ActiveDEMAND Reviews

by ActiveDEMAND

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About ActiveDEMAND

Full featured digital marketing platform built for marketing agencies

Learn more about ActiveDEMAND

Showing 72 reviews

Jason E.
Director of Consulting
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Exactly as much as we need"

Comments: ActiveDemand allows us to seamlessly manage our social media and email campaigns.

Pros: The features are complete and easy to understand. There are good integrations and sufficient APIs to allow for custom integrations if we wished. Great support.

Cons: The UI is not super intuitive. There are a few features that are undocumented and were only uncovered upon asking support.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 16/11/2018

Hi Jason,
Thanks for taking a moment to comment on ActiveDEMAND. Your feedback helps us improve our software. And we have been working on our UI and increasing our documentation for our features - and will continue to do so. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Sheila R.
Marketing Coordinator
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019

"Great Product, great value!"

Comments: My overall experience has been very positive. The support system that they have in place has been instrumental in making this a success for us. I anticipate using the software multiple email campaigns in the very near future.

Pros: The capabilities of this software are amazing. It will grow as the company grows. The support through the website and personal phone calls is extremely helpful and saves time. The training videos are easy to follow and understand. The analytics are impressive and easy to understand.

Cons: At first the software seems very complicated to get set up. Use the resources available and once set up the software can be used for multiple campaigns.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 22/10/2019

Hi Sheila, Thanks for providing us with feedback on our software and for the positive review! We use your comments to continually update and improve our software to offer the best value and user experience we can.

Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019
Chris H.
Marketing Specialist
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2019

"Solid Software"

Pros: Customer Service and lead notifications. I like having the ability to see who's been on our website and what they were looking at.

Cons: Email Campaigns - Email formatting can be cumbersome.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 15/10/2019

Hi Chris,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate all feedback to help us improve ActiveDEMAND's user experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2019
Sue S.
Sue S.
Account Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017

"Using for almost a year - still learning"

Comments: Saves me time with the ability to save portions of the email for future use. Excellent list management.

Pros: Easy to use once you learn it. Good archiving system for saving items for future use. Superior support system. Chat support so helpful. Great that there's no contract period. Excellent value for the money.

Cons: Not easy to learn - needs better training materials - user manuals or resources. I don't seem to get what I need from the video tutorials. Needs better search capacity in resource area. Might be nice to start with a buddy-system for the first few emails. I like access to Sean but after awhile I feel I've asked too much. Maybe someone further down in the org would be able to answer my basic questions. Did that once and it worked great.

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 13/06/2017

Hi Sue,

Thank you for your review of ActiveDEMAND. Your insight and comments are appreciated and feedback is always welcome. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017
Angela E.
Content Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Great Software"

Pros: Easy to do several tasks online within one program.

Cons: It's a little slow sometimes, but not bad.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 31/01/2019

Hi Angela,
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate the comments and use them to be constantly improving our software. We are happy you are having a good experience with ActiveDEMAND.
Thanks again!,
The Team at ActiveDEMAND

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
Area Sales Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"Powerful prospecting solution"

Comments: We evaluated this against Hubspot, Salesforce Pardot and Autocampaign. The combination of ActiveDEMAND and Pipedrive was the only solution that gave us a reasonable entry point that allows our relatively small organisation grow into a solution, as opposed to blowing the entire marketing budget on a framework. Technically, it looks to be on-par with Salesforce, although somewhat limited compared to HubSpot. The support is great, although a small challenge is that they are based in Canada and we in Europe. So there is no overlap in the working hours. They seem flexible enough for early-morning calls. Overall, ActiveDEMAND was the product that allowed us to choose Pipedrive CRM over Salesforce and HubSpot.

Pros: Tight integration with Pipedrive
Good configuratior for email-journeys.
Very reasonable entry-point to start with marketing automation and prospect tracking.

Cons: Comprehensive, to the extent that it can be somewhat difficult to navigate. But I have not used the SW enough yet to make this

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 15/11/2018

Hi!
Thanks for taking a moment to review the ActiveDEMAND platform. We appreciate all feedback to help us to continue to improve the software and our users' experience with it.
Thanks again!
The Crew at ActiveDEMAND

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Sabrina B.
COO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Touch of PM and CRM"

Pros: You are able to follow up on potential sales and clients in one easy place.

Cons: I wish that it could integrate with contacts

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 01/11/2018

Hi Sabrina,
Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate all feedback to help us constantly improve and take your comments into consideration for future updates.
The ActiveDEMAND Crew

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Alex W.
Alex W.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020

"Inexpensive call tracking platform"

Comments: I use this for multiple clients to get inexpensive trackable phone numbers and it does the job

Pros: I chose activedemand because it was the least expensive phone call tracking tool that worked with Google analytics.

Cons: The interface for reviewing the calls could be a little more user friendly, and I wish it integrated better with my digital marketing platform, agency analytics.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 11/03/2020

Hi Alex,
Thanks for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND's call tracking tool. We are happy you are finding value and we appreciate your feedback about the interface. We are constantly working to improve ActiveDEMAND and will continue to work to make our UI user friendly. Thanks again for the comments!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020
Dan G.
Chief Software Engineer
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Decent product"

Pros: The customization is great. The forum builder is decent for those looking for a wordpress plugin.

