15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About Seller Republic

Pricing optimization tool which provides data protection and sales increase through intelligent repricing for both eBay and Amazon

Learn more about Seller Republic

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Seller Republic ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Features
5.0
Value for Money
5.0

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Seller Republic has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (11)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Seller Republic before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Okajevo
Owner/Team lead in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Super reliable and Pricing is...

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have been using seller republic for about 2 months now and I have been very pleased with how fast my inventory is repriced and how much my sales and profit have increased. Secondly, It is one of the reasonably priced Amazon repricing software out there.

Pros:

1. Plan Pricing is super affordable. I was using a different repricing software where I paid almost 300$ monthly for repricing and seller republic ask for half of that price. 2. Set up was very fast. Took me a couple of minutes to set up 3. Repriced my inventory very fast 4. Support is very adequate

Cons:

So far I haven't noticed anything. But will be sure to update my review if I do

G.
UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Excellent.

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Really impressed with Seller Republic, I was a little unsure about dipping my toes in with Repricing and checked out a few of the more expensive options but in the end settled for these guys. Not only are they cheap, but when it comes down to it, they're quick too. Quick support, quick repricing and quick to set up. Saves me between an hour and 3 hours a day. From signing up I particularly liked their function that allows you to set your min and max prices by percentage, this got us going in about 5 minutes. Over the coming days we had a play around with settings which we were told are a must if you want the best competitive advantage. Since then it has pretty much run on autopilot.

Scott
UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Blown Away by the Ease of Use.

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: As a new Amazon Seller I was still learning Seller Central so it was an ominous decision to actually to sign up whilst I was still getting use to Amazon itself. That being said I've been delighted with how easy it has been to get set up with Seller Republic. It's certainly increased sales and helps takes a weight of my mind for my new business.

Mel
Co-Founder in UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Easy to use and quick support.

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: After recently starting out Selling on Amazon I've been very impressed with Seller Republic. Not only is the system easy to use (took me about 25 mins to get fully set up), it has made a significant impact to my sales almost immediately. Support is on hand when you need them and they gave us some helpful tips to ensure you reprice up and down which I think is key to success with these type of systems. If you are looking for an efficient and cost effective Amazon Repricer you can't go wrong with Seller Republic.

Valeria
UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Recommended

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I started with Seller Republic on the Lite package as I had less than 10 skus, even at that level I had a couple of competitors who seemed to always be undercutting me and taking the buy box. I signed up with Seller Republic and now I have almost 50 skus. I think Seller Republic has been integral in giving me the time to increase my inventory.

Paolo
UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Very Happy with the Service

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: The easiest and quickest way to increase your profits. Wish we started this on day 1. We tried some other similar services, but not only does Seller Republic work out the box in minutes, it is one of the cheaper ones too. Excellent Service.

Mario
Director in Australia
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Very Impressive

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Very impressed with the performance.
Was holding off on starting with Repricing as I thought it would take a lot of time to set up. Seller Republic delivered on a quick set up time.

Silvana
Multichannel Fulfillment Coordinator in UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Top Service

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Profits up 30% after signing up! Great support, what more can I say!

Karl
UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Quick & Easy

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Does the job. As good as the market leaders but a better price.

David
MD in UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Completely changed my working day

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: No longer spend hours a day checking my competitor prices.

Eva
Switzerland
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Easy to use & value for money

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Best solution we could find for the price