Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Donesafe

#1 all-in-one HSEQ platform to solve ALL your safety requirements. Simple for workers to use, simple for managers to customize. Try now

Learn more about Donesafe

Showing 25 reviews of 50

Giel H.
Health & Safety Consultant
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Easiest H&S Program I used"

Comments: Donesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.

Pros: It is so simple and easy to use, I've used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.

Cons: We are still fresh with having this software in our business. It took us several months configuring what we wanted, and we did. So, so far so good, keep it up!

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Giel.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at SkyCity Entertainment Group over the last 6-12 months.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019
Brian B.
Acting Resort Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2020

"Done Safe"

Pros: Donesafe software provides an easy to use, and very easily accessed platform for the business to use on a regular basis to guarantee compliance in all areas.
The platform is easy to follow and sequential in processing which means it can be used across a broad field of users.

Cons: As such not too much to find against it, we did have some initial set up glitches but now it has been fine.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 21/10/2020

Brian, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2020
Gabriel C.
Business Systems manager
Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2019

"Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement"

Comments: Donesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management

Pros: Ease of setup and use
Minimal training required for our users
Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits
Easily configurable to capture

Cons: Reporting -
- The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business
- Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done.
- Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module
Integration
- apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available
- Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually
User Support
- Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product
- Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly
Mobile App
- Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront
Risk module
- Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers)
System updates
- there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained)
Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2019
Rachel C.
Area Leader/Chairperson
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019

"LOVING Donesafe!"

Comments: 100% enjoyable and full of ease. Never had a trouble, easy to learn and to teach other employees how to use.

Pros: Easy to navigate, find it easy to identify hazards and incidents as well as complete checklists for safety purposes within our store.
Multiple employees in my store can use Donesafe and it’s an easy way to communicate safety issues within the store. Checklists are done on time and once completed, they are unable to be tampered with giving an authentic date to when it was completed.

Cons: The website isn’t always every browser friendly and mostly suits on a computer screen. Not every company can access the app on their phones. That’s the only thing I find to be a con.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 07/01/2020

Rachel, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019
Adit A.
Shift Supervisour
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019

"Donesafe Review from a Shift Manager"

Pros: It is easily accessible for all employees in the business and regardless of their relationship. It is also environmentally friendly as previously hard copies had to be sent to an archive run by McDonalds for a minimum of 7 years. Now this system stores it on the cloud and automatically deletes files about WHS and incidents that occur.

Cons: Customer service is not 24/7, and in this field, does not cater towards McDonalds needs. A few bugs in the process as well.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 29/07/2019

Thanks for your review Adit.
I'm happy to hear that Donesafe has improved the way safety is managed at McDonald's.

Please note that our support hours managed by Donesafe are Monday-Friday 8.30am-5.30pm.

We aim to resolve any issues, including bugs as soon as possible. You can also find helpful articles to guide you through all aspects of your Mcdonald's safety system within your account.

If you require any additional support or have further requests we would recommend you reach out to your McDonald's safety team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019
Djohana B.
Assistant Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2020

"Donesafe software"

Comments: Very good

Pros: Software was easy to use, no downtime, reliable

Cons: None at all, software was really commendable

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 29/09/2020

Djohana, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
Thanks,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2020
Craig P.
Restaurant Managet
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018

"Complete tasks with ease, easy sign on and report functionality. Coalition of reports great"

Pros: The coalition of the report functions. Love the fact it all comes together when needed. Instant email of tasks needing sign off.

Cons: Have not come across any issues so far which is pleasing. The software can be used on any device and desktop.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Craig.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018
Margie G.
Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2019

"software review"

Comments: as above - stream lined application, easy to use and fantastic mentoring of the product

Pros: Ease of set up.
Brilliant customer support
Australian
multitude of applications for business use

Cons: not sure yet...Only reasonably new to the product

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 25/11/2019

Margie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you love the ease of set up and customer support; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words and I hope our partnership continues to blossom.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2019
Verified Reviewer
Group Executive Eastern Region
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018

"Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional"

Comments: We engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.

Pros: In the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.

Cons: Custom work can get pricey, but well worth it in the end. My tip would be, have your workflows finalised initially to save you time and money in having to rework changes later.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.
Good tip on the implementation notes, customer project teams need to know and understand how they want the system and we can build that for them.
We have dedicated business analysts per project to ensure this runs as smooth as possible.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018
Peter H.
Group General Manager Health and Safety
Gambling & Casinos, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2019

"EASY to configure and use"

Comments: We have recently commenced working with DONESAFE to design, configure and deploy an Incident / Injury Management System. This has allowed us to consolidate our processes into one easy to use system designed with our business users in mind. The system allows us to manage incidents and injuries across multiple jurisdictions where there are different regulatory requirements. The DONESAFE team have been responsive to our needs and provided great service. The software has provided a higher level of visibility and efficiency in managing incidents and injuries

Pros: - User experience
- Flexibility to configure the system to meet our business requirements
- Ability to create custom dashboards with the click of a button

Cons: We have not had any negative experiences since implementation

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Peter.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at SkyCity Entertainment Group.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2019
Valentina H.
BA
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018

"Donesafe"

Comments: Replacing old outdated systems and streamlining processes.

Pros: Donesafe is easy to use. Very intuitive, agile, and keeping up with the current technology.

