory friendly, customizable themes, good notifications (Email/SMS).

Cons:

Visitor Management is not easy. So Traction Guest has created a system to manage all the possibilities. So it takes a good deal of learning and understanding their product to put it into place. Badge design in the system could be greatly improved. The badge creation portion of the software is not quite as good as it could be. But I hear they are working on it.

Sign In Solutions Response

5 years ago

Hi Tom Thanks for all of the positive feedback! I'm glad to see you're taking advantage of so many features. We're always here to help, and that includes badge design! While we wait for an updated editor, don't hesitate to reach out to us with sketches or mock-ups of your ideal badge. We'll gladly help you put something together! -Alim

John
Director, Facilities in US
Building Materials, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review 2020-0108

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am very please with the support the service team provides. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a gem.

Pros:

Ease of installation and customization. Graphical programming really helped.

Cons:

1. Red Flag process is very weak and not useful. 2. Would like a more robust and simple invite program - although i haven't used the current version much yet.

Sign In Solutions Response

4 years ago

Hey John, thank you so much for your feedback! We have always enjoyed working with you as well and we're glad to hear that you've been able to install and customize Guest to your liking. I have shared your feedback on the watchlist and invite functionality with our team. We already have big plans coming up, especially for the invite functionality, which will make it easier for you and users in the future. Feedback like yours really drives our product forward. Thank you! -Jovito

Les
Executive Director of IT in US
Food Production, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Traction Guest has exceeded our Expectations!

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: We are a food manufacturing company that needed a better process for guests visiting our plant. We wanted to eliminate a manual sign-in sheet while still having signed NDA legal documents. With Traction Guest, this process was made simple and provided us with an experience level that exceeded our expectations. Based on the type of visit (Customer, Supplier, Job Interview, Delivery, Temporary Employee or Applying for a Job), Traction Guests guided experience processes the guest through several questions including signing a NDA legal document (which expires once a year) and notifies the visiting Hosts that the guest has arrived without front Office personnel interruption. And when it comes to supporting, the customer representatives were fantastic in the initial roll-out when it came to providing suggestions for improvement and any support issues that occurred. I look forward to more of our suggestions being put in place as I know this will enhance the product beyond belief.

Pros:

Very flexible in the experiences process

Cons:

Need more user allowed modifications for Themes and the ability to search visitors by date without the need to export the data.

Sign In Solutions Response

7 years ago

Thank you for your review, Les! Our team really enjoyed helping you get started and are glad to hear it is working so well. We will continue to improve our platform and will look into how we can make themes even more customizable. Really appreciate your ideas!

Jeff
Office Services Manager in Canada
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to configure. Easy to use. Easy to look like a progressive company.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: It makes us look like a progressive company with some tech savvy, instead of signing in guests on a clipboard and looking like a company stuck in the 1980s.

Pros:

Configurability is good. Traction is always improving functionality, so new releases are always full of new surprises. Almost every piece of feedback I've provided has been

Sign In Solutions Response

7 years ago

Hi Jeff. Thanks for your review. It's been great working with you for the past years! Make sure you keep passing on your ideas for more. PS. We love featuring your good-looking lobby on our homepage :)

James
Jr. Sys Administrator in US
Food Production, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

New user, happy user.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very very good. Lots of great features, and people that have been SUPER communicative from the get go.

Pros:

The layout is very simple and quite honestly tacked all the requirements we needed for visitor software, and even offered us more features to use that we hadn't considered before: like badge printing for visitors.

Cons:

My only qualms thus far are that you are pretty much limited to using HTML ONLY for editing your badges, and if you are unfamiliar with it then it'll prove to be a challenge. I think this is pretty user unfriendly and should be a lot simpler of a process. And that on documents that our users have to sign, you can't pinch to zoom/unzoom. This is an oversight, and as such your documents literally have to be font resized if you need to accommodate all types of folks' vision.

Sign In Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thanks so much for your feedback, James. I understand how the editing of our badge template can be a little challenging. We are totally aware of it and our development team is currently working on making it more user-friendly. Thanks for bringing up the suggestion on creating the ability to zoom in on documents! That's a great suggestion and I would definitely bring it to the team! -Vankie

Mary
Facility Security Officer in US
Aviation & Aerospace, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Recent Customer Support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am very happy with the software and it’s functionality. It gives you a lot of options on how you manage your visitors!

Pros:

History of visitors, flexibility of system!

Cons:

Understanding how to use the experience.

Sign In Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the review! There are indeed a variety of ways that Traction Guest can be configured to deliver on your company's specific needs, and we're thrilled to hear that you've been able to develop solutions that fit yours! That being said, we have a support team that's available to help any time you need it, well after setup! Don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected] or to 1-855-215-9508!

Dina
Network Engineer in US
Medical Devices, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Beautiful, fluid, easy to use app

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: The main benefit: this product allows us to track dosimeter badges as guests come and go which is very important to our business. It also allows users to check in and page their host very easily.

Pros:

The app is easy to configure and the end users seem to understand how to use it easily. The support team has been great!

Cons:

Like all software, it takes a little effort to get the hang of it, but the Traction Guest team is very patient and helpful!

Sign In Solutions Response

7 years ago

Thanks, Dina! Your feedback means a lot to us! We're glad to hear that you're happy with the platform. Please continue to reach out with any questions or ideas!

Jennifer
Mgr. Purchasing in US
Biotechnology, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good product

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The Traction system and labels are so much more professional-looking than handwritten "visitor" labels. When we started using Traction, I felt like we started looking like a "real" company. :-) Traction is really easy for our guests and front desk staff to use.

Pros:

Easy to use, works well - doesn't crash, looks professional.

Cons:

I really don't have any negatives. It's been a good experience.

Steve
General Manager in US
Automotive, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Traction Quest for Manufacturer with ITAR requirements.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Great product and great support from the company. Very easy to get up and running. Very easy to customize to my requirements - the best of all the other solutions I reviewed. The SaaS service is very reliable. The company is adding functionality on a quarterly basis and are responsive my inputs to make Traction Guest an even stronger solution for ITAR compliance. I highly recommend Traction Guest as an excellent visitor management solution. Traction Guest is not cheap but it is competitively priced.

Pros:

Simplicity and ease of customization. Very responsive technical staff. They will consider your ideas for future product improvement in scheduled software updates.

Cons:

Need to have a way to pre-register a visitor and load applicable ID documents with logic blocks to skip document scan upon actual sign in.

Sign In Solutions Response

7 years ago

Steve, thanks for your review. ITAR adherence has been an interesting use case for our platform and we continue to develop around it. We are extending our abilities around remembering more about your visitors. Currently we remember pictures, signed documents, and answers to questions. Our customers' input guide our development, and you've had some good ideas. Thanks.