Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Donesafe

#1 all-in-one HSEQ platform to solve ALL your safety requirements. Simple for workers to use, simple for managers to customize. Try now

Learn more about Donesafe

Showing 67 reviews

Chris A.
Receiving Manager
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2021

"donesafe review"

Comments: it is great and has been a real help to our work here

Pros: it is easy to use and to have others use it as well, our old system was clunky and not efficent like this

Cons: sometimes it can be hard to find what you need but a quick look and its usually there

Vendor Response

by HSI on 12/04/2021

Chris, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2021
Abdul A.
Operations Manager
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2020

"Why donesafe"

Comments: A lot if benefits in terms of recording and control of policies and procedures as well incidents and hazards recoring and storing of valuable knowledge base information ..

Pros: Done safe is platform where all Health and safety reporting can be done.Form hazard reporting to Incident reporting with follow up actions and assigning of actions to completion of actions .On the same platform we can load all policies and procedures which can be used to train the workforce and also track overall compliance in Incident actions and Audit actions.

Cons: I dont see features where training compliance can be tracked for reporting.There should be features to acknowledge that person has really read and understood a particular procedure from the Knowledge base and the user should also be able to generate a test form the knowledge base.This should be able to be tracked and reported for overall training compliance for an organisation .

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 20/08/2020

Abdul, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
We've recently had updates on the platform to cover off the training compliance and reporting features as well as acknowledgments and version controls in the knowledge base. Reach out to our team at [email protected] and we will be sure to complete a demo of our new features and organise the upgrade in your system.
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2020
Bradley M.
Delivery Services Manager - QLD
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020

"Excellent platform for multiple business facets"

Comments: Its a fantastic platform and an exceptional multi tool platform for all things safety, record keeping etc. Highly recommend and from the background I have come from in 15 years in manufacturing and transport, can confidently say this is the best I have experienced.

Pros: Its he most fluid platform I have used across all the businesses I have worked for. Some are clunky and more difficult to navigate, however through Donesafe the navigation and path finding is easy and simple.

Cons: Being through multiple changes, there is no update sent to users. Maybe to administrators but not forwarded. You are constantly surprised by changes which are always for the better but the user finds pretty quickly.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 12/05/2020

Bradley, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback. In regards to platform updates, these are usually minor changes to assist with the overall experience. We document and share updates to assist organisations through the changes if you wish to receive more information on our updates contact the team at [email protected]
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020
Francene M.
Office/Accounts Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2017

"The product has allowed our business to successfully compete for Government and private contracts."

Pros: Finally, our team can access the most current WHS documentation simultaneously. Our clients have almost immediate access to documentation and evidence. It allows our business to conduct our services professionally and efficiently. We can document our team's professional development, conduct mandatory reviews to ensure compliance to WHS. The system can be tailored to our needs and requirements. The software allows our business to demonstrate our solid commitment to ensuring WHS is paramount.

Cons: The system is designed for electronic use however some clients request paper output WHS and the output is without our company logo.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Francene.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Mountford Plumbing Services.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2017
Rafael L.
Warehouse Supervisor
Warehousing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"Keep your safety on track!"

Pros: Clear concepts and report templates. It covers what is needed to keep our team focused

Cons: Visual aids for reporting, presentations, etc.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 22/11/2020

Rafael, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product helps to keep your safety on track at ACM Parts.
In regards to the visuals aids for reporting and presentations, we have a range of dashboard and reporting additions to our product.
Please reach out to your safety management team and provide all feedback, changes are quick and easy to make in the platform from an admin level. These changes may help other team members now and in the future.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020
Alex L.
Head of Partnerships
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019

"Great product"

Pros: The amount of features and apps on Donesafe is so comprehensive and gave us real confidence in the solution. It catered for all our OWHS needs.

Cons: The scale of the service is great it just means you need the right implementation. This isn’t a draw back, and the Donesafe team are fantastic at organising these.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 01/06/2020

Alex, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoy our platform for all health and safety business requirements.
From the Donesafe team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Abdo B.
Hse manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2020

"Practical tool for Hse professionals"

Comments: The principal is very practical but need to simplify it, i use it for all incidents, hazards, observation recording

Pros: I like the fact that donesafe is a web bases software

Cons: Little bit Complicated

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 20/05/2020

Abdo, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a 4-star review and find Donesafe useful for Incidents, Hazards and Observation recording. The team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, for any additional assistance with the platform regarding its simplicity, reach out to [email protected] to work through your account. As a team, we can look to make changes to assist with the functionality and ease of use.
Thank you,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2020
Aaron S.
Facilities
Facilities Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2020

"Done Safe ."

