Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Kangaroo

Kangaroo Loyalty and Rewards gives your business all the tools to attract, keep, connect and grow your business.

Learn more about Kangaroo

Showing 47 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Social Media Coordinator
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Decent Rewards Program"

Pros: Kangaroo Rewards helps you better retain your customer base, it tracks rewards and helps you engage with customers that haven't shopped in a while.

Cons: It was a little hard for some of our staff to get the hang of -- we eventually decided to go with another rewards program due to ease of learning and use.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 11/01/2019

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our loyalty program. We¿re delighted that you recognized the value and strength of our loyalty software features. We pride ourselves on the ease and simplicity of operating our software system and are disappointed to learn that your team experienced some difficulties. In the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via chat, email or phone to schedule a refresher course. Our support team is dedicated to ensuring that all of our customers feel comfortable with our software and are always happy to help resolve any issues which may arise. If you could kindly send a direct message to [email protected] with detailed feedback of your experience, we would appreciate the opportunity to learn how we can improve ourselves. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!

Thank you,
Kangaroo Rewards

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019
Sharni V.
CEO
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018

"So many features"

Comments: Kangaroo Rewards replaced several pieces of software for us. We were able to do away with email newsletter software and text message software, and we were able to update our paper rewards system. We saved a little money and a lot of monthly effort putting all of these things into one place. The biggest way we saved was removing the labor cost of maintaining our manual rewards card system. Customers are loving redeeming things with their points. We can choose all manner of things for them to redeem, and they love the choices.

Pros: Ease of use
Number of features
Integrates with Lightspeed
Customer support is great

Cons: Tablet version is buggy
Wish it would allow you to edit offers when using them in marketing emails.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 12/12/2018

Hi Sharni,
Thank you so much for your review and your feedback. The glitch you had experienced on the that specific version of tablet app is now fixed. Thank you for reporting it and thank you for being an awesome customer!

Kangaroo Rewards

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018
Steve S.
Owner
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2019

"Members love the program"

Comments: Customers love collecting points ....its the psychology of being rewarded just for coming into the restaurant. They always and willing provide phone number on the guest receipt to help us track purchases.

Pros: Ease of use on the front end and daily input of guest purchases

Cons: Set up....issues with uploading existing members from a previous program.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 10/12/2019

Hi Steve,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy to hear your customers love Kangaroo! and that you find it easy to use.

It's rare to come across any issues while uploading existing customers lists and points balance which is a very simple process that usually takes minutes; I'm sorry it wasn't as smooth as it was supposed to be for you. We will make sure to keep improving this process to make sure this doesn't repeat.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2019
David W.
President
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Optimistic"

Comments: I chose Kangaroo as a means to launch a loyalty program. To date, all efforts have been on setup and training. We will launch to the consumer in January.

Pros: The software is very easy to use for the consumer at the store register and makes onboarding more likely. The support team has been very good so far.

Cons: There are some bugs in the mobile apps that are being fixed.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 03/01/2020

Hello David,
Thank you for the sincere review. We're happy to welcome you to the Kangaroo family and we look forward to the launch of your loyalty program. We're confident that our software will crush your goals for 2020.

Best Regards,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Nelson V.
President
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2020

"Great reward program"

Comments: Great Reward program and great technical support!

Pros: Customer support and personalized reward program! The technical team is always accessible to support our needs and concerns.

Cons: We had to translate in French certain sections of the program.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 28/10/2020

Thank you Nelson!!
we're happy to hear you're enjoying Kangaroo!
Stay Tuned ... great things are coming up to make all these powerful features even easier, simpler and a breeze to use :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2020
Pascale W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2016

"All in one promo and rewards program!"

Comments: Kangooroo is an incredibly user friendly and versatile tool. I use it mainly for customer rewards and statistics using the client dashboard. Clients love it and I have noticed an increase in traffic since the program has been implemented.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2016
Emma C.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2016

"Awesome Loyalty Program"

Comments: As a small business owner, I love the ease of use. It really does build loyalty and also helps break the ice when meeting a customer for the first time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2016
Ellie S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016

"Great app for small businesses"

Comments: This app is easy to use and helped us stay competitive with an easy to use reward system for our customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016
Zondre W.
General Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2019

"Best option for Lightspeed"

Pros: The biggest advantage is that it is fully integrated with Lightspeed POS and E-comm. So, it helps us to create a seamless customer experience. The basic features, such as tracking customer purchase history in analytics and being able to send offers to all of the customers, works at least as well as other loyalty programs.

Cons: A lot of the additional features promised, such as being able to do targeted campaigns based on purchase history and promotions based on category, don't work as promised. The software doesn't capture the information necessary to do targeted campaigns. And, when you try to do a promotion based on a category, you can't select the category from Lightspeed. You have to tag all of the products, which is a lot of extra work.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 07/01/2020

Hello Zondre,
Thank you for taking the time to review our software. We were surprised to see that you're experiencing issues with targeted marketing. We pride ourselves on our comprehensive integration with Lightspeed POS and the granular targeting and customer segmentation capabilities Your review has been forwarded to our support team who will reach out shortly to address your pain points. Thank you once again for choosing Kangaroo Rewards to power your loyalty program. We appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2019
Tim N.
president
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019

"good product"

Comments: fairly good prdouct

Pros: nice simple product to use ... nice to be able to provide customers with rewards ...

