Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About EveryAction

EveryAction - a unified nonprofit CRM solution built to increase efficiency, optimize multichannel fundraising, & advance your mission.

Learn more about EveryAction

Showing 68 reviews

Tamanna S.
Online Fundraising Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"Excellent CRM for growing organizations"

Comments: Through everything from complicated data transfer projects, staff trainings, to optimizing our donation forms - the EveryAction team has been an excellent technology partner for nearly 3 years. We're thrilled to keep working with EveryAction as they are constantly rolling out new features and improvements so we can provide our supporters with best-in-class emails and donation forms to support our cause.

Pros: My organization uses EveryAction primarily for its Fundraising and Digital features: donor management, user segmentation, targeted email, online donation forms, and reporting. It was our organization's first-ever donor database and an excellent investment for our team in our early days. As Comic Relief has grown, and as our digital strategies have become more sophisticated, we've been please to see EveryAction's product evolve and improve along with us. Highlights of the product include it's robust list creating feature, email editor, donation forms, and its reporting center. EveryAction also provides excellent all-around account management - no other vendor we've worked with has been this attentive to our needs and receptive to our feedback.

Cons: We initially struggled to on-board members of our organization to use EveryAction - the produce was likely too sophisticated for staff members who are less tech savvy. In recent months though, we've seen tremendous improvements to their help documentation and webinar offerings which has allowed our staff to train themselves and get one-on-one support after nailing the basics.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Karla C.
Director of Engagement
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2018

"In my work, we use the Every Action advocacy, fundraising, and email tools."

Pros: The software is extremely user friendly, my non-technical staff find that setting up emails, petitions, advocacy campaigns, sign up forms, and fundraising forms is very easy to do. Every Action is constantly asking for user input and rolling out updates and new features that make the tools more robust and easy to use. The advocacy tools are robust and include integration with social media both for campaign targeting (through twitter) as well as to make it easier for constituents to share our campaigns. For the most part, tracking and reporting on email, advocacy, and fundraising results within the tool is easy to use and the reports are robust. Creating scheduled reports and analytic dashboards is easy and allows you to see almost every detail you'd want to know about how your campaigns are performing.

Cons: Functionality for surveying constituents is currently very limited, but this is something they are currently working to develop. Integration with other databases has been challenging for us as has duplicate management.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2018
Peterson N.
Administrative & Volunteer Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018

"Our web developer recommended EveryAction to us. We are a patient advocacy organization."

Comments: Quite a few, but off the top of my head:
Modernized, nice looking communications.
Increased engagement with volunteers.
Superior analytics.

Pros: EveryAction has modernized our communications in many ways. The most important improvement for us a nationwide advocacy organization has been the uniquely easy way that EAction helps us track and analyze our volunteer engagement. We are most excited about the event management and recruitment potential of EveryAction, and the possibility of unifying and bringing most of our digital communications under one tool.

Cons: Depending on your working and learning style,, you will either like the fact that EAction seems to constantly evaluate and/or add new/improved features, or you will probably feel unsettled by the changes. Either way, you will want to spend more time upfront watching the video tutorials or at least have a plan to ask for more training in order to understand the basic features, which remain largely unchanged. You may also want to be more proactive with seeking tech support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Heather L.
Director of State Development
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2018

"EveryAction is the only database that I recommend for solid fundraising practices"

Pros: I have used NGP & EveryAction during just about every iteration of my career--for all clients when I was president of my fundraising firm, and now with our state affiliates at LCV. From a fundraising perspective, it doesn't get better than EveryAction. It allows digital fundraising and advocacy to happen effectively in the same place as major donor fundraising, tracks actions, events, etc. Fundraisers can manage call time, set next move tasks, and log all fundraising activities in a smooth and efficient way that helps build for long-term and enduring relationships with the organization.

