Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Donesafe

#1 all-in-one HSEQ platform to solve ALL your safety requirements. Simple for workers to use, simple for managers to customize. Try now

Learn more about Donesafe

Showing 63 reviews

Nicolas B.
Managing Director
Investment Banking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020

"Perfect for our compliance management"

Comments: Donesafe helps us to centralize the management of our in company compliance softwares in one place and avoid the repetition of the previous compliance issues we have experienced before.

Pros: Best contribution of Donesafe is to enable consolidation of our entire compliance infrastructure in one single platform by creating our organization specific apps. Additionally provides us opportunity to be pro-active about not repeating the compliance issues thanks to Donesafe's strong analyzing tools.

Cons: There should be more advance reports in management panel and although Donesafe's support team's response time to tickets is very fast I can not say that they have a great expertise on the features, functions and especially on the custom implementations of the platform.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 01/12/2020

Nicolas, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020
Alex K.
HR Generalist
Paper & Forest Products, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021

"Safety"

Comments: Having a global safety portal to help track and prevent future accidents has been great for our company. Also gives a chance to get more employees involved in reporting and safety training

Pros: The product is very easy to use and the customer service has been outstanding! Has taken our safety tracking to another level.

Cons: Is almost too big for our company and what we are using it for currently but excited about how we can grow it in the future

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/02/2021

Alex, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product easy to use and our customer service has been "outstanding."
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021
Robert H.
Service Coordinator
Consumer Electronics, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021

"Simple and user friendly"

Comments: Helps me stay up to date on company training.

Pros: The soft ware is simple all you have to do check the box with best answer. Not much more to describe on end user side.

Cons: Sometimes it said I never completed training when I did.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 03/03/2021

Hi Robert,
Thanks for the 5-star review!
In regards to Training completion, this information will be sent via email, can be found on your dashboard or you can access this information from the Training tab in the menu. I hope this helps. If you continue having any issues, please reach out to the support team at [email protected]

Thanks,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021
Shayne C.
Managing Director
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2017

"Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software"

Comments: We manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.

Pros: Fully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system.

Cons: Currently only works live and online but they are releasing an app that will allow it to be used when no internet is available.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Shayne.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at KISS.

We continue to improve our product every month, our app and offline functionality has had a number of updates since leaving this review. Reach out to the team to check its progress.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2017
Toni S.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"McDonalds Health and Safety"

Comments: I think that it has made completing safety logs much easier rather than the old paper versions we used to use.

Pros: I do like that it keeps track of all the safety meeting minutes and all comments conversations, Also that you can add additional information at any time even after and incident is closed.

Cons: When it says hazards incidents open on the home dashboard I wish you could click that and it takes you straight to your open ones.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 28/05/2020

Toni, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you would recommend Donesafe to others. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Donesafe has the ability to click straight through from your dashboards to access open records, this is a minor change that can be actioned from your account. If you need assistance please reach out to your safety team, Natalie and Yvonne.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Andrew H.
Regional Manager
Facilities Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2020

"Sky5 Queensland review"

Pros: OH and Safety application is great. Safety performance is great to monitor

Cons: Team equipment register is clumsy to use. Need to be able to search items via Serial numbers.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 02/03/2020

Thanks for review Andrew.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We have an update to share with you and the Sky5 team. A serial number search will be available soon based on our current development roadmap, this is linked to your subforms rather than the current main form search. We will share the update once live.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. From Louise at Donesafe.com

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2020
Nicole B.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2019

"Donesafe"

Comments: It is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.

Pros: It is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew - Management to use.

Cons: The main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for review Nicole.

Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.

The main page/dashboard has been configured by your health and safety management team at McDonald's. You can reach out to the team and provide feedback or offer suggestions.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2019
Catherine D.
Principal Consultant
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2017

"A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business! I recommend Donesafe to all of my clie"

Pros: User friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.

Cons: Offline functionality via an app would be great. I know this is currently in the works, so can't wait for it to be released.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Catherine.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

We continue to improve our product every month, our app and offline functionality has had a number of updates since leaving this review. Reach out to the team to check its progress.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2017
Steph B.
Administrator
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019

"Piece. Of. Pie :)"

Comments: A joy. A breeze. A task no one wants to do, made a little easier.

Pros: The thing I like most about the Donesafe software is how easy it is to use... a simple, straight forward online database of all the tools your company needs to stay compliant.
And Donesafe is great because it puts everything you need into one place. You're ENTIRE H&S system!!
Accident Registers, Chemical Registers, Plant Equipment, Hazard Registers etc... Everything!!

Cons: I truly, honestly have not found anything yet that I would complain about. Sorry, not sorry :) Even when I run into an issue, their support team are fast responding, friendly and super helpful. How could anyone complain? lol

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Steph.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at European Autospares.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019
Michelle P.
Virtual Safety Manager
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Highly recommend Donesafe!"

Comments: A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Pros: What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.

Cons: Nothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Michelle.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
Nathan K.
Crew Coach
Food Production, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2021

"Great Software"

Comments: 10/10

Pros: The ease of using the software is what I like most about it, easy to find your way through the program

Cons: I don't dis like anything as it is great.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 02/03/2021

Nathan, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2021
Sam D.
Team Manager Reporting Systems & Analysis
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Great vendor to partner with - simple, intuitive, end-user focussed software"

Comments: A great vendor to deal with - they really partner with their clients to get the best outcomes. We have been able to get the system up and running in a short period of time and are getting great results and feedback from stakeholders. Thanks Donesafe

Pros: The software is simple and intuitive to use and end-user focused.