Cons: missing some features that another product had ... need to be able to let people know when they have a discount ...

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 07/01/2020

Hello Tim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear that our loyalty software is easy to use and your customers enjoy collecting rewards. As for notifying members when they have a discount, Kangaroo offers several options. Customers may be notified by email automation, SMS Text or push notifications via the APP. I will have our support team reach out shortly to address your concerns. Thank you once again for choosing Kangaroo Rewards. We appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019
Andre L.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"A Rewards System that Grows with Your Business"

Comments: Customer retention is very vital to several businesses. Many people hate how cell phone service companies always try to market to get new customers into contracts while neglecting their long time customers and not providing the best service/deals/etc. I see the majority of my sales from 80% as returning customers. So it's important to me to keep reminding them that I should be a destination for their shopping. The rewards does a great deal to keep bringing people back to me while I utilize social media to attract new customers.

Pros: I love how Kangaroo Rewards integrates with my Lightspeed POS system. It is very straightforward and easy to use. I can customize how my customers receive points/rewards/bonuses and more! It feature automatic campaigns that reach out to my at-risk customers that reminds them that I still should be part of their shopping experience/reminders. I like the support the company gives to the users. They are always willing to improve the rewards system and also willing to listen to make changes that I find not useful/difficult/confusing. We are part of the top 5 users of Kangaroo Rewards in the franchise that I am in and it's been a great experience so far!

Cons: My major complaint to the company was the layout on the administrator's website. I find it very difficult to navigate and find exactly what I need. Some of the self-service FAQ's have been down for a bit but they are finally back up. At a conference I attended, Kangaroo Rewards assured to me that there is an update coming and will be available soon that addresses all my concerns! So it's exciting to see that they are listening to user feedback.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 07/01/2020

Hello Andre,
Thank you for the glowing review! It was a pleasure meeting you at the conference and we're thrilled that our software is helping to contribute to the success of your business! Thank you for your ongoing support and fidelity, we appreciate your business.

Warm Regards,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Scott W.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2019

"Three years growing our business with Kangaroo"

Comments: Excellent tool for our company. Much better than the plastic cards which cost more and customers lose. Or the paper punch cards we used before the plastic.

Pros: Easy to use, easy to train employees to navigate and log customer points.

Cons: It's a two step process with input into our POS. It would be nice if it could be integrated.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 07/01/2020

Hello Scott,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear that Kangaroo is working well for your business. We're always thrilled to hear that our program is easy, effective and provides great value. Thank you for choosing Kangaroo Rewards, we appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2019
Hailey R.
Director, Marketing and COmmunications
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Style Rewards at Interior Design House"

Pros: Easy to setup
UX is straightforward
affordable

Cons: Design of the UX
How it needs to be administered using the tablet and not on the PC
Backend isn't as straightforward as I would like - newsletters aren't user friendly

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 03/01/2020

Hello Hailey,
Thank you for taking the time to review our loyalty software. We're thrilled to learn that the program is bringing great value and is straightforward to use. We are presently evaluating the user experience to optimize the pain points you mentioned. Thank you for choosing Kangaroo Rewards and we appreciate your business.

Regards, Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Curt M.
Owner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016

"Kangaroo helped us in so many ways!"

Comments: We don't use Adwords and Facebook ads anymore' We decided to use Kangaroo for marketing, loyalty and customer retention since this is the only thing that really worked for us. Kangaroo proved itself time and time again. We are actually Kangaroo fanatics :)

Pros: ease of use for both Merchants and Customers.

Cons: Nothing to mention other than whatever we want to have, we just ask for it and they add it for everyone else to benefit from. they're amazing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016
Darren D.
COO
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2019

"Rewards"

Pros: The ability to send text messages to customers direct.

Cons: Cost of the program plus adding in texting costs runs high.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 07/01/2020

Hello Darren,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We''re disappointed to learn that you feel that the value of the program is not reflected in the cost. If you're open to it, I can have our support team run through all the features with you that are available within the program so that you can maximize your program and gain full value. Your business is important to us as is your success.
Best Regards,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2019
Chris S.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2019

"Kangaroo is Great!"

Comments: Overall experience (from initial contact to using the app) was exceptional.

Pros: Kangaroo has the amount of customization we were looking for from a loyalty, promotion, and marketing package. We have used other loyalty programs and for a similar cost we were able to transfer to Kangaroo successfully and our customers love it.

