Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About NiceJob

---> NiceJob is the easiest way to get more great reviews, referrals and sales. No contracts, 14-day free trial, then just $75/month.

Learn more about NiceJob

Showing 25 reviews of 88

William M.
Owner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2020

"Great Review Service"

Comments: From the start, NiceJob was easy to use and implement in my business. The mobile platform is easy to use. I can send reviews to multiple platforms, code installed on our website so the reviews can be published there as well. Once I plug my customer into the system, the software contacts the customer to collect the review. This is huge for a services business like ours.

Pros: What I like most about the software is once a review has been written, I can hit one button and share it to multiple platforms.

Cons: I can honestly say there is nothing I don't like about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2020
Dwayne P.
Operation Manager
Consumer Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2021

"Review"

Pros: I love the fact that Nice Job sends customers notifications to give a review for my business!
The reviews help me to stand out amongst all of my competitors and generate me additional business.

Cons: I don’t have any dislikes about the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2021
Michael P.
Owner/Partner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2019

"The best reputation management platform for small businesses"

Comments: Being one of the smallest companies in a competitive market, it was a struggle to show the public how much our clients loved us. This has made it easy for all of our clients to share their experience, for us to show the client outcomes and then it's a great platform to update our website and social media sites with all of it.

Pros: It has made it easy to maintain the online reputation of our small business while sharing everyone of our customer testimonials with the world.

Cons: The web app when interacting with the device on mobile has been slow/buggy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2019
Ami D.
Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020

"Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!"

Comments: I cannot say enough good things about NiceJob. Since implementing, our business has grown so much. We moved to the top of Google Reviews and business has exploded. It's so easy to use and actually builds business. We started with 3 google reviews and in a year have over 100. Most importantly though is how amazing the customer service is. During COVID when we weren't sure if we would have to stop operating and were cutting costs, instead of cancelling, the guys at Nicejob offered us two months of free service to keep things going. Wow. So incredible. We love Nicejob so much and cannot say enough good things. Highly, highly recommend the investment.

Pros: Easy to use
Customer service
Automatically does all the work for you
Clients love it

Cons: Cannot think of anything. Its an amazing product and we haven't had any issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020
Ben B.
Electrical Contractor
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2018

"Great Software run by a Great Team!"

Comments: I am overal very pleased with them. Even when there was a problem, their management team quickly took it upon themselves to correct it. They really stand behind their product and it clearly shows. I am so happy that I invested in their review management software and their website design product. (Nicejob Convert)

Pros: Amazing review management software. Easy to use, very customizable, their convert website product brings results.

Cons: Their Zapier integrations can have faults.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 30/08/2018

Thanks Ben! And such a pleasure working with you as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019

"Reviews for our business"

Comments: Pretty good for the money.

Pros: It was easy to get going and implemented

Cons: We are not getting as many reviews as we would have liked.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 09/01/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review NiceJob! We'd love to help you get more reviews, reach out to our customer success team via the in app chat bubble or our 1800 line and we'll make sure you're getting the most out of NiceJob!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019
Cory B.
Sales
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2021

"Don’t think twice, works as promised"

Comments: It’s capturing reviews for us and we don’t have to do any work at all.

Pros: It works, my reviews have gone through the roof!

Cons: Can’t think about a con obviously. We have set it up and let it do it’s thing and we have no complaints.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2021
Alex B.
President
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017

"A website that pays for itself!"

Comments: Representatives and the rest of the Hatch crew are amazing. They made the transition from our old site as smooth as possible. It's so simple to add photos to the site that will instantly get shared to your social networking site. Getting reviews from customers can be a hassle, but with the Nice Work feature it's now easy. I directed someone in a hurry for a bid to our site the first day it launched. Within minutes I was notified via text from Hatch that same person received a quote, and booked an appointment. My only regret was not converting sooner!

Pros: Ease of use, simple to fetch customer reviews, integrates well with online tools, outstanding customer support and service.

Cons: None

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017
Nate C.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2017

"Very affordable. Great customer service and support! Overall great value!"

Pros: Review_feed widget that can be added to a website and presumably boost SEO (too soon to tell in my case since I just got NiceJob). Also, the automation that can be employed to increase the amount of reviews I get for my business. I do the best I can to incentivise my employees to ask for reviews, but this system ensures reviews get asked for after every single job we do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2017
Robert G.
Owner and Operator
Facilities Services
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018

"Awesome Service, Awesome Software!!!"

Pros: Increases reviews and customer conversions. Soo Glad, I could find a software that is budget friendly and works.

Cons: I have not found anything that could possibly be a Con at this time. This software is great and the customer service is exceptional.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 26/03/2018

It's been great working with you as well Robert! Really looking forward to helping you be the top rated professional in your area!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018
David H.
Operations Manager
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2017

"Great value and ROI, would definitely recommend."

Comments: More business, more leads, more time to run the business.

Pros: Easy to use, wish I knew of this earlier. Nicejob makes it easy to stay on top of things to get reviews. Business is up and the increase in leads is more than expected.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 16/08/2017

Thanks David, really appreciate the great review! Reach out anytime if theres anything at all we can help with!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2017
Yosef W.
Business Owner
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019

"It works !"

Pros: I’ve tried other software for getting reviews. At first I wasn’t happy with nice job ,but they’ve gotten much better since my first attempt .