Cons: Email service goes down at times and has caused issues with send and forget emails never getting delivered. Price is high.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 14/11/2018

Hi Dan,

Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate all feedback about our product and will take your suggestions to help improve our software.

Thanks again!
The ActiveDEMAND team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Kon F.
Director
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018

"Disapointing"

Comments: Had a discussion where a lot was promised. In the actual delivery there was actually no real content or working items

Pros: The promise of the items described online and in discussion

Cons: The delivery of items promised and shown

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 13/11/2018

Hi Kon, Thank you for your honest feedback. We understand that there is a mis-alignment between what your goals are and what our company can provide. We provide tools to marketers; we unfortunately do not provide marketers to use the tools for our clients. We are happy to introduce you to one of many marketing agencies that help companies like yours succeed with technology like ours.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018
Eric B.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Continually improving"

Pros: They have continuously improved the software over time as the marketing best practices have changed.

Cons: Would like to see pricing on the website.

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 31/10/2018

Hi Eric,
Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We are always seeking way to improve our users experience so your feedback is definitely helpful.

Our pricing page can be found here: https://www.activedemand.com/pricing/
and our helpful support staff is always ready to answer any questions you may have!

Thank you again from the crew at ActiveDEMAND.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Mario Z.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2017
Victor M.
VP Sales & Marketing
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020

"Everything I need to run the company and more"

Comments: I needed to decomission Pardot, and merge several other application and acquire new functionality to be responsive to our needs. Support was fantastic and got me running very fast.

Pros: It is feature-packed and covers all my needs from Marketing Automation, Lead conversion, Account-Based Marketing. Power dialer, Social, and much more I have to yet implemented.

Cons: Workflow designer can be a slow on on very large workflows.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 25/08/2020

Hi Victor. Thank you for your positive comments. We are very happy to hear that ActiveDEMAND is meeting your needs and expectations. And we are making improvements all the time - the speed of the platform being a particular focus - and we have recently improved the speed of our workflows. We hope you notice the change. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020
Kristina A.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020

"Great Price, Great Product, Lots of Features That Can Be Confusing to Setup"

Comments: Overall I like that ActiveDemand allows me to get a pulse on website analytics, call tracking, and email marketing performance all in one place, and that I can manage all three from one place as well. This is a huge time savings working for an advertising agency with multiple clients. It makes reporting so much easier, especially since it integreates with many third party CRMs for full ROI tracking.

Pros: I love that ActiveDemand integrates Google Analytics, Call Tracking, and email marketing all into one platform so that I don't have to login to multiple different platforms to get a handle on how campaigns are performing. It also integreates with PipeDrive and other CRMs easily for full ROI tracking.

Cons: ActiveDemand has all the features you could want from a marketing automation platform; however, I sometimes feel it's a "jack of all trades, master of none." The UI can be confusing because it does integrate so many different things, and I feel like I have to chat with support often to figure out what I need to do. Also, they push updates sometimes that change your previous settings and you won't know until it becomes an issue.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 25/08/2020

Hi Kristina, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the positive comments and also your insights about where we need to improve. ActiveDEMAND is a very powerful system with a lot of features, and as such there is a bit of a learning curve. As you know, we take a full contact approach to helping our clients succeed with the platform. We are always looking for ways to improve so thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020
Kevin W.
Kevin W.
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2016

"Incredible Value"

Comments: I was looking for something different, a competitive advantage for my agency. We are trying to be leading edge and I find Active Demand provides that to us. The features that Active Demand have has grown exponentially and their support is second to none. They really value their clients and work 24 hours to make sure they're happy. I highly recommend trying out the software and seeing how it can help grow your agency. Kevin

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2016
Gerry W.
Marketing Manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Active Demand applied to Industrial Marketing"

Comments: We just signed up for 5 years in a one year subscription model, so I would have to say we are all in.

Pros: The main benefit to me/us is the ability to "know" what is going on at all times, in real time. We make a change we see the result, good or bad and can manage a process forward in real time. Lead nurturing is critical and fairly easy to set up. The on-line support/chat function is good, but the people are GREAT. love getting real help from rel people.

Cons: Learning curve is challenging, as it some of the trickier back end functions

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 31/10/2018

Hi Gerry,
Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate all feedback to help us constantly improve. We just added the Personal Trainer to help ease the learning curve. On the right side of the platform window there is a tab that says, 'Show Me How'. With this tool, it will walk you through each step of a task. It also has links to how-to videos and support articles, without having to leave the platform.
Thank you again for choosing ActiveDEMAND as your marketing automation software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Eeva S.
Project manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"Positive surprise"

Comments: Overall I am happy with ActiveDemand. I have developed our digital and online marketing a lot with ActiveDemand.

Pros: Support team is always ready to help and usually they are very fast with it. It has been a positive surprise, that they also listen to users's needs and ideas and actually create alterations and new features based on those ideas.