Cons: There was a bit of a learning curve, but after our employees learned how Kangaroo was integrated into our POS system they love it.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 07/01/2020

Hello Chris,
Thank you for the exceptional review! We're thrilled to have you on-board and delighted to hear that your experience has been everything we promised. Thank you once again for choosing Kangaroo to power your loyalty program.

Best Regards,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2019
Renjit L.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2019

"Efficient tool for loyalty program management"

Pros: Ease of use
Start (test) small and expand
Flexible pricing options
Good onboarding process

Cons: Still in the initial phase and yet to identify cons

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 16/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Kangaroo Rewards.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2019
Raj S.
Business Owner
Retail
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016

"The Right Tool for small businesses"

Comments: Product with unlimited options, very customizable. Support team is very dedicated and works until solution is customised to your satisfaction. Price is reasonable. The best bang for your bucks

Pros: Ease of operation
Options available in the setup.
Giftcard and alacarte option.
Pricing

Cons: None

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016
Brenda M.
owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020

"not a good product"

Comments: None

Pros: There was nothing that stood out about this software

Cons: not user friendly. Did not work as promised. Did not get the customer service I needed

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 03/03/2020

Hello Brenda,
Thank you for taking the time to review our loyalty solution. We are disappointed to hear that Kangaroo was not a good fit for your needs. Kangaroo's platform performs best in traditional retail, service, restaurant or wholesaler environments. While our platform can be used for non-traditional retail models, it requires a higher level of preparedness. We thank you for allowing our support team to work with you and we sincerely hope that you find the right solution for your business.

Best Regards, Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020
Anastasia M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2017

"Very helpful team... Personally I am tech challenged so the help is great. Integration with POS gre"

Comments: Able to get assistance right away and they are willing to walk you through the steps. It is now integrated with my POS and I'm loving it even more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2017
Travis S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2016

"Great Customer service"

Comments: Love the application it does everything I want and more for the right price. I highly recommended them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2016
Amanda josalene W.
Fragrances
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2019

"Helped to reward my repeat customers :)"

Comments: Overall, Kangaroo has proved a success for myself and my business, and my customers are very satisfied that I am now able to give them a loyalty rewards program.

Pros: I run a small scale business but we have fantastic profits and a lot of repeat customers, and Kangaroo was able to help me develop my own rewards program for my loyal & dedicated customers/clients. Kangaroo was very easy to learn and to navigate, which reduced the time it took to be able to achieve the rewards system that I wanted to great. When you're running a business with a close-knit team but have high production demands, time is very important, and I praise Kangaroo for helping me develop my rewards system without forcing me into spending too much time trying to learn how to navigate the software.

Cons: I don't have any cons; I still use Kangaroo on my site!

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 12/03/2019

Hello Amanda,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that our loyalty software has been easy to implement and instrumental in the growth of your company. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to servicing your loyalty needs for years to come!

Warm Regards,
Valerie - Kangaroo Rewards

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2019
Joshua L.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2020

"The Loyalty Program we were looking for"

Comments: We did everything manually which meant a lot of customers slipped through the cracks. Kangaroo allows us to properly reward our customers and makes that process very streamlined. Another very important aspect fo Kangaroo was that they were willing to work with us although we are a small operation in Belize.

Pros: Firstly it linked with our POS which was a big plus for us and although this has nothing to do with the actual program, the customer attention for onboarding and setup was great. There are so many options for how guests can be rewarded that you almost get lost, but this allows you to specialize days, weeks, a certain time and so forth allowing for a very customizable service.

Cons: My biggest concern is the sign-in page for the customer. It is a little too basic for my liking and doesn't properly resize for the screen used. I wish it looked more like a web app that a webpage.

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 29/01/2020

Hello Joshua,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're delighted that our loyalty software is exactly what you were looking for to help you meet your business's goals and that our support team's attentiveness is appreciated. We like to practice what we preach and work hard to create an exceptional customer experience. Your comments regarding the sign-in page will be reviewed by our development team and a member of our support team will reach out shortly. Thanks again for choosing Kangaroo Rewards to power your loyalty program.

Best,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2020
Francisco A.
Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016

"A must in your business"

Comments: I've been in business for more than 18 years and I've always wanted to have a loyalty program that worked for us. For a local business, it is really expensive to have your own software. Kangaroo gave us the chance to customize everything we wanted and more. Kangaroo is always updating and hearing us out on how to improve their software. Cannot say anything bad about the software. I'm proud to say that I believe in this concept of rewarding clients for their loyalty; Kangaroo is the professional way to do so.

Pros: Customizable, professional brand, a lot of features

Cons: Price

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016
Shyam V.
Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2019

"Customer follow up"

Comments: I like it very much as small business but still having marketing tool to hold its customer base.

Pros: Very good to stay connected to your customer base.

Cons: This highlights Kangaroo Rewards more than the Store

Vendor Response

by Kangaroo Rewards on 07/01/2020

Hello Shyam,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We''re pleased to hear that Kangaroo's marketing tools are effective in helping you stay connected with your customers.

Best Regards,
Team Kangaroo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2019