Comments: Very Good .

Pros: features and the way it is set up is really good .

Cons: Sometimes gets a bug and some of the tabs go missing .

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 08/07/2020

Aaron, thanks for leaving a review. We are thrilled that you would recommend Donesafe to others.
Thanks,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2020
Rob Z.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018

"Really Easy WHS System for our Fast Growing Business"

Comments: Solid overall. A comprehensive tool that enables our safety leader to be more informed, more productive, and make better decisions. Great work from an Aussie team!!

Pros: Comprehensive and very intuitive software that has delivered on all the promises made during the sale process. Donesafe's platform is incredible in its flexibility - many different apps available make it likely there is something that will fit your needs - even those needs you come across once it is implemented.

Cons: Constantly looking for one, but surprised to say I haven't come across one yet...

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Rob.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2018
Zoe S.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Love Donesafe"

Comments: Makes reviewing Safety and Security in the restaurant an easy task

Pros: Very user friendly to complete and assign tasks, complete checklists and communicate.

Cons: Looks difficult to new users, but you just have to use it a few times

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 25/11/2019

Zoe, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Mark B.
Restaurant manager
Restaurants, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2018

"Very easy site to log Hazards and incidents when they arise. Very easy to complete checks."

Comments: A safer workplace with multiple staff ensuring the checks are completed.

Pros: Easy to navigate, the site is user friendly and also has a training section to practice logging hazards etc.

Cons: Actioning incidents and logs has too many steps when doing multiple as I have to bring up the list again and this had a few extra steps that should be reduced

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Mark.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

The incidents and logs have been created and put into place by your Health and Safety team at McDonald's. If you have any suggestions or feedback, please reach out to your team.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2018
James D.
Restaurant Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2018

"Fantastic"

Pros: All my safety documents in one and can use it in a digital form so no need for paper anymore which is great

Cons: Like to see more and more added to it over time to completely get rid of paper based checklists in the store

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, James.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2018
Nicolas B.
Managing Director
Investment Banking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020

"Perfect for our compliance management"

Comments: Donesafe helps us to centralize the management of our in company compliance softwares in one place and avoid the repetition of the previous compliance issues we have experienced before.

Pros: Best contribution of Donesafe is to enable consolidation of our entire compliance infrastructure in one single platform by creating our organization specific apps. Additionally provides us opportunity to be pro-active about not repeating the compliance issues thanks to Donesafe's strong analyzing tools.

Cons: There should be more advance reports in management panel and although Donesafe's support team's response time to tickets is very fast I can not say that they have a great expertise on the features, functions and especially on the custom implementations of the platform.

Alternatives Considered: Safesite

Reasons for Choosing Donesafe: For our case Donesafe was a better platform to unify our compliance infrastructure at one platform.

Switched From: Safesite

Reasons for Switching to Donesafe: Donesafe was better to collect the compliance apps in one place.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 01/12/2020

Nicolas, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Virtual Safety Manager
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Highly recommend Donesafe!"

Comments: A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Pros: What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.

Cons: Nothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Michelle.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
Robert H.
Service Coordinator
Consumer Electronics, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021

"Simple and user friendly"

Comments: Helps me stay up to date on company training.

Pros: The soft ware is simple all you have to do check the box with best answer. Not much more to describe on end user side.

Cons: Sometimes it said I never completed training when I did.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 03/03/2021

Hi Robert,
Thanks for the 5-star review!
In regards to Training completion, this information will be sent via email, can be found on your dashboard or you can access this information from the Training tab in the menu. I hope this helps. If you continue having any issues, please reach out to the support team at [email protected]

Thanks,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021
Shayne C.
Managing Director
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2017

"Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software"

Comments: We manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.

Pros: Fully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system.

Cons: Currently only works live and online but they are releasing an app that will allow it to be used when no internet is available.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Shayne.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at KISS.

