Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About Apparound

Apparound is a cloud based mobile app that digitises sales content and sales processes to improve sales productivity.

Learn more about Apparound

Showing 12 reviews

Mattia F.
Senior Product Manager - Terminals Strategy & Portfolio
10,001+ Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015

"Using it for my private company Fiorin Arredamenti"

Comments: My main target was to take our sales agents to the next level, making them more confident and improving their performances during customer meetings. After several other solutions our company decided to implement the Apparound CPQ. Already, straight after using the App for the first time our sales agents liked Apparound CPQ as it was easy to use and really helpful during the sales dialogue with customers.

Pros: Inexpensive, fast and dinamyc company

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015
Mattia F.
Ceo
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015

"Something it's worth the money."

Comments: Several times I received feedback from my management that we needed a sales automation tool to improve our offers and ensure our sales agents make a professional impression on our customers. As soon as we did the proof of concept project, , I immediately realised that this was the tool we were looking for: increased revenues, bigger quotation size and decreased costs. Very recommended

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015
Mattia F.
CIO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2015

"Apparound for Fiorin Arredamenti"

Pros: Is fast, realiable and portable.
Is the first configurator that can work offline. A great way to save time and money on connectivity for my employees

Cons: They are good, but it could take time for the first implementation as you need to adapt some processes to the App

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2015
Alessandro F.
Engineer
2-10 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2015

"The easy way"

Comments: When our sales team was provided with Apparound CPQ on mobile devices, our work became a lot easier. We started to get real time feedbacks from the sales team about customers and their preferences. We got a great channel to setup instant, target specific promotions and ads directly via sales reps mobile devices. Apparound CPQ became a bridge between marketing and sales teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2015
Thomas A.
Network Equipment Coordinator
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2015

"Apparound bringing simplicity for product configuration"

Comments: I really love technology that removes the need for long excel quotes and thousands of separate product specification documents. Apparound does this in spades. It also helps that it's accessible from my tablet from anywhere. All in all a strong offering for those who deal with complex quotes and offers on a day to day basis.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2015
Nicol C.
Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2015

"Very Nice"

Comments: I enjoy using this solution, especially because of its offline capabilities. I have many customers that live in remote areas and I can be sure that all the materials I might need are always with me even if I don't get a good signal or an internet connection

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2015
Silvia M.
Assistente di Direzione
13-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2015

"Very good mobile app"

Comments: Apparound CPQ seamlessly integrates with all our existing systems and it can be easily managed via the back-office. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed. Apparound easily integrates with existing systems

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2015
Thomas A.
Airlines/Aviation
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2015

"Simplicity from Complexity"

Comments: Apparound makes it easy to bring together complex data in a simple way. As someone who must wade through thousands of brochures and long excel based quotes a simple mobile tool such as Apparound is a lifesaver.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2015
Christian G.
Telecommunications
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015

"Really effective tool"

Comments: Apparound CPQ is a great application: really easy to understand and use. It simplifies all the steps in the sales process : from the first customer meeting to the generation of offer and contract signing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015
Chiara T.
Medical Practice
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2015

"Best solution app"

Comments: The Apparound solution can be managed internally via a self-service management platform. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2015
Silvia C.
Account Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2015

"Great tool"

Comments: Apparound CPQ has everything I need: I can deliver useful materials to sales people, no matter where they are connected. The back-office platform is intuitive and easy to use with complete independance immediately after the initial training from Apparound.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2015
Christian G.
Sales Engineer
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015

"Great tool for sales people!"

Comments: With this Apparound tool I can save time and create more offers during the day, and my customers appreciate that they get the offer immediately after the sales meeting. Good job.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015