Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Pipefy

Pipefy is a process management software that empowers anyone to create and automate efficient workflows on their own.

Learn more about Pipefy

Showing 259 reviews

Verified Reviewer
COO
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020

"With higher flexibility comes higher complexity to implement and a generalist in all areas."

Comments: Awesome experience, great software, helped us a lot on how to manage our operation (procurement, production, quality management, HR - recruitment) without dropping a single line of code. Looking forward to onboard more users and bring more processes to Pipefy.

Pros: I can have several workflows for the main areas of my company, customised to the extreme, and yet remain on the same set of skills required to implement, with a great community to help more complex development, and a support team that will help less advanced users to do the basic+.

Cons: Automations require a new UX, maybe something related to path creations, with several steps. Today is limited and has some fails to deploy/start that frustrate the workflow creator. E-mails are a nice feature inside cards, but it lack the flow of an inbox, that would make a shift from sending a note to someone related to this card, to actually managing email inside pipefy with all cards information available to interact.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020
Jennifer M.
Office Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"Great Product!"

Comments: Helps with pulling reports for cost on inventory that we did not previously have at our disposal.

Pros: I love the ease of use with Pipefy. It lays out our inventory in an organized manner for tracking from company to rep. I am able to search off keywords with accuracy. It alerts me in my email that i have work to do in the pipe. It's just a great product to use.

Cons: I can accidentally move a card by slipping past it too quickly in the pipe. BUT it alerts me that it moved so I have a history and can correct the error.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Rafael jefté E.
operations assistant
Biotechnology, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"The best platform for organizing phloxes"

Comments: Very good, it came to make my life and work easier. All my employees use it, it is a very complete tool.

Pros: the program is complete, allowing me to do various work automations, thus ensuring greater confidence in the process.

Cons: Hard to say. I have some specific considerations about some tools, like the expiration date, I believe it could be for hours and not with a fixed date. But in general I like all the platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Fernanda F.
Onboarding
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/12/2020

"Pipefy is really good"

Comments: I love using pipefy, it really makes my day by day easier. I never lost any information, I never miss any deadline, it's really incredible.

Pros: It helps me organize my processes and my day by day; It's easy to use; let you customize everything; Changed completely my daily routine for the best

Cons: It's expensive; I don't like that it's pricing per user.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/12/2020
Joao H.
Head of Marketing
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2020

"Lacks a few funcionalities"

Pros: Very easy to use, I also love the automations

Cons: I've been using it to start a recruiting a campaign and I had to label the participants between male and female. I noticed it's very hard to label one by one. You have to click each card individually, click on "labels" then click on the gender.
I'm a user of Todoist and I reckon you could use a similar feature to them. I expected to right click the card and see pipefy options (such as "add comments", "select label"), instead of my browser options (such as reload page, save page, copy, paste etc).
Also, I do not like how many times the notifications pop up in the page. After I see it the first time, they shouldn't keep popping up every time I switch to the Pipefy tab.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2020
Ralph B.
Real Estate Agent
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019

"Pipefy review"

Pros: The horizontal flow or the work environment and the customizabilty.

Cons: Some automation lag, but I am in Africa so the delay is most likely from my side.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019
Carolina C.
Operations Specialist
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/07/2018

"Amazing! Don't know how to work without Pipefy anymore. Helps me to organize & control all my tasks."

Comments: Helps me to receive and control all my tasks in a practical and organized way. Keeping an important historical.

Pros: The support team has always helped me right away! I'm very impressed with their service and attention. Always communicating about new features and doing webinars. You can see that this company really cares about their clients.

Cons: When you delete a field from the pipefy we lose the historical from the previous pipes. We should keep the changes just for the news pipes, but don't erase anything on the old pipes. They should have someone in the support team that speaks Spanish. Because some of my colleagues don't speak English, so I need t help them in the communication with Pipefy support team.

Vendor Response

by Pipefy on 09/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/07/2018
George M.
Recruitment Consultant
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2020

"Great product to get an immediate snapshot of your pipeline!"

Pros: I use Pipefy alongside my companies CRM to track what stage my recruitment processes are at. Pipefy allows me to get a clear snapshot of all my processes in a clear way, and allows me to prioritize my day. My team uses it our 1-2-1s to allow us to quickly discuss everything we are working on, and we use it in our team meetings to see how the team is looking for work overall.

Cons: It can be difficult to find certain features. There is always help on hand, but sometimes I think some features could be more easily edited or changed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2020
Andreia D.
Admissions Officer
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2020

"It could be perfect for you!"

Comments: The Pipefy helps me to keep track of my work and I love that at any moment I can generate reports with the information I need.

Pros: I've been using the Pipefy for almost 2 years now and for me is very good and useful, I like that you can mould it accordingly to your needs and make your daily activities easier.

Cons: As far as my knowledge of the tool goes I don't have anything to complain.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2020
Alex Z.
Director HR
Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2020

"Must-have!"

Comments: Streamlining the process (namely, recruitment). Having the tool to ease the standard procedures + one-window communication with candidates.

Pros: Proper combination of flexibility, affordability, design and strive for further development!