Cons: Some of the videos are old and the software does not look the same now, so they are sometimes a bit confusing.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 16/11/2018

Hi Eeva,
Thank you for taking time to review ActiveDEMAND. Your comments and feedback are always welcome and helpfu for us to improve your experience with the software. We have been working to update older videos and make them easier to understand. We've also added our in-product assistant to walk through tasks. Thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Digital Marketing Strategist
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Good product but lacking good UX"

Comments: Active Demand provides great value to our clients, however the interface is not intuitive and hard to use and set up.

Pros: The reports that you are able to generate to automatically send

Cons: The interface is not intuitive and UX is not great. It takes a long time to figure out how to do anything

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 01/11/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate all feedback to help us constantly improve. We just added the Personal Trainer to help ease the learning curve. On the right side of the platform window there is a tab that says, 'Show Me How'. With this tool, it will walk you through each step of a task. It also has links to how-to videos and support articles, without having to leave the platform.
Thanks again for choosing ActiveDEMAND as your marketing automation platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Antonio S.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2021

"Testing AD"

Comments: a nightmare.
Trying to set up some functions to discover that to change the logic (wrongly designed) you need to dismantle everything.
Not flexible, not intuitive. some features are totally nonsense and some do not work either, like the Dynamic Content, great idea, but tested several time it seem not reliable.
When I asked why they told us: " Oh, well you have set one parameter but the system also checks other parameters so it is possible that the viewer is already known by the system..." I really couldn't believe in such explanation.
Then you pay for something but there are several things that are not told, you are requested to pay other fees that nobody told at the beginning.
My feeling is I waste lot of time, effort and money.
ah, and in the Europe timezone you can't expect to have customer care in the morning, I can't imagine in asia.

Pros: I liked the idea of the Dynamic Content. That would be a killer application.

Cons: its overall poor execution and mainly its logic.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2021
Jorgen S.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017

"Challenging and fun!"

Comments: Automated marketing. Saves a lot of time and we are able to keep in contact with our customers better.

Pros: All of the functionality and the ability to build custom work-flows/campaigns. There are pre-built templates that have been very helpful and the support staff has been amazing.

Cons: There is a bit of a learning curve and some features are a little difficult to understand. Sometimes there seems to be a bit of a disconnect with the PipeDrive web hook.

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 13/06/2017

Hi Jorgen,
Thank you for your review of ActiveDEMAND. Your insight and comments are appreciated. We are happy you are finding the platform fun. Feedback is always welcome.

Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017
Victoria B.
Marketing Coordinator
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017

"Has all the features I need but not very intuitive"

Pros: Automatic email system. Setting up emails ahead of time and knowing they will send with no problem. I also like that it integrates with pipedrive

Cons: How difficult it is to navigate. I feel like you have to be a coder to full know how to utilize this software. I also want to be able to see when someone receives and email (in pipedrive)

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your comments. All email activity is visible directly in Pipedrive. Email Open, Email Sent, Email link click, even Asset Download are default activities that are posted directly into Pipedrive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017
Stephanie F.
Senior Graphic Designer
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018

"Senior graphic designer / marketing assistant"

Comments: Great will continue to use for our business.

Pros: The drip campaign is a great feature and easy to set up.

Cons: Wish the email editior would have more options.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 12/11/2018

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for taking time to review ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate your comments and use the feedback to improve our software as we constantly update.
Thank you again!
The Crew from ActiveDEMAND

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018
Charles C.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019

"Best Email Autoresponder Creator Ever"

Comments: We have been able to add a ton of customization to our communication with clients and prospects.

Pros: I love how the email campaigns can be so easily set up with drag-and-drop ease.

Cons: We cannot create an internal trigger to start an outside action. (We need to be able to have customer/prospect activities done within our AD funnels trigger our VOIQ Voice call system with full access to the information already in the AD data base. (Calls could reference names, addresses, company names, plus any other data we collected, to customize the interactive calls.) We believe the price is extremely high per contact.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 22/10/2019

Hi Charles, Thanks for taking the time to offer feedback. We are pleased you are finding value with ActiveDEMAND and we continue to update and improve to offer our users the best possible value and experience.
Thanks again for choosing ActiveDEMAND!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019
Kevin W.
President
Marketing & Advertising
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2015

"Incredibly Powerful - Incredible Customer Service"

Pros: They're a younger company and so hungry to help their clients. They don't say no - instead, they find ways to help their clients achieve their objectives.

Cons: Learning process is a bit steep as I'm not a specialist in database programming, but once you get the hang of it, it's powerful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2015
Verified Reviewer
Director of Branding & Content
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Good software for small businesses"

Comments: It's been a good experience for smaller businesses. It's given us more data regarding prospects. I would call it a starter point for anyone interested in marketing automation.

Pros: The visitor tracking is robust and provides much more data than similar tools. You can get the full visitor history for every organization who visits the site.

Cons: The software is cumbersome and slow. It often takes several minutes to run a report. Compared to similar software, the automations are overly complex and not as feature-rich.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 10/10/2019

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and use them to improve the user experience with ActiveDEMAND.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019