We continue to improve our product every month, our app and offline functionality has had a number of updates since leaving this review. Reach out to the team to check its progress.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2017
Toni S.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"McDonalds Health and Safety"

Comments: I think that it has made completing safety logs much easier rather than the old paper versions we used to use.

Pros: I do like that it keeps track of all the safety meeting minutes and all comments conversations, Also that you can add additional information at any time even after and incident is closed.

Cons: When it says hazards incidents open on the home dashboard I wish you could click that and it takes you straight to your open ones.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 28/05/2020

Toni, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you would recommend Donesafe to others. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Donesafe has the ability to click straight through from your dashboards to access open records, this is a minor change that can be actioned from your account. If you need assistance please reach out to your safety team, Natalie and Yvonne.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Andrew H.
Regional Manager
Facilities Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2020

"Sky5 Queensland review"

Pros: OH and Safety application is great. Safety performance is great to monitor

Cons: Team equipment register is clumsy to use. Need to be able to search items via Serial numbers.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 02/03/2020

Thanks for review Andrew.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We have an update to share with you and the Sky5 team. A serial number search will be available soon based on our current development roadmap, this is linked to your subforms rather than the current main form search. We will share the update once live.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. From Louise at Donesafe.com

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2020
Nicole B.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2019

"Donesafe"

Comments: It is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.

Pros: It is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew - Management to use.

Cons: The main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for review Nicole.

Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.

The main page/dashboard has been configured by your health and safety management team at McDonald's. You can reach out to the team and provide feedback or offer suggestions.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2019
Catherine D.
Principal Consultant
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2017

"A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business! I recommend Donesafe to all of my clie"

Pros: User friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.

Cons: Offline functionality via an app would be great. I know this is currently in the works, so can't wait for it to be released.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Catherine.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

We continue to improve our product every month, our app and offline functionality has had a number of updates since leaving this review. Reach out to the team to check its progress.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2017
Steph B.
Administrator
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019

"Piece. Of. Pie :)"

Comments: A joy. A breeze. A task no one wants to do, made a little easier.

Pros: The thing I like most about the Donesafe software is how easy it is to use... a simple, straight forward online database of all the tools your company needs to stay compliant.
And Donesafe is great because it puts everything you need into one place. You're ENTIRE H&S system!!
Accident Registers, Chemical Registers, Plant Equipment, Hazard Registers etc... Everything!!

Cons: I truly, honestly have not found anything yet that I would complain about. Sorry, not sorry :) Even when I run into an issue, their support team are fast responding, friendly and super helpful. How could anyone complain? lol

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Steph.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at European Autospares.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019
Alex K.
HR Generalist
Paper & Forest Products, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021

"Safety"

Comments: Having a global safety portal to help track and prevent future accidents has been great for our company. Also gives a chance to get more employees involved in reporting and safety training

Pros: The product is very easy to use and the customer service has been outstanding! Has taken our safety tracking to another level.

Cons: Is almost too big for our company and what we are using it for currently but excited about how we can grow it in the future

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/02/2021

Alex, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product easy to use and our customer service has been "outstanding."
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021
Nathan K.
Crew Coach
Food Production, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2021

"Great Software"

Comments: 10/10

Pros: The ease of using the software is what I like most about it, easy to find your way through the program

Cons: I don't dis like anything as it is great.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 02/03/2021

Nathan, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2021
Sam D.
Team Manager Reporting Systems & Analysis
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Great vendor to partner with - simple, intuitive, end-user focussed software"

Comments: A great vendor to deal with - they really partner with their clients to get the best outcomes. We have been able to get the system up and running in a short period of time and are getting great results and feedback from stakeholders. Thanks Donesafe

Pros: The software is simple and intuitive to use and end-user focused.

Cons: The reporting/dashboarding/analytics has room for improvement - however Donesafe are licensing business intelligence software as part of the product offering so this will fill this functionality gap.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Sam.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Telstra.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
Carlos A.
Resident Manager
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2021

"Great app for Boiler"

Comments: I recommend Donesafe to any building that would need readings and data right away for everyone to view.

Pros: App is great and replaces the use of filling out paperwork and scanning and sending. App is easy to use and once the task is completed. Instantly others can view the data.

Cons: Had an issue prior with syncing with the desktop software but was repaired right away. No issues on the app.

Vendor Response

by HSI on 03/05/2021

Carlos, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2021