Cons: *thinking very hard* -
Nothing at the moment

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Valentina.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Telstra.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018
James P.
Branch Manager
Government Relations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"Great product"

Pros: Ease of use and easy product for my staff to pick up and start using. Staff like it compared to what we had in the past. I like the V&V review notifications.

Cons: Had a few quirks at first when we would try and do an observation it would take us to a Branch Inspection. But they have seemed to work that out

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 13/05/2020

James, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020
Simon G.
Senior Specialist Onsite Service
Mining & Metals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020

"Donesafe review"

Pros: Ease of use for the end user across all platforms and the ability for customisation by internal admin users.

Cons: An improvement would be to enable drilling down on dashboard charts/visulisations.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 09/06/2020

Simon, thanks for leaving us a great review.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020
Steph B.
Admin
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018

"Awesome"

Comments: An OSH system that is cloud based, incase anything happens to our hard copy version. Lots of fast, friendly assistance (and news + updates) Great service, great product, great people.

Pros: Easy to use, easy to adapt. Fast, friendly assistance.

Cons: That I have to download attachments to view them, not just be able to view them through the site.
That there aren't preloaded forms (like the plant equipment one) for other sections, so we have to create our own and then just load them as a side attachment.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Steph.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018
Alexander T.
Hands-on CTO
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2018

"Compliance software we like to use. There is big difference between like and need to use."

Pros: - No need to monitor things as they come at the time I need to action.
- Prebuilt workflows
- SSO integration to our infrastructure

Cons: Looking forward for offline app as it's pure online for now. Color system would be nice as well. Other things look good.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Alexander.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at UrbanYou.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2018
Cameron D.
Claims advisor.
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2018

"Concise, Simple, Efficient, Perfect."

Pros: What impresses me most about this software is the simplicity and accessibility of all aspects associated with this software. Anything that I need to access on this software is always easy to find, on the rare occasion, this software makes it easy to search and locate whatever is needed. Thank you.

Cons: There is nothing that I really dislike about this software. This is a rarity for me not to find a negative, but on this occasion, I cannot say anything bad about this software.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Cameron.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Suncorp.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2018
Bev S.
Recoveries and Settlement Consultant
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2018

"Just very user friendly and easy"

Pros: Very easy and visually well structured. I found exactly what I was looking for quite quickly and completed

Cons: I don't have any cons to advise of as I found the software very easy to use and user friendly to complete

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Bev.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Suncorp.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Cassandra Q.
Shift Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2018

"Easy to use"

Pros: The software is easy to use once you get use to it and has helpful videos

Cons: In the beginning it was very tricky to navigate

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Cassandra.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform around how easy it is to use.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2018
Emma T.
Resort Manager
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020

"Thorough Product and Easy to Use"

Comments: Great experience to date.

Pros: Tracking of hazards, incident reporting and auditing.

Cons: Nothing at this stage, the product is working very well for what we need it for.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 21/10/2020

Emma, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020
Stuart G.
Operations Director
Entertainment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"Flexible WHSE management software"

Pros: Its ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly​,

Cons: A few functions required workarounds in the early implementation​, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the ​opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for review Stuart.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We continue to improve our product every month and your feedback has been added to our product management board.
Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019
Rochele W.
Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019

"Donesafe"

Comments: It makes it easy to assist and access the report you need and to ensure all compliance’s are met

Pros: Easy and effective
Accessible and able to follow directions thoroughly

Cons: No comment, have found the software easy and user friendly

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Rochele.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019
Andy L.
Risk & Corporate Compliance Director
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2019

"A Progressive Solution, not just a system"

Pros: The DoneSafe platform is the most progress and dynamic and responsive platform in the market. Its simplicity and responsiveness allows organisations to manage its holistic risks in real time.

Cons: Nothing. There is nothing to not like about DoneSafe!

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Andy.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2019
Michelle V.
Claims Consultant
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2018

"I was requested to use the checklist & upload documents by my work as I work from - very easy to use"

Comments: It was easy to communicate with my workplace and the information I received as well a them is clear and consistent, I had no usual glitches associated with the program and my team leader received the information in a very timely manner.

Pros: The pages where nice and clear, no typical glitches as with other similar programs it was quick, colourful and easy to use.

Cons: Perhaps the program may require small help ideas when you hover over the different areas to assist those who are unsure.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Michelle.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform. We continue to improve our product every month and your feedback has been added to our product management board.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2018
Nishit G.
Team Manager
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2019

"Feedback"

Comments: I have submitted one incident couple of weeks ago and has found very useful tool.

Pros: Very easy and Self explanatory. Very easy for our Call Centre Staff to understand and to fill out the incident report if they need to.

Cons: nothing at this stage. But if I can find something I will sure let you know.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Nishit.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Tabcorp.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2019
Rafael L.
Warehouse Supervisor
Warehousing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"Keep your safety on track!"

Pros: Clear concepts and report templates. It covers what is needed to keep our team focused

Cons: Visual aids for reporting, presentations, etc.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 22/11/2020

Rafael, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product helps to keep your safety on track at ACM Parts.
In regards to the visuals aids for reporting and presentations, we have a range of dashboard and reporting additions to our product.
Please reach out to your safety management team and provide all feedback, changes are quick and easy to make in the platform from an admin level. These changes may help other team members now and in the future.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020