Cons: Can’t yet detect whether some one has left a review already, but I’m not sure if this is still a problem.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019
Dale W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2017

"NiceJob Review"

Comments: My SEO work paid off the moment I signed on with NiceJob. I had spent a good amount of time with both on site and external SEO. I had built my site using Wordpress. But I finally decided it was time to be more professional so I had NiceJob build a site for me. Within 1 week of taking the new site live I went from #9 ranking on Google to #2! On top of that they are easy to work with and the work continues to pour in with the ease of posting pictures and the resulting social media buzz generated by reviews. Good Stuff!

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 10/03/2017

Awesome Dale! So glad to hear about the great SEO results! Were always here to help, just let us know if you need anything

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2017
Brandi H.
Owner/operator
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2017

"We Love our Site!!"

Comments: We are very happy with the quality of our website. We feel confident sending prospective clients to view it. The customer service and support is very personable and accommodating, answering all our questions.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 15/03/2017

Thanks Brandi for the great review! Really look forward to keeping on working with you to grow your company!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2017
Jay V.
GM
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2019

"Coulnd not have asked for better"

Comments: Exeptional

Pros: The simplcity and ease of use, its everything I wish for in this type of software

Cons: I have not found one just yet, the price is good and its everything I need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2019
Jason B.
Owner
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2020

"Great service"

Pros: Easy to use. Worth the money. Streamlined my reviewd

Cons: Not getting reviews counted correctly during trial

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2020
Jim B.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2017

"Hatch is a great investment to grow your company"

Comments: Hatch makes it easy for me to ask for reviews and for my customers to post reviews Reviews are like money in the bank. Definitely use these guys.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 06/03/2017

Thanks Jim! And your rocking your company reviews, looks like your up 525% so far since joining NiceJob, great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2017
Jennica M.
Owner
Individual & Family Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2020

"Beautiful, professional, custom website with integrated review software"

Comments: I had a beautiful, professional looking website created that has done wonders for my business, as have the reviews I've received through their system.

Pros: I submitted my custom requests and they built the website for my company in a very reasonable amount of time. I love that it's a monthly subscription instead of a huge upfront cost. The review portion of the software is awesome as their system does all the emailing and following up for you. Excellent customer service as well.

Cons: I'd love it if there was a eCommerce option available that integrated with the website. Other than that, I've had no issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2020
George O.
Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2021

"Happy Client"

Comments: My reviews have gone up 80% and climbing. It is like having a employee handling my reviews. Love it

Pros: Ease of use and support is off the hook. Always follows up with my customers and that is priceless.

Cons: Nothing yet. Beyond pleased with the service

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2021
Angela M.
President
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2021

"NiceJob helps us with our reputation!"

Comments: NiceJob has a proven system that I don't have to babysit. I LOVE anything that works right AND frees up my time!

Pros: The ease of set it and forget it! I've had ZERO issues once it was integrated with my CRM/scheduling app.

Cons: I would like to see a toggle/radio button to turn off review solicitation once a client submits a review. We have many weekly and biweekly clients.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2021
Eric H.
Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2021

"Very effective"

Pros: I like how many reviews we’ve received since signing up

Cons: The dashboard is a little confusing but I really don’t spend much time in there

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2021
Jeremiah G.
Owner
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"Best review software on the market"

Comments: We met company representative the ICE Expo and signed up for the free trial of NiceJob. We gained so many new reviews from the trial that it was a no brainer for us to continue using the software.

Pros: Ease of use, price, and RESULTS! Nicejob delivers the results they promise.

Cons: Nothing really. It has helped our online reputation tremendously.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 30/08/2018

Love hearing about those results Jeremiah! That makes our day, and keep up the great customer service, your reviews are awesome!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2018
Doug V.
Business Owner
Environmental Services
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2018

"Probably one of the easiest programs I've set up for business and that actually works."

Pros: The fact that this actually works and works well is huge. With so many tech companies out there, it's hard to choose. With NiceJob I've received about 10 reviews within a few days! This was only during the free trial. The paid version integrates with my dispatch software and will automatically work once jobs are complete! Saves time and makes money all at the same time! Excellent ROI!

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 12/02/2018

Thanks for the great review Doug! Love hearing feedback from our customers, and if you love how effective NIceJob is now, wait till you see what we have coming!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2018
Arie B.
Owner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2017

"This is a Great marketing platform"

Comments: My old website cost nearly $ and then a monthly fee to have SEO and it did not look as good as my NiceJob site and barely produced any inbound customer requests. I've had the NiceJob marketing platform for about 2 years now and from day one it blew the doors off my old site as far as customer leads, it looks 10 times more professional and it also makes staying on top of social media almost effortless. To say that I am Super Impressed would be an understatement. I highly recommend the NiceJob marketing platform.

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 10/03/2017

Thanks Arie for the awesome review! Love hearing feedback like that, and can't wait to keep working with you to grow your company even more!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2017
John L.
Owner
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2018

"Absolutely blown away"

Pros: Automated and so easy to use for my employees which makes my job better. I want my employees to use it more often.

Cons: Needed coaching with finding integration when trying to add a connection but now it has been improved because they respond to customer feedback fast

Vendor Response

by NiceJob on 05/02/2018

Thanks John! Love working with you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2018