Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.1/5
  • Customer Service
    4.4/5

About BiznusSoft HR

BiznusSoft HR is a cloud-based HCM solution that enables you to manage time & attendance, performance, benefits, and more with ease.

Learn more about BiznusSoft HR

Showing 8 reviews

Alvis S.
Materials Supervisor Manuf. & Operations
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018

"BiznusSoft HR"

Pros: I have using the software for 3 to 4 year. The software is very user friendly.

Cons: No issues with the software once I was trained.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018
George W.
Data Architect and CRM Administrator
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2018

"HR Solution in SFDC"

Comments: They were good to work with, able to engage both in the planning and development stages of the implementation. They continued to check with us proactively for the first quarter to see if all things were working or any change requests were needed.

Pros: The level of Extensibility on to a core Framework allows for a vast number of solutions to HR Challenges.

Cons: Permissions management can be a bit of a challenge but that is due to the complexity HR can have.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Chief Operating Officer
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    2/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018

"Avoid the headache of trying to work with this company"

Comments: Avoid this company and their HR product. They are very disorganized, they are unable to set and meet expectations, they are unprofessional in their approach, and they are unwilling to be accommodating while expecting the customer to accommodate all of their demands. We made the mistake of agreeing to purchase their product for HR even though a number of red flags surfaced during the lead up to a purchase decision. Their demo went reasonably well, they were able to answer our questions, and it appeared they understand both Salesforce customizations as well as HR and benefits needs for private companies.

Pros: The features and general impression of what it appears to be able to do for HR looks impressive. Having it run in a Salesforce instance was initially quite appealing.

Cons: The inability for the Biznussoft staff to listen to our requests, follow their own process, or meet their own deadlines. They completely lost our trust and caused us to walk away prior to getting their software implemented.

Vendor Response

by BiznusSoft on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your response and we're sorry to hear about your experience.

We pride ourselves in our relationship with our customers and strive to work with them to ensure a successful customer journey. Our support team is always available for any issues or concerns you may have regarding the project timelines or schedule.

If you haven't already, we strongly recommend reaching out to your account manager or email us at [email protected] so that we may address your situation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018
Malika P.
Operations Manager
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018

"Quick and Easy time management software for our workforce"

Comments: Ease of use and quick deployment

Pros: BiznusSoft helped us streamline our time management by deploying their time and attendance solution within a week when we needed it the most.

Cons: We have only used the core solution so far so can't comment much on it. We will be looking at deploying other modules in 2019.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018
Galina B.
HR manager
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018

"Easy to use time and attendance solution"

Comments: We can manage time of both our Hourly and full time workers using their time clock and mobile solution.

Pros: Team was easy to work with and deployed the solution within a week.

Cons: A little expensive for managing 20-25 workers but overall value is worth it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018
Brent K.
Sr Business Analyst
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2018

"A very versatile service software package that can grow with your business."

Pros: Very customizable & scalable product with a support team that is easy to work with. When we asked for changes the answer was always yes.

Cons: I'd like to get away from VF pages that don't look/perform like native salesforce in the mobile app. I'd like to see an offline app developed - often service is performed in remote areas.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2018
Salavutdin S.
CEO
Construction, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2018

"Plug and play solution"

Comments: Very easy to work with and available 24/7 to help us out.

Pros: Power of salesforce platform and a very intuitive solution

Cons: Being a small company, we don't have any IT manager. It is a very powerful solution so it takes time to configure to your needs but BiznusSoft team did a great job on it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2018
Karyna K.
Operations Manager
Construction, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018

"Configurable HR solution"

Comments: Very quick in getting back to us on any issues.

Pros: Mobile app is easy to use and our techs. can clock in and clock out remotely.

Cons: Nothing we could think of at this point but user interface can be improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018