Cons: Over the years there have been bugs, issues with duplicates or other technical issues, but the EveryAction team go out of their way to make sure they troubleshoot and solve these issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2018
Catherine C.
Director of Development
Individual & Family Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019

"Powerful Software"

Comments: They have a great product. There is so much capacity with this software that after a year, we are still discovering things. But our account rep checks in frequently to make sure we've seen new feature updates, and they offer weekly trainings on some of the more advanced features that you might not discover on your own. They really want you to get deep into the database and use every bit of it.

Pros: They have been very thoughtful in how they help the user measure the donor experience. I also like that they are constantly innovating and releasing new features.

Cons: The transition process. I also find some of the reporting a little less customizable than I would like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Senior Digital Strategist
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018

"Great software and great customer support."

Pros: I like the various tools that it offers. It gives me the ability to efficiently and expertly manage all aspects of our clients' digital program.

Cons: It's not the most intuitive UX. So sometimes when we're tasked with training our technologically-uninclined clients, it's not always easy to show them how to use EA.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Zach M.
AVP Philanthropy
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"EveryAction is making a difference"

Comments: EveryAction has made our fundraising more efficient both in regards to donor management and through their email communications tools.

Pros: EveryAction has streamlined our donor management into one centralized program.

Cons: Our biggest issues with EveryAction were around training staff, however their team was great in helping in that process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Graeme E.
Campaigns Director
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018

"The go-to software for Organizing and power building in our movement. Couldn't do the work without it."

Pros: Metrics, connectivity, shared language and tech across organizations. This provides connection and collaboration with multiple advocacy groups.

Cons: Always want more integration with other platforms but they seem to bring on new capabilities often and with lots of great training.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Jimmy R.
Communications and Marketing Director
Political Organization, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2021

"Easy to learn"

Pros: I like that EveryAction is very intuitive and easy to learn.

Cons: Nothing. I like everything about EveryAction.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2021
Ally S.
President
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"EveryAction is a great tool for issue-based advocacy orgs"

Pros: I love how easy it is to quickly set up action campaigns. Often we want to be able to build off of timely events, which means it is critical to have a tool that's easy and quick to set up -- EveryAction is that tool!

Cons: The twitter character length hasn't yet been updated to match Twitter's newly extended character count, which means we are more limited than we need to be in the content of tweets for online actions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2018
Eric H.
Director, Digital Platforms
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2018

"Easy to use at first, and immense power and flexibility when you get into it. Also great performance"

Comments: It's a powerful engagement platform
The ActionTag online form system works great out of the box, and is fairly easy to customize if you want to fine-tune your user interfaces and flows
User management is made really easy with some powerful tools like quick role comparison and impersonation
It's blue

Pros: The performance! Views load fast. Reports update fast. Contacts and user records save automatically for 80% of the attributes you update. And the "Create a List" interface is so performant that I use it just to answer idle questions about the constitution of our database (which is not small). I've used Salesforce a fair amount with a similar sized database; often running reports, you would enter in all the parameters, run it, and then go make a sandwich. Five minutes later, maybe it had run. I never even THINK about how long something will take to run anymore. It's great.

Cons: Growing pains. EveryAction already does a lot, and their product team is expanding what it offers at a fine clip. As a result, features are often released with bugs and/or oversights that probably would have been caught in a more conservatively evolving platform. In a way, this is kind of a sneak Pro, because as long as you take new features with a few grains of salt, you benefit from a pretty agile development schedule. And most importantly, the bugs/oversights have always been functional; security, in my experience, has never been compromised in favor of progress.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2018
Donaldson d c J.
Data Analyst
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021

"Experiencing EveryAction"

Pros: The one thing I like about this tool is it reporting functions, as oppose to other CRM tool, EA gives management a real time glance of progress across the entire operation of their engagement. That makes so easy for making decision.

