Ricochet360 Reviews

by Ricochet360

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    4.9/5

About Ricochet360

Our products include: Cloud Phone System, Progressive Dialer, CRM & Lead Management, Marketing Automation, and Mobile CRM.

Learn more about Ricochet360

Showing 19 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Business Development
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2020

"Best Automation Tool"

Comments: Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Pros: Automates processes.
Easy to roll out.
Maximizes callers' efforts.

Cons: The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2020
David K.
Owner
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019

"Powerful Tool"

Comments: It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Pros: 1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me.
2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient.
3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Cons: Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019
Jason K.
President of Operations
Insurance, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2019

"Good Lead Management system for the MOney"

Pros: Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.

Cons: A bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2019
Brittany H.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2019

"Great Value"

Comments: Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Pros: Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Cons: Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2019
Michael H.
Executive Administrator
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019

"Commission Reporting"

Comments: I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Pros: I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Cons: That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019
Liz C.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"Ricochet by Speed to Contact review"

Comments: Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Pros: The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Cons: We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019
Charles S.
FaceBook Marketing
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2020

"CRM, Phone system, Marketing, and more!"

Comments: The main thing that is being solved is that now all of the features are in one system and not pieced together.

Pros: The fact that they are offering most of what we needed in one area. CRM, a Phone system, a power dialer, a marketing platform, chat, and they offer a SIP service. They are also helping us with our migration from Hubspot to Ricochet. Very detailed videos and manuals.

Cons: Video chat and desktop sharing are not available, but the techs came up with a webhook solution for it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2020
Craig P.
CEO
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2019

"Best Investment in my Business"

Comments: Excellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.

Pros: This system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.

Cons: setup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2019
Adam S.
Agency owner
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"Next level system"

Pros: I have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales.
My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.

Cons: Take a little while to get used too

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Frank C.
Csr
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2020

"Was good at first"

Comments: Not really great but there were few things as simplicity.

Pros: You don't need a phone since it uses VoIP over the internet. So you just need your laptop wifi and headphones.

Cons: Dropped calls. Crossed calls. Overpriced. Not Allstate compliant. Crashed way too often so we had to switch

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2020
Rosie S.
Agency Owner
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019

"Exceptional Service"

Pros: Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Cons: Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019
Jeremy S.
Marketing Director
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2019

"Ricochet works well"

Comments: Customer service is good, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros: Outbound calls work very well with complicated setup

Cons: Inbound calls can use a little work with logic

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2019
John A.
Agency Principal
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2019

"Ricochet CRM"

Comments: No longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.

Pros: All-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs

Cons: Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2019
Weston P.
Agency Owner
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2019

"Great Customer Service"

Pros: The best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.

Cons: This is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2019
Christal L.
LSP
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2019

"Best on the Market "

Pros: It makes life so easy, keeping people on task. The follow up with customers is so much easier.

Cons: Waiting for a few more features to come out to make it even better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2019
Donald K.
owner
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019

"review"

Pros: the aggressive nature of the sales process

Cons: the startup process, but you get that with just about anything new that you try

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019
Mikel A.
Owner
Insurance, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2019

"The Great Rico"

Comments: Good overall even better results

Pros: Lots of features and you can customize for your individual office needs

Cons: sometimes having to refresh / vendor data

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2019
Nelson D.
VP Consumer Direct Operations
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2015

"Increased Contacts!!"

Comments: Speed to Contact have been a great partner for us at New Penn, and Ricochet has helped increased our contacts and production significantly over the last year.

Vendor Response

by Speed To Contact on 03/04/2015

Thanks Nelson,

We think you guys are pretty swell also!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2015
Scott H.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2015

"Simple & Effective"

Comments: Super fast. Simple interface. Integrates with many other systems. Steadily adding more functionality.

Vendor Response

by Speed To Contact on 29/03/2015

We thank you Scott~ Keep an eye out for our upcoming text messaging automation features and gamification layer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2015