Cons: Some features like lack of work flows are underdeveloped, but I understand that as focus on certain scenarios of software application.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2020
Verified Reviewer
Data Engineer
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"The best tool for the job"

Comments: It helps us so much that is the main ticket management software in practically every area in the company

Pros: It has an gorgeous UI, very intuitive and contains several templates, that makes our job way much easier.

Cons: The templating tools could be more intuitive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Bruno M.
Merchant Success
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2020

"Helping our process to be more robust and reliable"

Comments: By now, my experience with Pipefy is amazing! Our processes are more reliable and cuts us some extra time that we spent just to make sure all steps of the processes were being made.

Pros: The interface is user friendly, it's easy to learn and very intuitive. The Kanban view is very clean and easy to manage, and the calendar view helps a lot when we are planning our launches. Also, the automations are very useful to implement poka-yokes into the process.

Cons: There are few native integrations which made us to purchase another tool just to cover this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2020
Anibal L.
Manager
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019

"We like pipefy"

Comments: Our experience is being very good. We putted all of our process inside the software. So now we dont have a lot o human problems like we had.

Pros: The automations. With this tool, we could make a lot of automations in our process

Cons: We are havnig just a little problem when we send the service for the client, but I believe that we gonna fix this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019
Lucas D.
Gerente Administrativo
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019

"Very good"

Comments: The overall experience is good, we are satisfied with the cost-benefit ratio offered.

Pros: Easily track current status of processes and send automated emails.

Cons: Some features are missing, such as: Configuring who can or cannot change a card.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019
Paulo D.
consultor de empresas
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2018

"Fantastic! Very, very, very easy features to be customized."

Comments: Productivity based on simple steps, simple cards that can solve complex tasks through complex dilemmas, with a lot of conditional decisions (fields, phases, etc.).

Pros: A lot of features on my hands. Possible to initiate in simple steps until develop complex solutions.

Cons: More templates. They´re useful to inspire new users improve their knowledge. At the same time, probably a lot of users have tested workflows developed using Pipefy to share worldwide. Should have a library to share them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2018
Leonardo D.
account executive
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2020

"Comments"

Pros: easy, user friendly, great interface, ease of implementation

Cons: possibility of integration
management dashboards

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2020
Geert D.
Data Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019

"Adequate software"

Comments: Great product, helpful support team, possibilities to use the API

Pros: Fit for use
Easy to start using the software
Using data tables behind the pipes

Cons: Lack of possilities in accessing the databases
No feature included for time registration

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019
Nage D.
CCO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018

"Simple.Beautiful.Effective"

Comments: Creates action oriented checklist and processes.

Pros: This is great for those of us that are more right brain users that still know and see the value of creating great processes . This makes it easy to plan out simple to more complex systems for my business.

Cons: It's hard to differentiate how will this integrate with my project management software, are they meant to be used together or in place of?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018
Silvino S.
consultor
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2018

"very positive, we were able to quickly leverage our business!"

Pros: Pipefy is easy and intuitive, we create many internal processes with quality and economy, so we can stay focused on results and adjust workflows as we identify best practices. The support staff is well prepared and approachable.

Cons: It would be interesting if possible to install in on premise mode, with optional cloud-mirroring functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2018
Marigold jay J.
Talent Acquisition Supervisor
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020

"Innovation with Pipefy"

Pros: The ease of movements with cards makes it more integrating. The readiness of the templates for automated responses helped us made our job easier

Cons: A lot of cards in one phase would require you to really scroll down if you cannot recall the names. Need for areas to not be mandatory.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Head of Performance Management
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2017

"Best process management service out there"

Pros: ease of use, customisation and keeping track of. clean and beautiful interface keeps it relevant and bring people back to the platform.

Cons: I have no points to complain about so far except for the lack of gantt charts, which would make it even more powerful.

Vendor Response

by Pipefy on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2017
Whitney K.
admin assistant
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2019

"whitney review"

Comments: exeptional

Pros: clarity and ease to use
accountability of my data
automatically saves my data

Cons: slow sometimes
can loose data if the power goes out without prior notice

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2019
Cesar Q.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2017

"Smooth"

Comments: Control over my commercial initiatives

Pros: Is easy to use , allows editable fields, mobile capability, responsive, aligned towards clients business needs.

Cons: Probably enable admin features in the mobile version, everything else is perfect. I am quite pleased

Vendor Response

by Pipefy on 25/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2017
Rogerio V.
Director
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"Profitto & Pipefy"

Comments: I've closed a deal with a big client and I needed to set up a team. But I didn't have a procedure or a step by step of the operations... and I needed to manage 2 people out side the office. And Pipefy not only helped me to manage the team... but really helped me to create the procedure and to understand the entire chain of information. Pipefy makes my job more clear to me.

Pros: I think that it is simple to use... very friendly and wiht Pipefy it is possible to create a procedures and process even if you are not a specialist.

Cons: My only point (and real problem) is to be billed in US Dollar... it makes the solution more expensive and I have to analyze to keep with Pipefy. Not to change for another program... but to go back to Excel program or light ERP offer in Internet (ex.: Sige and Omie)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Gonzalo P.
Manager
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2020

"I Love Pipefy"

Pros: I love the tools, mailings and public forms!

Cons: The solutions dont have a database model to conect

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2020