Cons: The least thing is the text messaging function. It's sometimes very difficult to get message to phone numbers. Secondly, the issue integration regarding the financial transaction must be looked into. The tool should allow users to connect a third party accounting software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021
David K.
Client Manager
Public Relations & Communications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Great High-End CRM"

Comments: EveryAction is a great, albeit expensive, CRM that arguably justifies its costs. Its support team is reliable, helpful, and prompt. Within EveryAction, you can nearly anything you could hope for outside of peer-to-peer texting - our package includes data tracking (with an option to purchase direct voter file incorporation), list generation, click-to-action tools, donation functionalities, event tracking, and email generation, among other features. It's incredibly convenient to have a one-stop shop while managing a large public interest campaign.

Pros: An incredible amount of functionalities + tools built into one CRM; great + straightforward database; straightforward segmenting tools + email generation tools; fantastic customer service.

Cons: High price-point compared to market standard; email builder could be more sophisticated and flexible; somewhat difficult to learn + teach, relying on repetition.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Sarah S.
Interim Director of Development
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2018

"I have used several CRMs and EveryAction is the most powerful and easiest to use, by far."

Pros: There are so many features of EveryAction that are exceptional. My favorite feature is the list builder. You can easily create a list of constituents and then run a report to access whatever data you need, all in seconds. Next, EveryAction has so many available fields - it is extremely flexible and easily accommodates your needs. Third, the support at EveryAction is fantastic - they are constantly improving the product and adding features my team suggests. Finally, I have never used a CRM that so easily allows for import and export of data.

Cons: There is a learning curve when it comes to direct mail plans and reports. However, there are very helpful tutorials on the EveryAction website to facilitate this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2018
Keith R.
Dir. of Advancement
Higher Education, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2021

"EA and College of Marin"

Comments: Super pleased and really enjoy working with the staff.

Pros: Cloud -base and the ability to work from anywhere. I enjoyed the ability to track projects, events, solicitations, grants management and moves management all in one spot. I also enjoyed the tutorial videos.

Cons: Lack of traditional fundraising reports such as lybunt report or donor profile. Also being able to see last constituents searched.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2021
Molly B.
Grassroots Organizer
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2015

"EveryAction is amazing!"

Comments: Can't say enough about the improvement EveryAction has made in our ability to do our work! We are an advocacy organization and were previously using The Raiser's Edge and Salsa to manage our donations and online communications/advocacy work. To start with, having everything in one place allows us to work more efficiently and effectively, and keep donors and supporters from falling through the cracks of a disjointed system. Additionally, we have found EveryAction to be an incredibly intuitive service for everything from donation pages, email blasts, and more. Because our data was in two places and some of it up to 25 years old, our merging and uploading process was long and arduous. As a result, I was a frequent flyer with the support folks, and was really happy and appreciative about their responsiveness - and that they were never condescending to people without knowledge of the system. Our sales rep routinely checking in to make sure everything is going smoothly and we feel like we can use the system to the fullest. We've loved it and it's greatly improved our ability to do the work we do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2015
Marcia H.
Development Director
Environmental Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021

"EveryAction provides great customer service and ongoing training"

Comments: Good.

Pros: The versatility and options available.

Cons: Sometimes its a bit overwhelming. There are a lot of tutorials which make it difficult to select from especially when you need a quick read.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021
Nick D.
Director of Digital Strategy
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018

"I'm a really big fan of Everyaction! It's one of the best all-in-one suite of tools that I've used."

Pros: Variety of tools, ease of learning how to use the tools, customer support and help with client training, out of the box features that look good enough to go live with, customization options.

Cons: It can be a bit overwhelming to clients when they first get started, but the standardized look and feel help with that over time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Loree L.
Principal
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2019

"Not the best CRM option for Nonprofits"

Comments: Generally, I would not recommend this product, as there are many other options in the nonprofit space that also offer affordable "out of the box" solutions for CRM, online processor, and e-marketing that have smoother functionality and come with better customer service and support.

Pros: The email functionality of this software is good -- it can create nice-looking emails that are mobile responsive.