Cons: The reporting/dashboarding/analytics has room for improvement - however Donesafe are licensing business intelligence software as part of the product offering so this will fill this functionality gap.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Sam.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Telstra.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
Justine sara S.
Night Audit
Philanthropy, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2020

"Donesafe for Charities"

Comments: After you have had incidents or accidents all the little details are important to remember. Instead of focusing on navigating a system the ease of use allows you to quickly categorise the incident and focus more on the important details.

Pros: Donesafe far exceeded the previous program we used in terms of ease of use, detailed multiple selections that allows you to to quickly relay important information about accidents and incidents. It has a follow up function that allows you communicate risks to appropriate people and confirm the risks have been resolved.

Cons: I couldn't fault the software. I don't know what else to say.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 04/03/2020

Justine, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2020
Aaliyah D.
VIP Service Assistant
Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020

"Basic Use of Donesafe"

Comments: We are solving incidents big and small around our Precinct.

Pros: It was easy to use when it rolled out because every detail seems to be recorded.
There isnt a question unanswered when looking back at reports.

Cons: Maybe the Dashboard View could have less windows open on it & more tabs to open for that information.
But it is really easy to Navigate through the App.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 21/10/2020

Aaliyah, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product easy to use.
In regards to your dashboard view, this has been created by the Safety team at SkyCity to assist in managing organisational health and safety.
If you wish to share your feedback, please reach out to your safety management team. It is quick and easy to make changes to the platform at an admin level and these changes may help other team members now and in the future.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020
Kevin N.
Business Owner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019

"Brilliant software!"

Pros: The software is very simple to use and acceptable price compares to other organisation.

Cons: The system is very wise used and sometimes we have to contact Donesafe for the instruction.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 01/06/2020

Kevin, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoy our platform for all health and safety business requirements.
From the Donesafe team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019
Scott G.
Assistant Manager
Warehousing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2021

"Mainly used for Self Audits"

Comments: All positive

Pros: Ease of use.
We use this software for Self audits and Covid related features

Cons: Nothing really that we need.
There is no issues i have had with this software

Vendor Response

by HSI on 17/03/2021

Scott, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2021
Sharon C.
Specialist
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2021

"Lowe's Safety First"

Pros: easy to upload photos and great link back to my email

Cons: we should have had it earlier-great idea and user friendly

Vendor Response

by HSI on 17/03/2021

Sharon, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2021
Paolo V.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2018

"Easy to use and sign off"

Comments: Easy to collate and enter critical information

Pros: Easy to use and sign off, clear steps when submitting events, actions are easy to sign off and easy to enter feedback

Cons: sometimes hard to finalise instances, sometimes requires footage upload which is unrealistic with current available internet connections and the fact that CCTV records large file sizes in HD.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Paolo.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

If you are still facing challenges with file sizes and uploading please contact your Health and Safety team to make changes and offer assistance.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2018
Tom L.
Facilities Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2018

"Fantastic"

Pros: Really fast and really easy to use. Have been using the tool for a risk audit completed last week. Very easy to upload, comment and get approval. Great tool

Cons: None that I can think of at this time.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Tom.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2018
Meher V.
Business Development Analyst
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018

"Donesafe is efficient, user friendly and easy to use compliance software"

Pros: It is really to navigate through and can be customised easily according to organisation's preferences /business processes. The flexibility that software provides makes the whole experience user friendly and helps in maintaining WHS records efficiently.

Cons: I can not think of anything which is not useful, Donesafe is perfect! Team provides ongoing support if anything is needed and software in itself works efficiently.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Meher.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at HelloFresh.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018
Verified Reviewer
Group Executive Eastern Region
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018

"Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional"

Comments: We engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.

Pros: In the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.

Cons: Custom work can get pricey, but well worth it in the end. My tip would be, have your workflows finalised initially to save you time and money in having to rework changes later.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.
Good tip on the implementation notes, customer project teams need to know and understand how they want the system and we can build that for them.
We have dedicated business analysts per project to ensure this runs as smooth as possible.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018
Peter H.
Group General Manager Health and Safety
Gambling & Casinos, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2019

"EASY to configure and use"

Comments: We have recently commenced working with DONESAFE to design, configure and deploy an Incident / Injury Management System. This has allowed us to consolidate our processes into one easy to use system designed with our business users in mind. The system allows us to manage incidents and injuries across multiple jurisdictions where there are different regulatory requirements. The DONESAFE team have been responsive to our needs and provided great service. The software has provided a higher level of visibility and efficiency in managing incidents and injuries

Pros: - User experience
- Flexibility to configure the system to meet our business requirements
- Ability to create custom dashboards with the click of a button

Cons: We have not had any negative experiences since implementation

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Peter.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at SkyCity Entertainment Group.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2019
Valentina H.
BA
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018

"Donesafe"

Comments: Replacing old outdated systems and streamlining processes.

Pros: Donesafe is easy to use. Very intuitive, agile, and keeping up with the current technology.

Cons: *thinking very hard* -
Nothing at the moment

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Valentina.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Telstra.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018
James P.
Branch Manager
Government Relations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"Great product"

Pros: Ease of use and easy product for my staff to pick up and start using. Staff like it compared to what we had in the past. I like the V&V review notifications.

Cons: Had a few quirks at first when we would try and do an observation it would take us to a Branch Inspection. But they have seemed to work that out

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 13/05/2020

James, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020
Simon G.
Senior Specialist Onsite Service
Mining & Metals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020

"Donesafe review"

Pros: Ease of use for the end user across all platforms and the ability for customisation by internal admin users.

Cons: An improvement would be to enable drilling down on dashboard charts/visulisations.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 09/06/2020

Simon, thanks for leaving us a great review.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020