Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform Reviews

4.6 (12) Write a Review!

About Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform

Increase on-time deliveries cost-effectively with our last mile delivery platform with intelligent route optimization.

Learn more about Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform

Pros:

This software is customisable and easy to use, which increases the visibility in our last mile delivery processes. The same looking for the warehouse process as well.

Cons:

The process flow is not seamless for us to avoid manual interventions. Some core functionalities are yet to be developed which are taking time, such as the phone no as the core search criteria.

Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (12)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Sort by

Have you used Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Nitin J.
Head - Dsitribution &Logistics in India
Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Awesome Product

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Ease of usage and almost Nil manual data inputs

Cons:

Some times integration with our company software gets stuck

Pasala D.
GM in India
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Last mile delivery app

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Ontime delivery percentage is at 95%

Pros:

It's features and support which helps for last mile deliveries very effectively

Cons:

need to Keep up the resources to handle to support business needs

FarEye Response

2 years ago

Thank you for the review.

Guni B.
Director Projects in India
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Mara Xpress

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: We have had a roller coaster of an experience with Fareye. It was great some times but on other occasions it slowed us down. The system was not able to adapt to our new requirements quickly so it took sometime for the processes to become stable. Existing process configurations worked fine but the new developments have been challenging. We are now able to use the basic functionalities of the system but it is yet to reach the optimum level of utilisation.
There are some core functionalities that are missing from the system which make us using the system sub optimal. Some of the flow in processes is not seamless and we are still required to use manual intervention.
Having said that, we thank Fareye for being there during our start-up phase and being patient and tolerant with our requirements. We have had a great phase of growth over the last few months and Fareye has a very important role to play in that. We are now headed into the next phase and need Fareye more than ever to be on top of their game and an integral part of our journey.

Pros:

quick turn around time on most configurations that are already present in the system architecture The team has been flexible and open to implementing our requirements and receive feedback. Saroj has been a great support for our business and we really appreciate his patience and effort.

Cons:

The process flow is not seamless for us to avoid manual interventions. Some core functionalities are yet to be developed which are taking time, such as the phone no as the core search criteria. We haven't been able to use the routing because it does not work well in the UAE scenario and uses aerial distances. We have found it easier to do this manually for now.

Khaja M.
Country supervisor in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

UPS<>FAREYE

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Helps in complete visibility of shipments, at each point. Reduces the risk of losing shipments.

Pros:

This software is customisable and easy to use, which increases the visibility in our last mile delivery processes. The same looking for the warehouse process as well. Also, the Reporting functions.

Cons:

There are few function cannot be configured, like changes in Speed,Transaction pages and Also Job window screen.

FarEye Response

2 years ago

Thank you for the review.

Rajesh S.
Manager Distribution in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

FarEye feedback

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: easy to use by them, easy to carry with them, real time update facility.

Pros:

Real time tracking, demonstration by the team and continuously adding new features in the app.

Cons:

Integration failures and less human touch

FarEye Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your review.

Komal P.
Manager in India
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Energetic team with great product

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Experience with industry leaders helped us to implement the best practices along with the software.

Cons:

Recurring payment method has a monthly check and payment process. We would have prefered a one-time fee.

FarEye Response

4 years ago

Thanks for Review

Jaydeep D.
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Mobility platform for business operations

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: FarEye's platform supports exhaustive features like: Automated routing for dispatch, on-demand dispatch for JIT Requests, capacity planning, live performance dashboard for multiple branches, Reports and analytics to improve the speed of decision making, Geo co-ordinates & ePoD capture, live tracking and ETA to customer, one touch assist buttons for employees on the go, high data security with in-built MDM, BPM Engine among many others.

FarEye Response

4 years ago

Thanks for review

Gaurav K.
Head Operations in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Best field service management software i checked

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I liked the FarEye workforce management platform for service management. I had team of 90 engineers and all are now automated with the fareye application. I could configure my business process, design the automated scheduling process and even customize the mobile workflow. My field staff takes digital signature and payments. A real time software which gives live workforce tracking.

Anand S.
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

FarEye - Salesforce Automation

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

FarEye's mobility platform for business operations gives us a 360 degree view of our sales operations. With live updates from the field we are able to take smarter and smooth decisions and handle unforeseen situations.

FarEye Response

4 years ago

Thanks for the review

Sagar T.
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

FarEye for Last Mile Delivery

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We use FarEye for our delivery operations - it gives us real time field visibility and live proof of service. The entire last mile takes place on FarEye and we are very happy with the team.

FarEye Response

4 years ago

Thanks for review

Jeffrey J.
Meida Analyst in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great field tracking software

4.0 7 years ago

Comments: FarEye is a great field tracking software with great features and tech support, they do setup and installation and also FarEye helps customers to use their software and provide training classes as well to understand and operate the software. And, software is very easy to use and operate. With great features like real-time tracking and monitoring, auto routing and auto-assigning etc. I am completely satisfied with the product and recommend others too to use it.

FarEye Response

7 years ago

Thank you Jeffrey to review us.

Avijeet K.
Business Lead in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

FarEye Technology

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Very customer friendly and easy to use. High level of customization and solves most of the field problems

Cons:

Not much

FarEye Response

4 years ago

Thanks for review