Cons: The hierarchy of how to organize, label and tag data is clunky and does not make for easy reporting on all elements desired. We have also found the customer service and support to be lacking. We find these to both be critical functions of an "out of the box" CRM for a nonprofit and these elements are far stronger in other systems.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2019
Laura G.
Graduate Programs Intern
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018

"easy, helpful, great forms."

Pros: I like how easy EveryAction is to use. I also like the flexibility of forms and how easy it is to make them and then edit them. I'm also a fan of their email series option. I like that all of my data lives together.

Cons: I'm not a big fan of the UI, but I know that the latest version has done some work to fix the user interface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Brett D.
President
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2018

"Some of the best people is the business for non-profit marketing."

Pros: The ease of use and the customer service that goes with the product. From the moment I contact EveryAction they were with me every step of the way. They constantly reach out for training and make sure I have the support I need to develop our non profit.

Cons: Need more help developing template to use right off the purchase of the product. Although there are many HTML template out there. Its hard to find one that can fit your needs without some customization.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2018
Ralph M.
Director of Online Engagement
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2021

"Intuitive UX makes this CRM one of the best"

Pros: EveryAction has put a lot of thought into the layout and making it easy for users to do everything from creating emails to producing reports. The new drag and drop email feature is a game changer.

Cons: The committee structure which allows organization to create subaccounts can be a little clunky and integrations with Salesforce has gotten better but was not easy to implement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2021
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2021

"Great membership/donation management product"

Comments: We've had a good experience using EveryAction. We don't use it to its fullest, and there are some add-ons that we've not purchased/ used that could help us further. They continue to add and update features to make the product easier to use.

Pros: Integration was easy and the product is generally not difficult to use. Especially now that they've added drag -and-drop functionality for the emails. So much easier. Great way to keep track of who is donating and target our emails appropriately.

Cons: Some things are really clunky to use and the help info isn't always current or comprehensive. However, the emails to support are always answered quickly and usually resolved simply.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2021
Dani B.
Member Services Associate
Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019

"Great User Experience for Admins and Constituents"

Comments: Overall, it is a very clean and user-friendly database for both the admins and constituents. The only downside is that it was built for political organizations who canvass or phone bank, but they are working on making it more friendly and easier for non-profit organizations who do not fit that category.

Pros: Very easy to use and figure out system for the administrators and for the outside constituents. They have a robust reporting and infographics feature that helps you keep up on top of your goals and progress monetarily or with responses to forms/emails. The forms are very easy to build and use, with a clean look. The software has a lot of built in features which are great if your organization is politically active: makes lots of phone calls, uses a lot of volunteers, does a lot of canvassing. Additionally, the platform would be beneficial for a non-profit who wants to track their donations/fundraising and emailing easily in a system. The price is good for us since it is based on the number of contacts in your database, not the number of users.

Cons: As a membership organization who hosts a lot of events for our members, the systems are somewhat in place to meet our needs, but we need to do a lot of manual labor or pay extra fees to get the systems to work to fit all our needs. That being said, as the platform is seeking a broader audience of non-profits, they are starting to embed and automate the tasks we are currently doing manually or paying extra for.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019
Ryan O.
Data & Analytics Director
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2018

"Moving to EveryAction was an great decision on our part -- incredibly better than our old system."

Pros: Its step-by-step functionality is great even for non-tech people; they seem to get it much quicker than others. And the VAN integration was the big selling point for most people -- never before has it been so easy to see if someone opened an email, came to an event, filled out a form, and got a survey response all in one place before. And while we don't use it as much as I'd like, the Advocacy Tool is truly great and something I haven't seen others do as well. And Customer Service is always responsive and helpful if it's something that already exists.

Cons: Everything that I would change about EveryAction are just additional tweaks to its existing functionality; I don't think there are any overarching/systemic flaws -- we would just be able to link back to survey questions, for example, whereas right now only activist codes are available, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2018